Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heart Broken Over And Over Again - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Heart Broken Over And Over Again - Blog Visitor Narrative.

heart Broken Over and over again?.....You can walk away from the person causing you that pain,you no go die!

THIS IS THE TRUE STORY OF BLOG VISITOR  M F**KMATE and the reason she has been dropping a count down comment on this blog.

Hello Aunty Stella. Am so glad for your reply and I pray that God will continue to strenghten and keep you and your loved ones... Am deeply sorry that I had to do that. Of course,it was a kind of revenge from me based on the heartbreak have been going through for some months now.. My real name is Vee and my story is a very long one.

Mudina is the name of the guy in question,he's an artist who made his little fame
from the song ' like pami ft Vector...Actually, mudinah and I were good friends for good three years on facebook before I added him on Bbm. We became more closer when he discovered that am a model. Though,I never had any intention of having anything to do with him apart from just being in any of his upcoming shoot as a model vixen..

One day,he pinged me that he would love to see me one on one in order for us to get to know each other more better. I never minded cos my boyfriend and I just broke up all because I refused to have sex with him throughout our relationships(Aunty Stella, I got rape twice from my
previous relationship and I promised myself that I was not going to do that till I get the right n lucky man after he must have put a ring on it)... I was at home when he started pinging and calling my line about my visitation to his place.. I got to his house and was so happy to see him. I was scared taking the drink he offered me cos I never knew what he had in mind. 

To cut the story short, he looked at me in the eyes and started kissing me. I fell for it. He started pulling off my trousers for sex but I disagreed and told him to call his girlfriend if he needed it. That was how he went down on his knees and begged for me to become his girlfriend. he said that his girlfriend also broke up with him and left him for a richer dude but I gave him a NO and left... 

I got home n could not get him off my mind. I was falling for him. I called his No and told him that I changed my mind and was ready to give him a
yes.. That was how our relationship started and we had sex whenever he
requested for it.. After some months, everything about him changed,he would insult me and called me all sorts of names. I'll always apologise and call him even when he's at fault . Whenever I discover that he's not trying to oblige,I'll have to ask friends to help me and apologise... 

One day,after a month that we didnt talk,I fell sick and almost lost my life. I had the courage to text him that he should just try and see me before I die. He actually did call and ask me to see him days after and you can't believe that like a magic, I got healed immediately. I was so happy that day. Before going to his place on the good day, I called him that I was so close but he said I should have
told him before I left home. 

I got to his house and met another babe who eyed me and blocked me from watching TV before she left. She had a bad attitude towards me. I left and went to Mudinah's room where I saw her clothes scattered all over the bed even her bra but she later came in and arranged all cos she was about to go. Mudinah came in and said' Baby, am going in to drop my cousin,I'll be back in a jiffy". 

He approached me and wanted to kiss me but I pushed him away. You can't
believe that I didn't get T-fare home cos I guess he gave her all what he had,and when I asked for an explanation after I got home with my personal change,he started a quarrel with me and was like 'how da hell are we going to be together for long if you keep asking questions, get da fuck out of my line' that was how we started another fight again.

Aunty Stella, I love this guy so much and thinking breaking up with him was like digging my own grave despite the fact that he insults me,make jests of me to his friends and never gave me money to buy anything I needed apart from N1,500 he gives me as t-fare whenever I visited him.. That was how another misunderstanding ensued for another one month. We didn't talk to each other. Life wasn't easy for me without him. 

I cried everyday. Even my parent noticed that I wasn't myself. I got lean cos I wasn't eating and had a high temperature.Oneday,he just called me on phone and was like 'sweetie,am so sorry for all I said to you,can I come and pick you? I
miss you a lot. I answered and said' I miss u too but am not at home
at the moment but I'll come over in the next two days". I went to his
place the same day I promised. 

He went down his knees and begged me and I forgave him cos all that matter to me was seeing his face. Aunty Stella, I cried in my heart cos mudinah was so broke and had nothing in the kitchen. So I said 'Mudi can I get you like 10k cos you look broke to me'. He said 'I will be glad if you can'. Aunty stella,I didn't have more than 2k in my account cos I just bought some stuffs before then myself. But I was expecting 5k from my dad whom I lied to that we were been asked to do some things in school(am in my finals in school and am currently doing my IT here in Lagos,am sorry I lied that I was a graduate). 

The next day,I gave him some food stuffs like rice,beans,garri,maggi n onions n also promised to bring the money for him. After two days that he hasn't received the money,he started distubing me with calls and texts on facebook. I texted him back thathe should be patient with me as my atm was having some issues(I lied
to him cos I had just 2k in my account and was hoping on my dad). He didn't reply, so,I called but he shouted at me and said 'what da hell do you take me for? Hun! Fuck you n dn't ever fucking call my line'. 

I sent him all sorts of messages to apologise both on facebook and phone
but he never replied..I insulted him and called him a fool and a mofo for treating me badly,I also told him that I'll send the money but he shouldn't bother to thank me. The secound day,I sent him the N5k cos my dad later gave me the money but he didn't thank me as said( I still have the receipt with me and I promise to snap it and send to you when I get home cos am still on IT and will get home by 9pm due to the holdup in lagos).. 

I called him and texted him that I was sorry but he didn't reply nor picked my calls. The last time I saw him was 11th of August 2014. Aunty stella, God bear me withness, I am not a runs girl and never cheated on him, two of his other friends stay with him in a flat at Gemade estate at egbeda,whenever I visited him and saw his kitchen(which they all share together) including his room unkept, I
always make sure I do the needy. I would always makesure everywhere was
clean and I helped him folded his clothes neatly n do pick beans dirts in presence of his friends...

The biggest shock of my life now is that he's currently disturbing my two friends who I gave his pin to cos one of them is a model and he wanted to shoot his video(that was about two weeks ago)he didn't even ask how they got his pin and yesterday that was his birthday,he pinged my friend to come over to his house and even called her love(I have the snap shot n I will send too).. 

This is a guy I love so much with everything in me. Till date, I haven't been
in any other relationship cos am so scared and I still love him so much and did so many things I can't even explain here. The more I try to forget about him,the more he keeps appearing in my dreams and ringing in my head. Am trying so hard to let him go but it's not working for me. 

I've just been myself all alone for a month now. I'll always advice ladies that being the best cook,tiding up his dirts and meeting his parent doesn't guarantee a proposal from him..(Ma'am I'll send the one of the pics we had together now. Please ma'am keep my identity anonymous) lots of love

237 comments:

1. PLS FORGET HIM AND ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND THEN MOVE ON. CANT YOU SEE HE DOES NOT LOVE YOU BUT ONLY WANTS YOUR MONEY AND BODY?

1. Poster,read my lips and very slowly too..someday you will look back and kick yourself and wonder what the heck you saw in this guy!this why I encourage women to be the best they can be in life..if you are a student,make the best out of it,if you are a career woman,make the best out of it..when you are successful believe me you will have your pick of the best men in the same class with you..carry yourself like a queen and men will do likewise..its hard when it concerns matters of the heart,but trust me when I say no man should treat you this way..this your story can be likened to 12 years a slave ooo!

2. Poster, why do you keep begging him sef....... I detest guys like this. Abeg move on and make the best out of your career. ...

3. PLUBLICITY STUNT FOR MUDINAH.....people do anything for fame these days. .# can't be moved..ejo esun

Mayan yarns..

4. Bobss! I had to search for d video on YouTube. Mtshewwww! So na tht dirty looking guy wt short dada dey treat u like trash! U fall hand sha! After all d hype of counting dwn. Pls face ur studies u hear. Years frm now u ll look bac n b completely embarrassed abt dis smelling tale u sent Stella. All the best gal

5. Dear poster,forget about dat guy Mudi,I knw him personally,he's elder sister was my rommie @ AAU ekpoma,he asked me out den during his sisters wedding,dat guy is a womaniser,a yahoo boy who made so much money den n gone broke.pls 4get about dat idiot.he has no future.from a concerned anon.

6. Mmmttcchheeeww... Just wasted my time reading dis trash. U deserve wateva u get. Why can't u treat urself right? For crying out loud, isn't it obvious dat he doesn't like U or hez a player? Pls put urself togeda nd move on. Had a useless relationship like dis, nd wen I discovered I was a fool, I just called it quit. I warned d mudafucka nt to disturb my life... Girls shuld harden their hearts against tins like dis. Frm what I av read, the guy is even an efulefu nd a nobody, nd ur here killing urself. If he had money, it wuld be better. He has nothing nd ur killing. Urself for him. Better finish ur IT and go back to school. NONSENSE

7. Poster, I really don't have much to say ok?

Please and please, move on with your life and concentrate on making yourself better. You're still in school, doing IT, you have just 2k in ur bank acct and you think this nonentity of a guy is all that matters? I feel like spanking ur bum bum really hard...

