Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News On Wednesday - As Engaging As The Male Celeb About To Get Engaged..

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

News On Wednesday - As Engaging As The Male Celeb About To Get Engaged..

A top British diplomat on Tuesday slumped and died at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport, security officials at the flagship airport said.
The envoy, who was said to have arrived aboard a United Airlines flight, died at the arrival hall shortly after disembarking from the plane around 3pm.
A top security operative at the airport said the diplomat might have died of heart-related complications.
“He was shouting help! Help! and then slumped. People did not want to go near initially because of the Ebola scare that has been in town,” the official added.
The spokesman for the Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria, Mr. Yakubu Dati, confirmed that somebody died at the airport but said the identity of the person had yet to be ascertained.

A Nigerian male celeb will allegedly pop the question to his girlfriend
on her birthday on sunday September 7,2014...I know who but you dont .
Cant mention names yet and one has to be careful before i will write and he will
decide to shame me by keeping quiet on that day.
LMAO

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

President Goodluck Jonathan on Tuesday announced that the Federal Government had signed a Memorandum of Understanding for the construction of a new railway line that will run from Lagos to Calabar and also extend to the Obudu Cattle Ranch.
The President made the announcement when he performed the groundbreaking of the second cement line being constructed by the United Cement Company of Nigeria Limited in Mfamosing, Akamkpa Local Government Council of Cross River State.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

Dr. Dozie Ikedife, former President-General of Ohanaeze Ndigbo, yesterday, warned of a break-up of the country, if former Minister of Federal Capital Territory, FCT, Abuja, Nasir El-Rufai, and other northern leaders did not refrain from discrediting the immediate past Chief of Army Staff, Major General Azubuike Ihejirika (rtd) and other Igbo icons.
Ikedife, who was a delegate at the just concluded national conference, stated that the manner El-Rufai and his fellow northern elders molested Igbo icons, was becoming too unbearable that with a little more push, Nigeria would go down the slippery slope.
Speaking to newsmen in his Nnewi country home, Ikedife said, in his reaction to the recent social media report in which El-Rufai was said to have fingered Ihejirika as one of the sponsors of the Boko Haram insurgents in the country, that such a blatant statement was capable of attracting the wrath of Ndigbo. 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

IT took a long time, but at last, the Lagos State Government has taken an active interest in the long standing neglect of the rail network in the Apapa axis, the nation’s number one economic gateway. Governor Raji Fashola went with a high powered delegation of his cabinet to inspect the abandoned work yard of the Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) at Marine Beach, Apapa recently.
At the end of the exercise, he called on the Federal Government, whose exclusive duty it is under the constitution to develop and operate the railway system, to take up its bounden responsibility of restoring the Apapa rail system in order to allow it play its role in the evacuation of goods cargoes to all parts of the country.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

All Progressives Congress, APC, in Sagbama Local Government Area of Bayelsa State, has denied that its members defected to the ruling Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, describing the report  as “false and part of desperate machination of the PDP to misinform the wise voting people of Bayelsa State.”
APC council Chairman, Engr. Phil Tekedi in a statement, said that the party structure at the council and state levels were intact and committed to the course of the party and “are poised to usher in purposeful governance to the people of the state. 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Six factory workers and two others have been arraigned before an Ebute-Metta chief magistrate’s court, sitting in Oyingbo for allegedly stealing 24 drums of chemical worth N24 million.
The accused are Mark Ekpo, 35; Gbenga Soyombo, 37; Akindolire Tobi, 26; Emmanuel Emordi, 32; Ogunbayo Seyi, 47 and Bright Hassan, 27.
Others are Kingsley Uchegwam, 26 and Christian Onyekaozulu, 40, who were alleged to have bought and received the said stolen chemical.
They are facing a three-count charge of conspiracy, stealing and receiving of stolen goods preferred against them by the Police.
The prosecutor, Inspector George Nwosu, told the court that six of the defendants made up of of security men, store keepers and drivers conspired to commit the offence between July 2013 and June 2014, while they were working with N. N. FENS Industries Limited.
He said they conspired to steal the said chemical known as Lanolin and menthol, property of the company, located at Wemco Road, in Ogba area of Lagos.
Nwosu also said two other defendants were alleged to have bought eight drums of lanolin and one drum of menthol from Mark Ekpo, a store keeper with the company, at N800,000 and N100,000, respectively, knowing that the products were stolen.
According to the prosecutor, the offences are punishable under Sections 409, 283(7) and 326 of the Criminal Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2011

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

AHEAD of the 2015 general elections, Governor Babatunde Fashola of Lagos State, yesterday, said All Progressives Congress, APC, would not shy away from any public debate on issues affecting the citizens of the country.
Fashola, spoke during a courtesy visit by the Public Relations Officers PROs, of the 36 states and Federal Capital Territory, FCT, Abuja, to the State House, said the expectations of the citizens from the party were high considering the on-going developmental works by the states controlled by APC.

IN HOUSE NEWS.

-For those of you that have been dropping messages asking,I took down yesterdays gistscafe for obvious reasons.Thank you for understanding and NO I WAS NOT PAID TO BRING IT DOWN!

- A married blog visitor sent me a very private chat she saw on her husbands phone but coded the names.The chat was a love making chat between her hubby and his girlfriend.They chatted love making chat till both of them supposedly climaxed.Call it porn chat.

This is what she sent me but i am wondering why she wants to put her marriage out there.

''Hi Stella,

I'm a follower of your blog, i love the contributions of other followers and i urgently need advise before i go crazy.
I saw this chat on my husband's phone and I'm really heart broken. Kindly help me publish it on advise of what i can do. Their names have been edited.

I want to remain anonymous.
Thanks a lot.''

