Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service - Pics

Monday, September 29, 2014

Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service - Pics

A church service was held yesterday Sunday September 28,2014 ahead of Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary....

Service Chiefs, Spouses at the 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service held at the National Christian Center, Abuja 

President Jonathan, Chief Ernest Shonekan, Gen Yakubu Gowon at the 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service held at the National Christian Center, Abuja

43 comments:

1. Second pix.....Far right. Boo of life, I see u. #soproudofubaby# Hehehehehe

2. What's with the big bird attire na? Na wa o

2. Who the hell is the first lady's designer? How can a first lady enjoy dressing like a clown or an overfed chicken with excess feathers? This and more are the questions i can't seem to find answers to.

1. Me sef tire for this feathers wey she wear o. Na the only white material wey her designer see for market?

2. Me sef tire for this feathers wey she wear o. Na the only white material wey her designer see for market?

3. Lol. Really excess feathers.

3. Movers and shakers, ok o!

Mama P! Don't know what to make of her outfit and make-up. They tried.

4. Wetin mama peace aka Nigeria's first Lady wear so????

5. Mama peace and her feathery cloth sha. .....mother hen she is....no pun intended pls.

6. Wow!!..
    See aunty Peshe looking beautiful..
    I love GEJ..I love Naija..

7. I love Nigeria!
    My birthday too is on October first. So, when my dear Nation celebrates, i also celebrate.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS.
    LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

8. This her preference for feathery clothes, na wa cos this is not the first time. Abi is she telling us something?

9. @David mark read from the book of MARK

@Rochas Okorocha was absent....silly mofo

10. Lol @ Kaydybia na real mother hen, we don't enter winter for Naija na.

11. Lol @ Kaydybia na real mother hen, we don enter winter for Naija na.

12. Wahs is dere to celebrate sir NO light nottin mtcheeew...came to benin to use chibok gals issues to campaign instead saying somtin meaningful and hopeful..u just lost one vote sir.

13. Linda bae no gist cafe,my son is a lil down,so no school,hes all over me,i am just managing to blog sef.
    i will do gistscafe during the week.

sorry bout that honey.

motherhood still rocks,lol

1. Eyaa..I can understand...so sorry for him..
      Guess its the weather,please take your time..
      Family first..

2. Yes o motherhood rocks jare. Get well soon lil man. Sdk take care of him o.

3. My dear u are a super mom, blogging and "mothering" are too tough jobs. My son is teething and I know how difficult it is. And e be like say he wan het younger sis again. Chai don't slap me if I'm preggers abeg. Igbo women do it all the time

4. BLOG ANALYSER:Eeyah, wishing him quick recovery.

14. Why is my Mama Peace looking like a peacock naa.she can like fall my hand sha.#Tutu

15. See big bird's long lost sister

16. Same people spoiling Nigeria are the same people praying for it
    Rubbish!
    Prolly they are praying for God to come down Himself and fix Nigeria or what?

17. What in God's name is Madam Jonathan wearing ?

18. our ever turkey looking first lady!
    i dey hail oooo

19. Why didn't you snap the choir? What is the matter with the snapper

20. lol! She looks like big bird! only in white...

But those Aso rock ppl no try oh! So no one could advise our first lady. Odiegwu.

21. Stella I beg take some time out to cuddle and watch cartoon with him. Pray he feels much better soon. You are lucky to be able to stay home with him without worrying about what your oga will say or which co-worker will squeeze her face like shamraka catapult, when you return back to work.

22. Mama P!!!!!!!!
    Mummy P for Governor Bayelsa State.
    Okuko avuke for real,

IRENE B

23. Oh boy. Nigeria's First Lady needs a stylist ASAP

24. Madam Teletubbies.

25. Chineke, Mama peace nah by force? Hian, make I quickly go count my geese make sure say no be dia feathers wey you pluck take sew dis yeye dress. Daugh, daugh Stella Omolicha, hope you are bouncing in the Lord hun xx

26. Lmfao,OMG anon.11:49 you are mouthed.can't stop laffing.pls give blog visitors feedback oh
    Is your geese complete?
    Chai hahahahahahhahaahahhha

Spicy.