Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Friday - Too Old Like Buhari?

Friday, September 26, 2014

News On Friday - Too Old Like Buhari?

A member of the House of Representatives, Hon Abdulmumin Jibrin, has advised former head of state, General Muhammad Buhari, to drop his presidential ambition and support the younger ones in fulfillment of the promise he made to Nigerians in 2011.
The lawmaker, who doubles as chairman of the House Committee on Finance, said that at this time, the ex-military boss would gain more respect by supporting younger candidates in the party to run for president in the 2015 elections.

Jibrin, a member of the All Progressives Congress (APC), who spoke to selected journalists in Abuja on Wednesday, called on Gen Buhari to endorse any of the qualified people in the party.
He advised him to back the following persons for the number one seat- the founder of Leadership Newspaper, Sam Nda-Isaiah, and governors Adams Oshiomhole (Edo), Rabiu Kwankwaso (Kano) and Babatunde Fashola (Lagos).
He further said that he could also choose to persuade Speaker Aminu Tambuwal to defect from the PDP and fly the flag of the party in the presidential contest.
“I believe that we have to be honest with ourselves on the issue of Gen. Buhari’s aspiration to be president; perhaps that has been the challenge of the North. I have an inner conviction about what I am saying”, Jibrin insisted, noting “that those clamouring for him to run in 2015 do not really like him.
“My message to him is that he should play that tape of 2011 where he said he won’t contest again. The issue of his supporters bringing him back does not arise, otherwise, he is no different from Jonathan who said he was going to do one term in 2011 but is now running in 2015.

..............................................................................................................

One Mrs. Bethelyn Falade, 27, who resides on Church Street, Powerline, in the Ijaiye-Ojokoro area of Lagos, has been arrested and is currently facing charges for assaulting and torturing her housemaid, Chinecherem Sunday with hot water.
Mrs Falade allegedly carried out the act as punishment for her stubbornness.Trouble began when Falade enquired of her missing laptop, which the housemaid said was taken by her brother-in-law, identified simply as Lekan, while she was not around.
Not satisfied with the maid’s explanation, Falade got angry and blamed her (the maid) for not notifying her before the laptop was taken away.In anger, she grabbed a kettle on the gas cooker and poured it on the girl, inflicting wounds on her chest in the process.
Appearing before a Magistrate’s Court sitting at Ojokoro in the Ifako-IJaiye area of the state on two counts of maltreatment and assault, Falade however, pleaded not guilty.
The defence counsel pleaded with the court that his client be granted bail in liberal terms.The magistrate, Mrs. T. Akani, admitted her to bail in the sum of N250,000 with two sureties in the like sum.The matter was adjourned till November 17, 2014 for mention.

..............................................................................................................

Pastor John Kayode of the Christ Apostolic Church (CAC), Otumara, Warri in Delta State has lost his wife and four kids to a midnight fire which destroyed part of the main church building and property worth millions of naira at Emiko Close, Angle park.
According to reports, the fire victims were ‘burnt beyond recognition’.
A neighbor, Bright December, who narrated the tragedy to journalists, said all rescue efforts of those who came early enough were fruitless because of the iron protectors on their door.

.............................................................................................................

Yesterday, the family of Ndlovu, 40, an alleged victim of the collapsed Synagogues guest house, accused TB Joshua and his church of giving very little information concerning their sister in the aftermath of the September 12 disaster. The Zimbabwean family said TB Joshua had earlier lied to them, insisting that the mother of two was unharmed and would be returning home alive. South African Chronicle quoted Ndlovu’s brother Jabulani as saying that, “we called them (TB Joshua church) every day, asking where my sister was and they said she had boarded a plane back to South Africa and would be back last Sunday. They said since then, they have not seen her, and they now believe TB Joshua and his church were lying to them.

.............................................................................................................

Suspected Boko Haram members on Thursday attacked Shaffa and Shindiffu villages of Hawul Local Government Area of Borno State, killing 21 people, including one Pastor Eliud Gwamna Mshelizza of the Living Faith Church and a teacher at Government Girls Secondary School, Shaffa. Report says several buildings and important establishments in the villages were equally destroyed.

