Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu Is Fine And Did Not Suffer A Stroke -Insiders Insist So!

Friday, September 12, 2014

Tinubu Is Fine And Did Not Suffer A Stroke -Insiders Insist So!

There was breaking news recently that the unthinkable had happened to Controversial ex Lagos state governor Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. I had some people calling and some others mailing me yesterday to verify if it was true that Tinubu had indeed suffered stroke and I promised to find out and get back to them.

Tinubu is fine and is presently in London ..He will return soon to Nigeria though.

His family,friends and even foes are shocked by this rumour and wonder who could hate him so much to wish him such.

An inbox mail i received states that ''Tinubu is in great shape and his associates who see him and speak with him know this.He is in London helping APC spread the word about its mission of change. He returns to the country soon and those that wish him dead will be put to shame."

Well,Thank goodness he is fine.

50 comments:

1. Who're the 'we' that thank God?Every ill health rumor dat follows dis man emanates from his political tink-tank 2 curry sympathy.#NonsenseFellow

2. This man's looks can be somehow mehn. Like Mallam wey dey sell goro. One thing is to pray for wealth, another thing is to pray for the charisma to go with it. Very important.

2. They call themselves great politician of nigeria ,yet any little thing they run abroad for medical treatments ,because they refuse to put all this in place in nigeria. Get well soon sir .

3. Like I care about this Yoruba pot bellied thief-nubu

1. For your hatred of yoruba people that you've remained unyielding, that your business in west midlands will never thrive,that is if you even own any. Take it or leave it bigoted fool.

2. Anon 4:33pm.....dat curse is too much nah,,,hian!!!

4. haters are always everywhr..thank God he is fine

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. He suffered a stroke is recuperating in London.

6. But how do they spring this rumour from? Someone would just wake up in the morning and the next thing on his/her mind is to cause commotion.

7. Bad belle people. Stella i follow u thank God ooO.

8. World people, Tinubu is down with the first stage of Parkinson, abi na pakistan disease, or how is it spelt? Not stroke o, Awon aiye.

1. Isn't parkinsons disease not even worse dan stroke?....

2. *isnt parkinsons disease even worse dan stroke?

9. Jagaban is not down with stroke?? Thank God o, Awon rumour "sharers". But Oga jagaban go n relax n take care of ur health, u look very pale n sick.

10. Stella oo, u no go kee me wt laff..
    of all pics to use, na this colour blocking one u see for Internet, u try.

11. Tinubu is not fine and he didn't suffer stroke. How can you say he's fine? He's not ugly but he's not fine either.
    Lol

12. What does London need APC evangelism for don't be fooled he doesn't have a stroke but has chronic back issues

1. Una dey sell shekpe n opa eyin @ ur lounge?...maybe he dey come drink am dia dats why u know he has back issues

13. Aii..aii..seen.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

14. I pray he is ok cos this is how they always deny initially b4 admitting.

15. I hope he is fine, but what is he spreading the word for? Are people in London going to vote in Nigeria

Mr Lyca

16. Lol @ helpiing APC spread the word about its mission! What mission bubome?

17. Wetin concine me with dis man. Who cares. Greedy wicked selfish politicians. Wurreva pulizzz.

18. Anything can happen to that man anytime . He doesn't look healthy.

19. Hope he is fine cos we need him at this stage to finish up the nollywood script the APC as being acting.it is well.

1. Lmao @ nolllywood script crazy people here

20. Thank God!
    Buh hmmm....dat man doesnt look healthy o
    Intact i said it out loud d Last time i saw his pictures

Spreading APC in London?!
    Na Milliband dem wan recruit ni?!
    Ana emenu...

Ezenwanyi kedu ije?
    Ibilibi 1
    Okala mmadu,Okala muo
    Akwa Ugo
    Enenebe Eje Olu
    Nwanyi Mmanari...

Where have u being since oo?

21. Where is that low life bitch aka sdk bouncer.. Come add ' pray for tinubu' in your prayer request oh. Idoit!!
    You belong in the zoo with the monkeys. C'mon go chop banana as you never see prick today.

1. Your so bitter! I pity you really!

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Since he is not treating himself in Nigeria then he is not getting any gud wishes frm me......

23. Hehehehehe@parkinson abi na Pakistan.......lol

24. The usual lie they tell after he breaks down, check his recent sickly pics...... they just don't want pdp to rejoice