Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Press Releases In Pics

Friday, September 12, 2014

President Jonathan Press Releases In Pics

I guess Reuben Abati has seen that most people do not read the Presidents press releases and has therefore decided to turn them into photo speak on his face book handle...lol

So,here goes......

President Jonathan holds the #view that the "Bring Back Goodluck Jonathan" Signage put up without his knowledge or approval is an highly insensitive parody of the #BringBackOurGirls #hashtag and has ordered its immediate removal. 
Not #cool

''We have noted with surprise, unnecessary hue and cry raised by the All Progressives Congress (APC) and other bigoted critics of the Jonathan Administration over the claim that the President is “hobnobbing” with the former governor of Borno State, Senator Ali Modu Sheriff who was recently accused by the Australian, Stephen Davis of being one of the chief sponsors of the terrorist group, Boko Haram.

The totally erroneous basis for that charge was the spurious claim that Senator Sheriff accompanied President Jonathan on his recent trip to Ndjamena as a member of his entourage.

Although Senator Sheriff himself has already given the lie to that claim through his Media Adviser, the Presidency wishes to affirm, for the purpose of emphasis, that the former Borno State governor was not on President Jonathan’s delegation to Chad........''

*From henceforth if more of these are released i would have to rename it  ''President Jonathan's Meme's''

45 comments:

1. Ihekire Tony

Reuben Abati you are a good man. I like your honesty.

1. Is he? Any bible verse to prove that? Ok o #lips sealed and watching in Easeh's voice#

2. Tony Tony! Ass licker!!! Be careful b4 u find shit!!!

2. I dont know who and who advice our Prez. My problem with GEJ is that he TAKES THINGS FOR GRANTED.
    1. He must never be seen with a suspect. Sheriff is one. He was accused of something as grave as bn a sponsor of a terrorist group and the next thing we see, he's on a foreign trip with the PRESIDENT. Very bad PR for Mr Prez.
    2. That hashtag is the height of insensitivity. Some women are still heartbroken over their daughters disappearance and now this. Even if they are rescued some wont agree to come back to the real world. Why? They must have fallen in love with the dissidents.
    Pls Mr Abati, you guys should help Mr Prez. He is a simple man by nature and a teacher by profession. You ppl should help him become a political juggernaut,school him in the higihaga of tumultous nature of the political realm.
    Nothing will change my love for his simple nature but politics doesnt need simple n trusting people.

3. Hehehehehe....Stella mbok its early.

4. Stella u will lose BVs with ur unnecessary attachments with GEJ and Abati...it's obvious u support GEJ. Even if u support him keep it to your self.

1. Word. You typed my totz. But i still hate pepper oku ose.

2. Na you know...if she doesn't support her president and her country who will she support?...unpatriotic fool! Ride on Stella...Nigeria will be there someday but its not only the president that can do it! We all expect Jonathan to perform miracle but most Nigerians who work esp for federal govt can't do their job diligently without asking for bribes...afterall @month end they'll collect their salaries yet they want Nigeria to be like America. PLS MADAM STELLA CAN YOU DO AN ARTICLE ON NOISE POLLUTION IN NIGERIA? ITS REALLY ANNOYING! FELT LIKE KILLING AT TIMES WHEN ALL THIS MEGAFONE/NOISE MAKING SELLERS PASS TRU THE NEIGHBOURHOOD!

3. Na you know...if she doesn't support her president and her country who will she support?...unpatriotic fool! Ride on Stella...Nigeria will be there someday but its not only the president that can do it! We all expect Jonathan to perform miracle but most Nigerians who work esp for federal govt can't do their job diligently without asking for bribes...afterall @month end they'll collect their salaries yet they want Nigeria to be like America. PLS MADAM STELLA CAN YOU DO AN ARTICLE ON NOISE POLLUTION IN NIGERIA? ITS REALLY ANNOYING! FELT LIKE KILLING AT TIMES WHEN ALL THIS MEGAFONE/NOISE MAKING SELLERS PASS TRU THE NEIGHBOURHOOD!

