Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Marriage And An Overdose Of Conjugal Duty - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Marriage And An Overdose Of Conjugal Duty - Blog Visitor Narrative.

''Dear Aunty Stella and blog visitors, I am a young lady of 25 and am married to a wonderful man for 2 years now. i have a serious problem and need help fast.

before my husband and me married, we had s*x plenty of times and i knew he liked to act like a mad man sometimes when doing s*x but i didn't mind becos i love him and i agree to be his wife. recently he is getting really crazy with this s*x thing. morning afternoon and night he must want s*x/ even when i am sick or tired he will tell me if he does not take it he will die. 

I am beginning to feel that i am cursed with this thing God gave me that is making my husband mad with s*xual needs. i recently confided in my best friend who was my chief bridesmaid and she said she has talked to my husband and he promises to change but he has got worse up to him telling me recently that he wants to start tying my hand and leg before s*x. 

I told my friend and she is advising i leave the house for a few weeks so he will learn a lesson. I want to involve our pastor. please advise me oh before this man kills me with too much s*x......''

*Your friend wants you to leave for a few weeks so that she will go and help you service him bah? you better shine your eyes and look for ways to manage your sex life oh...you saw it and walked in and your situation is what many people pray for.....just look for a way to handle this...whatever you do,please stop the confiding in friends thingy before they borrow your hubby and sample.
Involve your pastor keh?My dear hmmm beware of Pastors and sex related complaint before he decides to wants to show you how its done.

121 comments:

1. How will God satisfy human? My dear ur oga no dey work? Morning afternoon and evening is too much sha but if u dey read sdkblog often u go begin thank God for d kind hubby wey je bless u with! Anyway talk to your husband , let him know how u want it, I think once in a day will be better. ...

1. I think u guys to get a job( u don't hav) or do sometin dat will keep both of u busy

2. Exactly, he no De work?
      All these fabricated stories sef.

3. Poster biko gba brake...u shuldnt involve ur friend atal...girls are not smiling..u have to endure nd manage or look for drugs for him frm a doctor..or rada still tie ur two legs together nd pretend to b a mermaid..bfor u wats happning hz done..

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. You should be very very careful op. This is a dicey issue and should be handled with care. This is not the kind of thing you open mouth and tell friends. Be very careful God will give you the grace and wisdom to handle the issue.

5. Whatever you did not control/manage in courtship,you can't in marriage or even if you do,it would take a long time.. You just stated you allowed him have sex with you all the time with all his mad sexual needs and now you trying to curtail what you encouraged? What happened to the love that made you overlook it during relationship?

6. Bia poster, I have a question for u? Is ur huaband jobless? Him no de go work niii? Stop exaggerating jor, which one is morning, after n night? Na food nii? Then when does he have time to go to work, if it's all about sex., 2ndly what u re doing is wrong, telling ur friend ur marital problems, it's not advisable @all, I have been married for over 10yrs n I have not discussed my marriage with anybody before, not even my mother, maybe because I don't have any major issue that bothers me in my marriage, but even if I had, I know it's not advisable I discuss with people especially friends. Things have really changed n we dnt really have well wishers any more, just people who want to know about what's up in ur marriage n things to gossip about. I'm not saying ur friend is like that, but trust no one with sensitive issues as this. 3rdly, sit ur husband down n have a heart to heart discussion with him, let him know ur worries n discuss with him from d depth of her heart, even if he is a nymphomaniac, he shld be able to slow down abit, so that he doesn't kpansh u to death, Lol. Take it easy on urself, it's not that bad, I wish u luck.

7. Poster biko bring ur husband lemme help u maintain him. Mstchwwww, see talk abeg! Man no do, una complain. Man do, una say e too do. Commot mke I see road

8. Na yahoo boy.lmao..The things we read on this blog..oriegwu

9. Christian Grey is 50 shades of yummy. My darling sister, your husband is trying to explore bondism which is absolutely normal.

You need to communicate win him about our sexual fears my dear. They come up with a word that signifies you have reached your limit. My own word is RED.

Then do your research on bondism, it is actually sexy... Then learn to be your husband's whore, stop being overly religious my darling, to be heavenly minded is wonderful, but please leave that aside when pleasing your husband.

