Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saint Obi Has A New Job!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Saint Obi Has A New Job!

Saint Obi, a pioneer in Nollywood has been extremely quiet,leading to all manner of speculations however,it has been released that the Nollywood pioneer actor is now into Media Consultancy as his alter passion and profession. 

At the moment, St Obi and his team are busy developing and executing ingenious strategies towards the successful re-election of President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan/ PDP come 2015…

St Obi says “despite the security challenges in the country, which will certainly end very soon,no Nigerian President had performed better than President Goodluck Jonathan in terms of first 3 years as President. This is a fact, not the falsehood circulated by 2015 power seeking propagandists…”

*Why is St Obi selflessly rooting for more of President Goodluck Jonathan?Dont ask me.

For those people that might want to know this is not an advert..

FROM BLOG VISITOR IFY
Please SDKers, make una manage these Lebara top ups.

62 comments:

1. Yayyyyyy!!!!
      The Saint...its been a while
      I almost thought he had turned into a preacher abroad lol, like Pat Attah that dropped off our screens.

2. No wonder the G-wagon

3. Hmm guy enjoy ur money na our money GEJ for nija lol

2. Good for him. So that's how he got the money to buy a G-wagon?

3. Stella, walahi na me load the two.... I just tried it o, top ba load..... Don't abuse me o... Ose aro kutukutu.... Thank you, thank you, thank you.... Ify, oya chop kiss. Bye.

1. Greedy ass b*tch..when the first entered you shouldn't have tried the other one.

2. See ode, when the first entered you shouldn't have tried the other one'... Stupid saint... I LOADED the two and i acknowledged it, MzAnon, kill yourself.... That's what they call early morning glory... Lmao...

3. Na ur luck jare. Always see them when they must have been loaded. Lol

4. @MzAnon, cooluo temper biko @ least she's real . She for kuku hit d "anon" button if she had wanted

Prada no mind dem na ur lucki!
      Eeeh, see u untop "Prada" de hustle top up kikili!

5. Mzanon,"Greedy ass bitch?" Untop recharge card??? Haba nau,it's her luck jare!!

4. He is looking good tho...and is he married now?

Ify May God replenish your pocket a million fold!

5. Oh wow, good for him.
    Liflblog.WordPress.com
    LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE BECAUSE YOU CAN!!

6. President Jonathan!
    I need a job ooooo!
    I do not have 'an old one'!
    Please pity my condition and that of other 'unemployed' job-seekers!

1. Yessoooo!

We dey wait
      Even if na otimkpu job....man must wack

2. As in eh....seconded o...will be passing out next month o...I fear idleness die!!! Abeg o...Jona do something

7. Ihekire Tony

I so much like this Saint Obi.
    Anybody who likes good things and always stand for the truth will support President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan and Governor Ikedi Ohakim.
    #The winning team#

1. Toneeey!

Otimkpu one of Imo land
      You must be related to Ohakim, cos you are the only one I have seen supporting him oh

2. Ohakim gini? *spits*

8. #GEJ

*singing: hashtag aproko for dem head oo

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, him too wan follow chop the national cake lolx......

10. From Nollywood to strategy execution for one 'man in govt' like that....buh its none of my business. I love his office tho.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

11. SMH
    See as he fresh finish,dey look us with fresh eyes like he dey say "God don butter my bread.i no Follow una suffer again"

Chai...These people eh

12. Media consultancy good one it most be paying well

Fine man

13. Really? So he is chopping his own part of the nationaal park.

14. Why won't he support him. Nigeria has lost it has a nation,just because he is from his region even if the nation is sinking he is beclouded by ethnic. He is concern about his own pocket too,he cares not about the cry of the nation. National cake ni ohun na Fe ji ti e ni.

1. Abegiii. Let's be realistic and stop all this philosophical talks. If I have an opportunity to work for jonathan, I will grab it. Let me eat part of this national cake before it finished. Everyman to his own now.

15. i hope he has stopped punching Linda his wife?

1. Say what you know. You home breakers with fake news.

16. Hustler must survive! Good for him.

17. Simply doing what he's paid to do. Am gladdened by his initiative

18. Happy for Saint. If you are in support of Gej,i have to reason to hurt on you.

19. Happy for Saint. If you are in support of Gej,i have no reason to hate on you.

20. Yesooo Gej carry go.

21. The job is so lucrative, easy and less stress. All he has to do is write on his social media sites and talk if the need be and voila millions of naira is his.

22. Hey ladies, original gnc maca root herbal pills for butt and hip enlargement now available at very affordable price. Call 07038897117 to get a 100 capsule bottle for just 10k. No side effects. Pure south american Maca. We are based in lagos but We also deliver to other states at an extra fee. Stop dreaming about kim k and get that perfect figure now!

23. Gud 4 him,Stella ur headline said Sanit instead of Saint,pls correct d name tnx.

24. Y do I hv dis feeling dis guy is/looks like
    a "playbwoi"?
    Onye pasmaga!

1. Hahahaha
      Na so dem talk o
      See his eyes like "now u babes wil want me more"
      Hahahahaha

2. Longest time Mr Obi........ good career choice. .... though I do miss seeing you on my TV screen. Well done Sir!

3. As in eh?! Mi I no too like dat his facial "xprechon" lol
      O di k'iru onye aruru ani... ndia n'ala umunwanyi for free..ndi ori eficha onu

4. Hahahahhahaha
      Charisma won't kill me oooo
      LMAO @ ndia n'ala umunwanyi for free
      LMAO

25. Am not surprised, This is a paid advert, he who pays the piper dictates the tune, After a failed career man must whack!....lolssssss. Mr saint keep it up bro,i bet you in jonathans next dispensation you will head a ministry or even got a diplomatic job ,on one condition oh! you must never relent in blowing the trumpet. Fellow Nigerians i hope una don see how oga saint manage got the mercedes G wagon! offcourse its legit and he work hard for it.

26. Nollywood stars, politicians and proffessional sycophants are the only beneficiaries of this present government! Am happy for you Mr Saint!

27. Well,good for him.Any avenue to chop the national cake sha

28. Why are we nigerians always concerned only about our pocket and not our fellow brother. so they have stuffed his mouth with money and the rest can go and die. SMH

29. I can see where the Money for G-tank comes from, anyways man must chop

30. Publicity stun, after the outlash he got from his gwagon. We all know it's linda ur wife's money, the woman that earns multi millions monthly in mtn, but saint I hope it is not true that u punch linda that has been ur meal ticket since u got married