Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Friday - Finishing Strong Like Governor Uduaghan

Friday, September 12, 2014

News On Friday - Finishing Strong Like Governor Uduaghan

KILL YOUR WIFE BECAUSE OF EBA?...EBA? OMG!!!

A 45 year-old farmer ,John Ogunji, has allegedly killed his wife, Christianah Ogunji, in Okitipupa, Ondo State after an argument over sharing of a bag of garri (cassava flour).
Problem started, after the farmer suggested  that the  bag of garri be shared equally between the couple.
The wife allegedly did not not accept the idea.
Vanguard gathered that before the incident that led to the murder, a similar quarrel had occurred between the duo.
The suspect is presently being detained at the state Police headquarters in Akure.
Vanguard gathered that the ugly incident occurred at Obatedo village in Omotosho , Okitipupa Local Government Area of the state.
Her alleged effrontery to snub the husband led to a hot argument that later resulted in free for all.
The 39-year old deceased according to report, said that the bag of garri should be intact and not shared because of their quarrel.
She was said to have insisted that it was improper for a couple to separate the food in the house.The suspect was reportedly irked by the stance of the wife and consequently hit her on the head with a plank.

Vanguard learnt that the deceased died before she was rushed to the hospital for medical treatment.
Police Image Maker, Mr. Wole Ogodo said the suspect had been transferred to the State Criminal Investigative Department in Akure for further investigation.
Ogodo pointed out that the suspect would soon be charged to court after the completion of the investigation.

As Delta state governor Uduaghan rounds up his tenure as governor of the state,his slogan 'Finishing strong' catches my attention....We all know what the
word STRONG means right?...A man who 'finishes strong' gets a standing ovation from all corners.A man who finishes strong is respected.I like a man 
to finish strong on me...I hereby round up this weeks news round up with the slogan in my head and ask you '' Did Sterra finish strong this week''?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The authority of the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife in Osun State have barred students from Liberia and other West African countries hit by the Ebola virus from returning to the institution for pending when the disease is reduced minimally in the sub-region. The Vice-Chancellor of the university, Prof. Bamitale Omole, who said this at a press conference on Thursday, also announced that the result of the tests carried out on the blood sample of a female student of the university was negative.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

President Goodluck Jonathan has denied travelling to Chad with a former Borno State governor, Ali Modu Sheriff, for a meeting with the Chadian President, Idris Derby, as widely reported in the media and condemned by majority of Nigerians. The President through his media aide, Reuben Abati said that just like other Nigerians in Chad, Sheriff was at the airport to receive him as he was already in country for his personal business prior to his (Jonathan) visit.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The All Nigeria Confederation of Principals of Secondary Schools on Thursday said it was totally against the September 22 resumption date announced by the Federal Government.The National Secretary of ANCONPPS, Mr. Kevin Nwankwo, said the government was yet to provide evidence of any preventive measures already taken to curb the spread of the Ebola Virus Disease. He advised the federal government to fix a new date for the resumption.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dr. Junaid Mohammed, a northern delegate at the just concluded National Conference,has avowed that the conference was a total waste of time. He said it did not achieve anything at the end because because President Goodluck Jonathan designed it for political gain. He said now that the conference has come and gone and nothing is being done regarding its outcome, the opposition of the north against it can now be justified.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The first son of Gov. Theodore Orji of Abia State, Chinedu Orji, has sued The Sun Newspapers Limited, owned by a former Governor of the State, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Chinedu is is suing for N5bn damages for being called a terrorist in the paper. Briefing journalists on Thursday in Umuahia, a member of Orji’s legal team, Chief Chukwunyere Nwabuko, said the libellous publication was contained on page 21 of the March 10, 2014 edition of The Sun Newspapers.

Residents of Shafa and Aledeh in Hawul Local Government Area of Borno State now live in fear after Boko Haram insurgents invaded the villages and ordered non-Muslims to convert to Islam. The people have now been given 24 hours to change to Islam or face the consequences. The insurgents did not leave the villages without killings as report said they killed two retired army officers and a police officer,

THE Nigerian health authorities has disclosed on Thursday that they were holding a South African lady for a specific Ebola test after she had showed potential symptoms of the disease, after having worked in Guinea and Sierra Leone. The lady who arrived Nigeria on Thursday was arrested at the International Airport, Lagos while on her way from Morocco.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Catholic Church has lamented that with the ongoing situation in the north, it is clear that Nigeria is at war. The church lamented that despite the situation, Nigerians are moving on, and the echo of 2015 election has taken over the land as if nothing is happening. Executive Secretary of the Catholic Caritas Foundation of Nigeria, Fr. Evaristus Bassey, told journalists in Calabar, Cross River State, on Thursday that it was a sad situation.