As his wife surrender yourself wholly to his sexual needs. Open your mind to new experiences. Then try local herbs to improve your libido, kpele my dear...

10. Why do I feel like I know dis couple or is it a mere coincidence?well I know a couple with a similar problem dou d man complains to my hubby even when I am there(he no send o),dat his wife has lost her high libido and is not giving him like when dey were in courtship dat dey do it anywhere and anytime,but now she's changed and is always complaining abt money so he wonders if he's paying his wifey for sex,infact he's already threatening to start carrying gals and my hubby reminds him whether the gals na free him go carry?esp now dat he's dead broke and naked,lol!hubby just keeps advising him to go get another job,infact any job(yes he's jobless now),at least being busy will take his mind off sex.and we all lol over d story at d end.
      @poster,if ur hubby is not jobless,and still has all dis energy for sex den u need to find a way medically to 'up ur libido and decrease his own a bit so there will be balance!cos na horse u marry so,if u don't he might start misbehaving outside and such pple always do without caution!

11. He could be a sex addict and in dat case needs help

12. Tell ur friend ke? That was the first mistake u made. Telling ur pastor makes it seem like he has spiritual problems. Perhaps telling ur doctor will seem better because it could be that he has excessive hyper hormones for sex or something. Nonetheless I don't think u should involve 3rd parties just yet o. While many are sex starved some have had enough. This life ehn. Hilarious.

2. This poster sounds funny tho, why tell your friend what's going on in your marriage? Were you born last night?
    U said u knew of his sexual appetite be4 u guys got married, so wetin u come dey yarn? The guy wanted to kill u wt sex while dating but ur own na to collect ring, u done collect ring finish come dey complain,biko maintain ur lane jare.

1. @swerve, i think she was born last night lol... Atleast he s wanting sex from you n not every dick n harry he sees on the street. Theres nothing wrong with bondage sex. My dear open up n be more adventurous jare abi u wan die on top missionary ni? Just dont do anal but explore things with him afterall you are still young. If he wants it in the kitchen, bathroom, floor, table, on top roof, just give it to him how he wants it trust me na him go tire begin reduce am to once a week.. Sebi he wants to die there? Give him n he will b drunk in it lol... As for your frnd, shes not a goodfrnd, stay away from her and why the hell must nigerians involve their pastors in everything. You no fit use your own initiative ni? Mscheww madam abeg u no get problem jare, u sef turn to sex freak make we see who go give up first cos surely someone has to give up cos e no be food. Thank me later lolz

2. Ha! The biggest mistake u've made is telling ur friend about ur sex life with hubby, bcos of wat na!...pls keep ur private matter private biko... she's even talking to ur hubby about it already, very soon she'll probably start shagging him maybe dats wen ur eye would clear.

3. That hubby must be The Great One! He even wants to tie her legs together during sex! Haa #mermaidtins lool

4. Lol. I think the tying her to the bed bit is what is making her apprehensive o. She no sabi why person go tie am for bed have sex. Lol poor novice

3. Stellaaaaaaaa, your advise is right on the money.

@poster, I can't tell you a thing to do, I have never had this issue. If your husband still randy so after 2yrs, plus your courting period that says a lot about his desire to be with you, at least he is slaking his lust in your bosom. Just use lots of lubes and do other things that will distract him from penetration. Keep your friend out of your business, your bedroom affairs is nobody else's business but you and your husband.

1. @poster(nnenna is this you) ur hubby likes sucking my puSsy buh we never fuck sha. His huge penis is cute buh I hv a phobia for married penises

2. Choco fear God!

4. Stella has said it all.... First of all, why would you involve third party in your marriage??? Be careful with the people you seek advice from to avoid 'HAD I KNOWN'.

You saw all this and yet, you boldly walked down the aisle with him. You have to sit up and ask for grace and energy to face him.

Your pastor talking to him won't change him rather you go down on your knees and talk to God. God's blessings added no sorrows but joy, tell God to reduce his libido. There is nothing our God can't do.

