Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 'RICHARD' CARD GALORE - LOL

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

'RICHARD' CARD GALORE - LOL

Cards are all GLO 
Sending several seats your way in case you do not get any of these cards.Please siddon for corner and dont Nag or tell a pity party story about how you havent ever gotten anything from this blog blah blah blah........biko load the 'richard card'..LOL
recharge =richard card..some of you will come and start thanking Richard now

please confirm that you loaded and how much it was.....

16622 93761 14884; 

16623 24093 25459; 

10681 43131 88223; 

16187 21313 61699; 

16187 06086 51488.

144 comments:

1. God bless u auntie stella,people should learn to say thank u

2. Stella dear may God bless u abundantly. I didn't recharge any.just want to giv a shout out to u.

3. Tnks aunt stella, i loaded four, dey were 1000naira each. Ronke

1. You are just too greedy.

2. Y didn't u load one and leave for others?greedy bitch.

3. Hmmm but anom you be long throat oh, na only you waka come huh

4. Haba!! Fear God nah!! How can only you load 4 of the cards?? Kai.....you couldn't even stop at the 2nd when you found out the worth of one?? Hmmmmm.....it is well!!

5. RONKEEEEEEE!!! YOU ARE VERY GREEDY OOOO.... CHAI! FEAR GOD OOOO OOOO.

6. *surprised face* you loaded four cards meaning you have 4k on ur phone now? Haba that's not so nice. Loading at most 2 wld have been ok so others could get too. Anyway, Enjoy

7. Ronke babay u strong o. Lol

8. Chiiineeekeeeee!!!

Nne idikwa brutal!!!
      Considering the denomination of the card, this is selfish biko

9. Ronke! Ronke!! Ronkeeeeee!!! How many times did i call u? Fear God.

10. Jesus!!!..
      Ronke fear God nau..haba!!..
      Tufiakwa!!
      You are a greedy motherfucker..
      *spits*

11. Only you four!...buh its none of my business.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

12. Only you four!!!....buh its none of my business

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

13. Pls ronke transfer 1k to me..

14. You are typically selfish this anonymous, u shld Have just loaded one and allow others do same. Na wa for u o.

15. God punish devil, come punishppoverty mentality join

16. Haba ronke? How can you load card of 4k? You shoulda loaded just one since it was 1k and moved on. Greedy people on this blog.. Its a shame tho

17. Ronke na wah 4 u o! U loaded 4 ? No shame abeggi return 3

18. U are so greedy,haba only u loaded 4cards. Greedy people like u love taking from people but can't give

19. haaa...u see that u had to go anonymous...u are wicked...fear God o...only u 4k..this hot afternoon?chaye!!! dia ris God ehh

20. Ronke I hope you have never cussed out any greedy poilitian in your life? My God!

21. Only u four? This is crazy ! Damn some pple re greedy

22. Chai! If u ever contest for any public office in future, I no go vote for u.
      Later u will say govt dey chop money no distribute to pple.
      U sef worse past all the past presidents.
      U loaded 4! Next time fear God.

23. Chai! If u ever contest for any public office in future, I no go vote for u.
      Later u will say govt dey chop money no distribute to pple.
      U sef worse past all the past presidents.
      U loaded 4! Next time fear God.

24. You are just a thief, 1k each nd u loaded four, u din't evn stop @d 2nd one till u got to d 4th and am sure u wld ve loaded the 5 if not for another fast finger. Fear God o cus u re so selfish

25. U re a greedy bitch! Gosh! I doubt if u ever give!

26. Mehn!! My dear u are so greedy!!! *jawsdrop*

27. Jeez, u loaded 4 @1000 each? Why evils?

28. Haaaaa only u 4
      Aye mo le ooo

29. What?????????? But ronke why Na? God bless d giver jare. Chai human beings sef?!

30. Ronke ur a tiff.

31. This is the spirit of greedy mentality we have in 9ja. Only u loaded 4? Shior

32. Ronke anyday you open your mouth to curse a politician, that curse will return to you. Greedy bitch!

33. Babe na wah for u why are u being chibok pig face

4. All used. Spirit dey dis blog????

5. I nor dey use glo, but stella may your life and ministry (amebo). Continue to glow with pride. IJN #wink

6. These seats aren't fancy. Send those fancy ones.

7. Stella do u people hate mtn

8. Nice, givers never lack... God bless Stella n Richard God replenish u, didn't load any oh, course I've already, lemme not be greedy, let people who maybe can't afford one for have it... Pearl

9. some people will just load without tnk you na wa o.

