Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Vacancies.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Job Vacancies.

Looking for a job?

Hi Stella,
I'm a big fan of your blog and i respect and appreciate the idea behind it, we need more people with unique initiatives in this country. Well done 
My company is currently recruiting people for the position of sales reps and drivers, interested candidates should apply via email to lekan.akhigbe@yahoo.com or

Requirements: 

Reps: Good communication skills

Drivers: drivers license 

Many thanks.

*Good luck to all applicants.

27 comments:

1. Where is your company situated?

2. Poster please state location for applicants

Good luck to those applying
    Thanks to poster
    Stelz you ROCK

3. Always include salaries, I like to see that part before applying.
    Thanks and God bless us all.

1. Hahahaha, u just hit the nail on the head

4. No location, no name? Brother lekan!

5. What's yr company into?

6. Thank you poster.

NEXIM bank and Bank of Industry, I am looking forward to working with any of you.
    Dr. Robert (NEXIM boss), I hope you get to see this.

7. Thanks poster...Thanks Stella..You know we love you right.

8. Where's d location?

9. No location, pls location should be added. Thanks. Bella Ragazza

10. Calabar bvs pls help a sister with a job.pls I have B Ed in Business Education.thanks

11. Gud luck t all d applicants! I knw my job wud locate me soon

12. please i need part time job in ibadan,i can wash,cook and run errand i need money for my project and to take care of my baby pls

13. jayem u are so right...the one they posted on stella's blog days ago.the interview was yesterday.they were offering us 30k.and even pricing sef

14. thank you stella.i got the job

15. I am sooooo pained right now. When will this discrimination stop? I see a job vacancy in British High Commission in Nigeria and the next thing i see is that, for one to be eligible to apply, one has to be a british citizen to work in Nigeria. Arrrrggggghhh, like seriously, why would such ever be a criteria to work in Nigeri? This can never happen anywhere else in the world. Or am i missing out something here?

16. I am sooooo pained right now. When will this discrimination stop? I see a job vacancy in British High Commission in Nigeria and the next thing i see is that, for one to be eligible to apply, one has to be a british citizen to work in Nigeria. Arrrrggggghhh, like seriously, why would such ever be a criteria to work in Nigeri? This can never happen anywhere else in the world. Or am i missing out something here?

1. The candidate must be a British passport holder who already has or is able to obtain UK Security Clearance, or another national who has recently lived at least five consecutive years in the UK and may be eligible to obtain UK Security Clearance.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw.....

18. It will be nice to include salaries.

19. Pls I need a job in akwa ibom state am a graduate of biochemistry.

20. I need a job desperately. I live in Ebonyi state n I have searched n searched no way. Ppl I talk to keep giving me empty promises.I l b glad if anyone can help. I am a graduate of industrial physics n a second class lower degree holder. I have good communication skills n also very literate in computer . thanks

21. PLS I NEED A GOOD JOB. ACCOUNTING LINE OR TEACHING PLS