NB- your hubby wants to tie your hands and legs??? Lol, You, should also pretend to be a mermaid nah..... Lwkmd

1. Hahaha the great one will rescue u poster. LMAO

2. BV i quote you

'' i recently confided in my best friend who was my chief bridesmaid and she said she has talked to my husband and he promises to change but he has got worse up to him telling me recently that he wants to start tying my hand and leg before s*x. ''

HOW IN GOD'S NAME DO YOU TELL A FRIEND ABOUT INTIMATE SEXUAL PROBLEMS IN YOUR MARRIAGE AND THAT FRIEND TALKS TO YOUR HUSBAND ABOUT SAME WITH A STRAIGHT FACE. #confused. How can a friend of mine talk to my husband about our sexual issues and i am okay with it? Please see a marriage counsellor. YES BOTH OF YOU and don't get parents involved.

3. Anon 12:45pm na only Jah go help me bless you.
      Again she's just 25 yrs old.... still easily manipulated.

4. Lol! As soon as I read the tying up part, I knew THE GREAT ONE's infamous quote will run amok on this thread. Darling, you've already set precedence during courtship by playing along with his sexual proclivities. It may even be one of the reasons he married you because, not many ladies can handle a guy with kinky fetishs and a hyperactive sex drive. I think you should have a heart to heart chat with your hubby and tell him your concerns so you both can reach a compromise. As for discussing intimate issues with friends and family, that's a NO! NO! You never know what people have up their sleeves, a lot of marriages have been wrecked because the wrong words got into the ears of the wrong people. One man's meat, they say, it another's poison. Your hubby's sexual appetite is what some people actually pray for. Goodluck sweetie.

5. Anonymous 12:45pm, God bless you for your comment. Some cases should be left private, shame no even catch am when she was talking to her friend's hubby and now she don suggest you to leave your home....

I tell you poster, if you heed to her advice, that means you don leave your husband for your girl friend ooooo

6. No be small tie legs together hahahahaa her hubby must be a bv o

5. Hahahaha! SDK!!!

6. Some people can be so naive and stupid! What's with the confiding in friend rubbish about your marital sex life. He's always been that way and you opted in, so why cry woof??? 25 and you sound this daft? Stella has said it all. KMT

7. Blog visitors we don't need to advise her anymore! Stella has said it all!! #EpicResponse.
    Gbam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

8. Thank you Stella,exactly my thoughts..

9. I can't laff mbok. He has a terrible libido that's it. Endure, if ypu love hin you would enjoy the crazinesss in love making. But pls beg him that the eztreme level of tying to bed et all na him you no want. Rather ask the great one to tell you what you should do. A man libido decreases with age. Cool down by the time you guys are like twenty years in matrimony his drive might have reduced.

1. Please the man wants to try new things... Nothing wrong in tying her hands to the bed sand things her legs to different post of the bed.. He wants to hit her gspot well.. I like crazy crazy fun different type of sex

2. True, there's no harm in trying new stuff to spice things up in the boudoir as long as it doesn't affect your health. Most men easily get bored with vanilla sex. Try to loosen up a little, you may even end up being the one to initiate the "tying up" next time.

3. "Vanilla sex" 50 shades of fucked up things. This is reality not some fiction.. bonding is not for everyone biko!! Poster ndo, take some "palacetamol extla extla"

10. You really sound like a big dummy.
    How can women feel comfortable discussing sex with their spouse with thier friends?
    What kind of relationship does your friend have with your husband that would give her the effrontry to discuss a sex issue in your marriage with him?
    Most times we are the architects of our problems.
    I bet you that friend of yours is already sleeping with your husband and she didnt discuss nada with him after all she has tasted it and wants him to herself so she adviced u to take weeks break so she can move in and exhibit more wifely duties and he can kick u out finally.
    Better shattap and manage ur home and keep an eye on ur hubby and that fake ass friend of yours.

1. You can imagine that... Telling her friend what happens in her bedroom.. And the friend had the effrontery to tell the husband... Now she wants her to leave the house for a while so that what will happen? That's why I keep my friends at arms length... We know where to draw the line

2. Gbam!
      You have just hit the nail on the head.
      Poster is quite naive.

11. Your Hubby must be a BV here. See what THE GREAT ONE has caused. He is taking the advice and wants to tie your legs together and experiment.