8. Oh Lord!!!
      I wish I can give you a dirty slap. You are a very daft little girl. Your writing is horrible coupled with the fact that you do not have sense. Lool @ you pick beans dirt in front of his Friends.

My advice to you is, face your books and stop chasing boys who clearly do not want you. When you value your self then guys will value you.
      Respect your self.

9. Collecting cash from your dad to give your bf? Childish,i guess you are in your early 20s,

10. Hmmmm!!! Sad. How old are u btw? My advice to you?? MOVE ON. Surround urself will peeps that make u happy. Go dancing, learn something new, occupy ur mind with IT, always do something. Don't sit down idle, so that u don't have time to think about him. Hope u ve deleted him from FB, BBM n all social medium that u ve him as a friend. Delete his number. If possible change ur line n get a new number. The easiest way to forget ds fucking mate of yours is to completely erase all Dat concerns him, with time u will heal. @one point before we got married, we have been there before, ds guyz just ain't loyal since 1703. It is well with you, open n shine ya eyes well well before u ever Yes to any male in future. I wish in d best in ur healing process.

11. hmmm....the good Lord teach u aright

bcos if we all talk reach "Damaturu" d thing wen dey ur mind na im u go kukuma still do

12. hmmm....the good Lord teach u aright

bcos if we all talk reach "Damaturu" d thing wen dey ur mind na im u go kukuma still do

13. Could this be a publicity stunt? Biko, ur esteem is too low my dear, you need to first love yourself truly before u enter a relationship... Even one ode that had my mumu button could not disrespect me this badly o... Let go, this relationship is damaging reminds men of Whitney and bobby Brown.

14. Any young girl who is a regular BVand still tells this type of story is a mofo... Unless you are under 18.. I have learnt so much from this blog one of which is that girls should have dignity in relationships.. Don't u read Ezenwanyi's comments as feminist as her comment sound she's always right. Anyway be strong and know that time heals all hurts..

15. Go read why do men love bitches and see where u went wrong. Oh well dust ur shoulders and move the fuck on. He does not worth u cha cha.

2. I guess you deserve it all. You have so much petty lies here and there. It is a complete turn off for me.

Deal with the lies first and your whole life would get straightened.

Cheers

1. Plz fuck some1 else and get it over with! Na d prick still dey worry u, how can some1 treat u like trash n ur screaming I love him....This is serz akukoifo! are you mad or something? I feel like slapping the hell out of u right now over this nuisance,good for nothing fool your associating urself with! He done dey collect money from ur hand which is even vexing me your father's sweat! Ur even more stupid cos I think u sent this in cos u knw the guy would read it! Shame unto u! U better dust urself and forget all d's mumu kindergarten love and focus on real life, what the hell! An asshole who fucks other girls, now fucking your friend obviously, is who your screaming love for, u better shake it off, Abi u no be fine girl? Even wowo bbz have confidence in dere wowoism Girls in 2014 don't fall dere hands like d's, you better shine your eye mudinah kor! We nor even know guy, all d's stupid upcoming (never getting there) artist be living off girls sweat and still be gbenshing for free....poster I'm just mad at your story very mad! Especially Cuz ur loving some1 who doesn't have regards or respect for you atall cus u don't have regard and respect for yourself!!!

2. Thanks you anon....are u sure you are an undergraduate?...your write up is a sore to the eye....anyway, you need a new project to forget him...like learning to stop lying...and reading hard in order to finish top of your class.
      You can also go on your knees and pray for the right partner.
      IF YOU GIVE HIM THE MUCH NEEDED PUBLICITY, HE'LL RIDE INTO FAME AT YOUR EXPENSE....
      Motherhood Rocks!

3. I always knew this M Fucking mate is a kid. You are the architect of ur own problems, u gave it in before he even offered a bottle of coke, fed, over pampered and gave him money. Y won't he treat u like a trash bin when u made urself so cheap and loose to a worthless good for nothing dirty musician wannabe gigolo. Let me tell u dear, good character n well packaged self will bring n keep a man for u, u cnt do all this chores with less self worth and expect a man to value you dear. Am angry at u but pity u same time. Dust off ur sadness, with the way u described ursef am sure u r a very pretty gal with good manners which is a good point, forget about him and build ur self esteem ist cos the reason they are brkn ur heart n will kp on doing dt is cos u dnt know ur worth as a young lady, stop doing osho free u hear and lastly. Maintain who u r dear, with time u will get over him n find ur own man, look beyond looks.

4. Gbam! @Queen Amy has said it all.

5. BITCH, you need to move on with your life. You have low self esteem issues and a poor sense of judgment. You don't take yourself seriously and you bother about frivolities from your write up. I dont know who to blame for such weak traits which you possess.

Honestly you make me ashamed, tired and weak....

3. Speechless.
    Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Oluyomi,is this you? You finally disappeared to anonymous? I miss u o...anyway back to BV, please i know its hard, but you have to let go of him, feels like you dont feel loved by people close to you, maybe that's why you are si attached to a man who showed you some affection. You need to engage in some things to keep you busy, do something like sports, singing, shopping(my favourite) find something you love and value yourself for others to value you.. I feel like hugging you and telling you everything is going to be ok...be strong dear..

*am out*

2. Na small pikin dey worry this one. Don't worry, experience will make you grow up real fast. Meanwhile, what's up with the small small lies?

3. Bia team m fucking mate you mean to tell me this is the trash you been counting down fr? Naaaah I am so mad right now!!! What the actual fuck is this? What do u wna hear from us? Sorry? Inspirational brouhaha or words of encouragement for your stupidity! Dang! You even had to send him your dad's hard earned 5k with 2k in your account! You are just plain stupid! Your self worth is trash! Wtf!!!! Please don't call this love cos it ain't! You were sticking around hoping he'll turn to an A-list celeb!akiko uwa! Ure even doin ur. IT..nne face your studies and leave man alone! Man that don't even value u and sees you like trash! Ewwwwwwwe...is it bigdick you want! e plenty go and grab one before you die ontop man..

4. Well..... children acting their age. Pls go and read ur books joor. Dnt break ur parents heart and come out with low grade.

4. Please I think the poster needs more than an advice here, advice alone will not solve her problem, whatever the posters is going through is psychologically rooted, so I think she needs professional help, she needs a psychologist or a psychiatrist to help her.
    Please poster let go of that guy before you lose your life in the process because yourself is already lost but you still have your life.

1. Which psychological help
      The gist b as e get o
      1 hw cn u still be in love with someone who treats u like fuck
      2 he insulted u and u still sent him money
      3 obviously his career aint doing well cos 1 video he never shoot
      4 obviously he is cheating on you
      My Advice
      DUMP THE NIGGAH AND FACE YOUR STUDIES!!!

2. U can give mumu mumu advice sha...poster dat has to wait for her dad to give her 5k? U re saying see a psychologist, do u knw how much is d consultancy fee at all...abeg u guys shld be real jare na naija we dey here!!!

5. Accept trash for the first time and be ready to chop shit for the rest of your life.
    Nawa ooooooooooo

1. I diligently read to the end hoping to see something interesting only to realise its another love story. mehn! Borrow yourself some brain and face your studies. Ihukwa, collecting 5k from 'my daddy' story bikonu. So na dis tori be the gbam gbam countdown noise for the past one month. You can do better. But first build your self confidence and value yourself.

6. Take heart. U were too needy dats Y. Jus better ursef ok? One love

1. Why was stella saying earlier dat she wldnt put up d post cos d guy is a celeb?...he's not..we no know am,na only vector we sabi in dis story. @M fucking mate,u cheapen urself b4 d yeye guy cos u think he'l blow up to be a celeb abi?...oshisco

7. My dear who brain washed you? You made you believe you are not good enough for another man? You call yourself a model so I'm guessing you are beautiful. This guy is a ASS, unless this is an advert(cos I'm really tempted to Google hiM). Then this doesn't make sense, you forgot to include your age, how old are you again? Is it because he's a artist? If you can mumu like this for someone like M, I wonder what you will do if someone like Banky dates you.
    Have some Self respect and stop embarrassing yourself abeg, Move on!
    If it's too difficult look for someone hotter to date and get over him jare. Rubbish

1. Babe, you just spoke my mind. What an annoying story! Total waste of time. So childish and embarassing to read. Mtcheww!

