Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Khings Bassey Reacts To Ebola Prank Aboard Arik Air

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Nollywood Actor Khings Bassey Reacts To Ebola Prank Aboard Arik Air

Mistaken Identity is not funny!
Nollywood actor Khings Bassey is currently being bombarded with calls for pulling an alleged Ebola prank joke on his girlfriend whom allegedly refused to marry him but the actor reached out to me this morning saying that he is not the one as reported by the news and that it is a case of mistaken Identity because of the names involved.His full name is Christopher Kingsley Bassey but he abbreviated his screen names to KHINGSLEY BASSEY.

Nollywood actor Khings Bassey.

I advised him to issue a press statement and he sent it to me just now
His statement says

''Please disregard any news trending about me Kingsley Christoper Bassey (Screen Name: Khing Bassey) being incarcerated in Enugu regarding an Arik airline ebola scare prank over a girl who refused to marry me.Its a case of mistaken identity.I am Khing Bassey not Chris Bassey. I am not in jail in Enugu, I am presently working in Lagos.Thank you. ''

The Picture of the real Chris Bassey which I have updated in the Original story is below.

Chris Bassey.

*Khings Sorry about the mistaken Identity but goggle has your full names and so when anyone looks for the Chris Bassey who committed the crime,your picture comes up....Two different people,one name,one picture (yours).

85 comments:

1. The real Bassey looks like village headmaster, lol. See his shoes, adikwa risky!

1. Which girl go marry dis thug? If na me sef I no go fit look him face twice sef. He really looked unkept.

2. Lol, see gobe#team M#5days to go

3. Ihekire Tony

Khings Bassey, sorry for any embrassment it might have caused you. I know how it feels in a case of mistaken identity like this.

4. Hian dis Chris bassey na still actor? Na wa ooo kings bassey sorry for the mistake identity. .....

5. Lol....
    Mistaken identity
    See the main baddest blackie
    I know for sure this Nollywood oyibo can never pull such a stunt.
    He's too handsome for dat Abeg

6. BLOG ANALYSER: God wants to locate him. His blessing is on the way

7. Lol! Some bloggers...

8. ...and btw, who else noticed that "M fuckmate" has gone AWOL? Please he/she should come back,I'm counting down to 15th. It can't be in vain.

Thanks

1. I dn't knw d meanin of awol bt I stil de kampe no shakin. Countdown wiv me, so ti gbo? Mi o sa lo

2. If nobody notice u,na 2 notice yasef remain.#SelfRecognition

3. Yay! #TeamMfuckmate 5days to go.

9. ...and btw, who else noticed that "M fuckmate" has gone AWOL? Please he/she should come back,I'm counting down to 15th. It can't be in vain.

Thanks

10. dunno wat to undastand anymore.cos as stells said, ur face crops up wen d name is googled.well, try nd sort urslf out b4 completely tarnish ur image

11. Thank God its not d fine boy dat pulled d prank. D ugly one can go 2 jail 4 all i care.
    #TEAMMFUCKINGMATE. 5 days 2 go.

1. Cheap Cunt!!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! Oh honey! The ugly one can go to jail for all you care??? That's just plain evil! LMAO!!! Gosh! Your comment got me all knotted up in stitches. Too many naughty gals on this blog.

12. Awww, apologies to him. I wondered how such a handsome man could apparently be without brains.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

13. Now I can place the horrible act to the right face. See how they just clicked? Clearly this man looks like a local bully!

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

1. ONUD!!! Not again! I'm yet to recover from Yucee's comments, now this! LMAOOOO!!! So looks are now directly proportional to criminal propensity? Oh well! Some schools of thought still hold that belief, I disagree though. What really cracked me up about your comment is, your disgust is so palpable! It leaves an imaginary sour taste in my mouth. Lol! Com'on now, he's not that bad, he just looks unkempt.

14. Is the man in Orange an actor too???

15. Ooops! Sorry bout that Mr. Khings Bassey. And for the Mr. Chris Bassey, weldone sogbon? With ur 'Shabba Shoes'. Make d law treat ya fuck up accordingly. #Senepiayeye

16. Pele jare, fine boy. You had better send your press statement to other media houses. And re-write it properly.

See the yeye Chris. All these people bearing 'Chris' sef! Wahala people.

17. Khings, I apologise for my comment. Mistaken identity isn't funny. What of those who share all names: first, middle and last names with others? I know someone who falls into this category. Na wa!

1. My sincere apologies
      Cutie khings bassey!
      I was wondering how cul u do such as cute as u re
      That chris sure can,
      See him bush bia bia and ugly face like morning shit
      Dat gal try sef
      That kind face sef fit give person nighmare
      U also deserve to be the face of "Ebola"
      If dis one na actor, na babalawo or area boy him go dey act
      Dirty!!!
      U belong where u re
      JAIL!!!!

18. Well 2 me dey re d same cuz I dunno who d khings bassey is, avnt seen eni of his movies so wah eva

19. As d Chris b sef....fool

20. Sorry khings its One of those things.

21. Sory khings its One of those thing.

22. Publicity stunt all planned.i had a feeling since yesterday

23. Abeg you knew about this.how can the two names sound like and before the story were you not sure before bringing it here... Mtchewww. Planned.

24. Abeg you knew about this.how can the two names sound like and before the story were you not sure before bringing it here... Mtchewww. Planned.

