Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Wasn't Shopping For Baby Mama In Holland.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Timaya Wasn't Shopping For Baby Mama In Holland.

.....So (My Hottie) Crooner Timaya was papped today shopping in Holland and he put it on Instagram and his baby mama went there to comment declaring undying love for him...awww,that is so great but unfortunately Timaya and his baby mama are no longer dating according to insiders.

Baby Mama instagrams her excitement on his shopping announcement but later deleted it.

Well insiders confirm that shopping wasn't for baby mama.

Sorry to burst the bubble.

84 comments:

1. Hahaha wicked insiders.
    Women we sometimes no get sense at all
    Thanks Stella for this your blog o

1. Tell me about it. They like to fool themselves #babydaddypraisegonewrong

2. Just shut the fuck up nd stop licking stella ass!!

3. Hahaha oops!!
      Wen will women stop falling dia hands smh

1. Is well, thank me later buhahahaha

2. Really!! You think "Is well" is correct? SMH in disbelief! You come for someone when u know nothing! Na your type dey write trash for exam, come out with confidence and wonder why they failed. Buhahahaha right back. And oh! I'm not the writer, I was just passing by minding my biz but I just tire for grammar busybodies!

3. See olodo dey correct...it is well my fried...what is well if not 'it'??????...

3. women be imprisoning their heart since 99AD u cnt love anoda buh he can and he'll, while u are there padlocking ur hrt n trowing d key inside boko haram tent...GOODLUCK.

4. women be imprisoning their heart since 99AD u cnt love anoda buh he can and he'll, while u are there padlocking ur hrt n trowing d key inside boko haram tent...GOODLUCK...when u don old we go see which man go bold enough to go carry d key.

5. Instagram is the worst.
    Whenever someone is all booing and baeing ...there is a problem.

Real love does not shout
    it lives in the heart.

One day one bae
    Tomorrow another bae
    Miss me with that bullshit.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. My dear, correct insight. True happiness doesn't announce itself. It shows naturally

6. Hahahaha na wa o... this kind thing can pain. I really hope this insider is wrong but if the gist is true, well, it is well no let am bother you @biblac.

7. And she wud probably be begging him ooo ehya women don suffer, if u just want to suffer any woman dont beat them, use dah annoyance go make money trust me'' tell ham say make she kneel down ,carry hand go up,,and close her eyes,,she go dey smile dey do ham thinking it's love..

8. Hahahahaha! Wicked insiders

9. Ahhahahahahahhahaha its well....

10. Stellz please download us with the full gist

11. Stellosky , idi egwu. You dey too much, you no dey hide anything. You dey talkam gidigbam. Ohhh,

12. Ladies and this new trend of baby mama instead of wife.God help us.

13. Epic disgrace!!!

14. Eyaaaa...... pele

15. Hahahahaha
    Ana emenu

Linda said the shopping was for her
    LMAO
    See as kasala burst!
    Living their Lives on IG! Wen will dey ever learn?!

16. They re very much together. Haters go and die

1. Baby Mama welcome ohhhh how market? Good to know! That's actually our wish for u,at least if not for anything, for the sake of your undying love and your child. But please, make sure this time after the make up,move in with him. Tell him you won't him to stop paying for your house in lekki. Bcos I know that's the last thing Timaya will do.

17. TIMAYA,TIMAYA. YOU REALLY SHOULD TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

18. Awon insiders onise,,face ur work.....choi,,see as dem spoil show for baby mama...

19. Sometimes people live in make believe.

20. Hahahahahahahaha… She mumu o.

21. By the way timaya album is out (epiphany)

#i need a job#

22. Ladies... and stars!!! there r so many rich guys in naija dat will take care of you without begging to be loved

1. Do u know any? I'm single and interested.

23. This Timaya fine ohh but I don't like short guys..
    Lovely bags btw..

1. Haha....nne Linda, fear short guys....dia inferiority complex no get part 2....dat shortness make dem dey very aggressive.

24. Stellalistic stella....hahahahahah

25. Hahhahahhahahahhahhah

Wipes Tears from eyes,, I pray this kind thing no befall me or any of my beloved ones.... Amen

Dear future boo/husby.. Anytime you are shopping @ the mall especially ladies section,... Don't snapp and update.Take me with you!!! I repeat Take me with You!!!

26. But I no understand if they are no longer together why will she put that on instagram she no dey shame?

27. Big lie stella they are still very much together o biko .All dis so-called insiders can lie for Africa .

1. Ms K, if they are still together, then why did timaya delete her pictures from his instagram page? Why did Barbara change her IG name from egberimama to bibilac?

Ladies, learn from this. Getting pregnant for a man NEVER guarantees marriage. Esp when he isn't the OKOYES'

2. Lol@ being the Okoyes ...

28. ha! maybe, just maybe the insiders are not in enough to know?

29. SDK darln, this has to be the most wickedest news ever, i can already feel d baby mama's pain...... have a great weekend BVs and my one and only SDK

30. Oh mehn!Timaya is so hawttttttttt...Damn!!!

31. LMAOOOOOOO Oh my freaking gawd!

The babe probably thought he was shopping for her to woo her back, not knowing sey the boy don move on to another "bae" already. lol. It must be true if she deleted the comment. Talking about "i shall never love another"...tahhhh gbafuo!

32. Can't see mysef laughing at someone's misery, too bad though. She would have just kept mute jejeje!

33. Hahaha....love 'professing' gone wrong

34. She is disappointed,,choi!!

35. Timaya is coming to call u out soon trouble maker of warri kingdom

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy see fuck up..... Shame go wan kill the babe nw......

37. Replies
    1. That's how smart you are. Shopping for a lil daughter in a designer's bag shop.

38. ermmm...am I about to read a post titled "timaya baby mama cusses out stella dimoko korkus on Instagram."

e no pass dia power o!
    stella ji lu nwayo nei soo ds people o.
    lol.

jokes bae! bring it on...hot n spicy.

39. Oriegwu really, celebs with plenty headache but she supos know her place inside or outside his heart, kpele oo!

40. The bae is a lagos big girl o,beg me to tell u

41. Na wa oooh who kw's abt me ......celebrity wahals

42. SDK reporting stories like s hot since 1800AD. Lmao!!!

43. Mrs stella na side chick give u dat news she dey vex say them done bahngaa her last hope abeg help giv am big ntooorhhhhhhhh

44. Getting pregnant for a man not a ticket to be his wife, get it second hand babes. hahahhahahahahahaah Any chic wey don born for guy na second hand she be.