Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Is Clueless?Read This!

Sunday, September 21, 2014

President Jonathan Is Clueless?Read This!

I got this broadcast on BBM and thought i should share with blog visitors and see what your thoughts concerning this will be....
Here goes

''#I Love This "Clueless" Jonathan#

They say President Goodluck Jonathan is CLUELESS. 

Okay oooo. I don hear una.

This "Clueless" man has always gotten whatever that he wanted and he does so EFFORTLESSLY.

Remember that in 2003, our own OBJ, who is not CLUELESS had to stay all night to be sure that he will fly PDP flag as its Presidential Candidate to realise his 2nd Term bid. 

He (OBJ) reportedly begged his Vice, Atiku Abubakar to secure the support of PDP governors. Atiku was then going to contest against OBJ, his boss.

However,a "clueless" Goodluck Jonathan has secured the endorsement of all PDP govs, the party NEC, NWC and BOT as the presidential candidate TWO Months to the Primary Election.

"Clueless" Jonathan was Deputy Governor, Governor, Vice President (first Ijaw man), Acting President (1st Ijaw man), President (1st Ijaw man) and by the grace of God; he will remain in office till 2019.

Keep calling him "clueless," and let GEJ keep having his ways. 

Olorun gbo, I love this manner of cluelessness.

Lere Olayinka

Sept 20, 2014.

80 comments:

1. If being clueless is in this form,may I be clueless and I tap in his clueless. Hehe!

2. Be there and be tapping cluelessness without Gods grace. SMH

3. I follow u chick Felix longest hissssssssssssssss.....

4. N there r no amens lol.

2. I am with tHis writer! He is clueless yet he is excelling in whatever he sets his mind to do!

1. Abi o dont mind pple,di u expect everytin in nigeria to just change all of a sudden

2. Exactly what is he excelling at? Corruption?

3. Jayem bloody idiot what have u contributed to make Nigeria a better place? Just to come here with your gutter mouth and be spewing rubbish slways....Oloshi alakori

4. He's still clueless. He's just enjoying special grace of God.
      There's a saying that its Gods grace that makes one succeed without hustling.
      I want grace not cluelessness.

3. Hello fellow sdkers.glad 2 b a part of s family nw.

4. He should have been the best president of Nigeria but these almajiris hate good things so bad that they're willing to bite the hands that feed them.
    I'm in love

5. I have always said people that look and seem to others as stupid and clueless are the most dangerous.... Keep calling him clueless, he's going to rule Nigeria again.

1. Gbam. His been playing us to the gallery. He might look stupid but he is very intelligent.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Hahahahahaha..
    Exactly Lanre..infact you are a darlyn..
    OMG I love this...
    They keep calling him clueless yet he knows the game wella than most of them..
    I love GEJ..dude knows what he is doing...
    Hahahahahahahaha...
    He is clueless yet he will still be the presdo till 2019..
    Oriegwu ohh...

1. Its unfortunate that we are in a country where everyone thinks of their pocket first before anytin.
      Its only in Nigeria, they will endorse a sitting president without allowing him to test his popularity.

8. Hahahahahahaha…My dear i want to be clueless like my dear GEJ too o..hahahahaha…Don't mind bad belle people! When God says yes no man can say no. #ILOVEGEJ

9. No matter how president jonadaft package him-self,he is still clueless. Renegade says so.

1. U E-diot aboki he'll still be re-elected come twenty pipteen

2. Hahahahahahaha@ twenty pipteen
      I don die ohhh..
      Lmao..

10. No matter how president jonadaft package him-self,he is still clueless. Renegade says so.

1. U call him clueless? He'll be dia till 2019 nd ppl like u can't stop him.. Team GEJ all da way.

2. Doesn't matter whether he's there till infinity. Posterity will surely judge him.

11. Few months to election every nigerian seems to have developed the sycophant skills for their own selfish reason.
    Idi Amin always had what he wanted and stayed in power for long, what tangingle development did he bring to his country.
    Our children unborn will ask us how we stood and did nothing, while some set of people sink d country into a non functioning state

1. THANK YOU. selfish politicians with selfish interest.

2. Gbam. Thank you for dis comment.

12. He always has this clueless appearance and his wife acts like she doesn't know anything

This family isnt clueless at all
    Intelligent wife and smart president.

