Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage And Tunji Balogun Are Breaking Up?

Friday, September 26, 2014

Tiwa Savage And Tunji Balogun Are Breaking Up?

OMG NOOOOOOOOO!!!

I dont know anything about this and I refuse to believe it but my inbox is full of different versions of what went wrong and different links to blogs already insinuating different things concerning the supposed crumbling marriage of crooner Tiwa Savage and her manager Hubby Tunji.

I pray that whatever the locust has stolen away from their Marriage should be restored in Jesus name....OMG,she only got married just yesterday!

God please perfect whatever imperfections Tiwa Or Tunji has and teach them how to tolerate each other In Jesus name,nobody said Marriage was easy...Nobody said so at all.

Happy Birthday Tunji,May God give you Solomon's wisdom to deal with whatever it is you need to deal with at this time.

I hope this is not true and I hope that they come out to set the records straight.

220 comments:

1. Amen!#Tongue out. Can't wait to read @galore's opinion on this. @galore,hi..

2. Hian!!!! Publicity stunt much

**datingnaija

3. Story for d gods!!!

Tiwa imitating Beyonce since 1900; b calm guys, its just a publicity stunt. Wait until d next awards and watch them repeat the epic "lets shut down rumours" beyjay style.

4. Hmmmmmm ths two. SDK lemme borrow ur seat for now.

5. Na publicity stunt,there's no marriage break-up btw tiwa and dat tunji dude.

6. I wish you guys whatever you wish yourselves

7. Stella save your prayers abeg! You don chop today...lmao! What is surprising about this?

8. Stella u enjoy being called out init? ..lol...u go break record o..ma joye aunty daleru..lol

Mayan yarns...

9. *Running off to instagram to look for gossip* I will be back

*Am back* she wished him a HBD four hours ago (5:30pm). No Birthday message, no love declaration *sobs*

10. At Aijay u be real Amibo! Same thing I did immediately I saw the caption. There's definitely trouble in Paradise. Huge one!

11. Shut up @anon 9:07pm, how is Stella daleru?? Na Stella wan scatter their marriage? Or u can't read that Stella is praying for it not to happen? U must be high on some cheap substance, mtchewwww.

12. If you buy aso ebi go collect your money, chai another princess... no be me talk am say dem say hmm say the guy give someone belle o, oturugbeke of.

1. I reject it, broken marriage is not their potion.

3. I refuse to believe ds news... no so them dey break up???

4. What! As much as I don't really gbadu Tiwa, e no mean sey something like this should happen to her oh. Ahh. Hope its a lie sha.

5. This shouldn't be true. Heaven please!!!

1. Dont really care. Na their biswax lol

2. Another stunt again 2 draw attention like Pq biiko na lie

6. Haaaaaa! Nisinsin nawa ooo! Baddest KARMA, If this is true, That is....

7. Happy birthday Tbillz

Marriage is not so easy dear, it takes alot... I still wonder how our parents did it.

I hope the story about Tiwa and Tunji ain't true though, there is no smoke without fire.

8. I jst hope dis is not true oooo hian pride pride pride dey say it comes bfor a fall......no ooo tunji can't leave her not wen she got d body everybody drawn over.... not after dancing like a snake for tunji on her wedding day.....not after tunji has promised to make her a star.....chai chai chai am not a fan but I pray God see dem thru.

1. Not after she danced almost naked in her video.

2. Sarcastic......lol

3. Na lie jare
      Break up ke???.

4. Ur witchcraft no be here.... Shak!

5. I don die!!!! Dancing like a snake?... you have killed me. ROTFLMAO

9. Hian. In as much as iv lost much respect for Tiwa, she and Tebillz look so good together, and they remind you that love is such a beautiful thing. Please you two shouldn't breakup. I suspect it's just a publicity stunt btw.

1. Yeah. Just like psquare stunt. Dey think dey can fool us yet again? Oh well, it's non of my biz tho.

10. Hope this is not true. This Balogun be like who go sabi beat woman. Their marriage is rather too early to be experiencing such speculations.

11. WAT???

PS. Love u more Ada.

#Hot Ice.

1. Hot Ice sup with ur flat mate. Ope the situation been contained. I couldn't open the comment section on that post. Stella stopped enabling comment i dnt know why. Even the post on the chic that married her ancestor. I Couldn't comment jack on that too. SDK what's going on?

