Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Olatimehin Temitope

Monday, September 01, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Olatimehin Temitope

''Hmmm... Today Monday September 1,2014 is my birthday and i'm very elated, not just because it's my birthday but because it shows how faithful and gracious God is.

For starters let me apologize in advance because i'm talkative and I know it, forgive me oo BVs. Lool.

I'm ‎Olatimehin Temitope Globalwonder (I christened myself that.lol) I am an ardent reader of your blog and we have even exchanged one or two mails (i'm sure you replied one). 

I am proudly anonymous ooh because if I start using names Ahhh! I won't have a life again ooh because with this one i'm anonymous sef everyone complains about my addiction Bur Jaymoore if you must know I use "Teeeeeeee" sometimes too. 

Ok. As a child I had what a Doctor friend of mine called Delayed Development Milestone (DDM). You know when a child doesn't grow,talk,crawl,walk nor develop like everyone should even at age 3 going to 4? Mum said I only cry and eat. Only! Perhaps at that time there was not enough medical knowledge to help me. To cut the very long story short, I'm that child with DDM that everyone (sadly even family) didn't believe could live, but today I'm very healthy and happy, An Engineer and pursuing my career.
 I don't have it all, but I have it all. I can't complain!! God has been favourable to me and my family.

Say a Prayer for me. it's another September 1st!!!! Whoop!! Thank you Abba Father!!''

Happy birthday beautiful...you sound like a fun person.

121 comments:

1. Happy B'day Temitope. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Stay blessed!

@ La Effizy, Happy B'day to you too even tho you refused to send ur pix. May this age mark greater blessings to u. Have unlimited fun

2. Happy bufdae...she looks jovial

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Happy birthday dear. I am September baby as well ooooo...... September 18th.......

4. Happy birthday darling. More of God's blessings. #septbornrocks#

5. Happy birthday dear. May u live 2 celebrate many more. Have fun.

6. Happy birthday my birthday mate. @ Kehinde I sent d pix o, they got lost in transit #lol#

7. @ La Effizy. I very much thot so. Next Sept, I shall help. U don't have to thank Me.

8. Happy birthday la effizy......have lots of fun babe

9. HBD La effizy and poster...wishing you more years of Blissful Bliss!!!

«Peace Ambassador »

10. My friend my friend Temi. It's ur geh Nekkisunshine muah

11. Happy belated birthday. May the coming years bring prosperity, good health and long life.

1. HBD dear. Thank God you are in perfect health and a living testimony. Your shall excel in all you do. Delay is never your portion again in this life in Jesus nAme.

2. HBD dear. Your life is a miracle. I thank God for u.

3. Poster you look like an aproko ITK..someone that'll love to gossip, that yoruba look. Hipe im wrong
      Hbd tho

3. Happy birthday sweetheart,may God guide n protect you in jesus name. Wish u a wonderful celebrations n prosperity n many more years.

4. Happy birthday to you Temitope

5. Happy Birthday!
    Live Long and prosper

#SeptemberBorn

1. HBD Temi darling!!!! Many more favored years ahead! Rock ur day!!!

#Irepsept

6. Your life is a testimony! Wishing you more fruitful years ahead
    HBD

1. Happy birthday dearie keep on growing and flourishing....long life and prosperity hip hip hip hurray!!

7. Happy birthday dearie. May u experience new blessings in this new month. Remain blessed

1. Happy birthday temitope.. .my daughter too did not make any reasonable speech on time but now shes talks very well and very intelligent to God be the glory.

8. Happy Birthday beautiful. Black is beautiful. Enjoy your day. September people are fun people.

1. Yes o. We are fun to be with. We bring smiles to ur face and love in your life.

9. U'r right..you talk too much. Unnecessary info. Anyway happy birthday

1. Blog moderator well done u hear? Happy birthday Tee.

2. It's called testimony and an inspiring one at that. Happy birthday sweetie and many happy returns.

10. HBD dear
    Wishing you many more successful years ahead!

11. Happy Birthday sweetie! Remain forever blessed! You look so cute and fun!!!

12. Happy birthday,your Joy shall know no bound.
    RAYJAY

13. Happy birthday sweetie...unmerited favours will be urs all through the month and beyond. Don't forget to reach out to others.