2. Was first tempted to think it was an advert too.lool

3. Dis girl ll probably be in her very early 20's.....no brain @all

4. Pls which early twenties, i got married at 21, so this one is like 10yrs. Stupid love

5. Don't be surprised if she's in her late 20s, maturity doesn't come with age.

8. Am remixing Bob Marley's song for you. Is this love, is this love, is this love, is this love, you are feeling? HELL NO. The writing is all written on the wall nau. Haba! Dude doesn't love u one bit. He's just using you and you are forcing it. Am even embarrassed reading this and feeling ashamed. Pls be strong and let go of him.

9. Your self esteem is in the pits.
    Pls love yourself first.
    Is that why you have been disturbing since?
    Grow up and let that chewing gum boy go.
    The long and short of this story is that he doesn't love you. You are infatuated with him.

10. Mssssccchheeewwww

1. LWKMD
      Such a childish gist.
      Poster you have some serious growing up to do. Really!
      If you were my sister eh, na 12 strokes of the cane I fir give you for messing up like this. Inukwa akuko bikonu?
      I wasn't expecting this gist will be like this.

So you lie to your parents and collect their hard earned money to give a man. Hahahaha!
      You be serous learner!
      I'm sorry to say this but were his mugu. And he treated you like one.
      You are a pretty young girl I suppose and this is the age you are meant to be doing serious shakara for guys.
      Men should be the ones begging you not the other way round. Even if you are at fault he should be the one to do everything possible to make peace. You lowered yourself too much and he used you to wipe the floor.
      Have some dignity young lady!
      Imagine playing dutiful wife for a guy who gives you only 1500 as transport fare! Buhahahahahaha!
      You fall hand babe.
      My advice to you is to dust yourself and move on. Forget about that loser. Concentrate on your studies, make good grades. Use your money to take care of YOURSELF. Better yourself, graduate and get a good job and you will see men begging for your attention.
      If you start now to be an ass wipe for a guy, then get ready for a life time of misery.
      Another thing, CLOSE YA LEGS!
      Stop giving your body to men in the name of love. Stop iiiiittttttttttt!!!!!
      It is not love but lust.
      Stop telling petty lies, it sucks.
      It makes you look like a person with low self esteem.
      Pele sha.

11. Too long a tale.
    Poster,you think you cnt leave without him?*smiles...Oh yea! You can.Ist stop calling him and apologzing unnecessarily,he isnt in you anymore,the earlier you get that,the better for you and your sanity.
    Leave him to be,concentrate on ur studies n project at him,try hanging out with friends and try occupying ur mind with Jesus things,Read ur bible,(oh yea! It helps)
    He will give you someone who will reciprocate ur love trust me.
    Keep off from him(it isn't easy)..Block him off fb,twitter,delete his ass from ur bbm lists.
    Don't listen to soft music...
    Goodluck!!!

1. U deserve better Sweetie. I was in a toxic relationship like this but God and good friends helped me. Hang out often with ur friends. Don't even ve a rebound bf. Work on ur self esteem (cox trust me, such pple kill ur self esteem). Read Godly books. Channel ur love to urself, ur family and above all to God. Delete him and everything that reminds u of him. Block him on facebok and if possible, chew ur seem (if possible) or use true caller to block his number. Godin his infinite mercies will seeU thru

12. You need deliverance young woman.

13. Such a learner. Kikikikikikiki

1. U tink he wil treat u d way 2baba did annie and den marry u @last?
      I am so sorry to say d story doesn't move me one bit!!!
      All dis ladies of nowadays b thinking dey can tie a man down with sex!!!
      U had better TIE UR LEGS AND BEHAVE LIKE A MERMAID.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. What is the essence of this epistle of yours? I just don't get it. Are you seeking advice or just telling a story?

16. I'm so irritated right now. Why on earth will u bring urself so low for a guy. Pls have some self respect for urself and take a walk. It's just a common relationship for crying out loud.

17. OMG.

Babe, why are you punishing yourself when God has not punished you?

The guy wronged you but it's not a punishable offence. Is this why you've been behaving like a lunatic, posting threats all over the place?

18. Give ur self small sense na! Hw cn u b ds foolish and u call it love? Tufiakwa

19. M Fucking mate I suggest you forget the dude and move in. It is obvious he was with you to reap you off, now he noticed he can't get much from you as he envisaged he has moved on to some other poor unfortunate chic and the vicious circle will continue. Next time you are in a relationship, do not involve 3rd parties in your business. Dust yourself up, shit happens but life must go on. I usually wonder how females can let themselves fall hopelessly in love with a dude that isn't their husband. In majority of such cases the guy takes the chic for a ride, uses and dumps her when he feels like. Ladies let us stop being our own worse enemies. No man is worth the excess stress and effort some of us put in.

20. Hmmm poster pls take heart,ni just got out of a 4yrs relationship last week friday,he broke up wit me for no reason saying he can't double date any more I was like WTF, who are u double dating, this is a guy I stood by wen he went to America and was jailed for 18months......thr is God o

1. chaii...na wa...things like ds scare d shit outta me...

it is well

2. Na ur own foolishness pass this poster own. You're on your own n God for us all.

21. Some guys are jst evil..u are an upcoming artist and u r treating some1 who cares so much for you like thrash..only God can judge the dude, and the lady in question i think your problem is low self esteem, u need to start working on yourself before u destroy ur self. I pray u find a better person

22. It's quite unfortunate Miss M_fuckingmate,to think I have always imagined u a loosed and weird gal by d stories u post always.smh!ur story is so heartbreaking sha,they say u should never judge someone if u haven't walked in their shoes!pls be strong.
    But pls after u get over this,(u will cos God will help u,pray he removes this feelings from u,yes it works!talking from experience!)stop falling in love,its not good for u cos u seem to stop thinking with ur brain totally immediately u fall in love!u took a lot of bullshit from him even at d point u should have stopped everything,u let it go on!dat guy has no respect for u totally and I doubt if he will ever!let him go,regain ur dignity and keep ur head up!u are more than this,i know u are a beautiful gal for u to be a model,there are many better options out there,trust me.he doesn't deserve ur good heart!

1. "stop falling in love,its not good for u cos u seem to stop thinking with ur brain totally immediately u fall in love!"

Lobatan!!!

23. mouth wide open oooo....poster pls how old is.d guy? u made a very huge mistake from d beginning acting like the undeserving one! Heaven knows no matter how i want u or love u....i cant talk bs abeg...i impose this self restraint on myself all d tym so dt i dont give u all of me.... i walk out of relationship at will o.... Godforbid that someone breaks my heart cos i always have alternative! u gave all too soon dear poster.... who d heck goes to a guy's house nd buys food stuff dere let alone cleaning his crib....is the handicap? mtcheww this story just beats me... dear poster get rid of all dt reminds u of him oh so dt it will b easier to move on.... all this i never chop artist ...mtcheww...imagine d way he was talking....lol on my money? dem neva born d guy generation well.... i am just pissed abeg... sorry for the epistle...
    @xclusiv

24. mouth wide open oooo....poster pls how old is.d guy? u made a very huge mistake from d beginning acting like the undeserving one! Heaven knows no matter how i want u or love u....i cant talk bs abeg...i impose this self restraint on myself all d tym so dt i dont give u all of me.... i walk out of relationship at will o.... Godforbid that someone breaks my heart cos i always have alternative! u gave all too soon dear poster.... who d heck goes to a guy's house nd buys food stuff dere let alone cleaning his crib....is the handicap? mtcheww this story just beats me... dear poster get rid of all dt reminds u of him oh so dt it will b easier to move on.... all this i never chop artist ...mtcheww...imagine d way he was talking....lol on my money? dem neva born d guy generation well.... i am just pissed abeg... sorry for the epistle...
    @xclusiv

25. smh
    are girls this stupid really?

1. Pipi lee,stupid?I don't tink so,I'l say it's a case of miscalculation... She dey pour water for front hoping to step on wet ground wen/if d guy blow as an artiste...dats why she's sucking up to d guy but d guy had other ideas...my regards to banga lee,tonto lee n ur oda family members in d lee temple

2. You can say that again. Not saying pride is good.but sometimes it is worth it. Even if I unconsciously thought of stooping so low. Pride won't let me. Meeeeen!