7/4/2014 11:59 PM: Woman: It's off my body.
7/4/2014 11:59 PM: Man: Wow
7/4/2014 11:59 PM: Man: I want to suck ur nipples
7/5/2014 12:00 AM: Man: Are they hard?
7/5/2014 12:01 AM: Woman: Yes. They are poking my shirt.
7/5/2014 12:01 AM: Man: Put it in my mouth baby
7/5/2014 12:02 AM: Woman: Here is one tit. Please suck it.
7/5/2014 12:03 AM: Woman: Slowly and bite it a little till I moan your name softly.
7/5/2014 12:04 AM: Man: Am sucking it baby
7/5/2014 12:04 AM: Woman: Can I touch your dick?
7/5/2014 12:05 AM: Woman: Kay?
7/5/2014 12:05 AM Man: Its so hard, touch it
7/5/2014 12:06 AM: Woman: Ok. Wow. It really is strong.
7/5/2014 12:06 AM: Man: Touch it
7/5/2014 12:07 AM: Woman: Oh Kay, I'm just thinking how it will be inside me.
7/5/2014 12:08 AM: Woman: My p**** is wet...can't control it
7/5/2014 12:08 AM Man: Open ur legs a bit wide
7/5/2014 12:08 AM: Woman: I'm opening. Please get in.
7/5/2014 12:09 AM: Man: You I put it inside you
7/5/2014 12:09 AM: Woman: Now Kay.
7/5/2014 12:09 AM: Woman: Oh yes!
7/5/2014 12:09 AM: Man: Am coming inside u nw
7/5/2014 12:10 AM: Woman: Pump baby....
7/5/2014 12:10 AM: Man: Should I go deep
7/5/2014 12:10 AM: Woman: Want you
7/5/2014 12:10 AM: Woman: Yes darling....as deep as you can
7/5/2014 12:11 AM: Man: JJjjjjj
7/5/2014 12:11 AM: Man: Hold me baby
7/5/2014 12:11 AM: Woman: Keep going. Holding you tight.
7/5/2014 12:12 AM: Man: Hold me tight baby
7/5/2014 12:12 AM: woman: I'm so wet Kay.
7/5/2014 12:13 AM: man: Open ur legs wider pls
7/5/2014 12:13 AM: woman: Please keep pushing.
7/5/2014 12:13 AM: woman: Done.
7/5/2014 12:13 AM: man: Hold me firmly
7/5/2014 12:13 AM: Woman: I feel like you are so deep I want to yell
7/5/2014 12:14 AM: woman: Holding you..almost scratching you.
7/5/2014 12:15 AM: woman: Do me. I feel like an orgasm is about to come
7/5/2014 12:16 AM: man: am inside you so deep
7/5/2014 12:16 AM: woman: Please release.
7/5/2014 12:16 AM: man: Am coming baby
7/5/2014 12:16 AM: woman: Can't take it. You are torturing me....
7/5/2014 12:17 AM: woman: Babe please...do it!
7/5/2014 12:18 AM: man: Wow... I just come nw
7/5/2014 12:18 AM: man: Deep inside u
7/5/2014 12:19 AM: woman: Ooooooo.Yes!
7/5/2014 12:20 AM: woman: Enjoyed that session...
7/5/2014 12:20 AM: man: Wowwowwowowowowo
7/5/2014 12:22 AM: woman: 27 days to make this reality.
7/5/2014 12:23 AM: man: Kk
7/5/2014 12:23 AM: man: Am going to suck u deep
7/5/2014 12:23 AM: woman: You've left me so horny.
7/5/2014 12:24 AM: man: I will move my tongue all over ur clitoris
7/5/2014 12:24 AM: man: Put my tongue inside u
7/5/2014 12:25 AM: woman: Wow! That will be a new experience.
7/5/2014 12:25 AM: man: WiLl push ur legs open a bit
7/5/2014 12:25 AM: woman: Oh Kay...
7/5/2014 12:25 AM: man: Imagine me touching ur clitoris
7/5/2014 12:26 AM: woman: I want to put a finger in my vag**a right now.
7/5/2014 12:26 AM man: Touch just ur clitoris
7/5/2014 12:27 AM: man: Move it gently and slowly
7/5/2014 12:26 AM: woman: This is really sexy talk.
7/5/2014 12:27 AM: man: Touch it gently... Move sideways
7/5/2014 12:28 AM: woman: KAY! My juices are really flowing.
7/5/2014 12:28 AM: woman: I'm messing the sheets up. Stop.
7/5/2014 12:29 AM: man: Put ur middle finger gently inside
7/5/2014 12:29 AM: man: Take it in slowly
7/5/2014 12:31 AM: man: Move it deeper in
7/5/2014 12:31 AM: Bella: Uuuuuu baby!
7/5/2014 12:32 AM: woman: It's moving in and out....
7/5/2014 12:33 AM: man: Touch ur breast softly
7/5/2014 12:34 AM: woman Ok. My nipple feels so hard and painful. I'm so aroused.
7/5/2014 12:34 AM man: Are u coming
7/5/2014 12:34 AM: man: Put it deeper
7/5/2014 12:34 AM: woman: Yes babe.....
7/5/2014 12:35 AM: woman: Yeah!
7/5/2014 12:35 AM: woman: Here it comes!!!
7/5/2014 12:35 AM: man: Wow
7/5/2014 12:35 AM: man: Have u come nw?
7/5/2014 12:35 AM: woman: Yes
7/5/2014 12:36 AM: woman: I've messed my fingers.
7/5/2014 12:36 AM: man: Did u enjoy it?
7/5/2014 12:36 AM: woman: Need to to the bathroom and clean up.
7/5/2014 12:36 AM: woman: Yes
7/5/2014 12:37 AM: man: Quickly
7/5/2014 12:37 AM: woman: Ok. 5 minutes
7/5/2014 12:41 AM: woman: Back.
7/5/2014 12:41 AM: woman: I need to say goodnight
7/5/2014 12:41 AM: man: Yes...
7/5/2014 12:41 AM: man: U need to rest now
7/5/2014 12:41 AM: man: Send me a voice note
7/5/2014 12:42 AM: man: Just to say good night and how u feel
7/5/2014 12:42 AM: woman: K
7/5/2014 12:42 AM: woman: Cool.
7/5/2014 12:47 AM: woman: For some reason it's taking long to load
7/5/2014 12:48 AM: man: No worries
7/5/2014 12:48 AM: man: Sleep dear
7/5/2014 12:49 AM: woman: Ok. Sweet dreams
7/5/2014 12:49 AM: man: Bye

7/5/2014 12:50 AM: woman: Bye

This is just the reason I hate snooping around phones,so now that she has seen this,wont it kill this Marriage?Will she ever trust him again?I don't know what to advice her because I am totally against snooping into someone Else's phone whether it is their spouse or not...Use the phone if you have to but why snoop into chat history?I am out of this....Double ish!

-Wide eyed is ill?get well soon honey.

- Here's a hearty welcome to all the new blog visitors.Jaymoore is watching until your next birthday..LMAO.

197 comments:

1. iam horny already ,madam poster my advice ,hear no evil see no evil.wide eye please get well soon .

1. @Diva u mean dt U R horny 4rm reading dz sextchat? How do pple do dt? How do pple bcome horny and even come 4rm jes a sexchat? Can't get it mehnnnn
      Or is somethg wrong with me?

Seems Aunt Stella jes Mistakenly gave out d name of d BV as Bella. Hmmmm

@Widey get well soon

*lips sealed and watching*

2. This kain chat this cold morning no be here o..agro wan kill person before come read this chat join. Madam stells fear God o. Poster sorry but just tell him to make sure he uses a condom for his babe that is coming in 27days time. That'll shock him and put him in check.
      You ladies who snoop sheybi una don see? After snooping what next? Divorce? No? Then you shouldn't have snooped in the first place. For you who snoop and sees nothing and feel your hubby is a saint sorry he's just really smart (most men have other phones they hide, I know one that hides his other line in his car). Women give yourselves brain and stop snooping for your sanity. Only time naija men would stop cheating is when a law is passed giving women 80% of the mans wealth after divorce then they'll sit up cuz we can divorce for adultery.

