Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uduaghan Visits Late Gen Aziza's Widow

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Uduaghan Visits Late Gen Aziza's Widow

Uduaghan Visits Late Gen Aziza's Widow and signs the condolence register.

Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON) and the Sisters of Late General Aziza During a condolence visit to the Family

Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON) and Mrs. Oyekunle Aziza During a condolence visit to the Family of Late.(RTD) General Aziza.

22 comments:

1. God be wit d family of d late General. Thank you Gov Uduaghan ..."Finishing Strong". The National Assembly is ur next office in Jesus Name.

Xhlrted p.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: he did well. May the soul of the dead rest in peace.

3. Who are these agbalagbi women..See their arms of life..Choi.

1. It's people like you that come from very primitive villages and can't even introduce their mum. Mtchew!

2. Don't mind the stupid brainless idiot.... Just won't process her thoughts before typing..... Local rat, can your mum dare to stand before these women? Local rat....

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is a normal thing so no big deal.....

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    At least some millions of naira will drop.

6. Azazi or Aziza?

7. The names sef too resemble

8. This is his daughter,Amy.their dad had 2 or 3 wives...

1. So Pls how is this your business? His personal family issues concerns you not! Yea we know u know the fam now,clap for yourself,rubbish.