Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Hires Assassins To Kill Ex-Wife

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Man Hires Assassins To Kill Ex-Wife

A man, Abiodun Atinuke, who was jilted by his wife, six months after their marriage,  has hired the works of assassins to kill his ex-wife in Lagos.reports have it that Abiodun Atinuke,an indigene of Ogun State got married to Eniola but six months later, they broke up.

The 34 year old Atinuke related his story of disappointment which pushed him into doing what he did.

Atinuke who married Ilorin, Kwara state born  Eniola said trouble started when he noticed that his wife was behaving strangely, and then, seconded her strange attitudes with coming home way too late at nights. His fears were however confirmed were he said he caught his wife with her lover. Atinuke said when he asked his wife about the issue, she was not remorseful but she just packed all her loads and moved to her lover’s place.

This, as he explained, was what made him to hire assassins to go to 15, Ogunmokun Street, Mushin, Lagos, where Eniola lives and asked her to be killed. Eniola who manage to escape the assassination, reported the matter to the Police at Olosan Division. 

Atinuke, who confirmed during investigation that he hired assassins to kill his ex-wife has been arrested and charged before Ijeshatedo Magistrates’ Court sitting in Lagos State, western Nigeria, for allegedly hiring assassins to kill his ex-wife.

*Instead of walking away now,he will do time!...some people are just unbelieveable!.....If a person refuses to die for your love,why try to kill them?
Anyway at least thank God he was caught!

91 comments:

1. if you ask him now he will say i love her so much ,true love will never hurt you ,has any one thought about a mothers love that is the purest of love ,that is how to true love should be ,wicked man you want to destroy what you did not create.evil man.Team M fucking mate.day 3 countdown gbam gbam.

1. Oh my bootylicious babe,much luv frm me 2 u. Oya chop kisses!!! Yesssoo 12 more days 2 go#countdown begins#TEAM M al d way

2. ....diary of an obsessed lover,no wonder the wife ran away,he would have still killed her somehow with his obsession!

3. Irrational of him! Smh
      The ex- wife should tighten her wrapper because his family would not take it lightly!

2. Jerseyfied Waffarian3 September 2014 at 05:39

Agreed, cheating is not a commendable act but why react extremely...Mtcheww so killing her would take the pain/heartbreak away ??? ... Strange things keep happening everyday

1. Jealousy.
      Just the thought of her belonging to another man stirred up the derp hatred and desire to kill her.
      If the woman could boldly walk out of her marriage of just months, then the man must have been one hell of a husband.

3. Hmmmmn!
    I dey fear all dis by fire by force love oo!
    Clingy men are a NO NO for me.
    BTW I Cldnt help but notice her fine hands #VeryPretty.

1. That's not her hand olodo.

2. That's nt her hand. Look at it well

3. He shldnt have hired anyone to kill his wife....he should have killed her himself....no pity from me for anytin dat happens to a cheating wife

4. Lol, she is pretty in person. Her gele actually caught ma eyes, I'm a sucker for traditionals with properly tied geles.

Back to the matter, I'm tired of reading Ebola and murder stories. It's making me unnecessarily careful and having trust issues...nawa o.

5. Oh kk @ faith.
      Fine hands all d same.

4. Not that I support his actions, but did the wife make any effort to refund all his expenses for the marriage rite which is known to be exorbitant. You cannot deceive someone and expect to go scot free. This is not just love matter.

1. Really???So killing her would have refunded his expenses? Haba Anon,yeah deceit is painful,no doubt but his actions were extreme!He would most likely do time while the ex-wife is free to go on with her lover. It was an unwise action!

2. Oh my God, abdonbilivit".... Guess you'll do the same if you were in his shoes... Jesu kristi...

3. And do you know if she tried refunding it and he refused taking it? My dear some men are just unbelievably stupid..don't be surprised that what pushed to do this might not necessarily be love,but ego..."If he can't have her,then no one else can" mentality.

4. you think killing is the best solution. now he will do time for trying to kill his wife. which will be a stigma whenever he tries to remarry. if he survives his jail sentence.