10. rONKE YOU LOADED FOUR?

JESUS CHRIST!!!!!

PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME SLOWLY HOW YOU DID IT SO FAST..PLEASE

1. I was about asking d same question ooo....awon eleyii,,won "badt" gaan.

2. Me too, pls explain slowly

3. I can c that Ronke is my problem on this blog,3 days midnight starting this night.

4. Imagine o. How did one person load 4. People dey selfish o.

5. I shock too... @Ronke that's some speed dial technique hun..lolzz
      Enjoy!

6. It's better you post them in the comment section one after the other to avoid one person loading all..Some people can load 5 cards within 2mins.

7. Ronke na thief. Picky fingers. Pick pocket. Why load 4 cards of 1000 each.

11. @Linda eze don load everything.....dere is God...

well...i no vex....me don load 1k bfor for july

12. Aunt Stella, no trick realy, i just started loading from no 5 upward incase sombody started before me. Tnk u once again. Ronke

1. Mmmmmm
      See clue so slow fingers make una take note start from the last one.

2. RONKE!!!!! lololololol.

3. Shaaaaaaarrrrrpppp girl!!!! You try o! Quick thinking though you still a greedy mofo. Lmao!

4. Otherwise d ronke gurl would have loaded all. Greedy chic. Anywayz e no consign * me

13. I'm always late when the card sharin post comes up...WHY!!!!!..*sadmuch*...

14. Remember UK people ohh!

15. God bless d giver ! God bless u stellZ

16. U shld have @ list, load 2 n leave d rest for other peeps that also needs it, yes it ur luck, but com on since u know is 1k domination each, u shld have allowed others gain frm it as well... Pearl

17. I just loaded it from no 5 upwards so as to outrun anyone loading from the top. Tnks ma. Ronke

1. Don't worry I'll get ur phone number from the cards u loaded. Wait and see what happens to greedy pple like u. Stella Post o

2. Lol! See gobe. Anon 11:43 sofry deal with am oh

3. Haba Anon 11:43...hot damn! It ain't that serious B! Lolz!

18. Ronke u are heartless

19. Ronke u be greedy person oohhh.... hw cn u load 4 alone nd happy abt it nd odas hv none 2 load, ur a selfish human being.

20. Can't even load any.haba wetin happen.

21. Stella u for send the cards straight to Ronke.

@Ronke, i hail o but how u take do am?

22. U loaded 4? Like seriously, begin explain oooo

23. Aunty Stella, Ronke is jst a greedy Mofo,who does that? Really?! Not good enough abeg. Immediately she loaded one and find out it was 1k each,she would have carefully leave the rest for others, not nice. Too Greedy for comfort. Please Ronke change your life style. I know you are naturally GREEDY, that's why you could exhibit it in public, this is a pure case of charity begins at home! MTCHEEEW Vex Much!

1. Vex much na which one concern Ronke. Pretenders! As if una no go load all if una geh d oppurtu. Ronke luv, enjoy na ur God give u. U r a smart chic. Me lov u! Can we huk up? Dat smart dude

24. Haba! Only you one four. Name cex you take load am? Oya put your hands behind your back and tell Stella how you take load am. God replenish you Richard and God bless you Stella.

