Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Monday - The Fear Of Ebola ......

Monday, September 01, 2014

News On Monday - The Fear Of Ebola ......

- Five  persons,a man and two of his children and two others were confirmed dead on Friday  in the village of Uchenyim,Wanikade,North Ukelle in Northern Cross River State after eating the meat of a dog.
Reports from the area said the dog was fond of eating the eggs laid by native chicken in the Odareko-Uchenyim village and one of the villagers allegedly laced the eggs laid by his chicken with gamalin 20 insecticide  and as expected, “the dog ate the eggs and fell ill and when it was about to die the owner quickly killed and prepared it into a delicacy which he, his family consumed and some neigbours consumed ” Ugbem Onawo, a villager narrated to Vanguard.

The man and his two children and the two others who died, according to the report also ate the intestines of the dog where incidentally the poison from the gamalin 20 is lodged leading to their taking ill and dying . “After the man shared the intestines among his children and the two neighbours and they ate death came calling and they all died though at different times

...................................................................................................... 

An emergency National Council on Health, NCH, meeting is holding today in Abuja following the outbreak of Ebola Virus Disease, EVD, outside Lagos.
The meeting will be the third in series since the outbreak of the disease in West Africa.
This came as widow of Dr Ike Enemuo, who died of Ebola in Port Harcourt has also tested positive to the virus.

........................................................................................................ 

THE new Deputy Governor of Enugu State, Rev. Raphael Nwoye, will be sworn in today inside the Executive Council chamber, even as the last may not have been heard concerning the impeachment of the former Deputy Governor, Sunday Onyebuchi by the State House of Assembly.
Governor Sullivan Chime delivered a master stroke with the appointment of the new deputy governor, an outcome of a consultation between Chime and stakeholders from Nkanu East Local Government Area which included Pastor Sam Iyiogwe, the Council chairman and Mr. Chijioke Nwachukwu, the Local Government chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).
Nwoye and the impeached Onyebuchi hail from the same clan in Isiogbo Nara of Nkanu East. Both, it was gathered, are somewhat related. Many observers have commended Chime for retaining the seat not only in the same local government area but in the same community.

....................................................................................................... 

THE Director General of the National Youth Service Corps, NYSC, Brigadier-General Johnson Olawumi weekend said the Corps would  set up Ebola Virus Disease, EVD, screening centres in orientation camps across the country to check the spread of the dreaded EVD.
He said already, the corps had taken measures to ensure the safety of the corp members and staff of the organisation during the orientation camps programme.
The NYSC DG was in Akure, Ondo state capital for the inauguration of the NYSC/State governments collaboration on monthly environmental exercise

........................................................................................................

A new club named after President Goodluck Jonathan has been registered to compete in the 2014/2015 season of the Nigeria Nation Wide League.
Proprietor of the club Barr. Chukwuemeka Kanu told journalists in Abuja  that the registration of GEJ FC was done after some supporters and admires of President Jonathan decided to float the team to reciprocate the efforts of the present administration in the development of sports and football in particular in the country.
Kanu further argued that going by the support of the President for sports development, many young Nigerians have been provided with job opportunities, stating that with the advent of the GEJ FC, more talented youths would have sustainable means of livelihood.

...........................................................................................................

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has said Nigerians must hold President Goodluck Jonathan personally responsible if the Ebola Virus Disease spreads more than it has done in the country, after he failed to stop a rally in his support in Port Harcourt on Saturday, despite warning from individuals and groups.
In a statement issued on Sunday in Lagos by its National Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, the party said never before has a President of a country sabotaged his own Administration’s policy and endangered the lives of his compatriots as President Jonathan has done over the issue of Ebola.
It said the same President who declared a national emergency on Ebola and advised against large gatherings to prevent the spread of the virus was the first to flout his own advice by his failure to stop the rally by the so-called Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN) in Port Harcourt, a few days after the virus was detected in the city and at a tiEme that contact tracing was going on to find all those who may have had contact with the medical doctor victim of the disease.

NDICATIONS, weekend, emerged that members of the Nasarawa State House of Assembly were set to re-issue Governor Umaru Tanko Al-Makura another impeachment notice any moment from today.
This followed alleged constitutional breach by Chief Judge of the state, Justice Suleiman Dikko, in the composition of the probe panel that earlier cleared the governor of any wrong doing in the first impeachment notice.
Vanguard gathered that National Judicial Council, NJC, had been petitioned, accusing Justice Dikko of contravening Section 188(5) of the 1999 constitution by appointing two partisan politicians and public office holder on the probe panel.

