Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Assures People Of Kano Enhanced Security In The Wake Of Attack On College Of Education.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

President Jonathan Assures People Of Kano Enhanced Security In The Wake Of Attack On College Of Education.

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE
PRESIDENT JONATHAN ASSURES PEOPLE OF KANO OF ENHANCED SECURITY IN THE WAKE OF ATTACK ON COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan commiserates with citizens and residents of Kano State on the loss of lives sustained today during the attack by terrorists on the Federal College of Education, Kano.

President Jonathan’s sympathies and best wishes for a speedy recovery are also with all those who suffered injuries in the dastardly attack.

The President commends the officers and men of the Nigerian Police Force who took prompt action to confront the attackers and minimize resultant casualties.
He urges them to be even more alert and proactive in the future to stop terrorist attacks in Kano and other parts of the country.

President Jonathan reassures the people of Kano and all Nigerians that the Federal Government continues to do all within its powers to further enhance the ability of the Police, Armed Forces and other security agencies to prosecute the war against terrorism to a successful conclusion and provide greater security of lives and property across the country. 

Reuben Abati
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)

September 17, 2014

19 comments:

1. Same old talk everyday,no good action taken.RIP to d dead !

2. God please intervene in this situation of our dear beloved country. I don tire.

3. does GEJ think that each time he releases a press statement about a bomb blast, that he ha done his bit?

once a bomb blast happens, one smug, press statement comes out and then no further action.

MOST UNIMPRESSIVE!

4. Talk less, Act more. More death is bn recorded in ds regime than in d ones gone by. May d Lord see us thru; 2015 we commit into ur hands O Lord.

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    How can u assure people of safety when u ve refused to arrest boko haram sponsors, u are playing politics with the lives of Nigerians bcos of 2015 election. There is God ooooooh.

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    How can u assure people of safety when u ve refused to arrest boko haram sponsors, u are playing politics with the lives of Nigerians bcos of 2015 election. There is God ooooooh.

7. Enhanced security indeed. State security-zero, federal security -zero. Chibok and its environs too- enhanced security. The state had better enforce their units as they can cos the FG will not do anything to help them. Simple. We dont value the lives of our fellow citizens. It is what it is.

8. God help Nig.

In other news, please help a sister out! My 7year old daughter is growing pubic and underarm hair....pls how do I correct this, Doctors and Bvs who've experienced such should come to my aid biko. Thanks a lot

PS: LHLS was prescribed by google don't know if I can get it in Nig.

1. Ït's called precocious puberty (early onset puberty). Is she chubby? It's more common among chubby children.
      Be careful about foods with high estrogen content eg soya and take her to a paediatrician. All the best.

2. Get her to see a doctor if alarming(am believing clinics are available where you reside,could be precocious puberty!) Nothing beats physical examination and tests(if necessary) Avoid self-medication! All the best.

3. Tnx dearie @Nki and spicytee, yes she's chubby oh

9. Longgggg hisssssss. Na today? Reassures ko.
    By the way Mr Reuben what's you boss doing about his lieutenant Mr Ayo oritsejafor involvement in arms smuggling, as citizens we are yet to hear about his press release as usual stating arrest/prosecution of his friend/brother.
    Crime:
    *Arms smuggling
    *Money laundering
    *Importation of arms without due process
    *Attempt to destabilise Nigeria.
    Punishment:
    Confiscation of churches and other properties related to Mr Ayo oritsejafor by FG.
    *Killing by firing Squad.

10. The reuben/goodluck tag team duo are beginning 2 sound lyk a broken record. Its d same 'president jonathan reassures the people of....' na only venue dey change 4d statement. Almost lyk its a template on reuben's computer. RIP to those who lost dia lives

11. Motherfucker,keep condemning and doing nothing,Ewo Bayelsa,mtchew