Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Let The Dogs Out...Woof!Woof!! Woof!!! - Blog Visitor Doggy Tales.

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Who Let The Dogs Out...Woof!Woof!! Woof!!! - Blog Visitor Doggy Tales.

THIS MAIL CAME INTO MY INBOX ON MONDAY MORNING....September 8,2014 and its content will shock you,make you angry,make you sad...I dunno,I am shocked and irritated but hey C'mon,you only find such here..lol

Auntie Ste Ste, Good morning. 

I write to you in shock, confusion and agony. I am a 25-year old lady who had her first sexual experience last year. I started sleeping with my boyfriend last year and I noticed that intense and deep doggy usually cause me pains. One time he went too deep, I bled for 2 days. I brushed it aside since it was 1st time thing. But now,  after an intense session on Saturday including doggy, I started bleeding on Sunday till now.

Dear SDKers,  pls I need your advice. Does intense doggy cause pain and bleeding? If yes, how can it be controlled and stopped? I cannot afford to stop doing doggy so I need this pain and bleeding to stop. Also, this guy is my only sexual partner so I do not think it's as a result of STDs. 

Thank you.''

When I ignored the first mail,she sent in another one....an SOS

''Aunty Stella, please help me post my mail. I'm really going out of mind cos I'm still bleeding till now. I even had to wear pad sef :( 
I don't know what to do. Please I need to hear what you and other SDKers have to say about this issue.
Thank you''.

*mouth hanging open from fear and shock*

Please where is native Doctor Agwuturumbe?

243 comments:

1. Pls rush to d hospital immediately! Why r u at home, seeking advice from blogs? You may have a tear, STI, or worse. Don't stay home n bleed to death

1. Pls don't stop and make sure u continue using d pad it'll stop after 2 month...it's cos u just started having sex it's very very normal

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa! She cannot afford to stop doing doggy. Hahahahahahahahahah. O di egwu o.

3. Sorry babes, I think hospital is the best option for you not BVs. Bella Ragazza

4. @ Kiks, Happy B'day to You. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Bless you. 

@ Poster, u need to seek medical attention ASAP so that u can do testimony mails to SDK. Then wen u r fine, wen next u try xes, avoid d positions that shorten ur vjay n increase depth. AVOID : 
      Flexing ur knees to touch ur boobs cos it shortens d vagina. Do not also attempt to put ur legs on his shoulders while he is at it. Don't use a pillow under your 'waste' or butts too. Ur partner might b parading a long one n u may not know since u said u lack experience. Size is relative. 

Rather, u shud lay supine, wen penetration is attained, close ur legs to trap his mesh, deep penetration will b avoided in this position. U can take d wheels too. I mean b d driver, that way u control the ride n avoid those painful bumps he excitedly does. I wish u well safe journey in ur future trips. 

Above all, play safe, don't say he is ur only partner. ARE YOU HIS ONLY PARTNER? Xes is a NETWORK. 

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Go to the hospital & get treated first, i wonder d kind of story u r going 2 tell there *doggy brought me here* lol, secondly DON'T try it with him again! If he's ur hubby, it would 'v been diff but boyfriend??? Where's kermit? To slap u just dey hungry me.

7. Stella when someone sends you such mails next time, tell them to go to a hospital. She is an adult and should know that is the first thing to do when something as delicate as that occurs. SDK's blog isn't a hospital for fuck's sake. People should stop taking things for granted.

8. Laughing my ass off! Kenny Ake never disappoints in such matters.

9. Kehinde, Chai! Sex analyser. U sabi d thing die. Kikikikikikikiki

10. You should send your story to that show on dstv "Sex sent me to ER (Emergency Room)" lol

As for the doggy youu better stop it, or you bf needs to care enough to do it gently. Me I hate doggy bcos I find it very painful and uncomfortable I don't allow it, even if I manage to allow it the just a few 2seconds and he must be gentle and I change position.
      Don't kill your self o, this 1 u say u can't stop doggy, and don't be ashamed go to the hospital and tell the dr exactly how it happened. Get well soon.