Governor Fashola of Lagos state has said that despite federal government’s directive that secondary schools should re-open on September 22, the state may likely extend its date if the evaluation process of the state government showed that children would be at risk on resumption.

The defence headquarters has assured Nigerians and Maiduguri residents that the army was ready to defend the state capital in case of any attack by the Boko Haram insurgents. It however dismissed the fears expressed by Borno elders that the capital city has been surrounded by the insurgents, saying the military was in charge.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Iyanya Mbuk is allegedly trying to secure a duet with American rapper, Nicki Minaj.
Reports say talks have reached an advanced stage between both camps.A top industry source, who spoke to NET, confirmed the kukere crooner is willing to pay as much as $300,000 approximately N50m to jump on a track with him.“It’s an on-going project. He has to now go back to Los Angeles again to try and get her on the track”, the source hinted.
Reacting to the report however, Iyanya’s manager, Ubi Franklin said “Who said that, where did you hear that?  If anything like that would happen, you’ll hear from our publicist. I’ll be so glad if it happens, I’m very open to the idea of doing a song with her”.Minaj, who has won 4 American Music Awards, 8 BET Awards, two MTV Music Awards, 5 Billboard Music Awards among others, has never collaborated with a Nigerian act.

It is not the first time a Nigerian music act would be paying for collaborations with foreign acts, with the likes of D’Banj and P-Square among those who have paid huge sums for collaborative efforts with US star.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Finance, Elder Nse Ekefre, who gave the explanation while interacting with executive members of NLC /TUC Youth wing in his office, said that the welfare of public servants remained top priority of government.
On the payment of 7.5 % pension fund, the Permanent Secretary stated that government was collaborating with labour leaders through a committee headed by the Head of Service to fashion out ways to fast-track the payment process.

He also attributed the delay to collation and harmonization of staff records occasioned by re-deployments as well as IPSAS rudiment.
He expressed optimism that with the IPSAS training programme underway, the teething problem would soon fizzle out.

On the 2014 leave grant, Elder Ekefre assured that his ministry was already working out schedule for payment, which would hopefully reflect on the October salary, and called for patience and understanding.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Minister of Health, Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu said that a South African woman earlier quarantined at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport in Lagos over Ebola has tested negative to the disease.
The South African national, who showed symptoms of Ebola Virus Disease (EVD) was earlier quarantined in Lagos.

Mr. Onyebuchi’s Special Assistant on Media, Dan Nwomeh disclosed this via his Twitter (@DanNwomeh).

Culled Dailypost

IN HOUSE NEWS

- Kevin happiness i have sent the recharge card numbers to your email as sent in by the poster.Poster cussed you out on a post for not acknowledging receiving it until he checked his inbox...please ignore cuss out..LOL.

- I posted yesterday in this section that the blog visitor who has been posting about giving up her child and/or committing suicide should contact me for my widows mite.
I actually considered giving out a N100k but i am here withdrawing my offer because of the mails I have received.I received mails from five different people claiming to be the one i referred and swearing to provide proof....I resemble mumu abi?
And then my inbox has been bombarded with mails of other people demanding for money and writing stories that are heartbreaking...I am sorry I cannot reply to anyone.When the time for giving again matures,i will do a post and give.

-I am on my way to buy efo riro and Amala.

-Blog visitor still searching for house to buy.Please if you dont have pics to forward to him,dont contact me abeg....and no rotten house pics like the ones i got yesterday.location of house will be considered by him,just send in pics and price.do not post email contact for housing agents here,that one na advert..lol

82 comments:

1. No wonder you reserved and chopped my comment about the widow that wanted to kill her son , So you go use am cook Efo riro and Amala today isssook

Mr Lyca

1. Man that killed his wife over gari obviously has mental issues.
      Stella, seems people don add mugu to ya already double-barrelled name. Trust my people to leech and suck dry.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Dear Stella, you surely finished strong this week. Kudos to you.
      May God continue to bless and strengthen you, Amen.

