Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Saturday Laughs

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAH PATRICK OBAHIAGBON OOOOOO
HAHHAHAHAHA THIS MAN THIEF DEY HIM GENES!

Hello Darlings,Enjoy the laughs abeg,I have been laughing my axx of whilst compiling,some are so madt funny!

LMAOOOOOOOOOOO..THATS MY STORY.

LMAOOOOO HOW CAN A VILLAGE BE MISSING AN IDIOT?HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA INFACT I JUST FINISHED VIEWING ONE NOW

LMAOOOOOOO

4OOMILLION?WHERE IS THAT MY PHONE!HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAA CHOI THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO WILL NEVER BELIEVE THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL NO MATER WHAT YOU SAY AND ITS NOT A NIGERIAN MENTALITY ALONE.MY GERMAN FRIEND COULD WIN MISS WORLD BUT IF YOU COMPLIMENT HER LOOKS SHE THINKS YOU ARE MAKING FUN OF HER...THATS IT.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LWKMD!!!......HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA SOME BABES IF YOU SMELL
THEIR WEAVES YOU NEED A BED IN EMERGENCY ROOM ASAP.SOME TRAIN
LICE AND COCKROACHES IN THEIR HAIR.

GHOST IN LOVE WITH YOU KEH?IN SUCH CASES,TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER
AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

LMAO

HEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHHHHHHEHHHHEHHEHEHEHEHEHE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH THERE IS GOD OOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHA WE ARE GRANINY KO,
WE ARE GRANULATED NI.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHA
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHHAHA
THIS JOKE IS SO WRONG BUT TOO FUNNY.

LOOOOOOOOOOL

OMG......

THIS PERSON MUST BE A WAFFERIAN,WE EITHER USE ''LAKE'' AS IN
LIKE OR ''NIKE'' AS IN LIKE..LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NO MIND THEM.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA SND THE PAST TENSE OF 'THINKED' IS?

THIS IS ME,I USED TO DO THIS TO MY YOUNGER SISTER,THE ONLY DIFFERENCE
WAS THAT IF SHE CATCH ME FOR ROAD DEY STROLL WITH MY FRIENDS,SHE
GO JUST CROSS TO STAND IN MY FRONT AND ASK FOR HER BLOUSE..SEE
BEGGING EH ..LOL

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

CHAI THESE PARENTS EH..WHEN DID THE KIDS SAY THIS?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE YOU DEY MIND THEM?

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS DOG FACE IS EPIC!

LOL

HAHHHAHAHAHAAH I HAVE JUST FAINTED.HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
OMG OMG OMG!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH OH MY,I ACHE FROM LAUGHING,I AM EVEN LAUGHING WHEN I DONT WANT TO.

OMG OMG OMG

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THAT WAS THE FIRST THING THAT I ASKED IN MY HEAD WHEN READING IT BEFORE I SAW WIFEYS KWESHION

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

VEGETABLE PRINCESS.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA AS SHORT AS POSSIBLE OOOH
I WOULD SAY ONE SECOND PRECISELY.FIVE THRUSTS AND THATS IT.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOOL SHOULDNT IT BE SIM + BOLI =SYMBOLISM.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH

GOBE!!!

I JUST FAINTED,HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS ONE NA SUPERMAN OOOO
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DEDICATED TO ALL WHISTLE BLOWERS..LMAO

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
SOMETIMES I WONDER IF HE REALLY HAD AIDS OR IF HE WAS JUST A COMMERCIAL
TO BRING AWARENESS TO THE KILLER DISEASE.

HAHAHHAHAHHA I DO THIS ALL THE TIME TO EVERYONE.
EVEN MY SON DOES IT..LOL

LMAOOOOOOO

LOOK YUMMY!!...LOL

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THAT IS HOW I WILL SEE SOME SMALL
BABIES IN THIS CITY WITH WEAVES ON THEIR HEAD.SOME WILL CARRY
BRAIDS AND SEEM IN PAINS AND I WONDER IF IT IS BY FORCE.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA
HAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAAH ASAWOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
STORY!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

LOOOOOOOL

My Blackberry don chop my money tire, na him I come vex yestaday sell am, come take some money buy Chinaphone! Now am in bigger trouble!!! 