2. AdaDiUraNma Love HotIce27 September 2014 at 09:20

Thank U Cece. Is a long story but no worries. My Hottie surprised everyone with the way she went about the issue. Lol! Me inclusive. But the good news is Serena is moving back to Michigan early next year for her Intern.And shes getting help. After she denied the drugs wasn't for her, bla bla bla...than she said it was her 1st time. Later said it was her 2nd time, than 4th time. Lmao!!!! medical doctor whose a drug addict. What a combination.

12. Been seeing this on twitter and I thought it was just fake Naija news. What's going on tho? Everybody's breaking up hian! Wiz &. Amber, Jason & Jordin, my grandma & grandpa! Lemme call Bae to tell him how much I love him. Inukwa

1. Ur grandma and grandpa ke?....for wetin nah?

2. No no no, not Jason and Jordin too, I love them together. Jordin was there for him when he had that dangerous accident. Men!

Lmaoo @your grandma and grandpa.

3. Lmaoooo grandma and grandpa

**datingnaija

13. OMG can't believe dis. It better not be true.
    OMG,OMG.

14. Well,am not suprised..
    I said it when they were getting married that they won't last..
    There's no way you can mix business with pleasure..
    This nigga is fake and its written all over him..
    Oriegwu!!

1. God will punish that your dirty mouth. Useless idiot. Who are you to judge? Empty brain! Olodo.

2. Oh shut up! How can you say that? My gosh you r so full of shit. Tufiakwa gi

3. Not dat am surprise...bt I jst hope it's nt true anyway

15. Aunty Stella I can feel the sincerity in your prayer. A very big Amen? I just hope it's one of them those Rumor.

1. Crate of minerals.. Or eggs?

U.

2. Pele o hypocarton

3. 😂 @ anon 7.02 pm, u can't even spell

4. You can't even spell to save your life.. Hypo Ko Crate nii* I must to comment..mtcheeeeew you better go back to school instead of wasting your time spelling rubbish on blog!

16. BLOG ANALYSER: God pls heal them and restore love back in to their union Amen. Rules of business, don't marry marry your spouse who is your manager and if u want to he has to quit the job. I sense this the cause of their problems. Kefee, may her soul rest in perfect peace Amen tried it nd it failed. At one point or the other one will start feeling cheated. Always becareful wen u are dealing with a man that has married bfore. God be with them

17. I pray its not true.... D Lord shall kep dem togeda for eva

18. long over dew...God forgive me.......

@Tiwa deserve someone better....

ds Man beats @Tiwa @ d drop of a hat..i pity @Tiwa shaaaa

It is well

19. @Sdk...be ready @Tiwa or @Teebliz will callu out now on Twitter

Singing....Everybody going Crazy on Twitter

20. long over dew...God forgive me.......

@Tiwa deserve someone better....

ds Man beats @Tiwa @ d drop of a hat..i pity @Tiwa shaaaa

It is well

1. Ehen! Here you are! Talk on...

2. Na real dew olodo

3. *due* pls! Thank me now! Annie L.P

4. @Galore herself...always posting thrice these days.

5. Lol. My tot exactly!

6. Why won't she post comment thrice? When she's always typing her comments while giving a blow job. Yeye girl, stop wasting space

7. I just tire for galore oo.. u suppose be Galore3ce.. Hian!

21. I rily do hope it's a lie. Wat on earth is wrong wit dis generation??? Marriage is now a joke!

22. Omg! Omg!!

Stella wetin hapun???

23. Wish them well...if they really wana go there separate ways,good for them.
    Tiwa should better mke it work,all the hyping,drooling and all.Haaaaa

24. Which kin lie be this one? Abi they want to start the Jay Z and Beyonce rumor? Is she going on tour or about to release an album? Whoever started this shit should go and sit in a lake of fire. Tunji is going nowhere, Tiwa is his meal ticket! Na me talk am.

1. I tots agree with you babe. Such a publicity stunt to promo especially with the recent celeb break ups mshew abegi

**datingnaija

2. Hahaha. Then this is a worse situation

3. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha "sit in a lake of fire?" Jesus! U guys are wicked

25. Whaaaaatttttttt? Are you freaking kidding me? Her wedding details are still fresh in my head, the trad isn't even up to a year!
    The sad truth is that even if these are rumours, for it to be out here like this, it means something is wrong somewhere. I pray God gives them the strength to fix it if its true....