Happy Sunday to all BVs. Ayodele Daniel, I see your intelligent comments. Kudos!

1. Lololol! Exactly what I said! Kikikikiiiii

12. Your Hubby must be a BV here. See what THE GREAT ONE has caused. He is taking the advice and wants to tie your legs together and experiment.

Happy Sunday to all BVs. Ayodele Daniel, I see your intelligent comments. Kudos!

1. Kehinde no advice for this poster?? Lol..poster it means there is no solution oooh...lmao!

Oh well,what can I say...Stella def said it all...why will your friend feel comfortable talking to your husband about sex with you?? She's a suspect!

Your husband is addicted to sex..you must manage him before he runs outside..that kind of man once outside will be deadly cos he might collect anywhere,anyhow without protection.....search for sex addiction test on google,let him answer the questions there so you know his level of addiction...If you know what you are dealing with,your problem will be half solved! DO NOT MEET any pastor,your hubby is even patient with you sef...e dey promise your "bestie" say e go change..Rotflmao!

Happy sunday Bvs! A Beautiful week is all I wish every one!

2. That part really got me wondering too, promising your friend he will change. So they already have such a rapport? If it were really something within his powers to change, don't you think he would have, while you guys were still dating? Honey please be wary of that friend and stop exposing your home before you end up having a mate or worse.

3. @ Iphie, no advice. She has no problem. Na new wife dey catch the man. Wit time, he go cool down.

4. Didn't want to comment on this post till now. The bit that got me thinking was the useless advice her friend rendered. that she should leave the house for weeks to teach him a lesson? Biko lesson for what? Did he steal or is he not her husband? Did he molest her or has he endangered her life in the process? Poster Pls send ur friend's number cos she needs to be taught a lesson as well for the rubbish talk. Bet she's still single.

13. You better start pray for God to touch him, encourage him to read christian inspirational books to renew his mind and cos obviously he is a porn addict.

1. Inspirational books for liking sex with his WIFE again? Jeez!if it were to be the other way round nko,what would be ur advice?

2. If he were a porn addict he wouldn't be on her case for sex because he would spend most of his time wanking to porn. Most porn addicts don't even care about their partners and they are usually quite promiscuous. I guess you mean sex addict. If he really is addicted to sex, am afraid he'll need more than inspirational books.

3. He will use the book as tissue paper to wank sef.

14. Please stop confiding in that friend of yours and how dare she talk to him about it, probably your husband is not even happy you discussed the issue with your friend hence his recent behaviour. Sex is something that should be enjoyed by both of you, when one party becomes exhausted, then a break is required. Sit your hubby down and talk to him...... If he doesn't change then you go need to learn how to act Nigerian film like me. Fake illness sometimes and make sure you put up a good show. If that doesn't work then OYO is your case.

15. Interesting, me am planning to buy police uniform, hand curfs, nurse uniform etc when next I visit abj to spice up my marriage. Plz talk to ur husband tell him how u feel and still try to give him some fun.

1. Hope not Nigeria police Uniform???

2. Chai! Hahaha dj fx, u just gave me a good laff

3. Jeez, u are mean! Lmao, I had to comment.

4. Lmaoooo @dj fx

16. I think Stella's advice suffices and I need not add more.

17. Engage in fore-play. Tell him you prefer to tie him up. Purchase a sex-cuff and handcuff him. Put on a sexy lingerie and show him how wild you can be. Make sure u straff him everywhere including the kitchen and when he is driving, start rubbing his dick and bring it out to give him a blowjob, then tell him to park the car so you guys can have sex. When he is eating, bend down low and give him a blow job. Become the crazy one, since he thinks he can be a maniac. Trust me babes, e go see sex, e go pick slippers run. He will start telling you to calm down...

1. Seconded. I thought I had a high libido but there was a time my wife gave me that kind of treatment even though it was not as much as described above, l calmed down sharply. Who wan die?