..........................................................................................................

The Rivers Commissioner for Health, Dr Sampson Parker, yesterday in Port Harcourt said three persons have been moved to the state’s treatment centre for observation on the Ebola disease.

Rivers State. Governor of the state, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
Parker told newsmen the patients are a doctor, a pharmacist and a woman who had contact with Dr Ike Enemuo, who died of Ebola on Aug. 22.

..........................................................................................................

BARELY 16 hours after it disqualified  the acting governor, Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri, from contesting the October 11 gubernatorial by- election in Adamawa State, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, yesterday, cleared him to contest the election.
With this development, the Acting Governor of Adamawa State will now join the other 13 aspirants, who were cleared on Saturday to participate in the September 6 primary election of PDP for the emergence of the party’s candidate for the October 11 gubernatorial election in Adamawa State.

The Federal Government has been told that its failure to exhibit strong political will in dealing with the Boko Haram insurgency in the country was responsible for the group assuming that they are gaining a upper hand.
Air Vice Marshal Muhammad Audu-Bida (rtd), who made the disclosure, weekend, also described the Nigerian Military as a competent force with the training, desire and capability that only needs the political support and motivation to defeat terrorism in the country.

......................................................................................................

A firm, ZA Entertainment Nigeria Limited, has dragged the Nigerian Tourism Development Corporation (NTDC) before the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission over  the  alleged  failed Nigerian Football Fans Village (NFFV)  at  the 2014 World Cup in Brazil.
The project was estimated to cost N100 million but never saw the light of the day.
The firm is asking the anti-corruption agency to probe the funds allegedly raised from sponsors for the Fans Village and how much was actually spent.The company made the demands in a petition to the Chairman of the EFCC, Mr. Ibrahim Lamorde, by its counsel, Newman Akpore.The Director-General of the National Sports Commission, Hon. Gbenga Elegbeleye had on December 24, 2013 endorsed the proposal to set up the  Football Fans Village in Brazil.
Based on the endorsement, a Memorandum of Understanding was signed by ZAEntertainment Nigeria Limited and the NTDC on May 26, 2014.
The company was also invited by the DG of NTDC, Mrs. Sally Mbanefo to make presentation to the board of the corporation where the final approval was given for the project.

.........................................................................................................

The Programme Director, Resource Sharing Network, Mrs. Tosin Taiwo, has urged government and private organizations to take interest in the education of the less- privileged children. She said that while commending Hajia Habiba Abubakar donation of a plot of land in Abuja Airport road to build a subsidized School for the less privilege children.
The land consists of a plot of five hectors in size bought for ₦250, 000, 0000 Naira only ( two hundred and fifty million Naira only) to build a school and an elderly home for the less privileged. Despite the various challenges befalling the education sector, if everyone strives to make a difference in their own little way, it would create a ripple effect. Confirming the news while in a chat online, Mrs Taiwo said that the efforts of Habiba Abubakar were worth emulating by government and other private organizations in the country’. She noted that the essence of governance was to impact on the lives of the people through people-oriented policies and charity that would foster development.
Mrs Tosin Taiwo said that the providing of infrastructure for the less-privileged by private organizations and the government did not only help them, but also showed that government was committed in ensuring that the people enjoyed democratic dividends. She urge government and private organizations to support the poor and the less-privileged. ”If we all make a difference in our own little way, this world will be a better place. All the less-privileged people has the potential to excel, all they need is encouragement,” she said.

.......................................................................................................

Men of the Nigerian Police from the Area A Command, Lion Building, Ikoyi, Lagos State, and operatives of the Nigerian Immigration Service, on Friday raided one hotel and a guest house on Lagos Island, arresting 39 foreign nationals over the Ebola Virus Disease scare.
The foreigners identified as 35 from the Democratic Republic of Congo and four Senegalese, were were said to be co-habiting in Benin Hotel and another guest house both situated on Atere street on Lagos Island.
According to security operatives, the raid of the two hotels was motivated by reports from residents of the area who expressed concern that activities of the foreigners, swarming the area, could lead to the spread of Ebola.
It was gathered that the Commander of Area A Police Command, Assistant Superintendent of Police Imohimi Edgal contacted officials of the NIS and some health workers after the tip-off from residents.
The police said it has placed all the hotels in the area under close surveillance and charged the residents to promptly report any suspicious persons or activities to the police.