4. How will she lose BVs? I cant see how Stella supported GEJ in this post. I am not a supporter of GEJ too but i just read gists about him. If u leave dis blog cos of GEJ's stories,,so many will still remain and many more will join.

5. See threat oo
      My dear she will also gain more BVs
      GEJ till 2019

5. Early morning political news. Good morning Stella...Happy weekend already.

6. [<{«~=±“^%]>}»\÷”&¤£¥$:;+±%>

7. Lol. He is beginning to learn, sometimes its not like people do not or are not interested in the epistle he writes, but because the litany of achievement of GEJ administration he writes are off point, achievement which do not relate to an ordinary or average Nigerian

8. Stella I am not happy with you this morning, I went to bed hoping to read more comments on that birthday post of an ex-governor's sister-in-law, only to notice comments where no longer allowed. PH gist is always the sweetest.......... Make I read my Bible jor

9. So anyone criticizing d President is a 'bigoted critic'. Reuben I put it to u that u have been a super 'bigoted critic ' most of your adult life before u started 'chopping life at aso rock'

10. Ok
    Seen
    Next
    Morning my fellow sdkers.

11. Did they not see it before? Bloody bunch of dumbheads who just think the Nigerian populace is as empty headed as they are. Truth is those adverts had been there for some days until people started protesting it was an insult to the kidnapped girls slogan before Mr President also found it offensive and asked it be put down else if no one Spoke against, I promise you Stella GEJ would have gleefully rode on its wings. Shameless leadership that has no empathy whatsoever for the people you govern. So much hunger on the streets even people you won't expect to come begging are now begging just for feeding monies for their families. This Ebola school break has even helped a lot of families that don't have the money to pay the school fees of their children because some ministries and govt organizations are yet to receive salaries for months. What kind of govt allocates huge sums to recurrent expenditures than capital projects. Only a clueless,supposed shoeless one. This is what happens when you give a Bassey (sorry to use this but we generally here in naija use Bassey and Ekaete to describe house helps) a nation to govern as against his kitchen which he knows so well even with eyes closed. I hate to follow the saying "we get the leaders we deserve" we all are not a bunch of sell out idiots in Nigeria cos some of us will never sell our birthrights for a bowl of soup to get these crop of leadership we have now! as the case is with the masses here during election. All we the enlightened ones need to do is educate our families back in the villages on what the people who distribute sacks of rice to them with pittances of N500-1000 for their votes do in Abuja when they get there. I could go on and on cos the situation in the country really is a sore in my heart. I am blessed to be a successful working class lady but my success is dwindling as I have family and friends tugging at my coat left, right, front,back and center and I can't turn my back on them which if care is not taken wisely I will drown myself but by God's grace that won't happen but it truly is a sad situation that must change come 2015.

12. He did not take Modu Sheriff along, yet that one was shining his yellow teeth beside GEJ in all the pictures.

Look for another lie Abati!

13. the photo picture is better,,,,...loool

visit my blog

www.glowsofiscated.blogspot.com

14. that is their business ,non of my business.

still on Team M FUCKING mate countdown day 12 ,3 days to go gbam gbam

15. Who wants to be reading lies and hypocritical dissertations?mtceeew!they had better make it pics and tag the short message along so we could glance tru and forget like any other irrelevant piece of nothing!

16. Hahahaha! The ever efficient Abati busy earning his money.

17. So Sherrif did not go with him? That's what I really wanted to know.

18. This guy is applying innovation into his challenging day job.

19. Dear Reuben, kindly bring the issue of the refusal of NYSC to post underage graduates (students below 30 years upon graduation) of National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) for the mandatory service year. It is not fair that exemption letters are given to both over aged and underage students. NOUN is an accredited federal university like the other universities, I see no basis of the discrimination.

20. I WILL LOSE BLOG VISITORS BECOS I REPORT NEWS?YOU ARE GOD?..IF YOU LEAVE GOD WILL DIRECT NEW PEOPLE HERE.I AM NOT A POLITICIAN AND I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THINGS ARE RUN IN NIGERIA BUT YOU CANNOT FORCE ME TO HATE PRESIDENT JONATHAN OR FORCE ME TO ONLY REPORT NEGATIVE NEWS ABOUT HIM...GOD KNOWS I TRY TO BALANCE EVERY REPORT.