11. Prof Ake has spoken. Hahahahahah. Wetin person no go read here? Poster run to d hospital joor.

2. Things dey happen ooo... I've not done doggy before so no idea. Sorry

1. Hmmmmm...viva are you sure???na who we go ask??..
      Poster,please see a doctor...

3. Please go and see a doctor, there has been complications, its abnormal to bleed like that after sex.

4. PLEASE GO TO THE HOSPITAL!

5. My sister don't be an ignorant hmmm go and see a doctor asap and not road side chemist or pharmacy

6. My sister don't be an ignorant hmmm go and see a doctor asap and not road side chemist or pharmacy

7. Go see a doctor 4 goodness' sake. Dat guy will rip ur womb open one day if u dont stop dat doggy style. After destroying u he will move on 2 someone else.

1. People don't realize it's the womb that is getting hit during this doggy process.... Mtcheww..... De there na....

2. Mrs D, thanks o jare. I don't enjoy the style one bit. Sex shouldn't come with pains abeg. Scissors style dey, 69, Cleopatra, Ride-On and other bokuboku styles.

Poster, you are on ur own. Tnx. *sipsgreentea*

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. No honey its not the womb please, its the cervix, please blog visitor go to the doctor asap! Your doctor knows best please...

*am out*

5. I know u r shy & very embarrassed 2 see a doctor over doggy things so it is better u wait 4 d second coming of Jesus then u can touch d hem of his garment & d bleeding will stop.

8. The answer should be obvious. GO TO THE HOSPITAL

9. why do ppl post such nonsense. Deal with your issue damn

1. Why do people read such nonsense. Mind ur frigging bizwax. Anon 7.15. Reason is to get advice blockhead.

2. Fool u mind ur bixwax

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously babe here nobi hospital so go hospital go solve this matter abeg....

11. Poster is it till ur womb comes tumbling out that u will know doggy is not good 4 u? Wot happened to going to d hospital? U r bleeding 4 days n u r sending Stella mails. Continue...

In other news.....*drum rolls*

It's my birthday. D Lord's name be praised. Never been this excited for my birthday.

1. Happpy Birthday Kiks. God bless ur new age. Have fun.

2. Happy birthday.....may all ur heart desires be granted.

3. Happy birthday cheers !!!

4. Hbd dear......
      #proudly september...proudly virgo#

5. Happy born day!

6. Happy birthday nwa oma. Have a fab 1

Poster fly to the hospital and stop coming here with silly stories

7. Happy Birthday September Diva...a bigger you i pray!

September Borns Rock....15 Days to My Birthday....Pictures seriously loading to be sent to SDK.......Yes!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

8. Happy birthday Kiks,God bless your new year. Have a blast!
      #We are september babies#

9. Happy birthday.

10. Happy birthday Kiks,God bless your new year. Have a blast!
      #We are september babies#

11. HBD Sweetie! Viel spaß

Pepper ose oku!

12. Happy birthday Kiks. May joy, happiness and long life overshadow you. Have fun.

13. HBD darlg. Sept babies rock. #12th loading.......

14. Happy birthday! September people too plenty here!

12. Hmmmmm,,,let me sit in one of Stella's sit & read comments,,,,let comments start rolling in.

1. Ha wats wrong wit dis one eh..
      If u don't know wat to write den go take a piss or shit...rubbish
      Wen adults are talkin serious business, children will come nd talk their own too..mtchew

2. Tell her oh anon 9:15

Btw its 'seat' and not 'sit' olodo Cassy

13. I do observe that doggy gives me pain too if the dick is long and big but I have never bled. Hence I don't do it. But its either your partner is as stated above or he roughs handle you during doggy or your pelvic is too low or something. Just thinking aloud o I might be wrong. A times too it might be an infection that is

14. Today go sweet ooo

15. It might be an infection that is not an std.

16. Ma'am you are having coital lacerations. Means his penis is causing tears in your genital tract. See a Dr for proper checkup. Thank you

17. Please stay there and continue bleeding. Aunty Stella is taking the next available flight out of Germany to give you blood transfusion. She will even stay permanently so she can continue to monitor your doggy sessions.

Foolish girls all over the place. You are here worrying Stella and BVs while the 'causer' of your bleeding is enjoying his life. Oniranu!