Renowned cleric and founder of The Sword of the Spirit Ministries, Bishop Francis Wale Oke has called on President Goodluck Jonathan to prove his critics wrong if he’s not truly a weak and incompetent president in the fight against insurgents.
He urged him to let Nigerians known that they are not been led by weakling and lame duck by dealing decisively with the Islamic sect, Boko Haram for declaring a caliphate in Gwoza, Borno State.
The Apostle said it was shocking that since the insurgents captured Gwoza, the FG had not taken any decisive action in dealing with the situation and to make matters worse, about 480 soldiers escaped into another country.
The cleric said this ahead of the Holy Ghost convention, which begins on Sunday.
He stressed that the officers should not be blamed at all for their actions but the blame be put at the doorsteps of the authorities, adding that the incident was a big shame to the military and the nation.
“That some Islamic insurgents would be beheading Christians, take over 300 girls hostage, take over our churches and desecrate the sanctuary of God is totally unacceptable. You begin to ask the question, do we have a government in place? The government should show to us that it is capable of handling the situation”, he said.

IN HOUSE NEWS.

-Chizoba have you reverted to anon?lol...I miss your good comments.

-I don't understand why someone will send me an SMS today at 2am demanding for things like i print money in central bank...I don't plant money,i just try to be a bridge between the needy and those who have but some of you are abusing the privilege.I will only chose those that I am moved to help ,i cannot help everyone.I try my best but i cannot do it alone.Please try to understand.you cannot just send me an sms demanding for 200k for school fees.where is the children's father?uncles?relatives?..Please free me.I am already down emotional not being able to help everyone!

-Please if you have  recharge card for us,please send..Jagbanjantis i know who you are now..LMAO.it is well.thanks for all the inbox tips,it was great!

-what else?those of you wasting your MB to cuss out instead of being productive here,continue,i will keep hacking your comments...and those people who get an orgasm from dedicating hate comments to me here..remain where you are while God promotes me,i cannot believe anyone will live in such hatred and venom and still breathe.gosh!
if it will help your condition,PLEASE FORGIVE ME IF I HAVE WRONGED YOU IN ANYWAY,free me from the hatred so that GOD can bless you like he has done me!...one love!

Click HERE to visit this blog as ADMA 2014 BEST BLOG

80 comments:

1. In house news is the ish...I like like..
    Heheheheheeheehehe...

2. ahh! see how a whole family got wiped out because of greed.
    the dog was sick, instead of him to go treat the dog or discard it, they killed and ate it.
    Now Dog+ owner+ owner's family...all dead.

o ma se o!

its true, Chizoba is MIA. why naa?

happy new month!.
    its my birthday in 72 hours. yayyyyy!

3. Hmmm. Too bad the man's family was wiped out that way.
    This doctor really did not try at all. Dosen't look ethical to me.I pray his wife beats it o, a baby orphaned at 3 months will be so sad,especially,with wickedness all over.
    As for the politicking, na them sabi.
    Abeg, Stellz is a blogger,not a millionaire philanthropist, una sofri o.
    Well, Stellz ignore the haters,there must be people like that on earth to prove that one is a success, and to be a source of motivation.
    Happy new month people. :D
    * tasha barbie *

4. Stella I love u ooo

5. I love this blog! In house news shld be on every post.

memo to ezenwanyi:

How are you? I'm still standing by for the freezer tips.

1. Sister Nelly,I dey evangelical work now.
      brb.

2. Btw Stella been trying to vote...but was told I had done dt

3. @Mother Israel, Bwahahahahahahaha. Onwa kedu ije?

4. Hahahaha! Nwanyieze is dat u???
      Chai u suld really fear Osebuluwa
      LWTMB! De jolly de go jawe!!

5. Aww, is this not wonderful to the eyes to see two of you becoming friends? A lesson to all, who KNEW the beginning of their journey.

6. chinekeeeeem eeeeee! lol Eze pumping...lost your ID like me?

6. Replies
    1. @bootylycious diva, wat are u counting down.pls let us no, Hope rice and chicken will be available............

7. I loathe the fact that APC prefers to take advantage of these sad incidents in the country to promote their cause. What has the TAN rally got to do with GEJ being responsible for the spread of EBV? What has APC contributed to help curb the virus? Is this how they plan to lead Nigerians come 2015? Its just sad.
    Smh!