14. Happy Birthday, LLP in
    Jesus name

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

15. Happy Birthday Olatimehin. Wish you God blessings now and always. Meanwhile, you really didn't change facially from the lil girl in the picture to the adult that you're today.

16. She's very beautiful, happy birthday

17. Happy birthday sweetie.
    May God bless U.

18. Hbd Temitope!! God is always faithful...You sure have it all dear....
    My prayer for you:That God will continually bless you above all your expectations! Amen

19. Happy birthday Temi may God bless you new age. Sparkle

20. Happy birthday. .your life is indeed a miracle. God bless you.

21. Happy birthday Temi may God bless you new age. Sparkle

22. HBD dear. Wish u more of God's blessings

23. Happy brtday beauriful!

24. Hbd Tope, ur story really encouraged me cos I ve a daughter dat seems to be slower dan her mates in terms of speech. She's 3+. Pls my dear, at what age did u pick up? Do ve a joyful celebration. #dat Udi chic

1. My daughter was like dat around 3 plus sumtimes when i speak to her it was like shes on another planet, i mean she doesnt understand simple things. It was sad but i didnt give up, always reading for her and her school was giving her extra speech language lesson. Around 4 she started to join words. At 5plus she was discharge from speech language lesson that she needs no more help( happiest day) Now shes 6, speaks well and perfectly okay with prayer. So dont worry she will be fine and please dont ignore her because it can be tiring too.

2. Your daughter's situation is different from poster's. I think poster was slow all round, not only in speech. Some kids are slower than their mates in speech. They pick up later, as long as there are no hearing problems.

Have you had her checked in a hospital? You might be directed to speech therapists and she'll eventually catch up.

3. @ Goldscent. ...please mind your own business because im not talking to you. Stupid troll

4. Hian!!!!
      Na Goldscent u dey call stupid troll???u dey *****)make I go change cloth,I dey come.

25. Person wey see your beautiful smile go sabi say you go know how to talk.
    Happy birthday and keep up your cheerfulness

26. Person wey see your beautiful smile go sabi say you go know how to talk.
    Happy birthday and keep up your cheerfulness

27. Happy Birthday Temitope May d lord bless ur new Age.What a pretty lady lol!!black beauri

28. Happy birthday ebony Tope. Many happy returns!

29. Happy birthday darling. E-hugs. Where is iffy candy bikonu?

30. Happy birthday dearie.. u are so pretty. God bless your new age!

31. Happy Birthday girl....I like your complexion...U are very beautiful

32. Happy birthday Temitope. May d lord bless ur new age.what a pretty lady lol!! Black is beautiful n sparklin

33. Happy birthday

34. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you God's blessings.

PURPLEIVY

35. Happy birthday Temi. Lovely smile u've got. May God who has brought u this far continue to keep u.

36. Aww..beautiful lady..God bless u more..september babies rock.

37. HBD... Its going too be fun being around you! Wish you miles of smiiles ahead

38. I think I like u already!! *big smile* HBD dear, wish u all d best .

Small Mrs

39. Happy birthday dear. The good lord that started this work in you will finish it. Just like He surprised pple around u when u were growing up, He will continue to uplift u and amaze the pple around u. Enjoy ur day.

40. Fine lady...happy birthday dear long life and prosperity,many more years to come...

41. More blessings and God's grace in all your endeavours

42. Happy birthday Temitope,wishing you all the best

43. Happy birthday beautiful....if only SDK will give me your contact details, I will like to see if we can be friends...I mean serious-real friends :-)

But I'm another male anonymous...

44. Happy bday dear...more fruitfuls yrs IjNA

45. Happy birthday Temi! Dis month shall be dat month of unmerited FAVOUR dat ll lead u to where God has designed for u! Much fun

46. You wrote all these so no one can yab you...
    The last time I checked,its only anonymous that cuss and insult people here and I guess you are one of them...
    With all your heavy makeup,you still no fine..
    And what's that mop on your hair?Brawillian hair !!!..
    Oriegwu!!!...
    Am not gonna wish you a happy birthday because you are anonymous...
    Feel free to bark under my comment like a dog,you know what?am not coming back to read...