26. God will resolve their differences, amen.

27. Ahhhhhhhh aruu emee na obodo! It better not be true o. Haba mana!

28. And here people are clamouring 4 Jim to get married, I tell u its not getting married but staying married! Pity, Tiwa and Tunji breaking up after all d dubai wedding? Diaris God o0

29. in jesus name i pray " any body born of woman that want to put asunder what God has joined by the loins " sha die IJN . tiwa you marriage is intact IJN..

1. Our merciful father does not answer such prayers. Which one is they should die. I dont praythat for my marriage. Your husband will now die for trying to put asunder? Or if its your sister? Abeg na

2. Leave asunder alone biko tunji sabi am

3. On the contrary he does answer such prayer. He said He will slain for our sake. So any intruder, be it bother, sister,mother,inlaw of any kind that wants to put asunder in our marriage or any union put together in holy matrimony will DIE IJN AMEN!

4. Hian ooo! Ndi mountain, unu a landi go? Biko, were ya wanyo. Nobody go die on top this Tow a matter after all, rumour has it, someone else's own was put asunder for this one to happen.

30. Any weapon fashioned against savage shall never tiwa..*amen

31. hmm....

magical eyes

32. I know say water don pass garri as Tiwa no quick post hin pic on instagram today being his birthday. But then again, e fit be one of their yeye ways of making a fool out of us. I don't trust these celebrities one bit. I was never a Teebillz fan anyways.

33. They can work it out it's their choice

34. I hope so too Stella however I won't be shocked as marriage is no joke in as much as I love my husband it's tough. If not that I am a Christian I won't encourage marriage but partners. Wish both well whatever the outcome

35. Stella park well o and let the gist flow. Oya, i siddon for my hut dey drink palmy...

36. me thinks couple is modeling their lives after Beyonce way too much by putting out false news... new low.

37. even Don jazzy ans mavin creww didn't wish him HBD!! there is indeed something wrong, let's not fool ourselves!!! Mavin dem are supporting Tiwa for not even posting his pic and wishing him a very Happy Birthday!! I know Don Jazzy he takes Tiwa like his own little sister so that's why!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Little sister ke? U judging by size? Fyi: tiwa senior don j wella.

38. I believe its just publicity stunt. Tiwa is just following beyonce's footsteps. We also heard rumours of jayZ and Bee splitting. Anyways. We're still watching.

39. CELEBRITY MARRIAGE IS FOR PUBLIC STUNTS. PICTURES STUCK IN TIME!

40. The devil is a liar. Ipray they work out whateva is happening. Amen

41. Though i dont like Teebillz and not really Tiwa's fan...but i hope this isnt true. I hope they go back to their drawing boards and right every wrong. Marriang ain't child's play,,they are no kids and should know that....All da best ,Tiwa&Tunji.

42. So you are just noticing that all's not well between them? It was Etcetera's write up that started the ish. I'll gist you by mail...Tiwa would identify me here.

43. Hmnnn! Dis one wey Stella don become prayer warrior! Its well

44. The allegations are very serious, I won't be surprised if this is true as Money is a big issue in relationships/marriages especially when its one sided... Aside from bn her manager what does Tunji do???? and ontop that he beats her????

Its just a matter of time for them to explode, if this is true.....

45. Tunji was very embarrassed at being called "second-hand husband" and then blogs started saying he is living off Tiwa...so trouble came to Paradise...

46. They said she has sacked him
    They also said he got a side chick pregnant
    They said he beats her up always even bfr they got engaged but tiwa didn't quit cos she loves d man
    His baby mama left him cos of his bad temper,every thing is centered around her money choii
    I pray for Gods restoration in her marriage AMEN

1. Wa Shere jare shontell... been looking for the real gist since. Na wa oo.. Side chic ke? I just pity Tiwa. Bizzle is the only 1 who wished him happy birthday amongst the crew. Tiwa take heart ehen.. Choi, d shame go too much o. Pele

47. Dis isn't tru jorrrr atleast I believe its not tru

48. God forbid
    I reject it for u Tiwa
    Haaa! Ewoo!!!!
    A gbo do

49. People don't know the genesis of Tiwa & Tbillz. If you know, you won't be too surprised they got married.

50. They lasted longer than i thought. The guy was looking for a money making machine,to think she did some silly stuffs for dude.

51. I just hope it isn't True... Marriage isn't A bed of Roses! No marriage is Perfect,I pray they weather their storm together!