8. With this,I have no use for Channels news.

9. Before you demand help from Stella, always remember 'Stella is not a bank'.
    Everyone has got their own hustle/struggle, you don't know because they aren't complaining.
    Ebola, Africa shall overcome you today some day.
    Jonathan is clueless, holding a rally in Rivers state at this time.
    Bh news, lips sealed.

10. Stella, you pay too much attention to your "haters". If you were as popular as Tonto( most abused celeb on a song) and on twitter, you would reply everybody that tweets anything ugly about you.If you were Jonathan nko?? You go fight for public.

Biko allow "them".

11. Wow dog meat? Even with latest ebv plague some ppl cud still kill an already sick dog and eat? Oriegwu in Linda eze's voice!

12. I hate GEJ for that rally. Always behaving like a goat.

13. That pic of RCA and the ebola doc is so inappropriate

14. That pic of RCA and the ebola doc is so inappropriate

15. Happy New month to madam stellina and my fellow bv ...... am happy cos we finally made it .

16. Yes o in house news is d best. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. One love y'all. 12th Sept loading.......

17. Mr. President hope ur action doesnt cause nigerians more pains oh..the country is goin thru a lot already & doesn't need xtra meat! May the lord guide&guard ur steps. Amen
    A whole family wipe out jes like that??? May dey all RIP.
    U peeps shud tk it eazy on Stella na. She is no God.. I pray God meets u all @ ur point of needs. Amen
    Wish I could hlp some ppl hr but ground never level yet. It is well!
    Chizoba where @thou?? Report yasef asap! Aunty Stellina iz looking for ya!

18. Replies
    1. @Patt, I wonder o! Who would be asking such from a BV? Peeps think people don't have their own problems? On behalf of this BV, I am so pissed off! This is why people are reluctant to help in the first place!

Poverty is a bastard! Why would a family eat a dog that fell Ill? Luckily they did not sell it out as pepper soup called 404 or as bush meat.

19. The news too plenty abeg. R.I.P to the family. As for the person asking for 200k for children's school fee you are not ready to send your children to school. Cut your coat according to your cloth, since you cant afford thier fees put them in a cheaper school or even govt school, afterall most people that went to govt sch are doing fine

20. Inhouse news I likey!

*Sweetness*

1. In-house news is the best to me! Others I can read from the papers.

21. Truly I have really missed chizoba s comment ,though sometimes annoying ,but we all can't be same .s am very sure kelvin is missing her to.hope all is well with her ,because I know she can never go under anonymous ,she is to strong for that ,chizoba where at thou. Team M count down .day 1

1. No dey announce your Marriage bikonu. Married ladies don join football team?

22. Choi! The in house news na fire. Abeg make dem haters free stella. But then stella y u dey complain sef. You should be feeling like a celebrity na. Me i need new haters o! The old ones are beginning to like me. Lol!

23. Choi!! See wetin dog meat they cause
    RIP to the family.

I miss chizoba too... Stella dont mind those haters jare...they are in our lives for a reason.

1. Hmmmm! Because of meat! Wen the could hv cooked with crab or crayfish! O ma se o! RIP to them too sad!
      Nigeria shall overcome this EBV someday.
      @ Aunty stelina, abeg free the haters they will get tired and start loving u someday; no be for here most of them dey confess b4, dis ones go soon confess someday too. HNM sdkers one love

24. Stella dear don't mind those faceless cowards, that's wat they are for real. Dem be winches. By d way, no b only people wey dey fly for night b winches. By their comment, ye shall know them bitter and no see nor do gooders.

25. The in house news made me laugh rily hard!
    RIP 2 the dead family! Dey must ve gone thru excruciating pain!

26. Gamalin 20! That was strong oh. And they did not even spare any part of the meat and went for the intestines too. I guess its all these bingo breeds that they allow to wander anyhow. Abeg all these political news no de do me o jare cos it doesn't change anything. Na ebola news sure pass. Meanwhile I think its high time hotels get this thermal scans for their guests oh. See how a whole hotel packed over 30something foreigners all bcos of money to the 'supposed' detriment of themselves and others oh. Wetin congolese de find for here? Make dem go back oh. We don treat ebola comot for lagos, make dem free us small naa.