25. Nawao tnk God he cleared d air. Now we know who did it.

26. Well looking at this Chris picture I can understand why the girl decided to fly away.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! Goodness gracious! Darling, please have a heart. Fly away, you say? So her trip was actually a runaway mission? LMAO! Jezzzz! Am officially signing out before the excessive laughter gives me a headache.

27. Kikikikikikikiki the guy confess give stella straight. Since all her sdker army almost ate him raw ystdy. Hahahaha ...comic relief on dis blog. Sorry o for the mistaken Identity. Lol nor vess....Hahahaha . As for you black bassey they should just go and dump u in ebola river with ur legs and arms tied. Foolish man.

28. HAHAHAHA
    How will this fine boy be hurting over a girl when there are girls everyhere.

I know it is this one
    looking scruffy
    see his eyes
    where did he get money to buy recharge card to call arik airline? or did he load one of the numerous one been posted on this blog.

XOXO MYSTERY

29. chai! Khing Bassey, sorry we went at you yesterday.

Chris Bassey, grow up... agbaya oshi

30. Eiya you see that's why you don't rush to haul insults at unverified reports. Sorry Khings do the needful as per google. The culprit Chris well done oh.

31. Look @ his face mumu,sorry oh Bassey

32. Eyaaaah. Sowie abt dat.

33. Aayaaa, foine actor....see as dem dn carry ya name about raining insults. sotey dem say u be waka pass actor, despite all ur fine acting. They don't know u sha, that's y they were throwing insults up n down. I'm so glad it's not u.

34. I'm sorry for calling you a naughty boy Khings Bassey.You are a very fine young man.This chris Bassey has an ugly face and mind,that is why his girlfriend refused to marry him.

35. This short ugly guy

36. Hehehe. See the ogbonge Chris Bassey as e wear kotuma shoe. Police go treat im fuckup for that Enugu. What nonsense.Is ebola something to joke about.Not regarding those who had health issues and he tried to scare them with this. Selfish man. They suppose inject am with the virus, then e go know whatsup.

37. Was wondering too because this story came out a while back and there was no mention of this actor. Khings pele oh! You fine sha:)

38. This guy is damn fine wooow but he looks like a smoker,i believe his version cos he is too cute to be dt foolish

39. Gosh!!..
    I hate short guys..now I see why the real culprit did what he did..
    Short guys can vex for Africa..
    He looks like nwa Omata..

40. That is why I don't just jump to conclusions about issues. The same reason I didn't comment on this gist yesterday, especially when Stella states that anyone could counter the story. Stella you sure are doing a fantastic job, you are truly a Blognalist extraordinaire! I love you to bits. And Kings Bassey, sorry for the backlash, at least it has made you more popular. Btw, you are 'beautiful' Kingsley *wink*

Kourt

41. lolzz and a lot of people has insulted the devil out of him. Sorry oo

Click my name for fashion, ankara and asoebi styles.

42. Ha! See wahala o
    Sorry Khings Bassey
    Many peeps actually believed u wouldnt do dat kind of stuff

See D thug dat pulled dat stunt
    Iti Akwu!

43. I WICKED NO BE TODAY10 September 2014 at 11:38

Kia, Short man devil na only you waka roff. See is face like that of late cliff the human eater. God save you say no be me you find trouble na that your small prick i for use do sausage for my scrabbled egg today. Ewu meee

44. Hian.... Na real mistaking identity.

45. Hian! Which kain bad belle b this ehn.

46. Nawa o. Real Gobe!

47. See as his resemble elephant! See dressing nah...tout! so is with dis kind of features you want a girl to marry you e kwa Chris?
    Police give 75 strokes of cane every morning, night and midnight! Isi aki dat is using ebola to play.
    Mistaken identity K, ndoo

Nwunye Okeke

48. pls confirm your news well before posting this is bad ,don't tarnish peoples image

49. Not surprised since u dont do proper investigation b4 posting ur stories.

50. Black ass. See him shoe like papa dash me shoe!

51. he is such a child, why would he do that. meanwhile everybody na nollywood actor/actress...i never see dis oyibo boy for nollywood movies o, abeg who don see am??

52. The real culprit shoe na die...lol he looks like a complete idiot tht can carry out such prank... who wan marry this one?

53. Hiaaaa see chris ooh.. Hes my frnd oh wow...let me call him sharply

54. Ehen,all of una wey attack am with all manner of insults yestday oya go back,go back and lick ur vomit...

55. How will she marry you with those shoes? See his 'short knicker' sef. Onye nzuzu! Yellow man khings no vex jarey! I was wondering who wouldn't want to be your wife sef.

56. Stupid he-goat,u deserve wot u hv got,next time u dnt joke with some certain things

57. Yes this Chris Bassy looks more like a criminal to MOI. I said to myself yesterday that that first guy looked too cute and clean to do such.

58. Congrats to the fine bassey stella has made you famous
    Remember the lord works in a mysterious ways

59. Oh dear! I guess Google was not friendly this time. Forgive us

60. Dis darkskin mufu betta hope none of yall sitting on d jury in his court case or he gonna b obj n gudluck 2geda,cum out of prison with no shoes cuz d prison presido made him eat dese black canoes he got on.

61. With hin abuja yam legs. Your own don done. Iji facing cap ishi...odikwa snoop doggy dog chain...na shoe you wear? Na only u go waka go police station trust Nigerian police

62. But the culprit looks funny though....lol