52. When couples celebrate one year anniversary some bad belle people think its easy! Some go say wait till 3 or 10 years. One year of marital bliss is no beans. Hope this news is fake shaa.

53. If only people will prepare for marriage with d same zeal they prepare for the wedding..sighs# well,na dem sabi. If dem want,let dem split.I won't loose. A wink of sleep over it. I am not gonna pray anything for them because I never pray for myself finish. They won't be d first or last to get divorced.

54. See the WICKED looking pic Tiwa put of tbillz as his birthday wish...lol. E go don beat her taya. Am shocked that Stella is surprised; Tbillz came on here after the second-hand husband saga and was revealing how he helped Tiwa when she had nothing, he bitterly explained how people think she feeds his family...the guy was very bitter. I am not surprised; Tiwa hasn't been happy in a while fa!!!

55. Tiwa doesn't look submissive at al so am not surprised!al dis celebrities sha

56. Wetin be dat boy name again, etcetera abi na wetin dem dey call u, d predictions in ur write up concerning second hand husband and wife is about to become reality.

57. Etcetera will be dancing azonto now.To all ladies out there,dont be a home wrecker..dont go for 2nd hand husband...More update still coming up soon.

58. See them awon aye praying for God to restore her marriage. Most of you people here who criticized her choice of man might have caused great damage to her marriage even before she got married. WE CRITICIZE THEM (CELEBRITIES ) FOR TOO MANY THINGS.
    I won't pray for God to restore your marriage but rather that He's will be done.
    You deserve to be if this marriage is a burden.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

1. You are right, sometimes we forget they are still humans...Tiwa if you are not happy and things can't work out, leave my darling.... We still love you no matter what.

59. I'm sure this is just a publicity stunt. Break up fire! If I hear! I really hope it isn't true sha. I wish them all the best in their home.

60. Wow i realy pray it's not true. marriage of yesterday and all that money and fanfare. Oluwa

61. it might be true cos Tiwa didnt wish him a happy birthday on any social media today.

62. they should pls sort themselves out, May God give them the grace, 1st time of commenting

Diiphillipo Conceots for all your Civil engineering works

63. I PRAY THAT IT IS NOT TRUE. WHEN DID THEY GET MARRIED THAT THEY WANT TO BREAK UP? I KNOW THAT MARRIAGE IS NOT EASY BUT THEY SHOULD PLEASE TRY. TUNJI,IF IT'S TOO HARD FOR YOU,WHY DON'T YOU TRY TIEING YOUR LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID. TUNJI AND TIWA FOREVER.

64. Most people find it difficult to believe karma till it hits them hard. I just don't know y

65. Oh no!I pray its not true o.Make Baba God intervene on their mata.Stella I wuld be nyc if u do a topic on. Experience in marriage and what has kept pipu ova d years together

66. Noooooooo,,i dont believe dis news

67. Na dem sabinhow does dis put food on my table mtcheeeeeewnwoteva rock their boat oriegwu!

68. Tiwa is stepping up real fast in everything this days, babes is wearing dem designers and feeling fly, and maybe tunji as stopped drooling all over her body,
    Dirty copy copy wannabe couple.

69. Looking 4 anoda call out huh.Not so fast dear.They're together.Kemi has faked this story of yours.Tiwa just posted a pic of her hubby,Thank me later.Na wah o you and fake news it's too bad.Repent.

70. It's impossible,they can't break up.

71. Why should any one be surprised ? even if this is a publicity stunt their marriage won't last because they got married for the wrong reasons. Wasn't he married when they met? Is it not this same Tiwa that said married men drool over her body? Only a foolish woman will think men cheat because their wives are ugly, Tiwa you can fuck Tbliz 24/7 that won't make your marriage last or stop him from cheating if he wants to. Pride goes before a fall.

72. Haaaaaa

It can't be , so what a friend told me backstage the previous month is true... And I was shunning her like, everybody must not have a happy married life.that it might just be a minor issue.

Please I still want my T -square together IJN

73. dere is no way in hell dat dis shud b tru.....afta all d gra gra.Oghene biko.let it nt b tru........Jenny

74. Stella u must be enjoying the cussing outs.....get ready, looool

75. How can that be? anty Tiwa that everyone's man is lusting after?? Mbanu!

Even tho T.Billz tried to chat my friend up recently during a visit to the US(she turned him down of course). I have heard many stories of his philanderous ways...the guy no send at all....but i doubt anty tiwa will leave even if she found out...she seems like the type that cares too much of what people will say, and will stay at all cost to make it work esp with her getting with him while he was allegedly still with his babymama.