2. Okay.. I officially love you... That's how to beat him at his game...

3. @Aijay Supported..
      @Poster.. first never discuss ur marital affairs with ur frds if u must pick someone that is married and matured..
      He wants to tie u up abi... Suggest u tie him up first..Put on a sexy lingerie and arm ursef with Koboko(note i didnt say whip) Tell him u saw it in one movie like that... Proceed to flog okro seeds out of his eyes.. then ride him like a cow girl.. Am sure his eye will clear ehmm i was joking about the okro seed part

4. Please they should pack the car first before the blowjob, unless you want the last thing you do on earth to be a fellatio.

5. Lwkmd @ Aijay, Anon 11:39 and Collin. Too funny. 'who wan die'? Pick slippers run? Rotflmao!

18. Severally I've said whatever he does before you're married especially the bad habits,expect it to multiply by 10 when you're fimally married.
    And you seem like a market woman to me.
    Sharing your intimate acts with friends and even your so called pastor.
    Your sort should be poisoned!!

1. The bastard is here again. Mammie! Walking corpse, meanwhile u died of poisin and refused to learn ur lesson by talking bullshit which is splashed all over u on sdk. Satan purnish u mamie! Oloriburukuu omo ale!

19. Hahahahahahahaha..
    Chai,one mans meat is another man's poison...
    Some women will do anything just to be in your shoes..
    Please stop involving third parties in your marital problem..how can you even discuss your husband's sex issue with your friend??..na wah ohh..
    Too much of sex is no longer sweet biko...I have sex with my husband 4 times a week and am even complaining that its too much but yours is the height of it all....
    I don't even know what advice to give to you...
    Sorry!!..

20. Poster kindly keep your marital problems a secret from friends especially. As humans we all have different sexual drives, if yours is not as high as your husband's then compromise comes in. Have a discussion with your husband and you guys should meet half way. He should reduce the number of times in a week to enable you work on getting used to it. Having sex 3 times a day.... It's not food. You didn't mention any kids, so what happens when you get pregnant or just put to bed? He should work on his self control. Please you are not cursed, you husband just has a very high sex drive. In order not to be constantly exhausted, talk to him.

21. Na wa o best friend about your marriage esp ur sex life,you can't do that am sure your best friend wants to have a taste when you leave home she might go meet him you are 25 not 15 use your head and don't tell no pastor,sort it out God help you
    LEPA

22. Omo...even if you want buy handcuff for sex, rent a prison to keep him while having sex, a man that will cheat will cheat.
    Sex is not food.
    hapu dat thing.

XOXO MYSTERY

23. Poster if you leave your hubby for a while your "friend" will take care of him till you come, trust MOI by the time you come back your hubby will start behaving one kain one kain ( in Warri man's voice ) lol. Communication is key my dear.

24. prayer is d only option here.....tying both hands nd legs before sex is not ordinary....ur hubby might be acting under an occultic influence....WATCH ND PRAYprayer is d only option here.....tying both hands nd legs before sex is not ordinary....ur hubby might be acting under an occultic influence....WATCH ND PRAY

1. Hahahahahah...
      Many are mad but few are roaming..
      You are a FOOL..

2. I roffv you to piece Linda!
      Mz-T

3. i ve not seen a fool dat lies before.....its better to be a fool dan a moron..u cant read d writings boldly written on d wall......chai !!! Dis rice swt no be small ooo

4. Lmao @ Queen and the boss...I don learn another one todsy. Many are mad but few are roaming.

25. Ur husband has a serious problem.he needs to see a psychologist.I hope u dnt have a live-in female househelp.....Kismet

26. Ur husband has a serious problem.he needs to see a psychologist.I hope u dnt have a live-in female househelp.....Kismet

27. You r obviously lazy in bed. Sex is an awesome thing, pls enjoy it jor.

28. U knew He was like dat before u married him,shey?
    So why Are u now screaming blue murder?

One minute man....dem go complain
    A German machine....dem go stil complain!