3. Am sorry about this porn chat but I had to LOL... Wtf?? Wow!! Some men r crazzzzzy oh!!!! Kai!! My dear no advice from me but to forgive and ask for medical checkup as often as possible and make urself happy... Ve plan B!! Don't put ur happiness in men but on ur kids and urself or anything that makes u happy... Don't trust them with ur whole being cos wen they disappoint, u find urself heartbroken.. Forgive if u can and move on but make him pay oh somehow!!!.. Some men ain't loyal at all!!! Look after urself.. U come first #selflove# keep him wondering what u have in mind after u ve confronted him.. Na wa oh
      Wideeyed, sorry dear, get well soon oh!! Quick recovery I pray for u!!!

4. Wide Eyed!I wish U "soonest recover"

Wow!!!!
      Sexchat toh badt gan!!!
      BV,take heart inugo cos ur husband is far gone.
      This man eats and breathes sex thus will be difficult for him to stop.
      He has filled himself with lust and selfish desires.

5. I think something us wrong with u @Eesah was here, cos I became horns from reading it too.
      Woman what u don't know won't hurt u, really don't know what u'll do after this. Like how will u be able to trust him again? Hmmm

6. Easah was here, sometin is definitely wrong with u.... Widey,get well soon

7. Esah, yes! Something is very wrong with u.

8. Hmnnnnnnnnnnnn..... CHINEKEEEEEEE MOOOOOOOOO!!!! This Man is a Freakn beast and an expert at that... gosh, I just cant deal... That dis is a married man baffles me, and check d time??? at midnite!!!!!!!!

Am a married woman and am practically shaking, to all dose saying stop Snooping... Hello, uv got evry right to know stuffs about ur spouse if u want to. Yer, u r gonna be hurt but I bet u its worse not knowing...

#Team snooping all d way# I know all of my hubby' s password(s) and code(s)

Tips: fix ur gaze as he punches his password, write it down somewhere quickly. Watch him closely atleast 5times and compare all wot uv written, one must definitely be right. As lengthy as my man's password is I figured it out... I DEY SNOOP LIKE FIRE, AND WHEN I STYLLISHLY SPILLS HE LOOKS AT ME LIKE AM A PROPHETESS? LOLZ

9. Cheating! So much fun for the 'cheater' but sadness, heart break and confusion for the cheaters's partner. Madame I hope you e-mailed d chat to your box cuz that will serve as proof for future reference. I will advise you to accost him on d 26th or morning of 27th b4 he goes out. Let him knw u knw but till then jst be strong and play your cards right.
      N.B: if you slept with or dated someone's husband @ anytime in your life pls disregard my advice n jst sit back and watch d movie about to play out n I hope d movie plays out well.

10. @Bitchplis and Gifted I don't think so. Lotsa pple ain't getting horny up in here 4rm dz disgusting piece of chat that's not even 4rm some1 u R sexually attracted to!

11. @olori wumni, I agree with u 100%. D earlier u know what's happening d better . Hubby doesn't know I v his pword n I check his chat from time to time. There is this chic crying foul now cos,I warned him to stay away from her. She is there calling,chatting,threatening n insulting him. I wish I could tell him,I told u so. I v got my life to live,hmmmm.

12. @ Eesah was here: there is absolutely nothing wrong with you. I was so disgusted that i cldnt read after the 5th line. Perverts if i must say. As for the poster, i'm so in shock and cannot imagine what u are going tru ryt now but do not let them get away with this. Be calm like a dove and sharp like a serpent. #put ur James Bond cap on

13. Wondering how the poster felt after reading this . Please save yourself the heartache.........dont go snooping through your hubby's phone.

14. Worevaaa but wait o Madame. Where where u when he was doing this? Please think back to the night in question cos he prolly finished up the exercise on u that night, while u may have been wondering, why is he so excited. Eheheh. Other than that I have no further comment or advice on the matter. No advice given can savage the situation am sorry. Make I face my own mallam and kettle. Hian

2. Choi! This kain chat for this cold weather. Abeg, I wan go buy Aboniki first. Will come back to comment.

1. Hahahaha @ wan go buy aboniki. Hard as it is to take, most married men do this n will continue doing this n more. D guy is not abt to change unless God arrests him totally. What do u want to do now?

2. Wide eyed wishing u quick recovery.

3. This chat ehn???? Abeg I dey sick I no wan dey read some kind thing. When I well I go come back come read am.

4. Lmao @aboniki..Some men sha..get well soon wide eyed..

5. Already I know d lady's name is Bella. Its showing in one of d chats. This is actually my first time to comment for d past 3 years I ve been visiting dis blog cos of dis mumu phone am using. I was shocked wen I saw d comment box open. I have to sieze dis opportunity to greet every one cos I don't know wen dis miracle will happen again. Una well done ooo. Pepper ose oku I hail u specialy, Linda Eze NNE idi too much, every single commenter on did blog u guys make my every day a humerous one. One love y'all. stelly koko keep up d good work. Kiss.

3. Hmmmm na wa jus wakarin and passing aunty stells diwho

1. Some men are just not it at all. Can't he do this with his wife? Mtcheww

2. Wide eyed by his stripes ure healed. Get well soon dear.

4. I was in love with a man and we used to chat intimately like this until I discovered he chats with all his babes like this and realized he was a pervert...but the sex was explosive....ahh I want him now.sex chat is good especially for married couples.

5. Nigeria must disintegrate, bye North, bye East, bye West, Welcome South!
    Somebody is going to propose on my birthday! I hope it's a celebrity and not an upcoming wannabe...hehehehehe! I just found me a new bday mate!
    Married men is synonymous to cheating. #teamSnoopingEverydayAnyGoddamnGivivenOpportunity.
    Say no to diseases. If you catch your husband cheating, divorce him!

1. Yes oh. #teamsnooping.
      Who says all naija men cheat? Na big fat lie. Anybody that wants to cheat will cheat but, it only takes an immature perv to cheat. Why cheat through social media when you can get the real thing anytime you want from your wife?
      why even marry when you know you will cheat? Disgusting much
      #lovemyboo
      #faithfulboo
      #bootodiefor
      #myhavenonearth

*tongue out to all the people that have condescended so low as to be with a cheating spouse*

2. Stella you have spoilt the surprise. Why now?
      Am I the only one that didn't see any Bella in the chat?

6. Wide eyed please get well soon. The Lord will heal you.

7. Stella o, I don die. That was really steamy o, I came from just reading it.

1. Oponu, ode! We know ur type. One minute noodles!

2. Na so e dey easy for u to come? I wish .......

3. This is steamy? Wow.. Can't deal.. Nothing to eben make me horny in the text..'is that how's to cum?

4. Lol, u find this steamy?!
      And what the hell is "...release", razz pple

8. The celebrity is flavour, the rest of the story is non of my business

Mr Lyca

9. I am dumbfounded!
    I don't even know how the Poster will handle this cause even if you forgive , you will never forget what you read and trusting this man will be a tall order.

This randy man has his wife beside him and he is dreaming of sucking and fucking a girlfriend,phone sex kwa? oriegwu oh in Linda's voice.

