Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Card - Load With Caution

Monday, September 22, 2014

Recharge Card - Load With Caution

I found these recharge numbers in a mail i mistakenly deleted on September 15,2014.I cannot remember if I loaded them or not so i would say to load at your risk and do not come back complaining.It would be wicked to delete without confirming.....

They were sent in by blog visitor Sue.

All ETISALAT N500 Each.

Please confirm if it loads.

48 comments:

1. They've all been used

2. They've been used already...Lyn

3. All of them incorrect. Some pple fast sha. Allah za bamu namu

4. Given hands never lack, beggar hands never give, God bless the given hand..don't get it twisted am not etisalat fan..sipping my garri-ijebu with mbawuku groundnut..unfortunately no chill water...good job stella

Son of Solomon

5. Ahah where are those who need it ooo

6. card numbers are incorrect. Used cards!

7. Fake numbers Stella

8. Tried loading it buh D pin doesnt exist

9. Incorrect no. Line barred.

10. Bless you Sue. Stella, why is the dog looking so perplexed?

11. I dont use Etisalat. Pls consider other networks too

12. Hian!!! Ma'am all this na oje card o . All incorrect o . Kai and etisalat is my favourite network o . But they are all incorrect pins though ma'am

13. All incorrect pin dear.

14. Good luck to those who use these cards. Stella, is this your dog? Looks like it just peeped at Chioma and her Sexy photos. Hold that dog down. Down boy! Down! +Still laughing +

15. They're either fake or not Etisalat Stella. Pls be sure they're Etisalat.

16. They're either fake or not Etisalat Stella. Pls be sure they're Etisalat.

17. I tried the. 1st 2, it said incorrect recharge pin. Not "have been used or anything"

18. All incorrect jor. Which kain bad market be this early Monday morning. Take time o, Stella...lol. A beautiful morning to y'all. I need your candid advice, guys. My bf and I had a small quarrel about 4days ago. Usually we talk on phone before going to bed, but because of the "slight" misunderstanding he didn't call me before going to bed and I did not call him either. In the evening of the following day, I saw his update on bbm that read "Despite everything, I lost him. RIP dad" His dad was ill but nobody thought the kind-hearted man would................. I picked my phone immediately and called his line several times, he didn't answer. I sent messages on bbm and whatsapp urging him to take my calls and telling him how heart broken I was by the sad news, he read and didn't reply. Till this very moment my boyfriend has refused to talk to me. Done all I could to reach out to him, all to no avail. And to think that we only had a minor misunderstanding. He wanted us to hang out yesterday being sunday, and by hang out I mean go out and have fun. I didn't think it was a good idea considering that his dad wasn't feeling well. He concluded I was avoiding him and started acting up. Lobatan o. #long sigh. I'm confused bvs. I don't know what to do. I can't visit him cos he is not even in Lag presently. I confirmed from his friend that he left Lag for his hometown yesterday. I just want to be there for him. I don't want to imagine what he must be going through. I was making excuses for him initially, telling myself he may be too heart broken to talk to me, but on a second thought, if he had the strength to update his personal message on bbm, then talking to me about it shouldn't be too hard. But then, maybe, i'm assuming too much. We are fresh in the relationship and my heart isn't fully committed yet. If not for the fact that he lost his dad, I would have closed his chapter and not look back. Seriously, he is not being fair. Haba! If I stop reaching out to him, won't people tag me as wicked? And now that he is not responding, do I keep trying? I am not cruel but I don't like being taken for granted. Bvs, if you were in my shoes, what would you do? Help a sister. I am so confused. Stella, please post my comment, I pray thee.

1. Free him dear. I mean it. Hes a bad meat.

2. Hmm serious gobe...
      U ve tried d best u can, just wait for him to get bak to u nd if he doesn't..den u should go nd don't look back; its not ur fault his father's dead neither did u kill him. So why should he blame u!!
      Nd anyone dat says trash abt u can go to hell for all u care...u tried ur best to reach out to him is all dat matters! !

3. Switch ur attention to ur 'other' boyfriend(s)...break up with him now n tell ask him to mourn d 2 losses (his dad n his relationship) together...#JustKidding o b4 u attack me...o saaro monday. Waiting for dat good news dis week.Heavenly Father,let it come quickly

4. Lmaoo sorry you're a side chick.. the main chick is with him in the villa

5. If you know his hometown, go there and try to be there for him at this trying time. If he still doesn't appreciate it, dump his ass and move one.

6. Send him a msg like dis "I am sorry to learn about ur dad. Regardless of wot hapd, u should have reached out to me on sth dis importnt. I've tried 2call n even left sevral msgs to no avail. I am worried about u n pray u n ur family ar doing well. I want u 2kno m here 4u weneva u need to talk or anytin else. I love u more dan ever n m prayin 4u." He should call u back latest 3days after getting dis, if he is still interested. Give him 1WEEK TOTAL, IF NO RESPONSE MOVE ON SHARPLY. God bless. Stella pls post dis, ma hand don break on top dis msg.

7. Why should she go 2 hometown? Was she invited?? What if d main chick is consoling dude at hometown???
      Babe, just text him every morning, consoling him abt his loss and stop calling. Tell him, you've taken to texting him since he's refused to pick ur calls, atleast he would read ur texts. Try check on him as soon as he's back from villa. Text him on d day you would visit, make he no be like say u wan com spy. Give him time, if he doesn't come around after a month, pls press d exit botton! He's prolly looking for way/opportunity to yank u off, voilaa! d quarrel/ father's death came in handy...

8. Don't go to his hometown, if he wanted u there, he would have picked ur calls. Wait, wait and wait it out. If he genuinely loves u, he will call u, if not, move on. Maybe u re not the main check after all. Good luck

9. My ex acted same way. The day I broke up with him, his dad died later, that day, I called him, tried endlessly to reach him, he wasn't picking or Replying, and he travelled to their village. After, I had to find out then go to his office, he came out to see me and started rambling that what I did to him was worse than his father's death, by breaking his heart, well after visiting that was it, I wasn't going back, he was too immature abeg and he was 29 then sef, mnwhl he kept reporting me to ppl, that he couldn't get over, looool

19. Loooool @ load with caution Oya etisalat users try ur luck

20. maybe its AIRTEL THEN OR GLO OR ECONET OR MTN...abeg i dont know ......the cards will just waste if no one tries.

God bless the giver though,it was my fault.

1. It can't be MTN, it's not glo (at least the last one isnt) Airtel subscribers should come and confirm if they are real.

2. They are 15 digits pins so MTN is ruled out. It might be any other network that makes 15digits pins apart from etisalat.

3. Stella Econet, lati odun wo, I begi

21. hmmmmnm.......lipsaresealed#

22. Its supposed to be etisalat alright(15 digits), I guess the person just wanted to play a prank on us.

1. Glo also makes 15 digits recharge vouchers.

23. @anon 8.14am, give him some space for now. I guess he must have seen ur msgs and calls. He's probably angry that u were not there for him when he lost his dad.

If u have mutual friends or know any of his siblings u could also try and reach out to him through them. All the best.

24. He MAY be using that as excuse to break up with you. I said MAY.

25. Stella u are really cracking me up....lol..dis ur dog is not smiling