Ok,seriously,i Get wot u mean...
    Buh dere is nothing u can do about it
    Learn to live wit it...manage it as best as u can
    I have two friends like dat...one married for 15 now and d oda,for 9.
    Dey say Its every blessed Day o!
    Infact,last year on Ash Wednesday,i Went for Mass And i saw ma friend And her hubby leaving before d Mass Ended.i Sha Went over to say Hello And d hubby was like dey were rushing home cos d kids were tired And u know tomoro was school n all dat...
    Buh,Later thinking about it,ma friend was just smiling And askin after d kids
    D next Day she called me on d phone And i mentioned how i really dont dig evening Mass cos it tires kids out...And ma friend said "for where"
    Dat i shouldnt mind her hubby o!
    Nne eh,dat Man wont Kill me,he wont Kill me o...he kept tapping me in church dat we should go home,se should go home...And ofcourse she knew why.nne,we left early n were rushing home cos he wanted sex o!
    Hahahhahahaha...I laughed dat day eh
    She laughed along too...
    So poster,Laugh with us
    Learn to laugh...Learn to live with it...

1. Hahahahhahaa..
      Where is that Xoxo mystery that says sex is not food??..

2. Hahahahahaha! Even evening mass no fit help this man oooh

29. Abeg, keep your marital issues between you and Le boo. Talk to him to make it once a day. I have 1 question for you, your husband no dey go work? How come xes for morning, afternoon, and night?
    It is well, some women want xes 24-7 and you are there complaining. Just make sure you never run out of KY-jelly.

30. U want to leave the house. Wonderful!

31. Am sowi poster but this post is funny.. firstly how dare u discuss ur sex life with ur friend, I can't even discuss with my mother!! Sex is sacred Btw u and ur hubby and plz watch dat friend of urs.. what gave her the effrontery to engage in such discussing wit ur hubby? I can imagine her and him discussing it and him assuring her he will calm down!! Lmao.. now she's advising u take some break like seriously?, if she's a friend is dat all her brain could think of? She wants u out of d way so she can come in and arrange the man for u so dat by d time u come back he will show u the way out... sex 3 times a day is too much, have a chat with him and make him reduce it to @least once a day since he has a high sex drive, u saw this coming so don't complain. just buy enough lube and practice foreplay b4 d act.. @ he will tie ur legs and hand together, does he want to turn u into a mermaid?.

32. My dear, I understand that some ladies are lucky to have friends so close to them , they think alike,they are like sisters... I told my bestest female friend how painful my wedding night sex was, cos hubby disvirgined me. This info actually helped her prepare her mind and her lube (lol) wen she got married too (yes we were that alike)...however I don't think I could ever tell her my hubby wants sex 3 times a day, 24/7, as u told ur friend.. Not that she isn't a decent/good person, but cos the human mind has a great capacity for wickedness.

I believe you should indeed start acting like the crazy one as Aijay said. Ur hubby go tire 4 sex..
    Stop telling ur friend ok..

1. Gbam!

Wait o, u marry as virgin.. Kudos ma dear

33. Oga o , diff strokes for diff folks...here its my husband saying I love sex too much. Its like I want it everyday,and if possible sef twice a day which I sometimes get. The place wl just be 'scratching' me if he neva enter for two days. Even last night he came from work weak n tired, I wanted him to rest but I asked him to suck my breast, and in d process of dat he went all d way. To be sincere, sometimes dts all I want bt as soon as he starts suckin na, he cant stop der. He was even teasing me say na we wey marry as virgins dey worse pass, say I no resresemble person wey like too much sex. But my dears, shey I no try?, waited 29yrs of my life for dis tin, mayb wen I reach 40 I go chill atleast by dt time I go don chop enof reach dos girls wey start since dey were 14yrs lol.
    Poster, ur hubby needs to be considerate o, na d person wt high libido suppose cool. Sit him down and explain to him, u guys can plan it, av a time-table. Bt pls be careful so he doesnt use it as an excuse to start cheating on you.
    And did I hear u say u discussed ur sex life wt a friend, wat manner of a razz girl are u?, I can even imagine what type of friends u have, and for ur info, looks like u r already sharing ur man. Can I also say ur write-up suggests u av a very low IQ?, pls brain-up, if u no get go and borrow brain before u start to send us stories that touch.

Neva eva involve a third party, its a union between u two, manage wt ur husband until tins get sorted, be a wise woman.

