Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VACANCY -Intern Needed

Sunday, September 07, 2014

VACANCY -Intern Needed

An intern is needed in a mobile technology company urgently.

The intern will be  responsible for all duties of the front desk operation which includes:attending to queries, vendor management and inter departmental communication. 

She should be smart, approachable,flexible, intelligent,highly organised and computer literate.

Interested and qualified candidates should kindly forward their resume to info@emodigit.com

27 comments:

1. Mornin Stellaostical.... Am gonna twerk my big ass in church 2day. I mus b noticed by force by fire...#8 days to go#Team M

1. Like seriously.... All for M to still want you for keeps?Dauuuuum gurl...I admire your steadfastness keep it up..and twerk away....

2. Seriouslly sis let ur deed'act 'Thought sHows CHRIST.be of a wordy emulation

2. God bless u everyday aunty stella

3. God bless u everyday aunty stella

4. Where's that chinwe girl that needs a vacation job till Jan? Go and apply now oo
    Stella thanks.

5. Thanks for dis opportunity madam stellina. ....

6. I like front desk jobs, you always get to meet 'potential customers'.

7. Thanks SDK will send as soon as possible,

Happy Beautiful Sunday , sweet Fam...

8. Where is the Location? God bless Stella's bv

9. Na only woman dem dey find?

10. Why are they gender specific? Can a "he" apply?
    Blessings to you Stellz.... Will call you soon sis...

11. Lord I believe and receive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have sent. Thank you Stella!... Kay

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making sense.... Niceone poster.....

13. Nice one, thanks and God bless.

14. Good luck to job seekers.

15. That's nice.

16. calabar blog visitors,help a sister get a job.pls I have B Ed in accouting Education.