For failing to turn up for Jonathan’s support Rally organized by the Enugu state government, Governor Sullivan Chime of Enugu State, yesterday, at the 22,000 capacity Nnamdi Azikwe Stadium, blasted National Assembly members who are indigenes of the state but shunned the rally. Chime had described them as mere pretenders, who in reality are not supporters of Jonathan. Report says only one Senator was present at the rally.

The Senate on Thursday approved President Goodluck Jonathan’s request to borrow a $1bn external loan to fight insurgency in the country. The decision was taken following the consideration of the report of the Senate Joint Committee on Finance, and that of Local and Foreign Debt, presented by the Chairman, Senator Ahmed Makarfi.

...............................................................................................................

Report says the abducted “Chibok girl” who was released on Wednesday is heavy with pregnancy and mentally derailed. the National Chairman of Chibok Community Development Association, Dr. Pogu Bitrus, has disclosed.

...............................................................................................................

Proceedings at the High Court in Ado-Ekiti was yesterday disrupted when suspected political thugs stormed the court, beating up the sitting Judge, Justice John Adeyeye. The record book of the Chief Judge, Justice Ayodeji Daramola, was also torn into pieces by the thugs who also disrupted proceedings at the state Election Petitions Tribunal.

Governor Babatunde Fashola of Lagos State, yesterday, said the $9.3 million cash scandal involving Nigerian government has made the country a laughing stock worldwide. Fashola avowed that the government was yet to speak clearly on the issue of the Chibok girls and the attack on the Bama Community, insisting that Nigerians must know the true situation of things.

Report says about six MInisters in Jonathan’s cabinet may soon quit their roles in preparation for their governorship aspiration come 2015. The Governors jostling for their state governorship election are Senator Bala Muhammed (Federal Capital Territory), Mr. Labaran Maku (Information), Chief Emeka Wogu (Labour), Mr. Nyesom Wike (State, Education), Dr. Samuel Ortom (State, Trade, Industry and Investment) and Senator Musiliu Obanikoro (State, Defence).

Fight is ongoing at Igbo-Eze North Local Government Area of Enugu State, following disagreement by rival groups over decision of some indigenes of the area to join Kogi state. Report says soldiers from the 82 Division of the Nigerian Army have been deployed to the area to contain the situation.

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission on Thursday dropped the 47 counts of N6bn fraud charges initially levelled against a former Minister of Works, Dr. Hassan Lawal, and nine others, before a Federal High Court, Abuja. The accused were to be arraigned afresh before Justice Ahmed Mohammed on Thursday. However, the EFCC prosecuting counsel, Mr. Wahab Shittu, informed the court that he had been instructed by the commission to discontinue the charges.
news round up culled from dailypost.
..............................................................................................................................................

IN HOUSE NEWS

-Adebayor has received his letter of employment to begin work next week and blog visitor Ms 'L' also sent her money to buy clothes for work.
The little darling called me last night to say thank you....that's that.

-Happy birthday to blog visitor SDK BOUNCER.she says

''

Its my birthday today, and ofcourse celebration must go down, but firstly, let me acknowledge and appreciate the Maker of my Life, the Existence of my Being, the Architect and the Pilot of my Destiny for the journey so far especially upon my family, loved ones and my New Age.. I am so Grateful, Sir! 

In the course of the celebration, there are two Blog Visitors by the names, VIBE and CharisMatic Diva, that I really want to be a part and parcel of my "NEW AGE CELEBRATION", but they are not here, so I wish to use this medium to pass on their own share of Cake, Smirnoff, suya et al by subscribing for their BIS (1500 each) for the month of September/October. 

Meanwhile, aunty stel help me distribute these little chops for the fastest fingers in the block. Thank You and God Bless us all''.

Vibe and charismatic diva should inbox me with their network so I can pass it on to SDK bouncer
I will load the recharge numbers in the comment section as the day progresses.its really very tiring doing that but i dont have any other option because if i load all at once,one greedy person loads all and the comments start coming in.
I cant say when specifically but i will load the numbers when i feel like.Sebi na me be the real Boss here?lol

.....................................................................................................................

Good morning Stella and BV.I was the person that cried out about my
brother who was going through pains because of priapism caused by his
sickle cell blood.He was operated on @LASUTH and it was a success.He's
recuperating now at the ward.I actually browsed on sickle cell and
priapism before bringing it on this blog but I wanted to know how some
overcame it.I also never intended to accuse our doctors but I observe
that both doctors and nurses in Nigeria are harsh and don't have
compassion and pity on patients at all.