5. Genny baby your comment says it all.

6. Who knows maybe she got what she didn't bargains for within six months of Luving with him. Imagine a man wicked man that wants to kill instead of pleading .

7. Look @ ur statement like atinuke like u. Is she the one to refund the brideprice or the 2family will resolve it. We are not talking of that here now. What she did was wrong and what u are saying is offline.

8. Why will she refund the expenses for the already done marriage rites? The only thing she can return is the bride price (that is if she hasn't already done that).

The man narrated his own part. Did you hear the woman's side to know why she ended the marriage? What if the man is abusive and even threatened her before?

For a woman to end her marriage, hmmnnnnn know there is always more to the story.

9. U are very wicked

10. What if? What if? What if? Assumptions and assumptions. Pay the guy back his money and walk away. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. A woman scorned hath no fury like a man he tried to destroy who is out to get her. He may end up in jail? Will it be the end of the story? Hit can still be organized from inside. The main thing: keep yourselves clean ladies. Stop deceiving men.

5. i swear dis is crazy?all for what?its obvious he didnt love her atall.......

1. Things dey happen o. Thank God he was caught. Stupid bloke.

6. this isnt funny any more ,where is chizoba and kelvin happiness ,chizoba chizoba where art thou ,kelvin kelvin where art thou i miss you guys ,please come back and just drop a word for me to be sure you guys are alright.

7. my sweet pepper oseoku where art thou,hope you are alright

1. Yes o....where are they and please I keep asking....where is BBC? Chei I dey miss am o. ye

8. hmmm wickedness.

9. Them no dey die put ontop love matter! If it aint working, move on with your life.

10. Them no dey die put ontop love matter! If it aint working, move on with your life.

11. Thank God the animal's plans didn't work.
    If he was the one that cheated, he would expect his wife to forgive him or even rub it in her face.
    Now it's the other way round he is opted for murder. Instead of divorcing her.
    Most men can't even take half of what they dish out to women.
    If every woman starts killing their cheating spouses I wonder if we would still have enough men alive.
    SMH

1. Well said Genny baby!

Biko GW,how is your washerman's Blokos?? Ohula ya??

2. Gbam, u ve said it all.

3. I love your comments Genny baby.
      I still have this feeling that you are one of GUO's daughter in law.

4. That is if its actually true that she cheated. The man will say any bullshit to attract sympathy.

5. Ah! Virtuous mum I'm not GUO's daughter inlaw oh.
      GUO is my initials. G for Genevieve, U for my dad's name and O for hubby's name.
      Biko believe me. LOL.

6. U ve said it all @Genny baby

7. Well said @Genny baby!...*Hi 5*

12. I don't understand humans, why try to kill her? I guess people have different ways of expressing anger.

13. This Man ΐƨ just ZERO Йą by force to marry?

14. This one na real "love killi me make I die"

15. If I can't have her then no one will
    Many men like that
    This one is caught that's why
    Make God just dey save person

1. Yep! My ex bf's words. Psycho dude! Obsessively possessive. Love at its extreme. Yoruba men *lips sealed*

2. Well put Genny.

16. Ihekire Tony

This is so wrong. What happens to the good times they once shared.

17. See how an unfaithful woman can drive a man nuts? #smh.

18. Sdkers please pray 4me! Am in love with pastor Mathew Oni aka YOUNG PROPHET! He's my dream man........

19. May God deliver us from obsessive love o. Iru ki le leyi?

20. Hmm...nawa o.This man is the true definition of stupidity sha

21. Yoruba men and stupidity. Now he will be jaiLed. Delta men are the best men in nigeria

1. Stella please dig a story about delta men to clear this illiterate doubts tribalistic mofo

2. You mean Delta men that marry on credit and pay bride price after 10 kids? Mcheeew

22. Dis is not love...later now he go blame d devil bt hmmmmm.

23. Na wa oh. Now he will be in jail and she will keep the lover.
    That's crazy.
    www.lifeasvira.blogspot.com

24. I dnt blame her
    Can this fat cow perform.
    Hell no
    Can remember one guy in school then,Pakampo,he s so fat and has the tiniest dick eva. I mean very tiny like my 3years old son