27. ANGELRAY SAYS
    How can someone eat a dying dog knowing of the dreaded Ebola disease, make them continue to chop anu nkita for hell.

28. Can't imagine someone having the nerves to eat a dog, eeeewww !!!!

29. I always look forward to the in house news,and as for naija,omo make dem free me,may God protect us all from Ebola.

1. Seconded! Ms Stella, make a day for in-house news, so as not to get lost among the other news.

30. This ebola matter na hin dey turn my belle o! It's either they do something serious now or they forget about travelling to any other country till it stops spreading. Stellastica no vex ehn! U know say no matter how gud u r, no be everybody go like u. Keep up d gud work, na God go reward u. Witches & wizards must work na lol.
    Chicrystal

31. This ebola matter na hin dey turn my belle o! It's either they do something serious now or they forget about travelling to any other country till it stops spreading. Stellastica no vex ehn! U know say no matter how gud u r, no be everybody go like u. Keep up d gud work, na God go reward u. Witches & wizards must work na lol.
    Chicrystal

32. In house news is wat I always want to read before d news itself. Rip to d dead

33. Na wah o! People from that part of the country really like dog meat. The Ebola public awareness campaign should target such places where dog meat and bush meat are delicacies. Such a waste of lives!
    The person that poisoned the dog will probably be charged with manslaughter.

Lol @the in house news.
    I see comments from people demanding for recharge cards and monetary assistance and I just shake my head. People can be rude! The way they ask with such arrogance and sense of entitlement!
    When someone in real need expresses it, must people can sense the genuineness.
    Una doh o!

34. God is good no matter what the enemies may plan. Keep your head up and remember Karma.

35. A family just dead like dat...

Chai...
    Some people are just Soo unlucky!
    RIP

In house news...Lol
    Stellahipsy...

Haters will always hate...lol
    Dey r welcome to d Parry...LMAO
    Just one thing....

NEVER dignify their Irrelevant comments by replying dem!

One Love Peeps!
    Where's Julit?
    Onwa,u Stil dey sleep?

1. GW,I don wake,still sleep then come wake finally.
      Kedu ije??

2. Stella MUST reply them o. Waffi blood remains undiluted.

GW too like play. No dey invite dem come join party na. Dem too dey tiff our recharge cards.

36. Trust human beings to abuse privileges now.
    If you are able to bring kids to the world then it is your duty and responsibility to take care of them. If you are not disabled then look for something to do no matter how demeaning and fend for those kids.

They mustn't go to private schools, a lot of people who are successful today went to public schools.Cut your clothes according to your material.

37. Trust human beings to abuse privileges now.
    If you are able to bring kids to the world then it is your duty and responsibility to take care of them. If you are not disabled then look for something to do no matter how demeaning and fend for those kids.

They mustn't go to private schools, a lot of people who are successful today went to public schools.Cut your clothes according to your material.

38. Stella of life, you can't stop people from hating you. It comes with the job. I think it comes with success also

1. Lol,this reminds me of mercy aigbe's video. Epic

39. Such a pity for the dog-eating-family, may they RIP. Chai!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

40. A whole family kpai like that? Choi!
    Mrs Mbanefo, X is coming for you, looool
    APC n wahala shaaaa...sigh

41. R.I.P to the dead.. SDK i told you that some people are just too bad. You give them one finger they ask for your hand, give them one hand they will ask for all your body, the day you can't give they will call you all sorts of names.

42. Star babe bone the haterz abeg. Keep shinning, even the rocket cant bring down the star.

Back to the matter! Bia did u say a whole fomilick died from choplating a dog that wacked egg that was laced with gamallin 20. Ewwww people harsh ooooo. Ewwww. But the owner of d dog sef na wa, havent dey warned that people should avoid eating wandering animals or is dog not part of busj meat? Even if u dont fear ur life fear ebola oo. May dia souls rip.