Doctors in Nigeria are really trying because while at the surgical emergency,patients are being brought in 24/7(soaked with blood),I even saw one whose intestine gushed out of his stomach yesterday becos of fight.What I also observed is that you must be very very observant when with your patient .e.g. Several times in the middle of the night,nurses don't move about checking on patient but stay glued to a place and when the drips finishes,it starts sucking
patients blood which might eventually cause death.

No matter how much AS+AS(genotype) love each other,please don't marry o,because you will live in fear and regret for life and i have sworn that my generation will never experience SS genotype again.

Well,thanks all for the payers and sorry for the long epistle but my MAJOR PRAYERS is that NO BLOG VISITOR SHALL HAVE ANY CAUSE TO VISIT THE HOSPITAL becos it not a good sight to behold and to my lovely and dear Stella,I pray God will increase you more,you shall live to see your children's children's children,may God grant your heart desires and blessings and prosperity shall continue to be yours becos this is the ONLY Nigerian blog that reaches out to people(my observation so far).ONE LOVE TO YOU ALL!!!

*Mwah!

..............................................................................................................................................

136 comments:

1. happy birthday Sdk bouncer, God bless you big. xoxo

1. Happy birthday Sdk bouncer. Where's patt ogar? Been a while now.

2. Mrs L, your life and heritage will never lack.

Your generations to come will never beg for bread nor their land be left desolate.

Concerning u and ur business, you will flourish, proposer, even as ur soul prospereth...

You will call one ...millions will answer u. For as long as day is day and night takes its turn, every evil that chooses to walk day and night shall never near ur dwelling place. God of heaven bless u and all that is urs.

Stella, if I pray for u too much I fit begin pray rubbish. But I will say to u, my father and God the maker of heaven and earth will never leave nor forsake u. You will proposer beyond human comprehension. Your children will meet with divine favor all their lives. God bless u.

Every blog visitor I pray that even as Adebayo met with God's favor here because it was his appointed time and it had been written that this blog would be a part of his destiny, I pray that each of u in ur respective endeavours will meet with ur helper IJN. Ur helper will not pass u by no matter how much the devil will try to convince them otherwise.

Una do well o. Ok bye

2. Hahahhahaha...@sebi na me be the break boss here.
    Happy birthday SDK bouncer. Many more years. Have fun!

Pls if you have a maid and u feel she is not carrying out her duties effectively, send her back to where you got her rather than disfigure her.

She has a future please.

No wonder its so hard to get good HH these days except you wanna pick the evil.filled ones. The good ones, their parents are too scared to let them out for fear of people like the madam in the story.
    Mtchewww!

1. Why do you want to use another woman child as a HH? Go and hire a professional nanny! You and your cohorts always cuss out home-makers who CHOSE to look after their own children while you and your lot want to subject another woman's child to child-labor and abuse! Why can't you do all? Lazy women looking for HH!

3. Happy birthday to sdk bouncer and d rest wishing u long life and prosperity. ...

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. General buhari needs to retire now, the man no dey tire?
    Shame on the woman that scared her help with hot water; utter wickedness.

Thank God for Adebayo and the ss patient; may He perfect all that concerns us.

RIP to the deceased.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.

6. Happy Friday. Miss and Love U all muchos.

Special thanks to all the givers on this blog.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SDK BOUNCER. Many healthy and prosperous years to come.

I shall be back very soon. The struggle continues. *jumps into Danfo bus*

1. Better go and find one aristo wey fit arrange motor for u and stop jumping all over bustops. In lagos. Old mama youngie!

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha. My dear Anonymous, growing old is one big grace am begging God Almighty to grant me oo. But if its not ur wish to be old, then I will also help in praying that every "IS'' in ur life to become "WAS" soonest. Amen.

*Keke marwa, nxt bus stop pls*

3. @Manna Bee, no mind the foolish fellow jare. Na so aristos dey fuck am anyhow dey collect d "gloryless" glory wey remain for her body. Idiot.

7. May your brother be fully healed IJN..

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

8. This Ms L has to be the nicest person on earth. Wow! Wow! Wow! Madam God bless you real big. Adebayor, i'm happy for you o. You are one lucky boy. I wish you all the best.