1. @WIDE EYED, may the Lord Almighty restore U back to health soonest. *e-hugs

2. Actually, some ladies have shown the men that they can be treated anyhow

*spits on that dog and walks away*

10. SDK - u haff turned to soothsayer - I bet you oga celebrity will not pop d question anymore now u have spoilt d surprise.

Oya coders - which single babe's birthday is on sunday and is dating a celbrity?

11. Wide Eye get well soon Hun, the Lord is your strength,amen.

12. Hehehe eleyi gidi gannnnnn! Today's gist hot like toast bread.

13. Get well soon, Wide Eyed.
    SDK, Sometimes its o.k to snoop a little especially in this day and age of venereal diseases, before a woman will get infected with what she knows nothing about.

It's really difficult to advice anyone on marital issues because what works for A might not work for B, at least you know what you are dealing with @ poster.

1. 1,000 like HOMEO STASIS, u ve got brain.... spot on comment.

14. So, the man is Kay? And d woman is Bella?

1. Thought I was the only one who noticed the man's name's Kay and the woman's Bella..

2. I hope its not Ebele my younger sister cos na anya adiro d girl mma

3. My Pipul I saw the names too ohhhhh. Lol! Kay and Bella! Unaa try.

4. Hahaahaahah@ anon
      Isi na anya adiro d girl mma eh
      So she fit do am abi...go nd confirm oo lol

5. Lol@ anon 1.15pm. You no jus serious

15. Hahahahahaha...
    Wow!!..am now horny reading this chat..
    Choi !!!..
    Poster,your husband is a correct bad nigga..hmmmmm...in this time of Ebola and Hiv,he looks like someone that even knack raw..
    You get heart ohh to even copy the chat,if na me I for don break the phone and burn down the house..
    For me,snooping is good biko..I snoop and I will continue doing it..
    Mtcheeewwww...

Get well soon Wide eyed...

16. Hmmm, this is serious, what kind of thing is this, can't deal abeg, Mrs Stella, pls put down this porn pls, too embarrassing.

1. If you are below 18 log out pls.

2. Very embarrassing biko,couldn't bring myself to read all!

3. Put down what @abby? Which on is porn? Abeg Taaaaaah.

4. What is this one saying? Put it down or what?

17. Men ehn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It takes some women the divine grace of God to endure all the ills snd crap they see in their marriages.

Poster of the chat, simply have a heart to BC heart Chat with ur husband.
    That phone sex won't come to reality if you handle the situation well with wisdom.

Be very wise in ur approach. Don't even think of fighting your husband else you will give him more reasons to be involved with girls like Bella (i missed it).

18. oh waoooooh,feeling the heat.

19. Lol stella u knw one mention name so d person won't change his mind not to propose abi, d person has already read it nw. Don't let any one intimidate you to be taking down post oh, all you husband man learn to kip u D*** in check so ur sexcapades won't be brought here n get u all busted. @ madam dt brought her husband chat here, do u want all of to be horny reading the chat, y didn't u summarise n just say u saw a romantic chat b/w ur hubby n his gf, my advise to you is confront him wit wat u saw bcos wen he goes n bring STD, u would be d one to suffer. As for snooping I won't advise women nt to snoop oh, if u ve the opportunity snoop abeg so u knw wat ur man is doing n u knw wat part to tread b4 it gets out of hand.

20. Ahahahahah @that chat pls the igwe must hear abt it Lmaooooo
    Dear poster I do not know what to make of this @ll oo
    I blv in snooping o but this one don pass me,am learning to stop the snooping tho! So now dat you know that your hubby is cheating wot nxt?

*Sweetness*

21. @ Wide Eyed, get well soon. The Lord who is our almighty healer is ur strength.

22. Am wet after reading dat sex chat ur husband most b so romantic. .... imagine d put ur middle finger gently inside lolz I still wonder how peeps enjoy phone sex not to talk of sex chat kmt

Madam poster now u know ur real husband, all u need to do now is to b very careful! Insist on using catapult(condoms). Nothing will stop ur husband from f*cking dat bitch!

1. U will enjoy it too. See, u are already wet from reading this one.

23. hmmmm. Got wet after reading this.
    I Honestly don't know what happens to this marriage after this. This might lead to depression on the side of this woman. Am married o. but my dear, I mind my business very well. I don't want someone to send me to early grave while I still have alot to do on earth. If you divorce your husband because you found out he is seeing another woman, What happens when you find out your second husband is seeing your friend???. life is too short to worry about men wahala because they will not change. A man who will cheat must cheat even if you are Mrs beautiful or Mrs money.

1. Until he contacts diseases and brings home. ..

24. Please can u just chip in something, I'm not married or about to be but married ladies if you're not going to leave your marriage after snooping, please do not attempt it in the first place!

There is no point snooping and making yourself unhappy and still staying in the marriage, it's a win win for your cheating husband and a loose loose for you the doting wife.I feel snooping is only allowed if you're going to take drastic actions (and not necessarily divorce oo, I'm against that big time!) rather than while away in depression and mistrust that would mostly affect you and by extension your kids.

As for women who are just in relationships and engaged women, please snoop, snoop, snoop!!!! Because at this time you should be the centre of your mans' world and you can walk from rubbish and bullshit when you find out as the writings are always on the wall.We should all put our trust in God so that when man disappoints (husband etc) we would be unwavered and forge ahead easily.

As for the poster, snooping in phones is already an infringement of privacy, my advise is that you pray and subtly let your husband know he has done what you and God are against in marriage, do it subtly( it hurts most) and then give some kind of low key silent treatment and when it's love making time, tell him you're not sure what he is carrying so you need to stay clear until you're certain! Please it's just an advise, I'm not an expert in this area as I am yet to be in the situation and I really don't know much.God bless you all :)

25. Please can i just chip in something, I'm not married or about to be but married ladies if you're not going to leave your marriage after snooping, please do not attempt it in the first place!

There is no point snooping and making yourself unhappy and still staying in the marriage, it's a win win for your cheating husband and a loose loose for you the doting wife.I feel snooping is only allowed if you're going to take drastic actions (and not necessarily divorce oo, I'm against that big time!) rather than while away in depression and mistrust that would mostly affect you and by extension your kids.

As for women who are just in relationships and engaged women, please snoop, snoop, snoop!!!! Because at this time you should be the centre of your mans' world and you can walk from rubbish and bullshit when you find out as the writings are always on the wall.We should all put our trust in God so that when man disappoints (husband etc) we would be unwavered and forge ahead easily.

As for the poster, snooping in phones is already an infringement of privacy, my advise is that you pray and subtly let your husband know he has done what you and God are against in marriage, do it subtly( it hurts most) and then give some kind of low key silent treatment and when it's love making time, tell him you're not sure what he is carrying so you need to stay clear until you're certain! Please it's just an advise, I'm not an expert in this area as I am yet to be in the situation and I really don't know much.God bless you all :)

1. Get married 1st before u start chipping in suggestions. What do you about a cheating spouse. Marriage is about forgiveness and moving on or taking a walk out if u cant feel the heat. Choose one.