3. N.Dr Agwoturumbe Sir, I just dey o.
      My regards to your American idols, they've been silent for sometime now.

Lol @ bitchplis
      She go wait tire na....couldn't forgive myself for reading this bunch of nonsense.
      Hugs from d Lee's family.

26. C me c life...I'm here looking for a girl that would love me ds way and a useless man is messing someones life up ...

1. There are many girls willing to love you for who you are so long as you don't have ulterior motives.

27. What do u expect? U Re d one into him...is so sad dat u over love him.....get up and dust ur self den work away like u never know anyone like him! Wat do u expect us to do or advice u on now? U guys was jst team fucking mate.....

28. hmmm i understnd u sha,wen u fall in love hmmm,nt eazy at all o,dats y we vry careful 2 give my hrt fully 2 anydude bcos i can love lik dat o,bt nt d extent of cookin nd givin mony,i nor de do dat one lailai,i de find mony i de give mony?taaaa,

29. poster am happy uv learnt ur lessons...dun worry the right one will come jst b patient

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

30. So with all your gra gra, you are like this? Madam chop e-slap first!!!

Oya now take hug!!! bear hug!!! How old are you by the way? Abeg face your studies and finish your education first!! I wonder why you kids give your body and money to useless guys!! Why the heck won't you be bitter? He has chopped all the chopables and left you high and dry!! My dear, pick up yourself and move on!! It will be hard but you will def get over him..
    As for the Mudinah or whatever his name is, he will forever remain anonymous..(I've never kuku heard of him before) Na him career him don exchange already so leave him and see what will happen..

1. Kilagbe kileju?(Wetin we thief wetin u dey throw)...why u dey curse d guy's career on top say he chop girl wey enter relationship bcos he wan roll with celebs n d guy take advantage...I don't blame him @all,wen u r broke n av a girl dat's desperate for ur attention n ready to do anytin,u'l exploit it...#BeenThereDoneThat *in dr dre's voice*

31. Choi!!..
    Gist of life!!!..
    But why do girls keep throwing themselves to all this artiste??..
    Girls likes falling for the bad niggas..
    Poster biko move on with your life jare and leave men for now...concentrate first on your school and trust me the right man will come...
    Don't ever give a man your money again except your husband..

1. Linda mudinah is a bv nd he likes dating sugar mummies like u.

2. Why do fools fall in love?

32. Girl dnt usually sound this way but I just have 2,what dah flying fuck s wrong wit you,swity from your write up yu have bin dating yurself and d guy is still a kid,if you use dis mindset in your nxt relationship den I dnt kno wat 2 say 2 you,you seriously dey fuck oshofree.metshwwwwwwee.you need d idiot 2 validate you.

33. Jesus! Sincerely, I don't know what to say. Do I say 'it doesn't pay bn a good girl or what? My dear, just drop him like a piece of dirty paper n move on. U'll surely meet sm1 else who deserves u, or else u will always suffer in his hands.

34. Lol... Oh, sowi.. But this actually sound a bit funny.

See Today's Exposed gists @ www.naijaeyez.net

35. Your story just gave me a nasty headache...pls do something meaningful with your life...just google what girls in your age group are achieving,then maybe you will stop running around a life down boy..all I saw was ..boy,love,money&sex ....except u r 18 years old...my dear...please get a life
    PS stella...mbok!stories like this should be in the nights
    Let's start with stories that will uplight our spirit

36. U better run for ur life never u forced urself on a man, I have been in desame shoes as urs, my ex always call me when he needed sex and I can die for dis idiot. I decided to have d courage to leave him one day which am very glad I did. Now am with a wonderful perfect man every women will dream of with 3 beautiful children together. His only using u for sex.

37. Your story just gave me a nasty headache...pls do something meaningful with your life...just google what girls in your age group are achieving,then maybe you will stop running around a life down boy..all I saw was ..boy,love,money&sex ....except u r 18 years old...my dear...please get a life
    PS stella...mbok!stories like this should be in the nights
    Let's start with stories that will uplight our spirit

38. My dear i really feel for u..ur obviously one of his sexcapade and too bad u fell for him..i know the idiot very well..mudinah onuel..hes so broke and what he does is to look for young naive girls to eat up.my dear you just need to move on with ur life..that imbecile doesn't have anything good in mind for u..i know all of them who stays in that house including vaughn apochi although he's married now..just pick up urself and run!!i know it's not easy but just try

39. Lmao...I actually find this funny than being realistic. ..sorry o poster,God will deliver u

40. He doesn't deserve u in anyway.I was in a yeye relationship lyk dis b4,Let him go,so that the good n better guys will come ur way abeg! Thou u will b heartbroken,but time heals.I take God beg u!

41. Ridiculous! And to think I was anticipating this story from ur incessant countdown. Vee face ur academics. Invest ur time into more productive things.Haven't you learnt anything from this blog?

42. LooooL... Sweetheart,do u know y I'm Laughing? Because I understand u perfectly. I was in a similar situation for almost 6years. The very same thing ure talking about. Infact for a minute there I actually thought twas the same guy. Typing is a bit cumbersome but because I feel for you,I'll type. Sweetheart d guy I really loved treated me like crap. All I was good for was fucks. Never gave me money,never took me out, I was with him and he was in 2relationships and eventually got married. This is a man that would call me crying and all sorts,apologising. He had an excuse for everything. EVERYTHING. Funny enough I think in his own way he loved me,I just don't understand y he acts the way he does. I had dreams about him whenever there was any major milestone in his life. And they were accurate. That's how in tune I was with him. He hit on my friends and lies,hit on my sister and when I "raked" for him and blocked him out of my life,he begged like a mofo. Truth is there are some ppl u can't help loving despite their many flaws. Its just there. When he got married I heaved a sigh of relief because I knew I couldn't marry him, but I couldn't leave him either. Omo see gobe! Lol.But after he got married,he came after me again. Saying all sorts against his poor wife. Lol. I won't lie we got together again,but I knew there was something wrong,and I needed Gods help to get free of this guy. I knelt and prayed,till a pastor saw a "married man who doesn't want to let me go" and prayed so much for me. He Cut off that evil soul tie,and since then he's left me alone,and even all those rubbish feelings I have for him hav gone. Of course he's still trying,still calls me,but I don't pick his calls any longer;still begs to see me,but I ignore. And then I have supportive friends who talk sense and who support me too. Girlfriend, pray that God seperates you from this no good fella,that his hold over you be broken. And that God will send good men your way. Then have a support system that will help u get over this guy. Because sometimes the wrongest ppl have the strangest hold over us. And lemme warn u,don't think he's gon let u go easily,when he sees u moving on,he'll come for u again. Remember he's no good,and a leopard cannot change his spots. He doesn't hav the ability to. Move on girlie,and get ur life back. Shalom sis.

1. Best thing is to delete his number...block him in all social comm you have so that you won't even smell not to talk of seeing him....also psychological help is needed....like hypnotism....and prayers!
      Motherhood Rocks!

43. Mehn! I feel so sorry for you and I hope you heal but the problem Is why do people ignore the signs and later cry wolf?

44. M fucking mate.
    Just let it go
    forgive
    You will get someone better

I know it hurts
    but most happily married women today were once hurt over and over before they MARRIED Mr right.

He has a problem not you.

You will love again.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo mystery I beg to differ wit u on dis, its not every happily married woman dat was hurt ova nd ova again b4 finding Mr Right... Cos most of us here still have our dignity intact nd we know our self-worth as women, which is wat Poster here is in dire need of!!
      She's practically throwing herself at d guy, so tell me why he won't play her like a football. How can u apologize to a man ova something dats ur fault nd also d one dats his fault all in d name of love; girl u dey craze I swear! !
      I have no advice for u cos u know wat ur doing, u want ur story to be like Annie nd 2baba own or Peter nd Lola. U want to be d gud girl who's always there for him through thick nd thin, so dat wen he finally makes it in d music industry u'll be d one he comes running back to abii...continue deceiving urself there luv ko luv ni...onye aghori ka agba oo msheww #amout

45. Wow! Wow! Wow! This is almost unbelievable but then the sincerity and desperation in her voice cant be ignored. This is 'Toxic Love'. My dear sister, leave the guy aside and his issues. You have very serious self-esteem issues and in-depth mental health problems. I am not trying to be insulting, I say it with all the love in my heart, Vee, you need to get help and understand emotional balance and health, and have a complete mind-set overhaul on what love is dear. Love is a gift someone gives to you, a choice the person makes each day for you. it is 2-way, it adds value and doesn't de-mean one. it is not manipulative, selfish, soul-wrecking. It is so so reciprocal. Vee dear, you need to take charge and set standards on what you need and who you are. No one can. For now dear, put a hold on relationships, get close to God (He made you, trust me he knows your specifications), read books, if you can get books by Joyce Meyer, Paula White, Joel Osteen etc. Take responsibility for your life and happiness, no more blame games, Discover yourself again and cherish the beauty that lies inside. I could go on and on...Much Love dear, Kloness

46. If i could lay my hands on you, you'd be in coma by now. you are plain daft.

1. You wicked o, by the way that your name sef mks me feel you're passing through hell.
      Mz-T

47. Wooh... And you allowed yourself go through all this? Sanu.. There's no need calling out the guy and having revenge. Like one of the pictures Stella put up says.....What you allow is what will continue. Please poster, do the #SelfLove thing. You need to love yourself and stop allowing yourself to be trampled on. It will help you. I wish I could scream but lemme remain calm while saying Love Yourself FIRST!!!