9. After reading thru everytin I have one tin to say.....which is..................K

10. Yes I have carefully watched this Stella D.U are the best blog.Blogging is not all about showcasing wot you have but the way and manner you reach out to pple is what makes me happy.Stella continue the god work.We luv U.

11. weyrey stella @ Boss of this Blog..lol

12. Exactly,Buhari and Atiku should go and rest...that's why we keep going backward because of this recycled old aboki...

So this Boko idiots never tire?..na thunder go fire all of them..I wish those Chibok girls can abort that devil pregnancy they are carrying..
    Imagine giving birth to a cursed blood...
    Poster,thank God for your brother's health,
    Naija health system is rubbish..

13. Spot on my amiable political science lecturer (Mr Abdulmurmini), Buhari should give up that aspiration already, he should support and mentor the young ones to aspire to the level he is now if he truly love this country.
    This women that mistreat their helps na waoh, but if you see the way they treasure their own children ehh. I wish some offences are not bailable.
    Happy birthday SDK bouncer, may the good Lord continue to uphold you and yours. Many joyous years ahead. Cheers.

14. Congrats Adebayor, please bring out your best in your new place of work and God bless Mrs L for her kind gesture....

Happy born day SDK BOUNCER, God bless your new age. Its your day, do have loads of fun.... Llnp

Thank God for the successful operation, may God be praised.....

15. happy for adebayor and God bless the God sent also an advice to adebayor face your work squarely.and please check blog after work or before oh. And Aunty Stella beg AIRTEL to fix there network in Port harcourt!!!me tired for them oh since Yesterday @Yemisi abioye

1. My dear Airtel has been having issues for days now o. Me sef don tire. And I am in lagos. So I guess it's nationwide

16. Senator musiliu obanikoro for lagos state governor
    #koro for gov 2015#

#i need a job#

1. I pity the koro man cause if he has sense he would stick to his ministerial appointment. Anything short of that he'll lose both opportunities cos he can never become the gov of Lagos State.
      And if he loses, would he say they should put him back as minister? He's calculating wrongly and I pity him. Even the oba of Lagos cannot stand him...it takes more than being mouthed to govern a state like lagos. no be Gra Gra pple wan chop. And unfortunately, lagos is not ready for the PDP. So...Hian

17. Sdk I need dt recharge card in my life....wish me happy bday blog visitors. Its my day today.
    Although I am nt happy at all bt I thnk God for d gift of life at least when there is life there is hope

1. Happy birthday dearie, don't worry the Lord is on your case.

2. HBD dear...*put a smile on your face,no matter condition fehin e...in lagbaja's voice* don't keep trusting in God..He won't disappoint u. Pls do smile and be happy, it's your day. The devil is just trying to steal you joy. Have a blessed day.

3. Happy birthday Kelechi ! Long life n prosperity!!

18. Hon Jibrin is right, please Buhari listen to him.
    EFCC...Mtcheeeew! The real financial criminals are untouchable! E.g, Lucky Igbinedion and his father.

Happy Birthday SDK bouncer, may God bless you.

AS and AS una dey hear abi? Adebayo, now that you have a job...make money first before living a false life on social media.

1. JayEm,congratulate the boy and move on. People like you disgust me. Adviser...mtcheew. Abeg,move make I see road.

2. JayEm is just a Bush animal that knows how to operate a phone.
      WIZARD jayfool,go do something useful Stella's gateman .

19. Ok nah. God bless Ms L and may today mark the beginning of good smiles for Adebayor. Happy birthday SDK BOUNCER.

20. BLOG ANALYSER: wow! So many things to assmiliate, thank God for the blog visitor whose brother is recovering. Happy birthday to the Blog visitor. Sure, Buhari is too old

21. Thank God for the success in your brother's surgery. In all sectors, we have the good, the bad and the ugly. Some doctors actually have human feelings, while some seem to be something else. As for our nurses, na story for the gods. I don't know if Buhari forgot something on that presidential seat that he wants to die put for there. He had a chance to get it, but seems he misused it. He should pls retire from active work and allow others help him find the missing thing there.

22. Mrs Falade, d devil lives in u. Get well soon Chinecherem.
    May God replenish ur pockets in folds, Mrs L. Don't turn out to be an ingrate o, Adebayor. Congrats.
    May God grant d priapism victim total recovery.
    More power to ur elbow, Stella. Keep soaring!