Thanks for withdrawing your offer. I'm happy you did.

2. Chizoba finally collected money from her husband to buy recharge card for Kelvin through stella.

Stella ukwu sugar is now the middle man for adultery.
    if blog visitor wants to cheat...stella
    if blog visitors husband cant eat common p...y- Dear stella.
    if blog visitor ex girlfriend below smells like rotten fish...dear stella
    Blog visior looking for sugar mommy...dear stella

Stella ...more sugar to your ukwu.

The man that killed his wife just because of cassava...ondo and ogun people and food...they can betray their own father because of Ewedu soup.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahaa! See painment oh...E no concern u..move front abeg.

2. Lmao @Stella middle man for adultery

3. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) stella u knw go kill person oh chei, people said it yesterday on this blog that some people are taking your kind heart for granted and would cook up all sort of story just to make you give them something. I knew would have so many mails claiming they are the ones. We're just being lazy to do something to help our self, I was in a program yesterday that they where teaching about career and empowerment. We don't have to wait for white collar jobs b4 we strt something on our own, we can empower oursef the little way we can n God would open better doors than always begging.
    The man that killed his wife bcos of garri should have his head check. Gosh this society is turning to something else.
    Those begging should stop it, ppl ur begging from didn't get rich by sleeping n being lazy. WAKE UP

4. Eba killing -Poverty is a bastard

Uduaghan - E ku ise o!

In house news - odiegwu. ndi impersonators. I carry my agbalumo breast for una.

1. Stella keep licking Uduaghan's ass. That money wey he give u go soon finish

5. Na wa oh! Oriegwu *in linda's voice*

6. Hahahahahahahah...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa..
    Smdh...height of desperation...so different people are now claiming to be the original poster..LMAO...
    People will not kill me with laugh..Jehova!!
    Stella hold your money ohh and start ignoring them...
    Hahahahahahahaahahahahaha..
    Lemme go back and read other news..

7. Kill your wife over garri... Why will you even share food items in the 1st place? Una dey cook seperately ne? Na wa o!
    Humans generally are good @ abusing opportunities. Good thing you withdrew the offer! Mayb henceforth bvs that needs financial help should comment with there names!

8. @STERRRAAAAA, you finished STRONG this week

9. What poverty will cause ehn... *smh*

1. Court suing got me to stitches. Lmao. Ndi abia state with their ishhh. In hs news very hot. Stella pls keep ur money o. Fake people everywhere. People are very lazy to help their self *KMT*.

10. Nothing poverty no go cause over garri kwa ,in house news today na da bomb.

11. Stella plz stop encouraging ppl to beg on dis blog.
    I was dazed, the day I read on dis blog wia an anony was begging for mony to do fertility test.
    God knows how much I tried dat day to comment, but d comment section wz too crowded.
    Wld av loved to ask d lady, say after the test, u wlld also beg to feed too ba?

Most ppl are not poor, dey are just lazy, ha! I av a 2yr old child, I stay in badagry(can't u do jelosimi? Go ask ur neibos to leave dia kids for u to look afta) ha, I learnt cake baking, but am broke, and times are tuff for me n hubby(but u dey browse o, u no fit go one primary sch for ur area, get a showglass n sell N20 cupcakes for sch children)
    Abi, is dia no more dignity in labour?

Cybersphere az bcom d hideout to beg, as we can't see ur faces, and nobody knows wu is wu. If u don't av money trully, my people go and borrow, na him go make u sit up, and face biz. Plz stop begging, nobody az it all, na cloth dey cover body oo.

1. Uncountable Likes for your impeccable input jor@pinkshell!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Honestly d begy begy is becoming very irritating and 70% of d beggers here are liars, nobody will c my shishi here cos I dnt knw who is lying n who is telling d truth, there are so many needy ppl around me dat I can give to. Thank God SDK is shining her eye

3. I second you dear.
      Truetalk @Omo...I don't know if it's wrong of me, but I give to people that I can relate to their situations...
      -the woman down ma street with 'haggard' looking kids
      - the girl that sweeps ma compound...

Those are situations I can easily relate to. They should stop this online begging, I have lost count of mails I have received, I even had to send 1 to SDK sometime ago.