48. Stella, right quotes at the right places. .you are intelligent. .As for you Vee, you should not be blamed cos we all have stupidly been in love at one point or the other. I want you to move on..forget him, let him be a thing of the past cos he's not worth having you.Mudina, God is watching you.

49. first thing vee, stop lying.be truthful.u lied like twice in ur write up.God kmows hw many more times u v lied .I repeat stop lying for aere boyfriend just to make them happy.most of these entertainers wl do anytin to hv their ways to d top nd seeing u r a model too is another opportunity to capitalise on.so in other words he used u.if truly u r qho u potray to be, then forget ds boy nd move on.its gonna be hard but he s not worthy of u.he s gonna keep messing wt u nd u wl end up being depressed.pls stay away frm entertainers at least for now nd keep urself till sum1 puts a ring on it as u earlier want

50. You visit a guy for the FIRST time and he makes a move for your trousers....now,you are heartbroken he didn't take you serious?? Bootylicious,see gist wey u be dey seriously countdown for...lol Vee,all he wanted was ya waist naa,signs were all there,visible to even a blind person(his penchant for malice-keeping,dropping off his 'bra-displaying' cousin...) meanwhile,you dey there dey pick beans(sorry,I had to laugh).Babe,concentrate on finishing school,go for service and make the best outta your life.Work on your self-esteem too,men can smell vulnerable/desperate babes from miles away...don't settle for less abeg all in the name of wanting to be in a relationship! All the best.

51. Is this girl for real? I had to google the guy ( cos I've never heard of him). Girl you are so razz for you to date someone like this...OMG!

52. Stupid story. Y waste ur tym on a guy dt na u dey giv am both your yansh and mony for free and treats u lik shit. I wish I cd gv u a hard slap reset on your face, rubishh

53. I dint bother finishing the story u know why''its depicts high level of stupidity,improper conduct,sexual maniacs, a nympho,a runs girl,a slut,a woman that has no shame,a man toasted....please M fucking when u get to hell explain this to the devil he might change his mind on accepting u and send u back to heaven..where even so wud be so hard for u to enter base on olosho life style.

1. Who made you a judge over her lifestyle?

2. See who is talking? @ Kelvin. Abeg shift!

54. Hahahahahaha am sorry poster but your story is funny lol... Nawa ooo the guy jus de look for oshofree my dear. Whats the point of being in a "relationship" and not gaining anything in return? Abeg na charity organisation you de run? Kaii you better wise up n forget his sorry arse and like what stella said, "what you allow, is what will continue" Lmao

55. Keep ur cookie jar closed for, at least, 2/3 months. A guy that came for the sex only would nt want to hang around that long. (at least, most of them)

Vee, Mudi came for the sex and he's got it. He does nt give a f*#k how u feel. besides, he is a struggling artist. Wat do expect.

Guys have called me complicated, wicked, tease, heartless, u name it, cos I refuse to let them have my cookie.
    I don't think I can handle ur present situation, so I avoid it like Ebola. If u had nt slept with the church rat, trust me, u would nt be feeling this deep hurt. Yes u would feel hurt, but it would have been an easier burden.

As difficult as it would be, Pls love ur self and move on. Keep telling urself he lost (which is nt all the way true). And keep ur self for a deserving person.

Seriously, LOVE YOURSELF! Stay away, and look on the brighter side. You will be fine. Time will heal u.

Concentrate on being a better person. Focus on being more successful than he expects. That's the sweetest revenge.

Hope u learned ur lesson. Be good.

56. Hhmmmm.ma dear,d most painful tin in life is nt losin d 1 u luv but losing ur life in d proces of valuing n luvin som1 forgetin dat YOU RE SPECIAL.u dnt nid certain pple n d bullshit dey bring to ur life.Learn to let go,move on n luv urself more

57. I dint bother finishing the story u know why''its depicts high level of stupidity,improper conduct,sexual maniacs, a nympho,a runs girl,a slut,a woman that has no shame,a man toasted....please M fucking when u get to hell explain this to the devil he might change his mind on accepting u and send u back to heaven..where even so wud be so hard for u to enter base on your olosho life style...upon all ur talki sharp mouth,loudness,I didn't know u were just a mere vacuum cleaner to somebori from today onward just stop commenting ure a shame.

58. You did all these for a man you are not married to? U are stupidly in love.He has no respect for u at all cos u foolishly gave him ur body whenever he requested for it.pre marital sex is bad,stop it.

59. Dear poster your own is good nau! I sacrificed a lot and went through worst things I can't Evn start saying now. I dated the guy for 6yrs. So u can imagine. My dear I would advice u get closer to God, read his words daily. That would heal you. Also alwys be around people and tel yourself that u can do this. Change your line. Do what makes u happy! Smile alwys and pray more. U would def get over it and look back and laugh at urself l8r. Trust me it works. Remain blessed

60. I read first 2 paragraphs and was done!!!
    1) How old are you???
    2) Do you have family or friends that love you?

ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!!!! Stella Please its not every nonsense that you post!! This is just plain RIDICULOUS!!

1. This story needed to be posted, the bv kept us all in suspense with a month long countdown.

61. A[[ of u condemning n insulting her am sure av been thru or r going thru such at the moment. we all have met someone that knows n have access to our mumu button, n dis guy is making use of hers very well... u r only in love n will soon learn that love isnt enof.

62. What are you sending Stella his pictures for? Blackmail? Silly girl! I implore you to look at those pictures and re-evaluate your life and this should drive you to strive to achieve a lot in life. Success is the best revenge!

63. ladies even if he introduces u to his ancestors it doesn't guarantee shit!we al gotta be wise n pray to God 4 direction as well cuz human beings wud always be so!

64. Heloo aunty Stella! Wen r u gonna do an exclusive on how to heal a heartbreak cuz honestly sme of us hve put up wit alot of shit

65. I'm just laughing! Thanks for this joke. Get a life girlfriend. Don't worry you will soon grow tough skin for things like this. It's a phase and then you will look back and laugh at ur self.

66. Poster pls help yourself by letting the guy go,i knw you still love him from the way you sound...but biko if na to cry abeg cry and delete everything that'll remind you of him.The guy doesn't love you,just face your studies for now at the right time the right man will come..

67. choi choi choi choi choi choi before i finish all d choi in my mouth nne pls take note of the following.
    1... u were(i didn't say are ) dating urself.
    2...u were dating a boy not a man (nwampere)
    3...u have made him help u loose ur self esteem that prolly u never had
    4...d mofo as u called him is undeserving of u
    5...pls keep ur pocket money u rnt sure if he is a true artist or an otakara artist either now or in the future
    6...if he cant be true to u now he will never be even in marriage and finally biko that 5k cudv bot 1000naira recharge card for ur fellow IT blog visitors.
    crux of the story my love u r a girl like me i wont insult u cos it cudv been anybody, pls anyman that is just bearing name have facts abt his personality before u start loving him.God bless u sugar

68. I'm not sorry to say that you are big MUMU. somebody is using you and you can see clearly with your korokoro eyes and you think he will change. Even if he married you tommorrow, he'll become worse. i don't even know why girls don't even know how to behave well, because a girl fucks you well doesn't mean he loves you. If sex was love, all the prostitutes will be in Love.if you ask me my dear, what exactly does she love in a man that treats her so babdly? Abeg go and get your life together and stop giving him Money. Make yourself a big celebrity by achieving what you need to achieve and watch him kiss ur feet dying to even say hello to you. GET A LIFE-M FUCKING MATE. BYE

69. I think you have a very low self esteem. Once you throw yourself at men, they will just use you and dump you. He is though with and wants to move on to your friends and you are still talking about love. Please forget about him, move on, it will not kill you. Please stop giving men money. How can your father send his hard earned money to you and you will end giving it to one he goat. Stop now that you are still sane.