2. Which one be divorce or no divorce inside dis matter? Thank God you already know, just keep your calm till you are able to poison him, shikena.

3. Forgiving a chronic cheating husband and you will end up being infected with HIV? Na only you waka come?

26. Na wahh for waec
    Funny enough,d poster might even be by lying by his side not knwing hub is spiritually shining someones congo. My type will break down after reading this chat.infact i will disintegrate

1. Armed with the fact that they will meet in 27days time to do the real thing. Hehehe hehehe let the countdown begin.

27. Chimo!!! Bad ass porn! Phone sex and sexting isnt my thing. Texting back and forth wears me out and the phone sex convo I dont encourage. They say it works for people in long distance relationships not me biko. Too much work

1. Viscount of Iyana Iba near alaguntan3 September 2014 at 14:25

Try cam sex,it's SEXPLOSIVE!!

28. Hahahahaha sorry Ma'am but dis shit is funny mehn...
    See as d man is saying "Jjjjjjjj" was he speaking in tongues or wat!! But am not really feeling d chat o unlike some people who said they are horny already just from readin it...dunno why
    Am sorry for married women, its either u leave or u stay nd endure for ur kids cos men cheat like there's no 2morrow. Pele oo

1. I'm not feeling the chat either...more like comedy to.me.

2. @Amy I tire o. Pple be forming hard on's and wet bcoz of reading dz..
      KMT

29. Lol na chat u see u wanna kpemeh, dem send pics of tawtaw to my hubby bb chat I mean real clitoris and massive boobs. I just laffed and forwarded the damn tin to my mail box for day of reckoning. Yes I snooped on his fone cos I was suspecting fowl play in his behaviour. You see chat u dey run go meet stella. What have you seen? You better leave him and his bitch wen dey are tayad he will run back home like a scared dog. A cheating hubby is not worth the stress.Face ur business, job and kids pls.

30. aunty stella, am a regular blog visitor, but u have not for once mention my name, wetin i do u na

1. Bwahahahaha
      Stella u don hear..abeg make u mention Mr Oba's name oo
      Wetin d man do u nah. Lmao

31. Hmmmm na wa oooo!!! Poster u try ooo, I am wet wif just reading d chat, I can't advice u on what 2 do, pls handle d matter wif a lot of caution. Snooping is bad, I don't do it.

32. The sex chat made me forget all I read prior. Bella & Kay...Choi! I like to get naughty atimes but my hubby is totally against it. One seat for Kay's wife, pls.

33. Stella it's kk to snoop around before wat u don't knw wuld kill u I mean I dated a guy dat cheated on me 4 months and if I didn't snoop around I wuld ve bin d fool till he breaks up wit me. And am I d only one dat found dat chat Sexy and steamy Hmmm men my mind ve gone Realli wild but I fell bad 4 d woman in question cos first ur husband is even talkin of not usin a condom and also givin d girl a head hmmm men God will save us o wetin I no knw no go knw me

34. bvs and tatafo..all comments on the celeb gist and phoneorgy only..diaris God o. other news na wetin we dey call FYI

35. Hehehe. @ the sex chat,
    Ur husband's babe too get respect,
    The please on dat chat pass 100.

Now dat the married woman knows,
    Madam go rest and protect yoursef.

36. The diplomat that died is my boss, Peter Carter.. British Deputy High Commissioner, Lagos. Too sad. RIP

37. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    You gotta give it to this "Couple" though..
    That was fierce..& very romantic.....lol

38. Lolz lolz lolz lolz @ sex chat. Lady Koikoi

39. I didnt give out any name as Bella or Kay..thats how she sent the chat.she forgot to edit out i guess.

1. Stella, are you sure she didn't even leave it there intentionally??? I'm sure she's smarter than that.

40. Poster ur husband is a recruit besides so many husbands. If you jam the real cheater hubby. Ololololololololo u go fear fear. Av u snooped and seen pix of hubby having sex wit his babe and he forgot to delete it. U wake him up showing him and he denies right under ur very nose. Av you? What have u seen? U better brace up and forgive and move on before dose ostrich legged girlfriend s and dia cemetary vjayjay ruin ur home. Bone him like it never existed, u av one life o.

Back to the matter oyinbo man no wan die hahahahaha he see die begin shout for help. Naija sha! Sawyer has thought us our lessons. No vex mr onyibo RIP u hear, before u com dash us ebola surname.

41. Chai,that chat ehn #runsfaraway#
    Men and their cheating ways! Dunno how to even advise you poster, double ish in Stell's words.
    Stella no spoil surprise for d celeb's girl faa,hian!
    Wide eyed darling,get well soon. U are healed.

42. Lolz lolz lolz lolz @ sex chat. Lady Koikoi

43. Lolz lolz lolz lolz @ sex chat. Lady Koikoi

44. Lolz lolz lolz lolz @ sex chat. Lady Koikoi

45. So women should continue enduring shut from the men? How long will u keep being patient? Confront him and if he shows no remorse then plot your payback.... If it's ok for a man to have an affair then a woman should as well,... Just have safe sex and dnt get pregnant..... Men expect women to always take the shit they give out but never make any effort to make marriage work....

To the man who slumped and died must we Nigerians always display our ignorance? So every disease is now Ebola? Instead of people to call medical personnel first aid they will just stand and be mopping like fools....we still have a long way to go....

46. Chaaaaii kay is a Sexy niggah......abeg I dey office wud save page and read later in the night under my sheet heheheh

1. "wrongest comment" with your photo in full view..Bukola Luro..your day of "reckoning" cometh on this blog ...bwhaaaaahaaa

47. Can't finish reading d chat, really disgusting! Awon oloshi meji.

48. Well, you have snooped do what your heart tells you to do. Men!!! I don't snoop not because of fear or anything like that, it is just how i am, i can leave my phone with my hubby and himself can leave his with MOI, I don't because iike giving people their privacy, even if hubby phone ring and he is busy i call him or i just let it ring,just last week it happened i did not pick he came and saw missed calls and asked when i will start picking calls i told him well you know i have always been like that. If it is not my phone i don't touch. Some men are very smart, they keep sim cards in the office once they know you snoop, once they get to the office they use that number to call their whores, how will you know? Some know that their wives will set them up and what those ones do is if any lady chase them it is a NO NO because they don't know weather or not the lady was sent by their wives instead they will go look for girls themselves. All this snooping no pay, It is too much stress, wrinkles and you may even die of heart attack, so what happens when you die? Wont he marry another wife? Some men are very very smart.

1. Abeg make we hia word. Its ur type that end so heart broken, so by giving us fabooo about ur fake goody goody hubby, ur fellow depressed bv wives should go and stab dia unfaithfully hoysbands. Wake up to reality madam, der is no perfect marriage. Stop decieving urself madam. Wakeup to reality. No aapologies and non of my biz about ur home. Psychophant oshi.

2. I agree with your opinion, I don't believe in snooping because I've seen it cause more harm than good. Often, you get the gut feeling something is off even without snooping. Do your best as a wife, try not to settle into a routine, be creative and always keep him guessing. Mystery always attracts attention. Having done all you can, leave the rest in God's Hands.