1. ROTFL......I taya o, some of this story sef sounds fake...u had sex u started bledding md the next thing u tot of is errrmmm lemme contact BVs for advice, instead of flying ur ass to see a doc.... to all those girls saying I like it big and strong learn a lesson

2. Lmao @ "I can't afford to stop doggy" abi kini weyrey ara e ti e so....

3. Hahahahahaha,Badt gal GD...

18. Are you okay at all???
    What do you mean by you can't stop doing doggy?

Every sane person will stop doing it for a while to see if the bleeding will stop.......if it stops then you don't av to do doggy 4ever.....
    don't 4get, ur partner will continue doing doggy when you die in case you insist on continuing...

1. Oh My Days !!!!! Your comment got me rolling on the floor ... I will alainironu Ara Galatia ! When did Stella and sdkers become doctors mbok ... No be by force to doggy ooo later when you marry know dem go say womb do. Damage oooo

19. dear poster wat u re experiencing is medically referred 2 as postcoital bleeding. could b caused by PID(pelvic inflammatory disease) or STI , could also b as a result of vaginal dryness, in rare cases it could b a sign of vaginal cancer or cervical cancer.. c ur doctor 2 b sure its nothing serious....... nd tell bros 2 take it easy.

1. Hian!!! Wat kind of diagnosis is this na! If i'm feeling like this I wonder how the poster is feeling.

20. You're bleeding because of boyfriend. Very long hiss from me to you. Why are you asking us? Tell your doggy partner to take you to a doctor. Or better still tell your parents you're bleeding because of doggy.
    It didn't favour you the first time and you couldn't use your brain. Having intense sexual sessions with a man that might not even put a ring on it. I pity a lot of guys these days for the kind of women they'll end up with.

1. I dey tell u. Instead of going to the hospital, she is coming here to ask for advice.

2. Honestly and u re not ashamed to say it with boyfriend and u don't even intend to stop it,to show u don't feel sorry 4 urself,pls tell ur doggy partner to take u to d hospital

21. Is it a must 2 do dis doggy of a style? Try another position dt doesn't make u bleed abeg or continue till u loose all ur blood 2 doggy abi catty self. Nothing wey person no go hear

22. What do you mean by "you don't know what to do"? Have you consulted your gynaecologist? Do that first!before further questions! I'm surprised you're still waiting even when you're still bleeding! So if still didn't drop this post for us to see, you will still be waiting! Oriegwu! Doing the doggy style should not hurt normally unless one has infection, fibroid and so on!
    see you gynaecologist as briskly as possible.

Pepper ose oku!

23. Oh girl will you fly to the clinic to see a doctor. Ah ah. This is complete foolishness! It just so annoying that with all the advice on AIDS prevention and even Ebola people don't listen! The most annoying statement is 'it can't be an STD because he's my only sexual partner'. Are you his only sexual partner? Sorry to sound harsh but she's not a child!

24. I think you just had a ruptured cervix. As a newbee doing the act of sex, you mustn't start with such intense sessions else you shall have the issue of blood for a long time. Your boyfriend must take it real slow till your sexual organ is developed enough for such fetish sexual acts. Please see a doctor ASAP!!!

25. Nawa is 2 early 4 dis kind of post oooo.Oya u pple shud start replyin her I wil jst b readin comments.Bt poster u r .........Anyway Gud a.m 2 SDKers Family.I wish all of us God's unmerited Favour o!

26. What do u mean that you cannot afford to stop doggy, does he put a gun on ur head while doing it, I hope the guy is not a real dog, cos I don't get it, something that hurts u so badly that u bleed for days! U and ur guy should go get your brains examined. Lovemaking should be sweet and enjoyable not torture.

1. Doggy is the best thing after sliced bread

2. You obviously like it from your picture. Looks like you're waiting to recieve it. RME

3. @Ikpu reds-- word! Word!! Word!!!

D only vaginal penetration position that makes me cum..and Oko mi knows..

.hmmmm, just d thought of it makes my brain go ga ga....

4. Hahahahahaha anon 9:28 haff killed me oh

27. Na wa oh. Are you sure you're not menstruating? This is the first time I'm hearing this one.
    How can you say you can't afford to stop doing doggy? Are you okay? Something is causing you pain and giving a guy pleasure and you're choosing his happiness over your good health and sanity. You don't need help! Continue doing doggy until it causes damages your reproductive organs. Nonsense!