1. E go full after 3 minutes of charging. 

2. The phone get TV, Touch screen, Nailcutter, Firelighter etc. 

3. I fit write Text message with a toothpick sef. 

4. The spelling get mistakes e.g NokLa, blackderry, i-pon, samswag etc. 

5. When aeroplane pass e go record"One missed Call". 6. When a big car horn; e go show"Charger connected" 

7. When Chinese man pass e go show:"One Bluetooth device found" 

8. When fine lady waka pass, e go show "WiFi On" 

9. When ugly lady waka pass, e go show, "Virus detected" Abeg I wan sell am! Who wan buy ooo?

Even as I dey find buyer, e dey show me for screen say "No contact found"

LOL

*Yo all have a great Saturday and show some love.Takecare!..if i wested ya time,please tie you two legs together!..lol

70 comments:

1. Laughter indeed is medicine for the soul..welldone Stellz,cant stop laughing.
    *Heading out mermaid style.
    Greetings to the great one...he/she must be cray on a scientific level.
    Greetings also to Mama A,i'm doing excellently well. Thanks ma'am.

1. No Stella, meta is 3 in yoruba, so METABOLISM

2. Lol..very funny..
      D funniest one is d tale about d Chinese phone..
      Nail cutter ke?

3. What's this one blabbing?

#Hot Ice.

2. Still not funny .

3. LMAO............. On a serious note... Am aving a date dis afternoon... My crush is taking me out.... Am so happy... I must over fuck today...lol

4. Lolz.."Jumping Jack all the way to the store"...lolz

5. Hahahahahahahahahaahaa. Nice. Stella please permit me to wish myself a happy birthday on your blog. I'm so happy. God has brought me from a long and stormy way. All glory to God almighty. Thank you Stella.

1. @Odi!..happy birthday and God bless your new Age with lots of His blessings.

2. Happy birthday..

Lmao @ the garri and cold water

:* stella

6. U just made my day!! Thanks Stella.

7. Nice jokes. Today is PDP's Unity Rally in Lagos to be headed by Chief Bode George, was relunctant to dress up,then d sky turns all black n tropical torrential downpour starts, d devil sure has won dis one,will watch thru NTA station broadcast. I suspect APC people oo,looks like they want to remind Chief Bode dat u do not fight,what u do not see. My BFF's driving back home, me didn't even want to attend sef. Today smells wet n sluggish. Just had a quickie, d centernut gets crushed from number 18thrusts n above b4 vibrations n contractions set in. Consistent ramming is d module. Makes me have cross eyes for some minutes. Kikikikki. One second? Nooo. Ma go chop hot peppered akara wit creamy akamu, lookin at hanging my leg on d burglary proof later in d day. Life is good o jare. Happy weekend y'all.

Xhlrted p.

8. Lmao! Epic collections

9. Nice jokes. Today is PDP's Unity Rally in Lagos to be headed by Chief Bode George, was relunctant to dress up,then d sky turns all black n tropical torrential downpour starts, d devil sure has won dis one,will watch thru NTA station broadcast. I suspect APC people oo,looks like they want to remind Chief Bode dat u do not fight,what u do not see. My BFF's driving back home, me didn't even want to attend sef. Today smells wet n sluggish. Just had a quickie, d centernut gets crushed from number 18thrusts n above b4 vibrations n contractions set in. Consistent ramming is d module. Makes me have cross eyes for some minutes. Kikikikki. One second? Nooo. Ma go chop hot peppered akara wit creamy akamu, lookin at hanging my leg on d burglary proof later in d day. Life is good o jare. Happy weekend y'all.

Xhlrted p.

10. I lov u stella....

11. All funny can't begin to name them.tanxs stella

12. Nice compilation stella. Have a great Saturday. Laughed good this
    Morning

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

13. God bless u aunty stella for this joke ooo,i laugh sote water dey comot from my eyes chai.

14. I haff laff myself to tears. The vegetable woman should start eating herself up already. A quickie should last till I come lol, who kisses a woman like that man with tribal marks!eeewww. Its like you have now complied with the great one to be tying your legs together now Stella. I no deg house o, ehen. Enjoy your weekend.

15. Todayz laffs is crazy..i hvnt stopped laughn...wats with d mermaid style

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. Beautiful saturday stella
    Am still rolling on the floor
    OMG!!!

17. I don use laf kee mysef. I love today's own joor
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

18. Encore. Tnx Stella.

1. See as tears dey comot for my eyes!! Osheee Sdk.

19. Ngbor you really look good.

really got my ribs cracking with this.

