Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaffy Challenges Awilo Longomba To A Dance Off!

Friday, September 05, 2014

Kaffy Challenges Awilo Longomba To A Dance Off!

This Kaffy can dance abeg!....WHAT!!!!!

87 comments:

1. Awilo dance pass am . she's just jumping and doing gragra.

1. True dat MzAnon. kaffy,I'm shy for your stiffness.Talk about trying too hard. Awilo all da way! BTW,hailings sisi eko.Thanks for the concern.mwah!

2. awilo worn mayb kaffy should be calm ah ah gra gra .....

3. very entertaining. Mrs O

4. Jealous bitch......

2. What a big joke. Kaffy CANT dance. It annoys me when they say this girl can dance. What she has is stamina. I've never seen kaffy do a full split, I've never seen her do a head stand. Bull shit. She no dey dance anything. She just has stamina. Even those CEO dancers will give kaffy a run for her money.

1. thank u... see dat MJ tribute song that psquare sang, she was just repeating d same steps

2. She dis idiot talking abt a head stand oya u try and do it na....monkey

3. Oh kaffy dear! She can dance for the world

4. U know dat feeling u get wen u see an african man whines his waist. #Hehehehe!
    Flavor nabania(igbo men generally),
    Fally ipupa
    Jmartins
    And awilo
    I cant describe it, it must be a mixture of being proud and dizzy all at d same time.

1. I know that feeling o! Its a tihingly feeling that's exciting. I love me a man who can dance. Its a turn on for me

5. Stella, those girls in the video you dedicated to Modu Sheriff dey dance fire.

Awilo has no excuse if he's not good in bed. Dude is so flexible around the waist.

6. Ahan..kaffy is good abeg!

7. Wow! Nice1, I smile all thru watching dis....I love kaffy she's one hard working lady I respect. ...

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She don already plan the dance finish come decide to challenge person.... Ojoro gal....

9. Baba Awilo,no mind Kaffy o,she was born to dance. Just dey do your own jeje o before you get slip disc.

***Healing-rain***

10. What the fuck did I just watch? Today must be slow news day. Old video too.

11. Kaffy na horse abeg
    The lady get energy die
    I'm pretty sure say na lucozade dey flow inside her body instead of blood.

12. MBA MBA MBA ....
    don't tempt me mbok, I subscribe for Airtel data plan thrice in a month (1,500*3=4,500) yet it doesn't cover d whole month, sometimes twice a month. I just can't help it cos of my addiction! I won't stream dis biko!
    #selfRant
    #RehabOnMyMind

1. Its not easy o, I'm back to my BlackBerry biko.

2. @Pipi lee its not only u oo..mine is even 2k thrice a month too, yet it doesn't last for more than a week considering how I take manage am oo..mtcheww
      Was beginning to think na my phone get fault sef, thank God I ve seen someone else it happens to: airtel dey cheat us oo!! Lol

3. My dear, dropped my android for blackberry cos recharge 4,500 airtel almst every month. Dump the android alredy. Save for a BlackBerry.

13. Men Kaffy is a dancer!! She beat Awilo oh! Lol

14. I love them both,that was a very good one...

15. Awilo dey whine jooooooor....lmaooooooooooooooooooo

16. Na dance queen she be, my sis love her die eh

17. She try but I can do better

18. Forget o babe can dance o. If name me just do that small move weh she do so i deh sure say 3 days I still deh for bed weh dem go deh rub me aboniki come use hot water deh massage my body join.

19. Ihekire Tony

Anything about worldly dance is not for me. I only dance in the house of the Lord.

1. Bloody hypocrite..!

2. LMAOOOO! Smh! Wouldn't it be better not to comment at all?

3. Anon 4:54pm, Bloody idiot like you! Why not mind your fucking business... na by force to dance awilo? idiat

20. Kaffy is a great dancer and she has strength.

21. Lol . That was fun.:)

22. Infact ehn, she can dance. What a gift!

23. She tried. He's a good dancer as well.

Aeegurl...

24. Nawah ohhh this mama can dance no be small

25. I am a big fan of Kaffy, she is soo talented!

26. Beautiful!
    I used to be able to wingle a long time ago.
    Old age na ....

27. Lol..funny and nice.
    Visit my web page

franceso.nerium.com

28. Hahahah nice one!
    Mumi zara

29. This actually sounds like fun.. Lets wait and see the reply!

See Today's exposed gists @www.naijaeyez.net

30. abeg make she go sit with her very ugly face...too sqized like an old womans own...

31. This is nice...Stella no card again or wetin dey happen?

32. Dance of life.. Kaffy can dance sha

33. Stella, I wish you can pull down that shitty post. Anytime I scroll past it, I can almost smell it and wanna puke.

1. Hahahaha.....I thought I was the only one that post was irritating o,and funny thing is,am always picturing it in my head *pukes*

2. Hahahaha.....I thought I was the only one that post was irritating o,and funny thing is,am always picturing it in my head *pukes*

34. Kaffy is the best! Pregnancy and child birth didn't even stop her.

1. Which kaffy? Abeg!!!
      See Awilo na as him waist be like rubber,
      U no see say kaffy chill, na by mouth?
      Abeg Awilo all the way Joor

35. Can view the video...
    Pls wat version of UC Browser is compatible with google I.d?

36. Awilo danced better than her.Dat man can dance for africa. kaffy, juxx try not fantastic or mind blowing. Awilo is d king.Theres no competition here biko.
    Chizzy

37. kaffy of life ,you wan wound old man ,awilo still try sha.

38. LAGOS STATE MOTOR VEHICLE ADMINISTRATION ANGENCY (MVAA) Register your new vehicles with customize number plate, private number plate, replace the old number plates to new ones with all the necessary documents like( vehicle license, road worthiness, insurance and CMR). All these and many more we do in 24hrs. Contact 08051795720 BB pin 28769e9f thanks

39. Kaffy tk am easy ur gra gra 3much. Awilo na slow & steady but dat ur etighi na 1/10.

40. I love me some Kaffy! Dancer of life!!

41. Looks like Kaffy dancing by force, too much energy. Awilo killed it

42. Pipi Lee, goan buy Swift 4G, go through their data plan and settle for the one that suits you,they are better than all these thieves oh.

43. Kaiiiiii awilooooooooooo babaa.his just got some swag abeg.haaaa nice nice nice

44. Awilo ws playin with her na...see as she carry d dance on top her head!!!I like dem both.Stellastica,hw far na....I want to rant o

45. Kaffy is gud, bt Awilo tried sha. Nice one both of you.

@ijeomamay

46. Phew!! Too much furk no go gree must of una dance like dis na! After diff men don use prik collect una stamina finish,stcheeeeeewww.....................OKIJA WIFE

47. Phew!! Too much furk no go gree most of una dance like dis na! After diff men don use prik collect una stamina finish,stcheeeeeewww.....................OKIJA WIFE

48. Awilo is unbeatable but Kaffy can dance 4 africa sha, don't understand all dat her scary facial expressions wen dancing though. Madam try smile often na abegg!!!

49. Ok, we all know kaffy is recognised as Nigeria's dance queen, but Awilo danced better in this video. No hating, I love me some kaffiah (kaffy). Just honest.

50. Awilo over 50 years old still dancing like he is 19.. this man does not age a bit!

51. WAOOOO...Kaffy is damn talented...
    Fola

52. Kaffy is good! she dances effortlessly.

53. liar which effortlessly with all that gra gra

54. Awilo danced effortlessly.

55. Awilo won hands down! Stella you no Sabi good dancer. Check D3 dancers.