23. Happy birthday to a beautiful princess.
    SDK Bouncer.
    God bless you.

24. Yess Buhari should 4get abt dat presidential seat,let him giv way 4 younger pple.As s d woman dat poured hot water on her maid,she is such a heartles bitch n let d law take it's full cause.In house news BV may God alwaz remain ur strength,n He shall grant divine healings 2 ur bros.HBD to u SDK bouncer,may God almighty grnt all ur wishes n heart desires in life,may He perfect all that concerns u in Jesus name,God bless u 4 ur generosity for giving out 2 Vibee n co,remain blessed n enjoy ur day dear.

25. @Poster with the ill brother, thank God the operation was a success.May God grant him good health soon. Sorry for all the trauma you and your family have gone through. All is well.
    @ Mrs L, God bless you abundantly for changing this guy's life for better.
    @ SDK Bouncer, Happy Birthday hun, LLNP! God bless you plenty.
    @SDK, your blog is a source of succor to many people. God bless you also.

26. Hbd sweetie'm @ sdk bouncer !!! Biggest U I pray!!! Thank u very much o for the airtime.. God bless u !!

27. Stella, i am shocked and just pray this are mere rumours, heard Tiwa and Tunji are having problems already, money issues, he beats her up, she has sacked him and he is no longer her manager.

God I pray this is not true!!

1. I heard it ohh but am not surprised...
      I have said it countless times that they won't last..dude is useles

28. Sdk bouncer durlinggggggggggggggggg, Happy Birthday, I wish you Gods blessing, guidance, protection and elevation,amen , enjoy you day babes.

29. Happy birthday SDK bouncer. Best wishes always. Happy to hear about your brother's healing. It shall be permanent. Aaawww Adebayo, this is just the beginning of greater and better things to come your life in Jesus name. Stella you are blessed. Happy weekend to all BVs.

30. O ga gan. So we must clinch to get special gifts on this blog. I have noticed that shit. Aint typing this outta jealousy but its just disgusting. Aint a fan of attache.Happy Birthday SDK Bouncer.

31. @ Grand dad Burhari pls take dis advice nd earn ur respect , i read in primary school abt u nd my teacher also said we wil b leaders of tomorrow nd dat tomorrow is now biko allow us to fulfill our dreams. Secondly, stella dat pastor's fire incident is a big tragedy o not even d bodies reconized, i wept althrough yesterday cos my neighbour at my store was at d seen . so so sad@ AS &AS hope una hear d advice.....Happy birthday sweetie.

32. Buhari shld endorse sum1 n go rest. With the news so far, God, we re in Your hand. GEJ2015.

In house News.
    Happy birthday dear
    My family n 1 won't spent our labour money in hospital in Jesus'name - Amen.Not a place to go, may God heal the sick.

33. loaded friday ,happy birthday sdk bouncer ,God bless your new age ,but all your shakara and shows for this blog ,you cant send your pics hmm na wa oh ,ok enjoy your day ,its your birthday .God bless bv ms L God will continue to bless you.

34. Happy birthday SDK bouncer, am wishing u all u wish ur self *TOCHI*

35. To God be the Glory! I love to hear pleasant news.
    RayJay

36. ok buhari we watching u with 3D eye .

37. Happy birthday@Sdk bouncer...The good Lord uphold you

Wining Friday

38. @ Buhari's jist, I think so too. He had openly promised not to contest again. Happy birthday SDK bouncer!!

39. HBD...SDK BOUNCER,may God grant all ur heart desires amen

40. HBD...SDK BOUNCER,may God grant all ur heart desires amen

41. My memo goes out 2 ekwensu MAD aka the ukwus, yes we know u, bitter woman forming preacher...
    shebi u said u've stoppd visiting gossip blogs m begginin 2 notice ur comments, ok nt urs buh ur alter ego, u mentnd in d Dabota post dt Stella calld u FOOL, yet u calld some people failure rite? Stupid gal wif multiple personality disorder, u beta go nd work on ur forthcomin wedding, dts if its not anoda lie frm d pit of hell.....yuck, i actually tot u'd change, i guess dts nt in ur dictionary.....Stella post dis o, let her knw her game is up

42. HBD SDK Bouncer.....God bless ur new age. You shall celebrate more years IJN. Enjoy ya day!!!

43. Yaaay! It's ma sweet's day! HBD to the only bouncer without 6packs & muscle @sdkbouncer! Hehehe.. God bless U much baby!