Only way out, see a neutral marriage counsellor, or a sex therapist, otherwise zip it. Inugo?

1. Anony 12:01pm must be very stupid to insult the poster like that.... Are u mad? Bloody idiot, cos u married as a virgin u now think ur IQ is higher? She told her friend how is that a crime? Do u know how the thing has bothered her? Sometimes u feel better when u share with someone..... If her friend betrays her then she learns a life lesson, not for u idiot to come here talking rubbish like a fool

34. dear blogger ,pls no 3rd parties ,seek other means to keep him satisfied order than sex.and above alL PRAY.

35. What if your friend told your husband you want more sex and like to be tied up? Then comes to you and tells you to leave your home? Some people will never learn.

36. Get something from this Hausa people to increase your own libido and match him. He will still wear out. As for having your friend talk to your husband about sex, seriously??? Desist from such nasty habits.

37. Seriously! U discuss ur sex life with ur best friend and she even talk 2 ur hubby about it. Oya clap 4 yaself. When u move out she will come in 2 confirm. Its a good thing u turn ur hubby on all d time. U pple should talk about it

38. Poster stop telling ur friend about ur marital issues. It willl not help u at all. And also kip ur pastor out of it. Sit ur hubby down and have a chat with him. If u can't communicate with him, i wonder who will.

39. Funny post....Stella has said it all,take to her words. Btw,you discuss your sex life wt ur friend nd pastor? Who does that?

40. @ poster;sorry to ask but are u a new reader on SDKB?? Cos seriously I don't think any adent reader would just make the mistake u made by talking about your sexual life with your friend....abi you want her to help you satisfy your husband's sexual urge?? Bikokwa just learn to make ur sexual activities with hubby very private or perhaps very discreet!!! Now here is my 2 cent to you,talk to hubby about how you are getting very uncomfortable with how he wants sex 24/7....even if he is a sex maniac;just let him understand you will give in like once in a day or soo...but my question to you and your hubby is this;how come he wants sex in the morning;afternoon and night?? Don't you two work?? **MARTINS ABOY**

41. POSTER,A LOT OF WOMEN WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE TYPE OF MAN YOU HAVE. AFTER MARRIAGE,MOST PEOPLE REDUCE THE FREQUENCY AT WHICH THEY HAVE SEX. PLEASE STOP TELLING YOUR FRIEND WHAT GOES ON IN YOUR BEDROOM. I WONDER HOW SHE SHAPED HOW MOUTH TO TALK TO HIM.
    THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH BEING TIED UP BEFORE SEX. HE JUST WANTS IT VERY KINKY BUT JUST MAKE SURE THAT WHILE YOUR LEGS ARE TIED,YOU PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

1. Hehe! I was looking forward to your comment hahaha

42. Marry an old man and have peace of mind. All these young boys with hot blood sef!

43. Who stl confide such tins in friends? Mumu of life! Ur friend is talking to ur hubby abt ur sex life! Stay there,d next tin u wl see is d 2 of dem in bed.

44. Abeg pass that ur hubby to me, na him type I dey find. My hubby fit starve me for 5days.

45. Ewoo, babe their is absolutely nothing wrong in your husband wanting to ravish you. it means you drive him crazy. He finds you attractive. Better you than one mu mu sidechick outside.
    Please stop discussing your marital sex life with any 3rd party. Wetin you want make your pastor do abi say?
    Nne, love making between husband and wife has no boundaries. Its give and take. Its about feeling sexy all d time even when d kids are around. It keeps you guys close. It reduces malice between both of you.
    DH n I have baptized every where in our home o! infact , we look forward to going to our parents houses cos na there we de enjoy quickie pass, the fear of being caught make am sweet pass Lol.
    Babe, explore and enjoy.
    N.B
    I de fear that your friend o. how im keep mouth they talk to your husband self??? O Chim o!

46. Who no like better thing,Ur friend's mind is already envisaging the kinda good fuck she will get from ur husband,dey mumu there tell her about ur husband's sexual prowess u hear?

47. Dear poster, it is wrong to involve friends in this issue. So please do not involve her. secondly, your husband has been spending time with porn, that is why he want s to act all the styles he watches with you.