76. they should better behave and eminado each other oh.

77. I have said it several times that marriage nowadays is overated! Partnership btw man and woman works better abeg

78. I pray dis isn't true thou! I av seen marriage of 2months, these two shld try and sort out things. God hates divorce, separation is worse. All d best to them sa.

79. No mind dem jare. It's another jay z Beyoncé publicity stunt!!! Copy copy!
    #sexyback#

80. Tunji cheats on her A LOT. I doubt this break up rumor though, i think they put it out themselves to garner attention as they are both obsessed with the Beyonce-Jayz lifestyle/buzz; they want desperately to be naija's Bee & Jay.

Do they have problems?? Hell yes. Have they broken up? No (at least not that i know of)

81. All of u praying that this shouldn't be true, how does their lives concern urs biko? Do they pray this much for u too? The fact that many of u look up to these STRANGERS as role models is why y'all have so much skewed expectations about life! You have no idea who these people are. You don't know their true personalities. They don't pay ur damn bills, yet here u are praying its not true. What if he's abusive? What is she's worse? Y'all annoy the hell out of me with these stupid prayers. One minute you're tapping into people's "blessings" next minute u're "praying" and crying over their break ups like u know their true characters and compatibility. SMH.

1. 1 million likes 10:01pm.
      Tapping and praying into people lives, flesh and blood like them!
      JESUS should be our role model and not flesh!

2. So ur own wish is deir break up? Cs I dnt get y d restoration prayers bites u dis much. Am sure u r one of Tunji's side chic. Enemy of progress

3. My dear, what do I give you for this comment of yours?

Very well written. 10k likes

82. Those who live in glass houses do not throw stones. Marriage takes the grace of God. I am always afraid for pple that have big wedding and makes it a public affair. I pray this opens their eyes and they both put their pride aside and work it out. It is well!

1. Well said my dear, it takes the grace of God.

83. Gbam I'm not surprised. She's not paying her pimp. Pimping her to men, she gets the money and he wants more. They told her before she married him and she didn't hear. Let him go back to his baby mama/wife. Tiwa too has no manners. Very saucy girl

84. i saw it coming cos...

1. he married her for fame and money

2. she behaves like a whore

but this is earlier than i expected considering the cost of the wedding, the travelling to dubai, tiwa's age and the fact that d hubby has been impregnating the nation

85. Am not surprised!y will the marriage last with all the naked body she tink say African man go accept all she's doing.She wans to be naija Beyonce.hmmmm dream on dreamer! Money and fame is not everything!

86. Wait but how can he resist a whoooole tiwa that everybody's husbands are drooling over?! LMAO

I doubt the break up sha, but i have heard snippets about many problems in their marriage, and the cheating rumors are true.

87. TBH, i used to be a tiwa fan(huge one) and i am never one to laugh at people's misery, but that comment she made about people's husbands drooling over her body turned me off for good. I still don't wish her ill, but like someone said, i don' t know what these two really are so who am i to say they should or shouldn't work it out.

I think though that tiwa really got big headed and arrogant after her wedding, may be this will cool her down a little.

And pls marriage isn't the end of...be all. Or culture pushes everyone into marriages, and somepeople have no business being in one. Thank God i live in the west and didn't grow up with such a mentality tho. People will be suffering in their marriages and enduring just so that others will be happy with them. Life is too short biko

88. hope I aint gonna read another call out, cuss out post?
    hehhehehehe..

see ehn..I like Tiwa-a lot but you see that TBillz? I "comment my reserve."

Tiwa and Tbillz pls grow old on one pillow biko. marriage is not an album release that fades into oblivion with time; it lasts forever...pls make it last!

89. Galore onu ugba!
    and you were there when he was beating her?
    he cheats a lot..yes.
    beating? na u sabi!

90. Stella so u dont wanna spill the whole gist about Tunji getting his side chic pregnant and how he beats her.

91. Tunji divorce tiwa...are you guys serious?
    Will you ever dash out your Atm and password knowing how much money you have.
    and you expect tunji to divorce tiwa.

Tunji took gold digging to an embarrassing new level.
    You should write a book on that .

Tiwa...congrats on your charity organisation for Tunji , his step children and his future step children.

And he still beats you up...oh my days.