44. HBD SDK bouncer..Long life n prosperity. Congrats Adebayo on your miracle job, I shall be the next to testify in Jesus' name. Amen. To the BV whose brother's surgery was successful, congrats to you too....God will heal him permanently and change his genotype to AA..Amen too.

45. buhari is an old fool.stela give one of ur sit so dat he can sit on

46. Buhari should go and sit down, have you heard him speak english?…he goes phiii-phiii-phiii. lol To the man that lost his wife and kids, R.I.P to the dead and may God be with you. Fashola you know many of us love you, don't allow APC turn you to a monster.

47. Happy birthday SDK bouncer,many happy years ahead,thank God that the posters brothers prick has finally come down,praise be to God.

48. What's in Kogi State?
    Ain't better than the Coal City State of Mind.
    A wife and four kids? That's huge! RIP.
    250,000 only? That's peanut compared to the damage.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

49. Oh my!!! Absolutely Elated! First of all, Happy happy birthday to u mi doll, SDKBcer...I wish u an Outstanding & fabulous birthday, abundant happiness n love n even more than dat, may it bring yu loads of true love n friendship.
    May ur lucky stars continue to shine n make all ur dreams come true.

Hav an amazing birthday sweetheart.
    U r indeed a WONDERFUL person.

May God crown u with Abundant BLESSING

***thanks soo much for d BIS, I go contact Sterra** #shinesteeth n shakes bumbum#

50. well after that genotype post....i was so scared...i went to lasuth on monday to do my test....went to collect it on wednesday....so happy it came out d way i was hoping.... AA/O+.... as in i am so glad....now i can calmly sit back nd make my choice...lol ... e no easy....
    @xclusiv

51. well after that genotype post....i was so scared...i went to lasuth on monday to do my test....went to collect it on wednesday....so happy it came out d way i was hoping.... AA/O+.... as in i am so glad....now i can calmly sit back nd make my choice...lol ... e no easy....
    @xclusiv

52. God bless u mrs L" . Adebayor, God has started d work in u, he must surely work am till end.
    The Bv with an Ss bro, thank God for ur bro . God is indeed gud.
    Bless u SDK!

53. I AM MUGAMBO!! And I say AMEN to this prayer!!

54. Happy birthday SDK bouncer. So u didn't chop enough liver to send in pictures, and I have been preserving my comments so I can praise you today... issorait. may God bless you and grant you all you heart's desires, and may you be successful and favored in all you do. Amin, amin, amin

55. See how Ezenwa Aka Queen Solomon, Mrs Wisdom,Mrs Experience went quiet on Dabotas post. If it were other posts now she will take over the floor and comment 30 times. Eh yah,Ezenwa is also married to her great ancestor abi nah fore father, enjoy.

The hustle is real, some people will kill for money, it is all about the Benjamin's and bitches ain't smiling.

1. Buhahahahahahaha. Little wonder. Was wondering why the woman is always bitter. Ezewanyi, I can imagine what you are going through. Putting up with a dead blokos can be very frustrating. Na your cross, carry am.

2. You can unmask yourselves Ezewanyi is not coming back.she said it in the other post so you can now relax.
      This was the same way she left wives connection. com.i have been following her comments closely and I can conveniently tell you that she is never coming back.

3. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwewwww!

Na so Ezenwanyi's mata pain u reach sotey u lef Dabotas post transfer d file come here?
      She marryd" her" ancestor not "urs"
      Is she complaining??? No she isn't!
      Is she balling??? Yes she is!

Case closed!!!

4. Charismatic ass licker, are you her househelp? She may not be coming back but I can bet my left boobs she's definitely gonna read this.

5. Ezenwanyi has answered u as anon6:08... she's the greatest of the anonymous at times like this.

**whistles and scratches yansh as I walk away*/

6. You are wrong at anon 1:34.i wrote that comment.

56. MUGAMBO!!! Koshuuaaah!!!

57. I am very happy that your brother is getting better. May he continue to experience divine healing in Jesus name, amen. Rose

58. Happy birthday sdk bouncer *though I dnt like calling you this* I wud prefer sdk heart of Gold,,ure so sweet dah u make the sweetest wine jealous,,ure so fun to be with dah even the funniest person looks boring,,and ure so beautiful to the extent agbeni darego even consider hersef ugly,,ure to men wah jesus is to us..ur love has saved millions of lives ,,I love you plenty...hope u know my share of the cake is personal...love you.