25. This man is of all men most miserable. No lady can make me act this foolish, love now wears glasses for clearer vision. People shld learn to walk away when they are rebuked. #ilovepipilee

1. No woman can make you act foolishly,not even Pipilee?..Oriegwu.

26. Some men and their Pharaonic love. Not in support of what the woman did sha but I thank God for her life. Our people dey say 'The food wey person no go chop, nor bother smell am at all'. Unu goodmorning. *sipsmoringatea* #IRepSeptember30th

27. wen Eniola knw say she no love am, y u marry d guy? Atinuke..u suppose move on ni nw, y u wan kill d babe? dis kind love na wa ooo...

28. Na dem know wetin dem cook wey house burn. This is what we mean by look before you leap, so you dont end up in regret and broken marriage.

29. Wickedness in high places. If you love someone, then be happy for them,even if their choices don't suit you.I hope they don't let him off o.
    * tasha barbie *

30. The things pple do 4 luv scares the hell outta me

31. Oops!He neva tot he wud gt caught

1. She never expeeeerere it but I feel happy and grateful he was caught.

Mr Lyca

32. Men n dia stupid ego!

33. What happened to divorce, since it's adultry case, is she d only woman in this world. I know ur type man, u must be worse in this game. If u 'v succeeded nko, after killing what next? Moving on?? Why didn't u do it with your dignity? Mtchwwwwwwwww!

34. Love that wants 2kill is no love! The love that I know to b love protects,cares,gives,understands... Etc! This is love go wrong! But sorry man,this will land u in jail. We shuld leave the maturity in love and part of is: its ok 2say goodbye! When pple find happiness wtout u pls let dem,life is nothn wtout happiness n a true friend shuld support happiness!

35. Na wa....relationship/marriage is not a do or die affair..I could understand the man's pains but its not up to taking her life. Now he would forever be blame.

36. Pls leave Chizoba. Thank God she has disappeared. That mouth of hers has probably landed her in problems no wonder she has disappeared. Good riddance. Hope she does not come back and spew her nonsense on this blog with her deranged mindset.

1. Be nice to chizoba na. Two wrongs don't make a right. Two abusive people can not make sense or pass their points across.

2. Maybe her 15k credit is finished and maybe Kelvin was not able to load free airtime. OR both are the same person? #theory#

37. This is not love but obsession. He is so obsessed with her that he can't bear to see her with another man. This man is sooooo mean. He is going to spend a reasonable part of his life in jail now while the woman goes on with her life. The man ended up loosing both ways.

38. Stupid man, a woman dump you after 8months of marriage and you could only thought of killing her,instead of you to find what is wrong with you.look @ the man self fat cow with a tiny dick mtcheeeeew

39. That's right! Instead of getting yourself someone else you chose jail instead! Happy stay!

40. WTF! Men do this to women all the time in Nigeria, how many have they killed? Mr man it is not by force and thank God you were caught.

41. A man cheats; his wife forgives n life goes on. A woman cheats; her hubby neva forgives, makes life miserable f her, divorces her or murders her... Whew! Ds life!

42. This man is a bloody liar.... Am sure him catching her cheating is a lie..... No wonder the woman left you, u must be violent and stressful.... For him to even want to kill her he is a wicked goat.... That woman should go and give testimony in church....may u rot in jail

43. Dont be quick to judge the guy. Maybe the woman has a Phd in Imiamu. Just the mere thought of that lady kneeling in action in front of a man or her legs hanging on the protector while bn pummelled brings out the monster in him

44. Rotfl,yeepa Irene dis ur vivid description made my imagination run haywire.

Spicy.

45. Rotfl Irene ur description na die.
    Made my imagination run wild.

Spicy

46. if he really loved his wife, he wouldn't kill her, but her lover. this is a case of typical african man having a larger than life ego. thank God the lady escaped. when men cheat, do their wives kill them? nne buru gawa, and enjoy yourself and thank God for sparing your life from a wicked husband. tufiakwa

47. D heart of men are wicked,,,oga u for move on,now see where ur action wil land u,,sadist

48. Kai,,cant deal

49. Dieing for lov,he's effin crazy.