Get well soon Widie darling, sending warm wishes your way.

49. Chaii!! That caht is so embarrassing mehn!! I don't even knw wat to tell u @ poster. It takes a woman wit a hrt of gold to 4gv this kain man, if u forgive can u forget??? Too dirty... just protect urself and don't forget to hand him a condom against his 27th meeting day.
    @ wide eye, get well soon

50. I wonder how this disgusting piece can turn someone on!
    This is so annoying

51. COWARD, TRAITOR, BETRAYER. This is what you are known for. how else do you make your money? i know some of the people concerned and they can confirm that you were paid.....Thank you for understanding and NO I WAS NOT PAID TO BRING IT DOWN! LIAR OSHI.

1. Ogini na afio here?

2. Charley..why are u so pained??...Chill oooo...It a'int that serious

3. Pls o I need d gist Anon 1:59. Abeg gist me o. Amebo dey give blood. Shines teeth.

4. ChyAdaJesus,it was dat gist of Yesterday na
      D one of d cheating couples n some single ladies n guys
      Dat some chick gave us d gist wit d cheaters Initials
      Now decoders broke d decoded and off to FB some ran to see dese hot cheaters faces
      LMAO
      Buh den we woke up today n d post had vanished
      LMAO
      Stella said she took it down.

Hope I have briefed u well
      *shines broken teeth*

5. Buhahahaha adorable cutie cracked me up with that gini na afio..anony what the heck are you on about tho? You miss road?

6. Hehehe! Raising my ears like an antelope. Ngwa gba m okpa n'eze.

7. Tank u Nwanyi oma TGW. Oh ok I went to goggle too. And I saw their innocent face. Chai God ve mercy .

52. Heartbroken for dis woman

Don't even know wot to say...

I don't snoop!
    What I do is:
    I go through d General's phone
    Just last night I did it
    He asked me wot I wanted to do wen I asked him to pass me his phone,and I said "to make a call'
    And dats wot I actually wanted to do
    Later wen I was done wit ma calls,he asked me wot I was doing and I said
    "Keeping abreast with development"

Poster,in going via his phone,all I could pray was dis "Let dis man remain faithful to me,lEt me at least not find anything to make me doubt his faithfulness"
    And in dat second I realised dat even if I did find Something,d truth is dis:
    I won't leave!
    I wil stay
    No one wil know sef..
    Leave him for who kwanu?...Odiegwu
    Yes I wil shout,withdraw,give him d silent treatment(my strength,n his absolute weakness)he wil bribe me til thy kingdom come(oh yes wotever he buys for me during dt time is bribery n corruption)I wil use his credit cards like we were going back to d stone ages!
    Buh all dis maga maga wil finally end one day!
    Oh yes!
    One day I wil finally totally forgive!
    So here it is:Snooping ain't for the faint-hearted!
    Snooping is EGWU ONYE OKALU OBI!

Nne,sorry,take hear! Kasie!

1. GwGw,unu ye bum o.. Ha. Keeping abreast with development kwa? Hahahahahah... God of mercy.. I snoop o.. Hubbys phone is always open,he doesn't have lock... He doesn't do bbm,not on Facebook but on twitter and only follows the likes of dangote,bill gates and co... His on whatsapp tho.. So i check all the checkables.. Haven't found any thing yet but if I do,I am not sure I will leave.. I wildlife him condoms like I gave my school boyfriend back them when I found out his was cheating... Bought a carton and kept in his house amend asked him to use it anything he wants to stray... Ehen,dude started confessing before you know it,I was given a spare key to the house so no need calling and he became clean

2. Lmao at 'keeping abreast with development'

53. Ummmmmmm. Ok. I wish u well

54. well to the wife that snooped. Its good to know what husbands are up to with all the diseases flying up and down. My advise to to start counting that 27 days reality, on that day fake sickness or something to detain him at home, when he becomes fidgety and restless. tell you know his plan.

55. I hate to snoop cz of stuff like this.

56. My advice, don't loose ur marriage cos of this. if u hadn't snooped, u would've saved urself the headache, pain and betrayal u feel right now. If u feel u must talk abt it, fine, but dntgo as far as loosing ur marriage over this cos "most" men are cheats. I pray God gives u the heart to forgive him and move on. Be strong. First time commenting\blog visitor.

57. Oh,Wide-Eyed Nne m,sorry inugo
    Get well soon
    And I have being asking after u o
    D Balm of Gilead is wit u.

Ha!
    Where is CharisMATic Diva?!
    I have being looking for dis chick up and down!
    Nne m,hope u are ok
    Miss ya!
    *Sad sigh*Miss u wen I don't even know who u are...

Linda Eze,what's going on?
    What of d Louboutin na?!
    Saw u and two pairs of Loubs in ma dream
    Nimo kidding!
    Hahahahahahaha

Iphie Dearie,where is ma own cut?
    Dat day u were Soo happy,m sure u won Something!
    Oya shake body jare!

1. Hahahahahahah...
      Its chilling inside my box..chill

2. Awwww!

**weaving thru d crowd** TG W!
      **hand up in d air.....waves it** Gee Wifyy! Can u see mi? To ur left......

am d CHICA in red, been screamin ur name since ututu lol!

How u durl? U fit now i guess...stay blessd!

3. Oh shatup this woman. You'll be writing ur boring ass epistle up n down. If u dont write 3-4comnents under a post will u die? Jeeeezzzzzz can't deal wiv ur famzing ass.

58. By the way, great blog!

59. @ wide eyes get wel soon,,,,kai,,cant deal

60. Gaddemit!!!! I really do feel for this wifey. Phone snooping has never yielded positive outcomes. Never for once. Why do pple keep doing it? I'm sorry poster. God will heal your broken heart.

1. My point exactly! How many women will insist on using condoms with their hubbies after they've snooped? Yes, I know there are deadly STDs out there but how many ladies will act positively with the info they get? Resentment will only set in and lead to a steady decline in that marriage. @ poster; sweetheart, may God give you wisdom to handle this situation and soothe your wounded heart.

61. Eya,married men cheat but i don't understand why she brought it here and after snooping hope she divorce him for the gf to marry if not stay away from his phone before you have high blood pressure

62. Stella, this celeb is it CJ? Tall, dark and some may say handsome? Will he be in Nigeria to do it? Oh, I'll have to wait and see, I see.

63. It's possible u don't allow him talk dirty 2 u or do some certain things 2 u. Take heart bcus i know u can't trust him anymore. Praz

64. Ehyah poster pele dear...jst pretend u no sabi wetin dey ground ok!

Widey get well soon!

65. This is rily sad! Y wld anybody do dis 2 another person's child! Thought u promised the world and even God 2 takia of ha! R dia no Godly men in dis world anymor? My God! What in heaven's name happened 2 virtous women? God pls heal our land and ha inhabitants. Amen!