70. Kpekele kpekele arugbo je gbese, abeg this na story for the gods. Aunty Stella abeg some stories should not be published, which kind mumu story be dis?

71. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Poster am laughing at u from sambisa forest, which kind stupid love be dis, even 15 yr old girls now are wiser in the game of love, abeg make u and ur chewing gum sugar boy friend park well jooor. ode.

72. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Poster am laughing at u from sambisa forest, which kind stupid love be dis, even 15 yr old girls now are wiser in the game of love, abeg make u and ur chewing gum sugar boy friend park well jooor. ode.

73. ANGELRAY SAYS

74. I really feel for u luv, u can only get over that Mudinah guy if u engage urself in something else,do things that will take ur mind of him, and also please face ur studies, so when next he sees how big u've become, he'll regret ever treating u like crap, believe me u, he's not worthy of ur tears, keep saying that to urself, and u'll get over him...

75. Na that guy wey dey call himsef warri ajebutter.i jus googled him.broke ass nigga.#Tutu

76. Please leave the failed artist alone,,we don't know him and don't want to know him.Can you forget him already?
    Face your studies, delete his contacts, occupy your mind with positive things.

The Mofo is just sleeping with you, using you to satisfy himself, making jest of you amongst his friends, it will get worse if you continue,never pick his calls again.Do not mess yourself up your husband is on the way,
    Stay strong

77. Giving u an advice would utterly b a waste of time cos it's obvious u are 2far in n as such lacked ur self esteem...it pains me when a younglady fails 2 use her bain...2say I am disappointed in u is far from d truth...your dear dad probably rallied round 2get u d said 5k n all u did was give it 2 mudinah;u knw what dnt leave him,stay der n keep eating crap...Rubbish

78. Most girls will give anything to be married to or be the main chic of a celebrity. Even a brokeass celebrity, believing that he will make it one day and wife them as the one who stood by him like Tuface and Annie. Are you not sure you are obsessed. What you feel for him is so unhealthy, I find it hard to call it love. However, if its love, its ok. Enlist the help of a trusted friend or family member to help you come out of that unhealthy relationship. A relationship that will turn you into what you are not just to keep a guy is not healthy at all. And have value for yourself girl. You don't need a guy that makes you feel low and treats you like trash.

79. i feel sorry for u Vee. U need to work on your self esteem. You are young, beautiful, and to top it all u have a good heart. Before u go into ur next relationship. Talk to God about it. Dont rush.

D MUDI IDIOT is a mega fool n doesnt deserve any thing good.
    All d best...... Cheers

80. Babes,I dnt usually do d advice thingy cos most stories are just plain dumb,bt I wud take exception to u cos u sound young and naïve,most BV's wud wonder how u allowed yursef be used by such a trashy guy,and(I'm wondering too),but hey we all hav our weak points.Now listen sweethrt,d moment u start facing reality and dumping all ur ideas about artistes,actors,entertainers etc u wud be a happier lady...Majority of them are drama kings/queens,self centred arrogant lots that feel they can get away with virtually anything.They like centre stage,and he has just made u one of his audience,trust me he wud want u to keep coming back for more hero worship,but u have to break the tie... If u have to be in a relationship,go with a guy that respects women.And lastly like Alloy C said,u need professional help fast,ur self esteem needs a booster.Ur blessed hun,nd u wud get over him sooner than u think.

81. I just checked the guy n facebook now with the name given in one of the comments here. Babe with the kind of report here about him messing up with young girls pls oooo go for test I am sure u were knacking raw. Just mu thought. You aLl should check him on facebook and say hi or fire him. Lol

82. This is what happen when you think sex before marriage.So you think he loves you?what he love is that thing between your two legs.
    You are such a fool.
    Go and repent bcouse as you are going i wonder how many guys will have sex with you before you marry.use your head to think plssssss.

83. Hmmm, nawa o. I have a friend whose story is quite similar to yours, only difference is that the guy use to give her money...It was also through their unhealthy relationship that I learnt money doesn't necessarily guarantee happiness. ...After wasting 7 years of her life with the guy. ..He left her and married one MFF..My dear....give yourself brain o....hian

84. All u need is a brain-reversing slap to come out of ur delusion. What kind of love is that? #seriously vexing.

85. Sweetie I have been down this road, not as bad as urs and no sex but I know how u feel. But here is what I did: you need to hold God so close. I prayed and told God that I won't hate him but forgive him. I left God to judge the matter. And from no where, strength to move on came upon me and I did. Few months down the line he came & apologised and confessed that he really couldn't date me cos he couldn't give me his all. I was however still hurt about that but smiled and said no p. God knows all.. 2 years down the line, i received messages like: 'it's true u don't know what u have till u loose it' and bla bla bla.. and guess what hun, I'm in a relationship, I'm so happy, so in love I can't even understand it.. lol. So my dear poster. pray for strength and leave him to God and u need to work on urself cos I sense a bit low self esteem. God loves you. You need to love yourself enough to walk. Kisses

86. Stelllla ooooooO I was going through mudinah mobile upload on facebook ooo. There is an pics there saying find a woman with a brain they all have vagina lamao!!! Dat guy is rude to women. Maybe he is a half gay or hiding because of 14 years

1. M fucking mate's sister, both of you need to attend English tutorials!

87. DS WRITER SOUNDS LIKE A PRIMARY 1C CHILD. SO MANY LIES ABEG.

88. To think i was expecting to read something sensible...mtchewww. foolish young girls opening their legs anyhow for equally good for nothing boys. in short d story just vex me

89. DS WRITER SOUNDS LIKE A PRIMARY 1C CHILD. SO MANY LIES ABEG.

90. Mschewwww! WTF! Even if you luv ur M so much do you have to give him money? I hope you have learnt your lessons. Just forget him and move on cos you have a whole world ahead of you. Make a life for yourself and forget the loser. Wish you well.

91. We need to re-define love please! Many peeps don't know what love is. It is not attraction that comes with fine face or fine shape or being a smooth talker, its not even good sex. Love is God. Its a conscious decision to be part of someones life to share in their pain and happiness. It is so different from feelings and lust which comes and go. Poster, it was never love, just plain lust and unlike how you started with not having sex it didn't even take much for you to give it him. You couldn't even change the place of first meeting to an open place, rather you chose his house. Ladies should please learn and reeduce the number of stories that touch the heart which flood this blog on daily basis.

92. Hmmm..At last this M story is out! MOVE ON..Pheeew..What suspense.

93. the mofo said he is single oh nne. He aint even acknowledging you in any of his words. kip reading--------- Streetnaij:Other personal questions for our ladies out there are you Single ?.Mudinah :What do u think?Streetnaij:Burst out laughing …I take that as a yes ?Mudinah:Just keeps laughingStreetnaij:What are some of your interests outside music ?Mudinah:I want to be a successful business man, thats wasup, and wish I could still play football like i use to (laughs out Loud)Streetnaij: Seems Super Eagles could have used your services in South Africa ? Thanks for your time MudinahMudinah:Thanks for having me Streetnaija

94. Small pickin na small pickin o..Who is mudina anywayz?mtchewwww

95. Same story, diFferent ladies. Nobody ever learns from peoples experience. We all read, shout, sign, curse and go back to d yeye relationships. It won't ever stop. Tomao another BV will send a similar story after reading this one and even dropiing a comment. All this stupidity people call love Sef. By the way poster, no need advicing you because you will still 4give, you just seeking his attention. Once he reads this, he will probably come begging as usual and you will forgive. No one put hand in fire and expect not to be burnt. It doesn't happen.

96. Dearie please please forget this guy,bend down on your knees and ask God to make you forget him totally,God is your father he sees your hurt and he will surely grant your request.

97. I swear this is the most boring gist I have ever read. And to think that I was hoping that Stellz posts it.
    M fucking mate, pity your self esteem please

98. u jus have to let go,forgive ursel first...we all have made wrong choices @ some point in our life n every one's got a story to tell...right now m busy loving my self..I cnt deal with heartbreaks anymore...be prayerful,read d holy book,motivational books...jus keep ursef busy,its not easy to let go buh u gotta try,babes...n take yr time wiv guys,don't jus jump into anoda relationship. put God first.I still think abt mine somtymz buh its not worth d stress..let it go,gal.