Get a primary sch and teach or something. There is no job in Nigeria...doesn't mean it's this bad.
      May God help us All...

12. Nigerians! May God help u people. Una can lie for d whole world. Now Stella does not want to help who she had in mind. What if that person is between life and death and Stella is her last hope? I just hate such lies, may devil baptise all those that sent her those nail yesterday when they know they aren't d true person. Useless set of animals. Pouring sand in someone's gari.

13. I'd rather invest N50m in something more productive than waste it in the name of securing a duet with Nicki Minaj.

14. Choi! Stellahipsy, you FINISH STRONG nor be small. Wow! N100K? U are a rare breed oo, If U don't know. May God Almighty bless U in folds. But some people for this blog sha. 5ppl at a time claiming to be the same person. Wonders shall never end. Who can we trust? I wonder why some visitors can't comment with their blog I'd's. It wud have made things easier.

Well, like I promised myself yday, ama gonna be scarce on this blog for a while but will try as much as I can to read posts even if I cannot comment. Lemme go out there and see what luck will bring my way. Make unu njoy the wknd. Love U all.

1. Love u too. Good luck.

2. Good luck Manna Bee. May God's favour surround your path.

3. Manna Bee, go with God's favour.

15. Too bad,,bcos of eba kai,,what much are dey selg it,,na wah for some pple.

16. Naw wah oh! Kill ur wife over garri.after they will be blaming their actions on d devil.make una fear God smalll.

17. You go receive mails tire SDK. People just get killed this days.

18. Lmao @the rotten house pictures!

19. N'a wah o!
    5 People cha?
    See desperation o!

Dats how dey wil do dis now n people wont be giving out anymore,hence genuine people dat really need Help wont Get it
    Mshewww

Kill wife cos of eba?!...dis anger eh

Wot more can i say?!
    I looove looove Fashola!

1. Even the Genuine ones should get Busy already........Enough biko before sdk blog turns out to be like some areas usually clustered by those lazy fulani parents that always send out their kids to beg like there is no tormorrow#Mtcheew!

20. Uduaghan finishin strongly ke. Dat's his slogan but u have to come to warri and see hw pipo are lashin him. He's just doin last minute gra gra.$ d only governor I know will finish strongly is fashola. I so miss my lag jor fashola is a gr8 man. Him head dey there. Rochas okorocha too dey try. As for oda news, see how imposters come tk spoil mkt for d main person wit d child adoptn matter. Pipo are wicked o

21. Hmmmmmmmmmm in house news is d bomb.

22. My in-house news:
    -Where is Ezenwanyi? Ebe a adighi uto without her.
    - Kelvin happiness please try and think well before posting comments.
    - We have a new blog visitor Phrizzles. Welcome here.
    - Welcome back, Mamie.
    - The Generals wife: ke kwanu?
    - Happy Friday!!

1. Mystique nne,i dey my dear
      And hope u are good too
      Have a fab weekend sweerie!

23. First time commenting, i just had to. What has Uduaghan done that he says he is finishing strong? 8 Yrs and that is what you can show? You need to see Asaba yesterday after the down pour. No road, no drainage.
    Keep on with the good work Stella.

24. Dat is y it z gud 2 comment wit ur name or blog name. U c wetin anonymous don cus dis woman nw?

25. Kind hearted stella, sweet hipsy beautiful stella, u shall live long. Don't mind the people trying to scam u, their eyes no clear.

By the way tomoro is senator Florence ita giwa's daughter's trad here in calabar. People don dey enter town. It will be fun

26. Stella, this generosity and benevolence of yours is being taken for granted. Nigerians can spring stories so you better wise up.

I am not being insensitive here but if a mother really threatened to kill her own child cuz of poverty then she does not deserve to be helped, what sort of stupid blackmail is that?

A better option is for you to kill yourself,there are one million and one people who will adopt the child, nonsense.

27. Thumb up for gov Fashola you are the best.

28. Ofcourse people will cook up many stories to get osho free money..Stella u have tried abeg don't mind them, you finished strong this week

29. Is Prof Omole back again as Vc of OAU? Phrinkles and Pinkshell please reply,he was Vc many years ago then Rogers, am shocked to see his name as Vc oh, hmm!