66. Yet when "Bella" gets married, she will expect her husband to be totally faithful but of course we know he wouldn't. And the cycle continues,...

If Jay Moore is investigating everyone else, who will investigate him?! Lol

67. Hmmmm na wa!! To d poster of d romantic message between her husband n his gf: I have been married for 9yrs +, my marriage will be 10yrs soon n I must confess between God n man, I have had it so good with my man. I know one can't trust any man, but atleast a man that respects me as a wife to d core is worth commending. I see a lot of post from depressed wives on ds blog almost on a daily basis n I truely wonder what's up? Then why do I have it so good in my marriage n others have it so bad? I have never seen any married woman on ds blog commend their husbands! Its always my husband is that, my husband is that, God abeg. If u re having good in ur marriage like mine, God bless such BV's husband, cos I don't know what's happening in d marital institution anymore. I had it so good n I believe if I don't talk of a good man, then am not grateful to God. Thanks to my ever loving boo, would have mentioned his name, but he is a blog visitor n I dnt want his head to swell, lol. Proper, gentle n well brought up man to d core. Very caring, very sympathetic human, my boo I will always appreciate u, u re a Man, a man amongst men, God bless u. Back to poster n sorry 4 my long epistle, does ur hubby do all he did with that lady on d sex chat to u? Does he do all that? If he doesn't, then there is a big vacum somewhere, some men sha. Pls dear I will advice u never to snoop on ur husbands phone if u re not emotional sound/ strong. Some women can actually take what they come across but some women can't. If u belong to d latter category why snoop @d 1st place? Not as if u intend moving out of ur marriage after this. Pls call ur husband to order, dnt involve anyone, ur family or his @least for now. Pls tell him u saw that chat, if possible show him to know u saw it, do it subtly dear, no be by gragra o. If u do it with gragra, ds kain man go surprise o, so dear take it easy while u re @it. If he feels ashamed n remorseful then there is still actually something u can do to keep ur man, but if after discussing with him n all hell is let loose, then u re in for a very long thing. If he isn't sober n all apologetic, my dear d man is in love with that lady. But dnt lose hope, cos then u can involve people that can talk to him, people that he respects n listens to, could be anybody, anybody that u know he has very high regards for. I wish u d best as u try this, take care dear. Sorry for any typos.

1. Honey, it's not that blog visitors aren't married to wonderful men, some of us are but can you imagine how insensitive it would be to sing our hubbies' praising when a fellow lady writes in asking for advice due to marital woes? Secondly, not many of us like drawing attention to the fact that we are blessed with good marriages, especially on blogs. If you read through some of our comments, you'll notice a lot of positive comments about our hubbies. I thank God for blessing you with an amazing husband, not many have it that good and they need to vent as a form of release.

2. Say wat???? You have NEVER read about wives commending their husbands here??? Lmao! You have not been reading all posts then..And you don't know people's private lives either ma'am

3. This anon 3.45pm is a liar. You and ur fake hubby. Shioor

4. In addition to Ronalda's and Iphie's submissions, you'll find scanty comments of wives who celebrate their hubbies here because bitter people shut them up and mostimes pass them as liars because they on the other hand do not have it good. The average Nigerian will pay more attention to pity party and mystery, than encourage or commend anyone who tells the truth about their real situation esp as it has to do with having a near perfect marriage. Believe it or not most folks have refused to understand that not every married man is a cheat or is free of cheating on his wife. That is the society we live in today i'm afraid

5. Has any bv wife called u on phoneto tell you she has a cheating hubby. Anybody can type a goody goody tales about her hubby. But you kno what madam eko people like you hate the truth and have refused to face reality. And in retrospect that is the blatant truth. Only psychophants like u refuse to learn from odas mistakes rather u come up here to concort jargons. There is no near perfect marriage madam. Wake up. Am a marriage counselor I av had series of cases, even the most perfect ones still have sometin skelatal in dia wardrobes. Wake up abeg.

6. @Beehive, listen ass wipe u don't address me in such uncouth manner ok? I wasn't speaking to u and I did not even notice ur submission. So take ur damn bitterness elsewhere because pple like u resort to name calling when people share views different from urs. Bloody idiat!

68. Celeb proposal... he who finds a wife finds a good thing. Happy proposal, engagement and marriage.
    Railway from Lag to Obudu... good idea, I hope it comes to fruition.
    Married man sex chats... hmmmm. What you see is what you get.
    Wide eyed... get well soon dear, ill health is not your potion.

69. so so sad...its the British Deputy High Commissioner. May His Soul RIP

70. The date of this chat is July, so that means he met with the girl already, since we are now in September.

Please protect yourself and get tested. You should confront this man with what you saw so he doesn't feel he is getting away with anything. The downside is he will hide his act carefully from you from now on, and you may not know if he is still cheating.

Until you are sure that the man has stopped cheating on you, please always protect yourself, HIV and STDs are real.

71. Poster am really sorry about ur hubby..but poster if u ever slept with a married man in ur single days then u had it coming.. same goes for all d singles here..if ur having an affair with a married man/woman then just brace ur self for when u marry,same act will befall ur spouse..there is no two ways about it. GENTLE

1. Anon 4:41PM, Lmaoooooout, it doesn't work that way @all, it sure doesn't. Forget that thing, I have seen a virgin being cheated on by her husband, despite d fact that she didn't know any man b4 him, how much more dating a married. The husband has cheated to d extent of have a love child outside, while his wife he disvirgined has 4 kids @home. What are u telling me? 4get that theory abeg.

72. I love sex chats.
    Poster,that gf of ur hubby may be a married woman o. Take her number,buy a new sim n start threatening, tell her that in 27 days time,she'll die.Put d fear of God into her.

73. I love sex chats.
    Poster,that gf of ur hubby may be a married woman o. Take her number,buy a new sim n start threatening, tell her that in 27 days time,she'll die.Put d fear of God into her.

1. you again? whats your real name?

74. People are allowed to snoop if they want to, they need to know what is coming their way. Take the case of the lady that left her relationship and later found out the guy has HIV? I can understand that snooping may have some unpredicted consequences, but whoever suspected unfaithfulness is allowed to snoop.

75. Madam poster, Talk true, did you get horny after reading these messages? Cos if you are wiser, you should have banged your hubby in a way he has never known that day! you already know he is horny from these telepathic love making shit. Next time, ride him hard and well. And do exactly what he wanted the woman to do.

Always know that curiosity is what killed the cat. Cos you have somehow killed yourself by snooping through your hubby's phone.

Next time, after reading don't burn it... take advantage of it. give him real pleasure so he knows he has just wasted god knows how long on sexchatting. I wonder how someone will be touching self with pleasure and still be chatting at same time and cum! Ordinary solo moves require uninterrupted concentration.
    All this mission impossible things we read nowadays..... na just wa!

1. Chioma u have spoken well. BUT, no matter how she improves her bedmatics or even turns Hyena in bed for this man, the variety of getting pleasured in bed by another woman who isn't his will always prevail.

As with all who cheat, whether married or single, it's an innate unexplainable desire which I think is more scientific and spiritual than any other thing.