99. M fucking mate,tell the truth;in one of those dreams you saw a dubai wedding abi?wake up babe,you are not Anne idibia.if Anne open her chest show you her heart you go see say na dangote cement dey inside if not she for don die far back.

100. Hmmm

You allowed him kiss and smooch you the very first day he invited you to his house. When u wldnt let em get into ur pants...he asked you out that day. Hoping that wld give em a free pass into ur vajayjay. That night u accepted. Work finished! No chase, no thrill, no nothing. Open and close case!!

Where did u keep ur dignity young lady? Phaps if u had played hard to get, while letting em woo u properly,he might av begun to really like u in d process, or he might av gotten tired and in that, u wld av seen he was only there for the sex.

Not to long after u started sleeping with em. Giving em ur body at free will like he had earned the right.

No! I dnt tink u loved em...what ws there in his character to love, e was never there for you, he gave u nothin, where did dat love stem from??

Come nne, listen to me. This is what happened. U began to associate good sex with love, Because u had bad experiences from ur past. U started to tink because he could fcuk u real good, kiss and cuddle u right he loved u...when e wasnt reciprocating that feeling u subjugated to urself the role of sole provider /maid. Even when u ur intuition told u that wasnt his cousin, u ignored it. Wen e treated u like trash... u wldnt take d hint.

Its d good sex....its bonded u to him. My advise is to stay the hell away from him. I hope from my epistle uve learnt where u messed up and make proper choices next time.

101. dear poster u r d architect of ur heartbreak. It's wt u giv audience t dat takes charge of u. frm ur narration: u r in r/ship wt ursef. U luv him so much n d beast called Mudina has no iota of likeness f u talk mor of luv. Sweety life is too short t spend it trying t get d commitment ofa low life who doesnt knw ur worth. U gat it all wrong frm d beginning; a guy who asks u f sex d very 1st day u visit him is nothing bt a devourer. He's nothing t offer u n u shud knw dt a r/ship dt doesnt add value t ur life isn't worth d stress. If u r finding it difficult breaking off frm him just imagine he's ebola n flee. Neva let any man b d pivot of ur joy. Jesus luvs u; turn t him now n he wil bring d one who wil adore u effortlessly. Cheers

102. Is it crazy that my mind is focused on the picking beans part?

103. I have a dear friend that was once in this situation, the guy used to exploit her psychologically. He was jobless, lazy and expected her to work and bring her salary to him. He was also a flirt and wld use other ladies pics as his dp till the end of the month arrives then he will start sulking up to her. I talked sense into her and she broke up with him. I can't stand when a guy mistreats his lady especially when she loves him so much. Poster I hope u heal but dis guy has really dealt with ur self esteem that u need to get help. One piece of advice for pple in similar relationships, if you think you can hold a guy down with sex then u need a rethink, dont let anyone use ur body and ur mind. Its high time we start taking the saying that 'our body is the temple of God' more seriously so we can avoid stories that touch like this.

104. I will try and be as calm as i can be(cos u deserve à serious tongue-lashing,and if not dat u are an adult,à serious beating)

First of all,u have ro concentrate in school...cos Maybe,just Maybe,all they teach u there might sink in!see d type of English u are speaking....horrible...i almost passed out trying to understand wot u were saying...someone in uni?!
    Ana emenu!

Den secondly,stay OFF men!
    Stay d Hell away
    Take time to concentrate on ur studies and urself...
    U sound like à good girl from à good home...buh along d line u derailed
    Oya,retrace ur steps Beautiful!
    U believed in urself once...now bring back d old u...cos Yea,dat dude has messed u up and ur self esteem is in shambles
    Love urself like u did once more,do shakara for boys and concentrate on d important stuff
    And wen d time is ripe,à good dude and a Beautiful Wedding awaits u.

And while at all dese,dont forget d crucial part:Prayers.remain close to God...pray...pray...u cant do without it Darling.being close to God doesnt mean u stil cant dress nicely,look Fab and have clean fun like most girls think.wrong.infact its d ones closest to God dat rock most...d ajebutter chicks.

Hope u are hearing me Vee?
    So,forget d Trash dat wanted to ruin ur Beautiful future and Work on bringing back d old u...d gorgeous,amiable,fun-loving,kind and nice Vee.
    Sending u warm hugs.

105. Let it go dear.
    Focus on your studies.
    One day, you will look back on all this and say to yourself........."gosh, I can't believe I was dying for a mofo"

106. This comment has been removed by the author.

107. How old are you again. Reading this as a woman i can perceive the kind of lady you are. If i was a man, i will definitely use and dumb you. you are so dumb and your reasoning is ZERO..... Jeez, am irritated. Work on yourself. You have a long way to go. The earlier you realize that that guy will never love and respect you the better. GROW UP DEARIE... You haven't graduated and you are this way. what if you start working and you meet vultures and pretenders.... GOD HELP YOU DARLING... WORK ON YOURSELF.... Do not make me feel bad for being a lady. Respect yourself and work away now.

108. Chikito a.k.a Final Say17 September 2014 at 13:07

This why parents should teach their daughters self esteem. This girl has clearly lost it!!
    And all of una wey dey follow celebs, na una sabi. Me I run from them oh. That's how the 'capable' one came asked for my number the other day (after seeing yellow cleavage) I gave him and blocked when he was sending me too many messages within 5 mins. I can't shout. Cos their lifestyele no be here and I'm too fine for that biko.
    Young lady, you will forget him soon. U remind me of my roommate in uni who had serial abortions for one guy without him dropping a penny. She stood under d rain with asthma and her inhaler in hand, just to give him her last pocket money. How many girls did she not fight?
    Today, she is married to an amazing guy and has forgotten she ever did those rubbish.
    Learn your lesson and move on and learn to date regular guys, they don't have the pride that oozes out of most celebs. kapish!

109. Who's the guy in question? someone please decode. Babe,with all the suspense you created, this story isn't worth it. Sorry..

110. Poster you need therapy. Seriously. Oh. And God too. Cos that's what can help you her over the obsession with a guy that treats you like a door mat you have allowed yourself to be.
    I think there is the medical term that describes people that only get hooked on partners who treat them like shit.
    You try o. Its not easy. Sorry for your pains but girl you gotta cease back what belongs to you....YOUR LIFE!!! Stop making some he-goat determine what you do.

111. Stella I dey vex,hv bin on these blog over a year yet have not been able to get an ID,i don tire. Eeeehhh abeg who help me see my koboko? cause i wan flog these girl! Sincerely what exactly is ur problem with these child u call a BF,are u high on kunu or what? Babe dust off that childish broke ass nigga. Shine ur eye and shine ur brain or is these the kind of otondo u want to end up with! Try and forget him,a better guy will come.it is well with u. SHIRLEY

112. You sound like a good girl,why do you want to waste your life with a BINGO who treats you like dirt? your whole life is ahead of you,pick the broken pieces of your heart and move on. Do you know how many times other women's hearts were broken before they finally found the ONE? Put a lock on your duri ( vajay) for now,you deserve better than that son of a gun.

***Healing-rain***

113. The General's wife,I love youuuu...sound advice.

114. GUYS, IN THINK YOU JUST NEED TO CUT THE GIRL SOME SLACK. IM SO SURE THAT SOME OF YOU INSULTING THE BABE HAVE GONE THROUGH SOMETHING SIMILAR.

BABE, JUST MOVE ON...THE GUY IS OBVIOUSLY USING YOU...TO PAY HIS BILLS AND ALSO SATISFY HIS SEXUAL URGES...

IT'S QUITE DIFFICULT TO MOVE ON FROM SOMETHING LIKE THAT ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU'RE YOUNG AND VULNERABLE TO THINGS LIKE THAT...JUST MOVE...

TAKE IT AS ANOTHER LIFE EXPERIENCE AND LEARN FROM IT...WITH TIME YOU'LL BE FINE...

HE'LL COME BACK BEGGING...TELLING YOU ALL SORT OF THINGS...DON'T BE FOOLED...MOVE ON

#Touche

115. Babes,u got what you wanted. U gave out ur dignity so cheaply. He was kissing u the very first day he set his eyes on u,he asked u out and u gave him a YES the same day.....are you that desperate? d guy saw ur desperation already and used it against you. Did it ever cross ur mind how many ladies he will kiss the first time he sets his eyes on them?