1. You must be very lazy to ask those girls who are in my opinion are not serious students. Do you think people like that will know the name of their VC(ibinabo in her beauty contest days came to mind). Go to the website, Ife has one of the most robust internet site of all universities in Nigeria. There you'll find the name of the VC.

30. This minister of health appointment na right on time. The thing go don tire the man I swear. Stella your good wan turn bad abi? Dem forget say you be sharp Aj brought up delta babe. Too bad, the real pple in need of assistance now will be deprived. Anyhow God bless your good heart Stella.

31. Hmmm..God dey.. **teary eyez**

32. All these cyber beggars, u r broke yet u keep on browsing. God dey watch all of una. That which u are wishing Urself will visit u soon and Ur will be permanent in Jesus name. Amen

33. SDK sup with our blog award btw

34. Anonymous person that sent me the card: may God bless u and replenish ur pocket in 100fold ,u'll neva lack...infact u'll experience blessing to d extent u won't know how to stop it,...# @stella if the person cussed me out b4.. dnt worri na me go still apologise lol am sorry..*anonymous : stella just sent it to me now now ooo I just received it.....if I had received it eversince I wud hav thanked u na...m nt dah kinda person dah takes pple's generosity and kind-heartedness for granted,thanks once more....*and aunty stella thanks for using ur blog as a source of blessing 4 all of us...ur hardwork will nt go unnoticed,may God bless u more..#and yap it was 1500 I got..dancin shoki.

35. Lol I know caribean princess won't be happy my name is in the news again lol I know dah feeling caribean, it pains so much dah u feel like ending ur own life, lol kip disturbing ursef abt whu nu send u while I soar higher...cuss me all u want my name is above ur comment..abi u want edit stella post puhahahahahahahaha

1. HahahhahahhahahahhahLOLhahaha
      Kelvin you will wound someone here ooo, kai! Haba! You and xoxo mystery are just two special cases on this blog me likey!!! Keep them coming while i keep loling cos life gats no duplicate...... Expired CeeCee aka jealous mofos you see your wasted life??? You think everyone is patt ogar you can cyber bully and get scot-free? You never jam self, biko fire on kelvin Boy.......Twerks out#LOL

2. Thunder fire your wrinkle old fingers sdk bouncer!!! Spinless coward always riding on kelvin's comment and calling names....you think they will come and beat me or what?
      If you have the ballz ,i dare you on your miserable life to insult me alone..aunty agbaya!
      Your birth certificate is an apology from the condom factory i swear, Infact am sending a packet of condom to your mother so that she wont make the same mistake twice....i spit on your anorexic gorilla face..motherfucker,

Kelvin sadness hush it little boy..go and play outside with your mates or better still go sell the recharge card you got so those tookpick legs you got there can be fat cos i know the only thing positive in your life is your HIV status.

3. SDK BounceR LOVES XoXo Mystery!!!12 September 2014 at 22:41

LOL
      Expired CeeCee dying slowing...ewwwwhh!!!
      Slowing sadist, you are getting there gradually, soon you make the news so you can finally rest in peace and head for the cemetery while the living continue to praise God here....LOL..... You can't stop me from loling....Kelvin has your medicine...that sometimes i wonder if you sleep at all at night after your ashi work..Buhahahhahahahh
      Bile Beast, that's just you, now get lost!

36. My tomato jos....chizoba hope ur fine :have a spendid week ahead#muah we ball lol.....haters can go hug an ebola patient 4 all I care.

1. My darling dont mind dem..haterz gonna hate..we no send oh!

37. Ahan!!! I said it.. Fraudsters every where..
    For me,I can't help someone I am not seeing face to face no matter the kind of stories they write
    People are devious and dubious
    Someone can just sit down and type rubbish and expect people to help
    I went back to some old posts and I saw lot of bullshit people writer as stories just to beg for me
    I could just tell that most of them were fraudsters
    Don't even believe them when they say the have proof
    Because the can have an alliance with someone who would help them carry out their plans

Killing because of EBA,poverty
    Schools shouldn't open now please
    Suing my ass.. 5ban indeed

Xoxo mystery, I look out for your comments all the time.. You crack me the fuck up