28. What's wrong with some people? You have something that looks like a medical emergency and the first thing that springs to mind is to mail SDK?

Hospitals don finish for Naija? Or are they all on strike? People just play Russian roulette with their health. Abi SDK tell una say she be part-time doc? O ga ju!

Similarly shocked @' can't afford to stop doggy'. You are in pain and bleeding so where's the enjoyment? I just can't understand. Smh vigorously!!!

29. Some BV's sef!!!! Is it every nonsense u guyz bring on here for discussion?? Don't u have hospital u re presently residing? U re waiting for Other bv's advice until u will bleed to death? U re so funny. Don't go to hospital to see a doctor, stay there n be sending stupid mails to Stella. I don't do doggy, so I can't advice u, those who do, maybe they will advice u. Its so strange to bleed this way after sex, doggy or no doggy. My advice is : GO TO THE HOSPITAL BEFORE YOU BLEED TO DEATH. D guy is ur only sexual partner? And u re ruling out STD n STI?? Clap for urself. Even if he is d only one u re sleeping with? Are u d only one he is sleeping with?? How sure are u that u re is only bed partner? Omo give urself brain abeg. I have spoken too much already, it's too early in d morning abeg.

30. U cnt stay away from doggy ba? Contunue *in mama peace's voice*
    is it dat u dnt know d road to d hospital abi u tnk Dr Oke dats under ebola quarantine or Aboki Na Mallam dat went to harvard business school and came back as N Dr Agwuturube will diagnose it for u.
    Be there doing doggy till he tears ur womb or his d comes out tru u mouth. Mtcheeeeeeew

Haney

31. U cnt stay away from doggy ba? Contunue *in mama peace's voice*
    is it dat u dnt know d road to d hospital abi u tnk Dr Oke dats under ebola quarantine or Aboki Na Mallam dat went to harvard business school and came back as N Dr Agwuturube will diagnose it for u.
    Be there doing doggy till he tears ur womb or his d comes out tru u mouth. Mtcheeeeeeew

Haney

32. I suggest she see a gynecologist
    Cos this is a serious issue.

33. Please go to a hospital. Also stop these doggy moves. It hurts and you still carry on?? And your man isn't sensitive enough to take it easy when you are in pain? And you can't tell him STOP IT HURTS? Can't deal. XxxxX

34. Maybe your V is still adjusting to penetration. But wait o. Why una no go gynaecologist know what's up. Na here una go rush ask. Still see your doc.

35. Bleeding since Saturday after sex to the extent of using a pad. Girl you don't need to be sending a mail to Stella, take your behind to the hospital. I hope you don't have an IUD in place or anything? There is probably an injury to the vaginal wall from all the friction during sexual intercourse and you were probably not well lubricated. Goodluck. Keep us updated.

36. Aunty stella I don't even know what to say because I don't know the doggy thingy.

1. Nah lie! You're a pro in doggy thingy! You know see as you take write am *doggy thingy* you Don do the style well! well! Aside from Alloy nwoke ike wey be semi-virgin, there is no Virgin in this house.

Pepper ose oku! Onoru ihe noruenyi!

pepper ose oku!

2. Pepper. Ose I am 31 and still a virgin let's go check it you hear. I mean it when I say it.there is no point pretending or even shying away because it doesn't make me better than anyone But This is MY choice so deal with it

3. Ahn ahn! Pepper!!! Me na virgin oh...

4. See this ashewo forming she doesn't know doggy style.
      Keep decieving your idiotic self there.

37. Go see a Dr!
    Na wa for u oh.
    Stella na Dr? U better hurry b4 u bleed to death.

38. Aunty ste ste kor aunty skoi skoi ni.
    Btw who is dat anon dat keeps tying his legs and feeling like a mermaid? i was seeing his comments on LIB last year, now he is here. Lunatics have fully invaded thus blog. D management of yaba left shld be queried.

Haney

39. Babes. ..before anything go n get checked first. Der r a lot of medical conditions that can cause u to bleed. One of it is ectropion, and wat u av is contact bleeding. STIs too can make u bleed so and let ur doctors av a look.
    Talkin abt cervical cancer myt be unlikely given ur sexual history n age bt hey medicine is never say never.