When the heat is on
    He sends the wife to distract us with her English cos Nigerians love to laugh over trivial issues and forget the real ones.
    This man isnt clueless
    he takes his time before he act and has a helpless look
    His enemies will hurry and act first out of foolishness
    Then he floors his enemies.
    He is really a politician.

Look past the clueless appearance and helpless demeanor.

He plays politics to a T.

His type in University is the type that gets all the high pussy without begging.
    You give him and dont even realise you are giving him
    You want to stop giving and he puts that clueless look , then you beg your friends to also give him.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. What are you on about? With this your long story on every post which ends up confusing the reader,e be like say you no get work today.you don demystify yourself finish?

2. Just love your comments xoxo mystery. You always thought about issues are always different and humorous. You a male or a female?? Will like to be frnds with you if you are a female. I am a male though. XOXO MYSTERY' SEX IS NOT FOOD

3. XOXO sex is not food lolzzzzzz

13. Ana emenu....
    He is getting wot he wants(money talks na) buh he is still clueless.he is still clueless about d affairs of d Country and over clueless wen it comes to piloting dis nation.

Mshewwww

1. See who is calling someone clueless,when all you know is to come here and form superstar on your fellow womans blog,I'm wondering what that makes you? mtschw!

2. N ur point is wat exactly??? Did u not notice dat u made no sense at all @anon 12:45?
      Stop being a "headless stalker" n get a life!

3. Anon Stalker! You are not tired? Oya say: life is beautiful,no need to hate! Repeat it 3times a day for two wEeks...you will feel so much berra!

4. Faceless Anonymous.. Hater oshi.. Take a spoon of honey daily to sweeten ur bitter and miserable life..

5. Come this Tochini abi Wetin you beta respect urself,two days of comin on this blog and u don dey form long standing member.better ask those b4 u we get ur medicine wella.if I'm not talking to you please mind your fucking business.charismatic diva,iphie and the hopeless tochini all of una GW's housegirls aka ekaette,kokomma and mfong Hahahaha I'm coming for you henceforth!

6. Anony 11:54 's brain should be preserved 50years after 2014...it'd help Doctors world over gain progressive insight in the study of advanced psychosis and delusional grandeur.

Tribalistic bigot. Eba Ibot

14. Yess ooh!! This is my President! Long live Mr President Sir! Anam ekele ooh

My prayers are with you...I pray your second term will be devoid of evil manipulation..threats,blackmail...Amen!

15. You think all the blood sacrifice under his administration is for nothing? Plane crash caused by his wife, boko haram menace, campaign deaths etc. Ignorant people call him clueless, alert people call him EVIL.

1. And 5 planes crashed during your brother obasanjo's tenure. What do you say about that??

16. This write up is just as dumb as the writer. Jona is obviously someone who wud rather sacrifice an entire nation for a cup of beans. It is true that he's one lucky chap but then, does his success justify all the pain and hurt that has been in d land since he came into power? He said he's going in for only a term, now he's pushing for a 2nd one, he lacks interity if u ask me and he is not better that every other politician out there.

1. He is surrounded by greedy people who have negotiated away their peoples' right. And because he is still afraid of facing the people his party, PDP, has cancelled the presidential primaries. This is because his so-called endorsement was obtained through horse-trading. They will now look for all kinds of ways to rig 2015. The $9.3m imbroglio was, I am sure, an attempt to buy arms for the fake security forces who would be deployed during the elections. Getting uniforms won't be a problem, even Boko Haram has shown us that!

2. And we call people like you Oscar pistorius

17. Spot on writer! An embodiment of Grace!

18. Oh! Pls shut ur mouth! Ntn is moving in nigeria,we are damn stagnant! Tins are even getting worse and u say he gets watever he wants? Like d multiple deaths in d north right? U are even more clueless dan he is,if u like vote for him den we'll see if u'll even be able 2 broadcast dis rubbish...clueless ko!