38. Stella, expect people to abuse the privilege. No be Nigerians again? So many wanna reap where they didn't sow.

39. Stella i no talk say make u no help pple oooo ,but i don't like d idea of all dis faceless pple sending u mail 4 assistance. D might not really need d cash 4 real. rather, them go use pple sweat go buy hair or do big boy.
    For instance dat chaz B show, since he helped 1 person, all d pple who call during d programme now only call 2 beg 4 assistance.
    Even dat mama twins dat has a boy once called chaz B 4 assistance and he did and pple also kept asking 4 her account number. Abeg e don d vex me.
    *Praz

40. hw will a sane pesn eva say she wants to kill her child.hw lazy.ppl shud stp threatnin us here joo.wer we der wen u wer straffn witout a means of livelihood?its jst a scam n d poster shud b ashamd.kill d child na.long hisssss.jenny

41. Fashola 2015! And yes,stella you finish strong this week

42. ANGELRAY SAYS
    How can a man kill his wife bcos of garri, poverty na bastard,

43. ANGELRAY SAYS

44. ANGELRAY SAYS

45. hehehehe
    Did Chizoba come for me?
    Oh no she didn't?

With that your dimkpa bumbum

Do you carry weight lift with your bumbum?
    Either your husband is gay or he likes women with ukwu dimpka , with your face that looks like something only your mother can love.

Better lie on the ground 24/7 and keep thanking him for marrying you whether it is by hook or crook.

I still ROFF you.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. #Holds Laugh!!!
      Epic!!!.......LOL

2. SDKBouncer aka Xoxo Mystery...U are welcome..Old cargo with her boring prayers..Go and marry joor...bwahahahaha.

3. SDK BounceR LOVES XoXo Mystery!!!12 September 2014 at 22:34

LOL
      Is that now the latest abuse used by lunatics my dear self induced married woman with cellulites and sores all over her laps ekwesuzoba???...... That isn't a problem at all dear, first get your self out of the domestic violence you are passing through in the hands of the park guy you lured into marriage before pushing another into it okay?? Daft monster...how empty you are to have ever thought i am xoxo mystery and shame no catch you, u come drag your emptiness publicly by typing&posting it...
      Dirty Bitchy whore do get lost already inugo?LOL

46. Did u say 5 people? Na wa for some pple.

47. LOL
    Oga Korkus over to you now, if you've not been finishing strong on our Stella Of Life, please increase your *....cough...* ......... else we will package one under 20 guy over to germany for our dearest Stella
    U got to be finishing strong on her else.

48. Stella abeg check whether u see mi comment hian! I no fit type a 3rd time nah haba!

1. Hahahahaha
      I was laughing till i remembered me sef dey find my second comment
      Hahahahaha

I no Get Strength again joor

49. You finished strong Stella keep up the tempo. Husband and wife see where anger and I no go gree lead una, one to the grave the other to jail. Over what? What a waste. Orji junior terrorism no be only to tie bomb, hope the stories we hear are not true before them go disgrace you for court. 5bn? Very unrealistic. OAU good news. Fashola your head dey always dey there, thumbs up.

50. Don't u people use your brains here? How can a man kill someone cos of garri? It's obvious he is used to battering her and he hit her with a plank. Am sure he didn't think that plank will kill her.... Saying he killed her cos of garri is stupid..... Women never tolerate abuse, am sure he has been beating her like this before but this one took a nasty turn.....never ever ever tolerate abuse

51. The only thing i saw is " i like a man finishing strong on me"

52. Stella,,,pls dont let pple turn dis ur sweet blog into something else,,,everyday one person must come wit a problem dat wil make he or she to beg,,too bad,,d begg begg is getting out of hand,,how can a reasonable person come to a blog & be yarning rubbish dat she wil adopt her baby (for what naa) if she is for real,she wil not come & announce it here,,she wil do it without letting pple know,,pls shine ur eyes,,5 pple sendg u mail to claim money why 1 person comment abt d adoption issue,,pls be @ alert oooo....2morrow another person wil come up wit stories dat touches d heart......misplace request....u want to kill urself what are u waiting for,,abi stella or bvs be ur mama or papa,,did stella send u message,,pple are just taking der fellow human being for granted,,God is watching....am out

53. Lol!! How can 5 pple claiming what belong to 1 person...##long hiss##. If stella give u money today will she continue giving u money until when,,,ma'am God is watching ooo,,.

54. The only objection I have is "Finishing strong like Uduaghan"... Mtcheew! Finishing strong indeed!!!

I fear not, there is judgement for every man's actions,