25. i tire...una go come dey yab @Goodluck jonathan....see as only one person dey greedy

i neva even see d name here bfor sef....weda na @Bloglord load everything come comment as @Ronke sef...lol...chaai

1. Galore nwanne, e fit be Linda Eze or even GW or any of d house wives wey full here. Or even d one dt calls herself Ezenwanyi. Dey are all self acclaimed billionaires bt broke ass bitches. Shishi dem no get.

2. Galore,you be troublemaker! Allah!!

26. That ronke is so greedy. Loaded 4000 cards. So wrong.

27. May God continue to bless u stella dear. I wish to be among d lucky ppl next time

28. Stella am typing this with the anger in me..how can someone load 4000 airtime??just how can?!People are plain wicked.I can never do this tho am still a student..Ronke,u might be older than me which I don't care abt but to be sincere you are a very heartless human being,a devil in disguise and I guess u are the very greedy and selfish type..Motherfucker...P.S-no painment coz I aint usin glo.

1. U sound ur age tho. Btw hws ur mum? Greet her 4 me nna.

2. Ah! All this for "Richard card"? Lol. Easy bro. Ronke take it easy next time oo

29. This Ronke eehhh...you hash o.....BTW Stella IDI OK

Otedola give me Job

30. Nawah @ Ronke, you loaded four? Up you, fastest finger.

31. Ronke na wa ooo only you loaded 4... u no fit even hide am. Characteristic of what u ll do if u hold a political appointment. Chaiiii

32. Na wa ronke fear GOD ooo. And you want to go to heaven....lmao

33. This RICHARD gan sef. I have grabbed two of those numerous seats ok. Thank you for the cards o. I haven't used any bt I will be fast on my dial button nex tain. Very kind of you Stella have a great day.

1. It wasn't Richard that sent the digits..... Read the post again to understand the humor.

34. One person loading four!!!

35. Only you Ronke loaded 4 outta 5 cards...ahan kilode??? ur greediness no get part 2 oo hian! Olojukokoro!!!

36. how can one person load all four of them na wa o greed

37. Hahahha stella those seats! Chai

38. Haba....this is wickedness in high places...@ronke,how can/did u load 4.... ko da ooo...*wipes tears*

39. Ronke i hail u,,u too much ooo,u own fast hand no be 2day,,,stella may God lift u up more & more oooo

40. Na wa o. Make una no finish me o, if u av loaded glo card b4 u will no, u dnt get to see d amount immediately, plus i was lucky, thr r worst pple dan me here. I av transfered to about 5 people, so just post ur no so i can transfer to u too, and stop cussing me out. Lol Ronke

1. Y I'm I having d feeling dt ur Chizoba broke ass Ibeauke n came under anony to ans Ronke? Fear God

2. Ronke baby! Lol

3. Don't even "lol" here please! And am sure you are one of the bvs recharge card brought here! After reading the stories of some of the people that need help here yesterday,you had the mind to do this? I have never attempted to load cards here even when I open new posts cos I know people really really need it more than me!
      Ronke you didn't see the denomination?? So that makes loading 4cards out of 5 right?? You are better than some people here you say? Mba!! You are worse!! Biko zuzupu!

41. ronke whoever you are GOD WILL PUNISH YOU UNLESS YOU POST BACK THREE OF THOSE CARDS OR SEND BACK TO STELLA TO POST.YOU HAVE LOADED SORROW INTO YOUR LIFE...DO IT AS I SAID OTHERWISE FROM NOW ON U WILL ONLY KNOW TEARS,PEACE AND RESTLESSNESS.
    IDIOT.

1. Lwkmd jeez!!!! All dis curse on top 4k abeg Ronke find money buy glo card send 2stella. Can't stop laughing

2. Na wa o! All this because of recharge card? Ronke, i say back to sender on your behalf....anon, pls take it easy u hear, e go better

3. Hian! All dis curse bcos of recharge crd?? Na wa oh. Pls tk it easy life ain't dat serious. Besides she sed she has transfered to 5 persns already. Snd ur number so she cn tranfer to u.. haba!