20. Hahahhahahahahahaha
    Today's laugh was Epic!!
    Enjoyed it

21. What a good way to start my Saturday, I enjoyed this Saturday laugh especially the man that sold his blackberry for a China phone.

Thanks a bunch Stella

22. Funny laugh patterns today!

This goes out to all you mothers who allow hairdressers to pull the life out of your daughter's hair. You still have time to remedy it before it's too late.

23. I laff so tey I forgot all my worries for 10mins,u did north west my time,so no leg tying for moi,was really looking forward to this
    Bympe

24. Very interesting. See the lying sperm that never came back. Lol. Who is Teena? Of all the man list na Teena me too mark. Hehe. Thanks.

25. Chaiiii! God please pick my call na

26. Really Laughed out loud this time.

Lovely collection.

27. Saturday laughs is my doctor's prescription. Now that have taken it,am good to go. Sdk be putting smiles on people's face's since 1960.

28. Hehehehe very funny stuff..
    Dat Sunday light own is soo true nd I used to do it a lot wen I was single. .
    Lol@ Lucifer u don win dis battle but not d war, Stella u try.

29. Story for the Gods, stellastica you have done well.

30. I always look forward to weekends because I know ur weekend laffs wld not fail me. Thank you so much. U always make me laff hard.

31. Hahahahah..my belle o.... I loved it Stella.. And what you say about kids and weaves is true, especially African 🌍 kids, they fix their hair, make Ghana weaves and so on, and it looks tacky, but i also think because the parents are busy they dont have time to care for their kids hair..Oh God i really pray for a girl 👧 this time..#signs#

*am out*

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, my belle don burst finish o..... Stella yu bad neh....

33. Replies
    1. The one that got me laffing is the guy dat smoked weed wondering y his fone isn't charging

34. Lwkmoooo!
    laughter is good for the soul! Tnx Sterra.muah..
    Stella dedicate *Nasty* a track from Destiny child's Survivor album to your stalker...kikiki...
    *singing*
    *youuuuuu nasty girl,u r nasty,u r trashy,u r classless girl.....*fades out*

35. Hahahahahahhahahahahahhah...oh Jesus I had a good laff o...My Grandma is seriously wondering what's cracking me up like this...chai abeg those sending in these jokes dey really try...Stells,tnx for making me laff so hard. And oh...Magic Johnson is HIV positive,no be AIDS em get o

36. My head oooh,tho aunty Stella.

37. Stella u don finish me o kikikikiki (in zambia style)

38. PD Young Billionaire20 September 2014 at 15:29

Lol....

39. Never reject a gift from ur ex bcos it's ur pension hahahahhaha epic.
    I feel like giving that comedianless guy Seyi Law. He is so not funny with his razz jokes and I'm not even Yoruba. Opkolo eye somebody

1. * i feel like giving that comedianless guy Seyi Law a big konk on that his agbalumo head. Razzo

40. Stella u made my day, can't stop laughing at the yoruba girl joke hahahahhahahhahha.

41. And pretend to be mermaid, lmao!!! Wonderful, I enjoyed em all... thankies Stella... Pearl

42. Lwkmd! Laughed all thru mehn!

43. I just =))"´¨) 
    ¸."´ ¸."*¨) ¸."*¨)
    (¸¸."´(¸."´(¸." =)) =a=a=a=a=a "=))=)) !=D rollº°=))ÚHonº°Úthe=DÚ°floor... Omg.

44. OMG sa you really charged today, i still dey laugh sef, everyone of them is damm funny, so the waiter that made a mistake and served the wrong plate, guy don marry by force be that, when babe don already say yes yes, even in tears

45. Very funny.u av north westd my tym, I enjoyd maself.

46. Hahahahahaha
    Hahahahahaha

1. Happy birthday pretty lady.
      May ur days be long and may God grant u soundhealth
      I don send am tire o!!!!!

47. Thanks so much for this Saturday laff, you really made my day. Am so glad that I can now comment after such a long time. The joke abt collecting gifts from an ex got me laffing so hard. Thanks dear

48. Buhahahaha. Happy weekend to you all :)

49. Lol,thank you Stella, I haff laughed tire,my husband is begging me to take it easy so I won't injure myself with the way am laughing. All these guys buying big phones for their babes shld be careful oo so you won't chop soaked koboko

50. thank u Stella,,,,chop kiss

51. Network has been soo crazy lately, just went thru ma laugh gag, and I feek better

52. HBD Odi dear, may God bless your new age and grant your heart desires, amen.