19. Lovely comment M-amie, happy sunday

20. Some of ur parents can't event spell ur name or speak common english yet u ake up and write rubbish abt the president and his wife.

21. Orimma!!! **MARTINS ABOY**

22. If I want to say a prayer, like 'God please embarrass anybody reading this with riches like Bill Gates or Aliko Dangote', a lot of folks would same 'amen'! So, while its possible that President Jonathan isn't 'dumb', 'daft' or 'clueless', I'd say anyone satisfied with the way he's governing should say 'amen' to this prayer, 'may your life be run the same way President Jonathan has been running the country'. Mind you, I've not called him clueless or daft or anything.

1. @Ayodele I like reading your comments, at least some people are reasonable here not all of us are sycophants. Even those without daily bread or jobs are in support of their conditions what a sad country.
      Let God grant does who support the rot in this great country their wishes.
      @Swerve nice comments.

23. CLUELESS? I DON'T THINK SO. MOST OF HIS PROBLEMS WOULD BE OVER IF ONLY HE WOULD TIE HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

1. Come this great one,this your tying of legs jokes is getting boring already..please stop!!..
      *yawn*

2. what's wrong with you?

24. Clueless? No I don't think so.

25. Clueless!!! I don't think so hes just being distracted, but he sure knows what he's doing.

26. Issorait! Jona wokem, ha shi kwa n'idi clueless. Hmm ndi nma amahokwa gi ... ha na enejeru gi, muom gba ha nkiti, bia nkumma n'a yi ma na idiho clueless

1. Charistmatic diva nwa wawa..
      Oji okpa anu tea..

2. Hahahahahhaha
      Diva u won't kill me o
      Hahahahhahaha
      I like dis Ur dialect...is it Nkanu?
      Bros Jona,Diva said u ain't clueless
      Ok,I agree,u ain't clueless*smiling*

3. Lol! Boss, wawa ejihokwa okpa awu tea ...Nsukka asadu nwe okpa. Wawa ji mbacha eme breakfast

@GW, hahah! Mba , obuhokwa Nkanu lol! Kee kwanu ije babes? hope u gud

27. hahahaaaaha sdks una no go kill me with laugh... see as i dey laugh for this bus like sayo don mad. lol. No what peopls say, GEJ for 2015. If he is cluelesa, we like am like that. kama ndi na achi efi ga abia chiba mmadu, biko GEJ chiba anyi kponkwem!

28. Abegi make I hear. D only reason obj has to beg is bcos he is stingy with nigeria money. His government didn't encourage massive looting. He gave those under him close marking so what do u expect. Of course they won't be in a hurry to endorse him for a 2nd term. But Mr "clueless" is spending our money like its going out of fashion. All d people under him are corrupt and he turns a blind eye bcos his hands are also not clean. So, of course he wouldn't have to sweat to be given automatic ticket. Anyway, God will surely deliver us from dis bondage.

29. You ignorant twat, being clueless here means in all things leadership not stealing and bribing politicians.

30. Rubbish. What he has is negative intelligence. As long as he has not changed the lives of Nigerians positively, he is clueless.

As long as there is no security of lives and property in Nigeria, he is clueless. As long as price of petrol keep rising he is clueless. As long as u employment and hardship keeping doubling he is clue less. As long as Boko haram keeps getting more and more powerful, he is clueless.

Nigeria is going from bad to worse. It is high time we leave tribal sentiments and face fact.

31. Goodluck is better than all this old aboki leaders! Gudluck till 2019.if there was sum1 better but I haven't found any... So goodluck stays!

32. people just open there mouth to vomit rubbish nigeria has always being the same right from independence n u expect goodluck to perform magic overnight

33. Accept it or not GEJ is not doing well at all n doesn't deserve a 2nd tenure. U call him smart I call him mean. Pls Nigerians mind u he won't b d president 4eva n whenever he leaves be it 2020 who Eva will takeover will do worse to remain in power. Yes GEJ manipulated alot tnx 2 his greedy n selfish advisers now all cards r on his table but I'll never join d wagon f ppl singing his praise.

34. Di Mama Peace dem say u dey clueless, make you start to dey show say u no dey clueless but you sabi thinx. GEJ2015