And pls if u r stl bleeding...tell him to stop d intense thing abi, must u loose two litres of blood ontop doggy...all bcos of sex...
    God wl help u

40. Are u sighting my dear sister? And if no, pls why don't u stop d doggy and be worried abt it when u eventual marry. Go and see ur dr pls. And as for d boyfriend, well done oo u hear. Kill person wife/pikin/sister in d name of intense doggy session. Infact am vexed.

1. You comment got me rolling on the flow. But the guy no force her nw.

41. I sell adult diapers.
    Pls patronise me cos I'm gonna open office on ya head @ poster.
    Rme!!

42. Madam please if you are having post coital bleeding see a gynaecologist immediately don't depend on the stories u will read here.Patient care has always been and always will be individualised

43. U cannot afford to stop doggy??...Smh..No pain no gain hihihi...I think u should go see a doctor

44. Go ahead with ur doggy wen d pain and bleeding stops inugo.y want to hear from us again rubbish

45. U might have a retroverted uterus. People who have that normally have pain during doggy and sometimes bleed like ur case. I don't think it's an std cos std's take a few days to manifest. Regardless, get yourself checked out by the gynaecologist. Good luck and happy shagging! Always insist on a condom oh!

46. lmao....dis is funny tho.... i know for a fact that doggy style is painful....especially if its not ur area of preference.... it always comes wt this stupid pain but making u bleed? hmmmm ur bf na womb shifter o.... stop that doggy style or go to d hospital bfr that ur bf will damage sumfin in u! haba @xclusiv

47. You can't afford to stop doing doggy ? Wtf is that ? Ur bleeding and u can't go to the hospital ? U come on here to say lies . Smh . There's no reward on this blog for lying o .

48. Its nornal 2 bleed after being disvirgined,but hey stop d doggy style for now. So u heal properly.

49. doggy dog world

50. Go to d hosp my frnd n stop asking stupid questions, so mk we do wetin? Hisssss

51. did u say u cant afford to stop doggy? so u dey enjoy am sef. pls dear, visit a doctor, its not meant to b so. i love doggy style too o.

52. Go to hospital my dear.... for me I don't like doggy style at all I feel XX pains each time I tried doggy except d dick is as short/small as groundnut ....but bleeding NAI I aven't experience dat! So my dear go see a doctor maybe is bcause it's ur first sex experience and u come start with big dick...

53. Oh, u cannot afford to stop doing 'doggy'! Are u a dog?????

1. Buahahahahahaha!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Omg loooooool. Best comment here. Abeg ask am oh! I tire for her. Kikikikikiki

54. I love Bloglord, Wide Eyed, Billie Jean and...9 September 2014 at 08:08

Stellaaaa! Na wa for you and this your blog stories ooo! One in town. Which one be *Mouth hanging open from fear* hahahahahahaahahahahahahah
    You are too funny

55. Ah! Shocked! Abeg i dunno o, so make i siddon dey wait for doctors and our xes expert kehinde ake. Ekaro my fellow bv.

56. Abi doggy force ur period cum out?? Dis 1 u'r sayin u av 2 wear pad means d blood is pretty plenty.

57. This is very sad. I don't just get why they refuse to pay these doctors for their services. I mean, why?

1. You dey for the wrong restaurant! Enter the next door na there food on doctors dey.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Hahahahahahahahaha... Pepper oh!!!

58. Na wa oh. Dis is serious! Abeg leav Sdkers alone, go see a doc & stop being naive

59. Odikwa ukam!
    Stop dogg nah!
    Only here on sdk blog!
    Long may we all live!

60. Lol! Continue wearing pad since you can't afford to stop doggy.
    On a more serious note instead of sending mails why not see a doctor?

61. Since you cannot stop doggy even with all the warningsigns,why are you coming on this blog to take up precious air time?please continue with the doggy till whatever causes you to bleed kills you..this is my own advice.