Now I understand y dabota is marring a fossil...
    Before dude will lift his "extinct" hands on her,
    Dude will disintegrate.
    The man anyachala ka akwa.

I cant believe I am saying this but my dear tiwa, you may have to ask dabota to take you to the old peoples home she found her boo in so you can pick a man there and live happily ever after.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Chei fossil? Nne I di wicked oooo

2. Chei! Wickeed geh.Dabota pele,u don suffer!

3. @xoxo making me lol since 1900AD. Bwahahahahahahaha.

4. Lmaoo! Kai! Xoxo you are mean. I had to drop my phone so that I can laugh very well. I'm crying Hebrew tears for dabota.

92. what!!! tell me dis is not true .... pls vote for me via this link http://woobox.com/gemukx/vote/for/4734914 thank u all

93. waaaaaaaaaaaat
    when did dey get married here? my God...wat is marriage turng into...
    chaii..
    beginning to develop cold feet towards dis institution ooh...
    becoming scaring...

94. @ Anon 10:01pm shaddap.. this is too funny, busting up @ tapping into ppl's blessing. That is the stupidest thing anybody could do, because they have no clue how ppl come by what they have. No wonder some ppl meet dire ends trying to tap into what someone else has, and they get the same shit they have. Your assessment is 100% correct.

95. Have they even been married a year? She made such a beautiful bride, and such a lavish affair. I hope such things are mere rumours, especially since her husband's birthday is today.

96. Chei dis one worse o. Funke Akindele's own beta sef

97. Like someone said, teebilz have more sperm than sense

98. ....hmmm!What people fail to realise is, marriage is a different ball game! I wish them well whatever the outcome.....

99. Hypocrites! You know you want the story to be true. Juicy gist for the information traders here.

100. Abeg this is bad oh, tiwa is on my twitter and no happy birthday to her hubby, yet she passionately wishes every celeb and non celeb, happy birthday, almost everyday.... but happy birthday wont kill naw ehhhh, tiwa, no make all ur wedding money waste oh, now now, just like that

101. Bhet wait o, what is Tiwa's problem? why do i always have the feeling that she wants to always struggle for attention and be in the news everyday?
    Mtcheeew...its all publicity stunt Biko, idiota

102. Hmmm just passing by for d matter, wish dem wot dey wish demself!

103. Anyone notice they haven't been seen together in a very long time

104. Tunji beats her silly nd cheats like there is no tomorrow

105. Not surprised, such is life. I'm disappointed he got side chick pregnant…this reminds me of elohor and owen aisien smh……..

106. I read through some of this comments and also that on the Esosa/Linda/ Tony triangle
    Wow
    People seem to be rejoicing at others downfalls
    Most don't seem to see that marriage has ups and downs
    Instead of casting aspersions how about use that energy to say a quick prayer or send well wishes into the universe for them.
    If all of us on here has lives available to the public scrutiny, the very sort of comments we dish out would hurt our very core

107. My people are making me scared of marriage! I hope this is just a rumour.

108. @galore giving a blow job fa. No oh more like carpet munching/giving head. @bloglord walahi you are a hypocrite. If SDK had written he beats her you'd have written one long senseless epistle and judged and agreed. The same way you judged on the Anenih post based on what SDK wrote. Ass licker. Others who have said Tunji beats her are lying abi? Madam I want to belong with the perfect fictional husband. Shut up sometimes you must not always post.

109. May God help us
    Marriage is no easy feat
    Most times behind those smile are bitterness and regrets

110. I saw something like this on Kemi's blog yesterday, well I pray is false. May be they wanna copy Beyonce n JayZ's style. Them wan fool themselves not me.

111. When Etcetera was advising people not to have 'second-hand' husbands, both Tiwa and Tunji jumped on him despite the fact that the article was not directed at them.

Whilst I hope the story is false, I also know that Karma is a bitch. A guy left his wife/baby mama and TWO kids ( not 1 o, Two) and came to Lagos to 'gold-dig' your moneymaking arse, took you to Dubai to marry you with your own money. And you think you entered paradise? The main reason guys take babes to Dubai for white wedding is simply because they are not ' effectively' single and still probably legally married hence no church or customary court would marry them in Naija. And in Dubai, you can marry as many as you want with no questions asked.
    Ladies, please shine your eyes.

JAY

1. So @JAY, please if I may ask you: every Nigerian married in Dubai is not legally married? Is that what you are saying? Is the Dubai wedding/marriage for show?