1. Bwahahaha!
      Our queen don charge. #Hehehe!
      Linda, its better to avoid all dese birthday posts ooo. If u check the celebrants up, and dey claim to be anony, abeg just avoid dem like plague.

So many terrible and sad ppl, even the ones wit blog I'd sef na same tin, small time dey wld say 'lemme go anony on dis'
      Am not a very nice person aka father xmas.
      Am out biko!

2. Linda Eze you are very MEAN! You shouldn't have typed this crap. Just wish her a HBD and move on already or better still STFU!

Happy birthday darling...

Kourt

3. Must u show us hw frustrated u r wit life. Grow up Plss. Who eva u are.. a simple HBD won't kill u,or u shut yo maggot filled gutter mouth up... HBD Tope, God bless u.. Ay

47. Happy birthday dear. Many more happy returns!
    Henteehen just dey mess up.

Chicrystal

48. Happy bufday temiii! I love d brief hint of urself u just dropped,see how pple connected to ur childhood deve. Today is ur day gurl,go have so much fun ur heart n hand can hold! By d way,u ar charismatic!

49. happy birthday to you,long life i wish you.
    mama twins#

50. talku talku gerh like me.

I can tell you are an easy going, fun-to-be-with type of girl.

happy birthday dear.

wack lots of chicken n cream and enjoy your day.

51. Hbd Teee!!! Many more happy and wonderful years to ur lovely life!!! Have fun!!

52. hbd teeeeeeeeee.may Gods light shine on you in pleasnt places,amen. llnp

53. I lik ur energy gurl...happy bday

54. Awww... I like you already! You have an easy smile and vivacious nature dats so infectious! Will you be me friend? I stay in abuja and if you are ever in town, lets have a girls night out.
    Many many more years and may Gods grave, favour and mercies see you through the rest of your life. You will never lack because God will cause men to favour you. In your time of need God will raise helpers to meet your needs. Your path will shine brighter and brighter unto a perfect day and God will grant you peace on every side. I CELEBRATE YOU!!!

55. Happy bday dear. God bless ur new age

56. Happy Birthday Temitope. I'm happy God has done it in ur life. I also pray ur younger sista also receive her own healing too.

57. Happy bdåy gal. Wishing you all the best in life. We September peeps Rock!!!

58. Hapi bday dearie...Greatest Ife!!!

59. Happy birthday namesake.... God bless your new age.

60. HBD Tee, here's wishing u d best. Have fun dearie, Today na ur day, do plenty shakara jare, Lol.

61. Happy birthday dear. God bless you.
    Kemie wishing you happy birthday in advance dear. God bless you.

62. No need to tell us your life history cos you don't wanna get cuss.
    All these anon una can fear cuss pass hell but na una cuss pass.
    Anyways happy birthday... I will rate you 5/10.

63. HBD Tope, May God bless your new age.

@ Linda Eze, don't blame them for going anonymous, Jay Moore is the causer of this development. Blog visitors have wised up, if they stop putting their blog names,there will be nothing to fish out.

64. Happy Birthday Dearie. See as U fine. September pikin dey dey unique. Many healthy years to come. #TeamSeptember *eyelashes*

65. Happy birthday dear. May God continue to uplift you. May you live long in good health, joy, and prosperity.

The little history you gave us will give hope to some worried parents. Enjoy the day! Rose

66. One thing I don't understand is why someone will harbour such bitterness!if u don't have something nice to say pls don't say anything.God knows u even if u use anon.and will repay I accordingly. Happy birthday my dear, may God bless u with many more years.mwaaa.

67. This is your season. You will dance your dance and sing your song. You will overtake those that have gone ahead. Happy Birthday.

68. Happy birthday dear...dat 2nd pix is really cute..

69. Hbd ,God bless your new age .Stella take note ,this is the last last time I will wish any anonymous happy birthday ,because this anonymous can curse for Africa ,I thought you said only bv with blog name be like say ojoro don enter oh .

70. Happy birthday dearie, God bless you