1. U want airtym again? Hian!! See him using sweet names on her/him cos of airtym...hanhan. u no dey tire? Stop begging for recharge card, ask for a job too d way Bayo asked. This will give u an opportunity to give others too ehn..my guy abeg.

59. I wonder why humans are so heartless,how on earth wud one pour HOT water on anoda person is absolutely beyond me......
    Happy bday SDK bouncer,may u last long like an iroko tree...God bless ur new age....(Enemuwe thelma)

60. I wonder why humans are so heartless,how on earth wud one pour HOT water on anoda person is absolutely beyond me......
    Happy bday SDK bouncer,may u last long like an iroko tree...God bless ur new age....(Enemuwe thelma)

61. What network is the next

#i need a job#

62. Happy birthday SDK bouncer. I wish you many happy returns, more blessings and good health.
    Have fun.
    Cheers.

OMG! The chibok girl is pregnant?
    So sad.

63. Happy birthday sdk bouncer, tnks for d card

64. Happy Birthday SDK Bouncer,may God's favours be yours today and always! Congrats BV on the success of your brother's operation,may his healing remain permanent...Amen!

65. Pls sombody help me,i dnt know why my comments are showing as 'Anonymous Anonymous'despite the fact dat am commenting using my google account....HELP oooooooo....(Enemuwe thelma)

66. Pls sombody help me,i dnt know why my comments are showing as 'Anonymous Anonymous'despite the fact dat am commenting using my google account....HELP oooooooo....(Enemuwe thelma)

67. Happy birthday bouncer..more Blessings

68. I just love this blog, and this family.
    Hbd SDK Bouncer many happy returns.

Unbeatable

69. Replies
    1. Thank you Stella & SDK bouncer. I got this one. 200

70. May God replenish your purse tnks

71. Stells stella, hmmn post mtn oh

72. Invalid codes @ the 1st two glo airtime

#i need a job#

73. Happy birthday SDK bouncer..God bless u

74. Stella d mtn pin does not exist, pls check again thks

75. 239897571136 does not exist. Stella check well

76. Stells stella. D first mtn card does nt exist oh. Odikwa serious

77. Mtn don finish? Na wa o

78. Happy birthday Sdk bouncer
    I celebrate you today.

XOXO MYSTERY

79. Sdk bouncer am sorry....I'll explain to you wah happened ok.

80. Why is she never coming back? She shit for church or the "billionaires wife" has been decoded, Charismatic thrash, fuck you and take a trip to hell.Notice me or I die, efulefu someborri, asinwin.

1. You are a fool for abusing Charismatic Diva.what did she say that warranted yhis madness from you?Ezewanyi left because Sdk refused to approve her comment to Eka joy on the beyong poverty post of Adebayor and I saw her last comment were she said she was done.
      You should be happy she left.
      We that have known her for long on blog knows how's she wired and that anon up there is very correct when she said she was gone....if you like abuse her from now till eternity she wont reply.

2. It is not beyond poverty post @amebo.it is as old as buhari post.

81. HBD SDK bouncer, hope you had fun? I wish you. All the best.

82. Thanks tremendously much@all blog visitors who deemed it fit to drop some words for me on this special day of mine, for their heart felt overwhelming wishes, most especially your intense prayers, i really do appreciate. God Bless us all.

@kelvin....LOL...werey pikin! Love you right back my comedian of life !

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

83. Hbd sdk bouncer

Chibok girl pregnant sad news

84. Hahahahaha Ezenwanyi commenting as anon obviously, explaining herself so because Stella didn't post your comment to a faceless person you do not know and were exchanging banter with, you became upset and left? Suit yourself dear.

85. Anonymous 2.59am, you should win an award for extreme stupidity, who cares about how she is wired?the owner of the blog determines what she posts on her blog, it's entirely her discretion.if you are cursing, fighting and maybe crossing the line, she may decide not to post your comments, doesn't mean she hates you.Sometimes, Stella jokes about her comment pot saying it is getting empty.

You and whoever can disappear to oblivion, you can't dictate how she runs her blog.