EOD!!!!!

1. Stellastica, u won't lose us ur bv, but the truth is that you don't balance your report, u support Jonathan.

2. Aunty Ste Ste(in 'BV with the issue of blood's' voice), attach your rant properly nah. Make we know who you dey follow talk.

3. Spot on Stella! The anon na foolish unpatriotic Nigerian! The opposition has so filled the minds of Nigerians with hatred for Jonathan. Do you know that part of the reason for propaganda and attack against Jonathans admin and coming back 2015 is because the Northerners own most of the oil wells in Nigeria and their license will expire in 2015. Now imagine what would happen then?...Jonathan might be clueless to some and dumb to others...but he is a very wise man who surprises people when he takes decisions because they always underestimate him. Pls research about what I just said.
      Btw being a mother rocks!

4. Stella dont mind the otondo!
      Na mumu dey worry am

5. Love you Stella cokeros :-o

21. Thanks anonymous 7.28 am, I wish most Nigerians reason like you. I like your comment but I disagree at the point you said ("we get the leaders we deserve") yes we deserve them. Check most comments on this blog when it comes to politics most are "educated" but their reasoning are notting to write home about. They are suffering no job, no money to feed even to pay school fees most of them can't afford but same citizens can't wake up and say enough is enough with their leaders? I even know some people personally here that can't even afford money to pay their school materials still ranting days ago telling us how they love GEJ and the job he is doing. I just say to myself those your sufferings will continue until they change their mind set. The youths are 40% of the population election is coming how many people here on this blog are registered voters? The worst are even the ladies, they don't care if there is election or political message here, 90% of them are not even registered voters so why complain and vexing at their situation if they can't change your reasoning.

1. So bcos some ppl privately asked u for sch fees, u r now stalkin their political opinions? Is it GEJ that should pay their sch fees? I pity the ppl tha solicit ur help cos u will open file for them and embarass them one day on this blog. Anybody day recieves anytin frm u cannot hv his/her own opinion about other things? R u God? Why r uu playing God u devil!

BV beware this man will use one hand and give u and use d oda hand and collect it back. Imagine sayin he knws ppl personally who can't pay sch fees but applauding johnathan. Is its johnathan that is the 'causer'

2. That is why I stopped all my political busy body(ism).

Nigerian youths are not ready for any positive change.

If they like their situations, I love it!

22. Medicine after death
    So insensitive to use it in the first place.

23. President Jonathan's meme's
    Sounds nice

24. Well, if not because of the Washington news release, the idiot would not have said anything. They are claiming he dismisses it yet his special assistant on Media issue, Doyin Okupe was busy twitting the Bringback Jonathan 2015 slogan. Sadly, idiots like Reno Omokri is trying to defend Doyin Okupe that he did not start it. Yet he fail to remember that even if the arrogant Doyin did not start it, he surely posted it several times on his twitter.

25. Nice concept.
    Can't remember the password to my Google account. I'll probably create another one.

Pearl Peters.

26. MEDICINE AFTER DEATH. GEJ AND HIS ADVISERS....A BUNCH OF HEARTLESS HUMAN BEINGS. LIVING IN WEALTH AND OBSCENE RICHES WHILE THE AVERAGE MAN ON THE STREET CANNOT AFFORD 3 SQUARE MEALS A DAY. WHERE IS THERE CONSCIENCE?????
    MAY GOODLUCK JONATHAN, HIS SUPPORTERS AND EVERY CORRUPT LEADER AND POLITICAL ADVISER IN NIGERIA ALL ROT IN HELL.

27. Nah. Not because people don't read. Nigerians do read. It's because the press releases now sound the same- condemning this and explaining that. I'm in the pr business - it gets difficult to put freshness in a story when it has been rewritten for publication too many times. I don't like this photo speak thing. #bringbacktherecycledpressreleases