43. I don't cuss or abuse but u still manage 2 hack most of my 'opinion'.

44. Sms at 2am demanding sch fees,smh why are pple opportunistic and ungrateful!..datz y I rather do charity anonymously and disappear so that dem no go even see me again to ask for more,humans are never satisfied!Stells no mind dem

1. opportunistic!!!!!! GBAM...Ndi 4

45. But na wa for some people oooo 2OOk for school fees na by force to send ur children to private school ni.

46. So SDK and BVs, let MOI tell you a little story, some years back i allowed a couple and and their 3 children live free of charge in one of my house ( with free gen set ) i told them to fuel the gen ( before nko? ) I let them live in my house for at least 3 years FREE. They are related to MOI o, when it was time for MOI to take my house back they refused to go, they said i dash them house o, so tey lawyers were involved, they asked them where is your proof them dey look lawyers like thieves, nah so, this thing cause big wahala but darling God was on my side and in the end they were chased out like the thieves they are, they have asked MOI for forgiveness and i have forgiven them but i am still hurting till tomorrow. My husband and children were like we warned you but you did not listen. So you see why i said the other time that i still help but not in a mumu way? Please learn from my mistake. This life!

47. MTN :

6596 5166 4404,

9670 5557 2239 and

5884 4866 1261

FROM BLOG VISITOR IYKE

48. APC should just go and rest abeg.

Aunty stella, this ur new style for posting recharge card ehn! Na wa o! Can't wait for my lucky day.

49. Human beings are so two faced it's irritating......chizoba is MIA and so what? She is one rude, uncouth character who needs to learn some manners before coming back here.....it's talk like this they make people come on blogs to bully others.....there is nothing to miss about her comments cos nothing funny about always cussing out people and talking foolishly.....any fool missing her obviously lacks finesse like she does...

1. 4:26pm, are you a learner in blog-community? Controversy is like the light that pulls the moth to it! She is asking about her out of professional reasons and not personal. So kool ya temper. Peeps like Ezewanyi, Linda, Mamie comments make people curious to come over. SDK blog rocks!

50. OMG! Gamalin 20? Even after cooking the dog meat? Tragic! May their souls rest in peace.

This Ebola issue is getting outta hand. Some hours ago, I heard of a reported case at a private hospital in Delta State. God please heal the affected. Please.

All these politicians should fear 6feet below even if they don't have our interests at heart.

N200k kwa? Hmmm

Stellahipsy, don't mind haterz. Let them say, while God keep blessing U. *shines teeth* #SDK2025.

51. @the person disturbing Stella for school fees of 200k, what is wrong with you?!
    Una get conscience at all? Everyone has got problems of their own. If someone pays the 200k for this term, who will pay the next one by January? No be say na business start up make person say you'll be self dependent thereafter.

Borrow common sense if you have none and transfer your children to cheaper schools or even govt school until things look up for you. Thief preying on people's generosity. Msheww.

52. RIP ! They suld hv jst buried d dog nah
    Poor fam got wiped out jst like dat.

Sooo afraid of dis E- bola stuff. Lord pls come to our rescue.

53. OH NO, THIS IS THE WORST FORM 0F POVERTY...WHAT? TO KILL AND EAT UR DOG COS IT'S SICK? OR SHOULD I CALL IT IGNORANCE? A SICK DYING DOG? I WONDER HOW PEOPLE EAT DOGS IN AFRICA. WHILE IN ANOTHER PART OF THE WORLD YOU COULD BE JAILED FOR KILLING A DOG, EVEN A LIZARD.
    WELL, MEAT SHOULD BE PROCESSED AND SOLD. IF WE HAVE A SUPPORTIVE GOVT, THE PEOPLE SHOULDNT BE KILLING MEAT THEMSELVES. WE HAVE NO HEALTH SAFETY PROFESSIONALS?
    AND THAT WAS WHY EBOLA ALL STARTED... PEOPLE KILLING BATS AND MONKEYS BY THEMSELVES FOR FOOD. IF THERE WERE POLICIES FOR ALL MEAT TO BE PROCESSED AND SOLD, THERE WOULD BE MEASURES TO FLUSH OUT CONTAMINATED MEAT, INCLUDING EBOLA..

AFTER PEOPLE WILL SAY AFRICA IS CURSED. NO GUYS, GOD GAVE US ALL THE SAME BRAIN. JUST TOO BAD WE DONT WANNA USE OURS! AND DATS WHY PEOPLE EAT SPOILT FOOD, INSTEAD OF JUST THROWING IT AWAY. SAD*

54. In house news always interesting,,,must ur children attend private school,,many govt. Schools out der,,some pple & der way,,,,Upon all dis Ebola news dis family went & eat a dying sick dog!! Na wah oo,may der souls rest in peace....Textg smone around 2am,,,misplace request....Stella dont mind d haters na dem go tire..

55. Lol@ 200K for school fees! Corporate beggars!

56. More in-house news biko. I'm still cracking up......