For example, why would a pastor who counsels others against cheating and what have u, cheat himself if he could control it based on his superior position as a spiritual leader, and knowing the implications of his sexual shenanigans outside of his marriage?

It is beyond morale decadence or wanting to hurt ur partner. I think it is a characteristics that is beyond man or any spiritually inclined person. Please explain to me why a polished man who's married to the most beautiful woman fuck a dirty maid who hardly takes her bath? U see what I mean?

This is why I restrain from giving advice on topics like this because it is beyond the capacity of any woman to subdue him, or even attempt to completely eradicate the cheating traits from her hubby. No amount of counseling can do it. Except the Lord intervenes. Sadly, this is a cross that most women have to carry eternally.

2. Well written sisi eko, my sentiments exactly! When you've done all you can, leave the rest at Jesus' Feet.

76. My dear, it is good you know what an irresponsible man he is. Ensure you use condom for sex. I hope you have had the number of children you desire. The risk of dying from sexually transmitted deceases is greater than whatever you will gain by pretending you do not know about his escapes. Whether to confront him or not depends on you, but make sure you protect your life for your children and loved ones. Rose

77. awww....widey, what's wrong?
    speedy recovery boo!

the chat? mtchewwww!

78. na wa for KAY & BELLA unto sexting levels...

79. Now I believe the shameless stupid married man that said they are all dogs! Mtcheeew!
    I think I'm scared of getting married o and I'm 26 already!

80. @Ezenwanyi; Wow! Congrats; hope this your new found mien has come to stay. I mean @Ezenwanyi talking about "a man who has filled himself with lust and selfish desires?" And encouraging the heart-broken wife? Oh my goodness; Ezenwanyi, please keep being a blessing to other women; especially married women. Blessings Ezenwanyi; blessings . . . blessings . . . blessings! May you deliver like "the Christian women and more renewal to you". Maybe you'd become; "Ngozinwanyi".

1. Smh! Have a little sense and shame
      Stop famzing

81. So she is asking for our advice and all you guys can do is feel horns smmmh na wa o easah nothing is wrong with u ure perfectly perfect not like all dis easily horny ones

82. Can't wrap my head around phone sex Biko, I like the real thing. My man should be there live and direct giving it to me dirty with all the spanking. What's all this jagbajantis (no vex my love jagbajantis ).

83. And ure feelng like Clarence peters.dear poster,u need to be careful pls o.chai,see chat.ur hubby ÅŠ☹ be better person.Aswear.

84. Stella abeg snooping is necessary sometimes unless u wanna live in denial! Snooping made me avoid a getting married to the biggest liar on earth. And wasnt it what saved a woman from contracting hiv on ur blog? And saved another babe few days ago from ending up with a big time ashawo a la "liquid lounge".

Meanwhile nne, that liquid lounge gist sha....was looking forward to the rest. The reason u too it down was not obvious o...at least not to us ur readers. Maybe u found out something...but satisfy our curiosity and tell us why nah.

85. The celeb no go pass OC Ukeje

86. Chai, poster ndoo! Cheating is one big turn off. But if na me na to first send the message to my email then codedly wait for bros to start im story. Will equally show im Mama and siblings the text so that we will do the waiting together. After na to ask for a temporary separation make we both think the marriage through. Chineke napu ekwensu ike!

1. Infact,a hi five for ur comment!this is the only comment that proffered a solution after snooping!all were just abt forgive and don't snoop,bcos we african women believe we must live and die inside marriage no matter how it turns out#rme#but as a matter of fact,if u ain't going to take drastic measures like this,dont dare snoop cos it only makes u a coward.for me I will threaten too oo,dat the next time he wanna cheat,the tension in his mind will not even let him enjoy the sex!get well soon Wide eye.

87. Get well soon Wide Eye. E-hugs.

88. Na wa o. The sex chat carry topic comot for main market. Madam sorry.
    If you're married and you know snooping will give you high blood pressure just avoid it.
    If you will still stay after catching him avoid it.
    Na wa o.all these gists just dey make me avoid marriage more.

89. Stellinus... them no give you in excess of $4000 to take am down? NA WA OOOOO! I throwey you salute o

90. Stella my sister's life is a testimony of the benefits of snooping. Long story short, her husband beat her to a pulp for snooping. She discovered a girlfriend. He,told her he was going to leave his wife. The girlfriend eventually attacked my sister. We went and packed her bags. A year plus later, he came to beg not just for forgiveness but for y sister to go and get checked. Unknown to us, she had dealt with gonorrhea and other curables. My sister stopped sleeping with her husband after he beat her the third time for snooping. The girlfriend actually sent an apology to my sister and she is now a permanent fixture with my ex in law. My sister and her 2 children are doing great, she has decided not to remarry but she has a bunch of great suitors. She just wants to raise her children and work on her self and career. I share this story to let you know that sometimes it is beneficial to snoop. This isn't fictional, this is a real life story. My sister is one of the nice anons on here: -D she introduced me to the blog family. Ladies and gents please be very careful. Lots of strange things happen when you turn a blind eye to a philandering spouse.

91. Get well soon wide eye. God healing will locate u. *e-peck*........ *Frances Chesca*

92. The only advice I have for you is to stop going through your husband`s phone. That is one thing that kills the marriage so quick. My husband and I so cherished our privacy; I dont touch his phone and neither does he touches mine besides I dont even see reasons for me to do that because I can not come and die quick on top the something, my kids are too little. Like an anonymous like me said earlier tell me not to forget to use condom for his babe in 27days time. That might put him to check who knows.

1. Dont worry. Both of you will soon cherish ur stds in private. Kip fooling urselves. Trust no man. I repeat trust no man only urself.

2. Chei Na so naija women be o. One of you cheat on your husbands or let him discover a phone chat to your lover...Na load you go pack. I pity some of us. The Bible gives an out for adultery because of the consequences. Keep fooling yourselves o. He will not outgrow cheating, it is not something you outgrow like shoes. Smh kai naija women and Mrs by force.

93. My dear when dealing with ur bf or husband u need to be smart about it. No need to argue or fight. Just d other day I was going thru my husband's phone n saw a message he sent to a gal asking d gal if he could suck on her, I was so mad infact my head turn! but I decided to be smart about it instead of fighting him I simply checked on line for d gals image since I already investigated her name, and one random day like that I showed my husband d gals pic and said "honey it's so sad I was told today that this beautiful girl had contracted hiv by my best friend who is a medical doctor and she had told me that in confidence my dears I could have sworn that he pead on he's panties and didn't sleep for a week !

1. Hahahahaha....this is epic. U are a real character i swear. Nice one tho

2. You get sense die.

94. D guy in the sexchat sounds so much like my ex bf. He was also into ds nd crazy phone/cyber sex. Kai! D guy is a 'sexaholic'. Can fuck his mother in law sef. I keep thanking God the relationship didn't work out... After 5yrs o. If not, I probably would be married to the he-goat nw. Alhamdulillahi Ya Allah