Now you have to discuss about sex with your husband, not complaining but appreciate him. Then you can now point out some issue in it with him.

You go from there. If you can, talk to a trusted pastor about it.

But just take it easy o.

48. Madam poster, there are only two things I can decipher that is causing your husband to have an unprecedented sex drive 1, it's either he doesn't masturbate and 2 it's either is exposed to explicit materials a lot. So ask him. From my experience, when guys do not masturbate, they have extremely high sex drive or when they always watch explicit stuff.If you prefer him masturbating to the hourly sex, then tell him or tell him to start and reduce the amount of whatever he is seeing or watching and stop thinking so often about sex and both of you will enjoy it when it is anticipated and planned for, rather than hourly.Sex everytime makes the whole thing staid added with the fatigue it becomes meaningless.Also pray for your husband to have self control, with your description of him it seems that he will cheat with anything in skirt if you happen to leave town for a day or two, which isn't good at all. Madam poster this is just my opinion from experience and research.
    Bitch pls honey, you yaff answered me, (dancing azonto as I'm typing), my love hope your Sunday is great, I will pray for our blossoming love today in church 😊😍😘. Happy Sunday to my sweetest Stella and all of you guys. Before I forget let us all give our life to Christ!

49. I agree with you Stella.
    First and foremost, poster and the hubby, y'all need to get serious jobs not ones for jokers.
    Secondly, sexual issues are best discussed between the two parties not pastor not friend not anyone else.
    Thirdly,different styles of sex spices up a marriage. The hubby is def tending towards fetish sex. Anyhoo, go figure :)

50. @Poster your husband is Christian Grey but 100 shades darker. I bet Christian dey learn work where your husband dey. You need to have a heart to heart conversation with your husband. He seems like a maniac. Try to be adventurous to match up his appetite so that he won't go outside looking for his type. Moderation is the key. Leave 3rd party out of your marriage. I bet you others would have heard of your intimate affairs from your so called chief bridesmaid.

51. Poster,someting dey work your brain l swear. You went to discuss your husband's libido with your friend in this scarcity of husbands? Who told you she is your friend? You accepted this man with all his warts,sign the dotted line,why come here to whine like a chihuahua? Mrs.let me tell you,when your pastor says for better,for worse,in sickness,in health and you repeat it,it also pertains to sex at any given second,min or hour under any circumstances,whether you want or not as long as he is your lawfully wedded husband,if you are tired of sex with him na spirit husband you want? This is not a matter of prayer because even God cannot come into this matter as long as he is your husband,he is a God of principles. You cannot defraud your husband because your body is no longer yours but his and vice versa. You must submit that tohto at the sound of the whistle,where you want make hin go offload? Inside your friend or pastor's own? Abeg leave pastor for dis mata o,anointing no dey sexual mata and sex no dey respect anointing or speaking in tongue. You have revealed your weakness to your frenemy and your husband's fav sport,and that can rob you of your marriage becos she knows what your hubby loves . Don't waste God's time by praying for your husband's libido to be decreased,sex is healthy in a marriage rather pray for God to make you a porn star in the bedroom to keep up with your hubby. So many women will trade places with you,my friend's hubby have not fucked her for 2yrs and we are fasting and praying for God to make him touch her and you are here crying wolf. Your hubby is a freak in bed indulge his fantasies before your friend helps you do it,bondage no be death na pleasure. Leave your front and back door open for the owner mbok if not a time is coming when you will beg him for that sex.l don warn you o do everything possible to keep your husband o,husband no dey again,gay men have taken over some women's husband so hold your own.

***HEALING-RAIN***

52. Na your husband na real christian grey of the highest order.

53. and for nine months,,,av had sex only 5times,,,,,chia God plz change my hubby to b like poster's ,,,,,totoh dey scratch me...l want to b tied,,eaten,,do crazy tinz but he is always tired
    10yrs of marriage,,,am bored now cos of lack of sex

54. Some have food but cannot ear, some can eat but have no food......

Madam,carry tour cross o! And stop that nonsense of talking to a friend before she korlorbi your husband