You wanted to be in his life so he could use u as a vixen in his videos,, he already knew that and he took advantage of you. BTW, how many of these top artists use their wife or wife-to-be as a vixen? they always prefer to use cheap ones like u while they put their wife in a honorable position. Did u ever think about that?

You even became a domestic worker,picking beans in his house when u are supposed to be in school..all becos u want to date a celeb. What if it was someone like 2baba or Donjazzy.....u wont mind been a laundry person,,that's if u didnt even do all that ooo....SMH

Poster,forget him quickly,,block him from all ur social media platforms,, if possible, barr his number from calling ur line. U need desperate measures to call ur desperate self back to order.

116. HB Said: You never cheated on him but you cheated on God and yourself. You debased yourself; even though you were raped twice before, you went to the house of a man that called you alone. Baby, you just escaped another rape but you then opened your legs and sold yourself cheap! HOW DO GIRLS THINK THAT A MAN THAT RECEIVES SEX ANYTIME HE NEEDS IT WILL PROPOSE? Please, ladies be wise, repent of this sin of debasing yourself for all have sinned. Surrender your life to Christ and love him; only him will guarantee you true love and that of the man that will love you in purity of heart. Stop looking for proposals, look for God and live a godly life,

117. I wud summarise everytin, everybody has to say here in one word### ' u be ashewo'

118. It happens she will learn to grow a tougher skin from this

119. Stella I just contacted mudi via facebook I asked him a lot of questions. The only thing he said is that if iam wise I will know that the story is framed up that the lady just wanted to get back at him. Joi Arsenal reporting fronm SDK city.stella you can take over from where I stopped

120. Love wantitii the things we do for love

121. Meanwhile, kindly change your blog ID , m fucking mate or whatever is demeaning, just like a lot of people have advised, you need to value yourself and have some self esteem, it is important. All the best.

122. D story has finally landed! Choi... *dissappointed sha* cos I ws expecting something else.

My love, let's talk! I'm rly sorry u passed thru dis. But u know u had it coming right? Women who bring out dir heart to stand by a man do it with clear eyes (dsnt mean it wnt hurt). They get dir hrts prepared for d worst!

Thr's absolutely nothng wrng in standing by a man u love. Evn God will bless u. Wat is wrong is failing to tell urself d truth like u didn't knw wat d outcome will be n crying aloud n involving pple to curse d person out (whr u knew wt u were doing).

I'm nt justifyn d idiot mudina's behaviour. But darling, u should jst walked away n left him to God of justice who will never give him someone with ur kinda kind hrt again in his lifetime (else he looks for u n apologise).

Dust urself up my darling n move on! Life is short to wastr ur happiness on a mofo. Believe more in urself n use this as a motivation to prove d bastard dt u'll bcome smthng better. God is ur strength!

Ps: u shouldn't hv sent dis here! Trust me, dis will only burst his head n evn boost d so called failed music career (controversy sells o). As for girls, they'll evn die untop his matter nw sef. Ignore all these n move on!!!

123. Guys treat good girls like scum but respect and marry THE BITCHES then come around and complain of their bad marriage...lol. This is how it begins. When you see a good girl who loves you-don't take her for granted! She is NOT A FOOL, she only loves you!!!

124. My little one, see life like a “coco seed” note that (what you make of it is what it becomes) and this will guide you. It’s okay to cry, feel bad, used, abused and what have you but Let me tell you the steps of how I overcame been a bed sheet/spread. (What does a bed spread signify? Figure that and differentiate between you and a bedspread)

1) I wanted a new phase (Having dignity)
    2) I wanted to be in charge of all that concerns me (Choosing how you make your bed "Life" to look)
    3) Accepting what is gone is gone (Letting go the feelings, hurt, and whatever)
    4) Choosing who you want around (If you choose a baby be ready to become a nanny and if you choose an Adult be ready to defend rule No 1)
    5) Making your rules count (Make the rules you won’t tolerate anyone breaking) This will help you achieve No 4
    6) Give yourself a target(Beautify your dignity by dedicating yourself to achieve a set goal e:g School, give it 90% )
    7) Respect your Purse ( hmm it’s not easy but its sweet when you do “cos” you stay the hell out of trouble and won’t have to prove a point)
    8) Lastly be respectful, polite, and helpful but never let it make you Vulnerable.
    Your feelings control 99% of your life so be wise with it, if possible be stingy with it and casualty will be far from you.

Tee

125. Team M Fucking mate: Team Mudina fucking mate shey?

You see your life? Upon all the countdown you don dey do since ending of August, wetin come out of it?

September 15 was his birthday and you were hoping to spent it with him. Mtchewwww!

Babe, the love you are feeling is as a result of the SOUL TIE you have with him which was formed when you had sex!

Pray for that TIE binding you to him to be broken. If not, all the delete delete delete talk be come to nothing!

Lastly, give yourself a DIRTY SLAP for being foolish.

126. You need hot slap so that your mind will reset for good.Let me tell you something that guy will call n apologise, just tell him "you need Jesus' and cut d line. Babes wake up abeg, did he charmed you - no! You charmed yourself on his dick. Ask God to forgive you, a better man will come n don't jump into any relationship, finish your studies, serve n be focus. You fall my hand shah.

127. Hmm.sorry aunti,no vex such is life.abeg buy recharge card post am hia if u no get use for ur money ungwa nu?osiso wan nne.

128. BABE NA WA 2 U OOO..BUT U SAY D HANDWRITING ON THE WALL NA?AND U KEEP GOING BAK..4 WETIN NW..SEE EHN AM A MAN AND A GIRL DID SMTIN LIKE DIS TO ME WHILE WE WERE DATING IN SCH DEN..I MOVED ON BUT MY FRIENDS LIKED DIS BABE NO BE SMALL..COS IF SHE COME OUR FLAT LIKE DIS EHN?NA PARRY DAT DAY OO, U KNW BOYS NW, AWOOF TINZ.I L8ER STARTED DAYING ANOTHER GIRL WHO DOES NOT EVEN BRING WATER 4 DEM TO DRINK, DEM NO LIKE AM BUT DATS NON OF MY BIZ..1 AFTERNUN I HEAR 1 OF MY FRNDS TELL SM1 AM IN D ROOM WIT DAT FOOLISH GIRL..EVEN ON MY BIRTHDAY, MY MUM WAS LIKE AH!!! OMO IBO AND I REPLIED NO OMO EDO NI.MY DEAR NA LST YR WE MARRY..EXPECTIN A BABY NW..SHE IS A SUPERWOMAN..U DNT AV TO IMPRESS ANY1 TO DO TINZ 4 U.MOVE ON AND 4GET ABT DAT GOAT..THERE R BETTER GUYS OUT THERE I BEG..BLESS U

129. Let me talk to you like I would my little sister. Babe, face your books. You went after this guy, never do that. Forget what anyone says, we do not appreciate women that do that. Give green light yes but do not chase a man. Ladies, how can a man dump you and you call him and start begging. You have lost all the respect he would have for you (if he even had any). Dear sis, take it easy and stop calling him, stop sleeping with him, just stop contacting him. You are embarrassing yourself. Ladies, stop performing housegirl duties for these men. They will use you and then marry who they want. You picking beans was plain silly. That paints you as desperate and not a wife material. If you are out there washing, cleaning, cooking and all for some man that is not your husband...STOP IT. Just stop it ladies. These men will not marry you because of these things. I wish you the best dear lady and I hope you stop trying to revenge and shine a light on yourself. You are the cause of your issue, you continued following a good for nothing man in the hopes of God knows what.

130. O and he broke up with you barely a month ago and you are saying till date you have not been in any other relationship. Lady do you know what it takes to enter a relationship. You were never in a relationship, you were fooling yourself. Now that God has helped you, please catch brain and get yourself together.

131. I wish people especially girls would abstain from having sex early in relationships or before a relationship is truly defined. Then they would think straight. This girl is apparently the architect of her own misfortune. Why girls would kill themselves over a guys who don't even care if they are dead or alive beats me. On the guys part he should be thoroughly ashamed of himself. Shamelessly collecting money from girls. MJ

132. I wish I had a girl to love me the way you did this guy...
    I will adore you in return and treat you like a queen... U would become the very air that I breath... It's so sad we love the wrong people who hurt us.

133. My dear, leave this boy as fast as possible. You are too young to be in a loveless relationship. Someone who loves you will come.Leave this boy now! Rose