4. Haba!! for ordinary airtime, fear God o. Abeg e Don do biko free ronke make she enjoy her bonus, na baba God handiwork.

5. Lol, easy oh anonymous. Ronke, u too, u no try

6. God will not punish her abeg. Take it easy. It hasn't gotten to this please. Ah ahn.

7. Lmao! On top card kwa?
      Hope you are not one of the people calling Stella names for deciding to post your cards gradually yesterday..buhahahahahaha

8. Haba! On top "Richard card" Ronke u better transfer credit to this last anon. These curses r heavy men.

9. Haaaayyyyy! That serious? Inukwa

10. Blood of Jesus. See serious cussing o. Lwkmd. What's going on? Bia Ronke I pity u o. **runs away**

11. Because of recharge cards? Jeeeez! Is it that serious?!

12. Na wah , why place a curse on her? You are indeed the wicked one. Mrs O

13. Haba.....na u e pain pass?

14. Lol! Wow! Sweetie that's like killing an ant with a sledgehammer. True, Ronke was inconsiderate but placing a curse on her because she topped up 4 out of the 5 cards is way out of line. What if she didn't fess up but remained silent like most people do? Ronke love, those and all other curses will have no effect on you, IJN. Thanks for being honest but loading 4 cards out of 5, regardless of the denominations, is rather selfish. Please learn to live and let live.

15. Wow....ish is deep men!!! Is it really that serious??? Because of recharge cards???! I'm sure you will use those same lips and go and cry to God over your predicament. Calm down!!! Geez!

42. Why swear, if it were you, u would also do same by trying d whole number

43. RONKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    IKA ni e sha!!
    Kilode????
    Only u cardi MERIN 4???????
    HAAAAAAAA!!!!
    Hey!!!!!!!!
    Na wa ooooo
    Chai!!!!!!!!
    Somebori must not eat with u ooh, all meat will just disapear
    Dis kain fast finger

44. ...=))º°˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚°º=)) Ronke Ronke Ronke u don enter wahala cos of ur greediness,how can u load 4 cards of 1k each?O girl abi na o boy fear God Oooº° ,c as my fellow SDKers dey sell out curses like ice cream cos of recharge cards,although wot Ronke did was too bad buh most of u laying curses on her ll do more,all d same Ronke be careful.

45. Don't curse her please,its her lucky day....deal with it

46. All these cussing on one person?!!! Maka 4k recharge card?! Haha odikwa egwu oh!!!!. Poverty is really a punishment, it makes one lose sense of humanity!!! Ronke today na ur lucky day, enjoy biko!!

47. Lol, Omo see as curse dey follow you for back @Ronke.
    But girl u badt gan.Lol

48. Ronke, all these for you? *in Janet Jackson's voice*

49. Hahaha haba make una leave ronke na she was lucky today is her day tomorrow will be yours. ........ronke enjoy abeg

50. Stella, and u allowed dis guys post? U be bad person oh. Dear Anon 8:43. God doesn't do evil. So u sound pained. Sorry tho. But its ronke's luck. Stella didn't say each car is for one person. Its called d fastest finger. So pls go over it. Dnt die biko and take several sits. Its Ronke's luck. But ronke u sef be computer oh. Lol. Nyc1 girl

51. Great Ronke. I hail atleast thanks for saying the truth that you loaded 4 out of 5. Nice one

52. Loooooool!!!!!! Some people are raining curses because of airtime? Very petty.

53. Ronke is the main topic today.. Lol

54. hope you all know these are mere words you curse out, it won't have any effect on her life.
    she did something and acknowledged it, most people wouldn't so stop hating pls.
    I just feel you should only load these cards if you really really need them, Ronke hope you really needed them?

55. Ronke tufiakwa in this era, pls fear God o.Hope you will bless some people one day with something greater. I use MTN, but this Ronke chai. Some will come to SDK for r-card n vanish later. I will advice you recharge one and leave some for BVs too. What you did was greed. orikwa njor. SDk n d giver una dooo