1. Queen without crown,I waited for you to kick ezewanyi ass but you were no show.mama adviser.

62. My u beta stop d doggy b4 u turn in2 somtin else. Is it by force to av sex?

63. Asi gba kpa!
    U cannot afford to stop doing doggy?
    It is d line like d above dat mks me feel som of the stories on dis blog are fabricated.(Rememba she is bleeding n in pains oo)

I bet the poster wld seat bhinde d screen of his/her fone/lappy laffing at dose wu wld take dis story personal.
    Mba! I don retire frm the work of legal adviser. Na sidon look I dey so.

Madam stella, be giving dis stories time, u can even place it in saturday laff, esp wen u don't av funny wallpapers, I wld try n force mysef 2 laff.

1. Gbam! Your head de there jare.

I refuse to believe a 25yr old WOMAN would be this clueless... Long hiss

64. You can't stop doing doggy okwa ya? Ok, continue. Next time you will pass out and have to undergo blood transfusion. Nonsense.

65. Until u start barking before u know doggy aint good for u.

1. Hehehehhehehe. You got jokes bruh, you should be on my Team. LoL

66. Rubbish don't u know ur way to d hospital?

67. Stella o.....LMAO morning,poster your partner needs to go gentle wiv you,the hymen is still inside,avoid doggy for nw for your own good,the pain is crazy,b4 your legs go dey scatter for road & 18 year old experienced girls would be laffin @ you like kilo n see aunty yii?he needs 2be gentle,I mean very gentle b4 it becomes registered in yur mind dat sex is associated wiv pain,I'm talking from experience,gave up mine @ 22,he shld stick wiv missionary for the main time,beg him o cos guys can be mean atimes,see a doctor ,then wash veejay wiv cold water,it'll help a lot,pele soo gbo,I'm celibate nw going 9months.

68. Lol ! E yaf rapture ya Cervix niii ..#Go and see a doctor oo

69. Insert a spoonful of alligatotor pepper. After about 25mins when ur alabanko dance,mix salt,crayfish and grinded shombo wt ogiri igbo and insert into ur private and rub some on ur anal cavity. The next morning,engage in 4or5 rounds of doggy style . I promise u d bleeding wll stop. Ur womb,uterus and cervical passagehad been ruptured but it wl heal after carrying out ds treatment.goodluck. By the way,someone pls gv me d name of a good apricot scrub biko

1. Oh no, it's not alligator pepper, it's cameroun pepper and you forgot uziza and utazi.....lmao

2. Lmao.....ds ur prescription na die.
      Poster;@ 25,you shld be wiser than this ke. U are bleeding profusely and u dnt go to see a doctor,u re telling us to advice you ehn? Dey dia o and continue your doggy since 'you can't think of stopping'

3. Na pepper soup she wan cook with her veejay??
      Poster pls dont try this oh.

70. 'There was a woman with an issue of blood o...' *in omawumi's voice* Huh??? *mouth agap* abeg this one pass me. Stella abeg borrow me 1 stool make i tey sit down ....hian

71. Stella o.....LMAO morning,poster your partner needs to go gentle wiv you,the hymen is still inside,avoid doggy for nw for your own good,the pain is crazy,b4 your legs go dey scatter for road & 18 year old experienced girls would be laffin @ you like kilo n see aunty yii?he needs 2be gentle,I mean very gentle b4 it becomes registered in yur mind dat sex is associated wiv pain,I'm talking from experience,gave up mine @ 22,he shld stick wiv missionary for the main time,beg him o cos guys can be mean atimes,see a doctor ,then wash veejay wiv cold water,it'll help a lot,pele soo gbo,I'm celibate nw going 9months.

72. Stella o.....LMAO morning,poster your partner needs to go gentle wiv you,the hymen is still inside,avoid doggy for nw for your own good,the pain is crazy,b4 your legs go dey scatter for road & 18 year old experienced girls would be laffin @ you like kilo n see aunty yii?he needs 2be gentle,I mean very gentle b4 it becomes registered in yur mind dat sex is associated wiv pain,I'm talking from experience,gave up mine @ 22,he shld stick wiv missionary for the main time,beg him o cos guys can be mean atimes,see a doctor ,then wash veejay wiv cold water,it'll help a lot,pele soo gbo,I'm celibate nw going 9months.

1. Sweetie, you should be advising hee to go celibate like you and you are here saying she should beg a man that she isn't married to?

2. I just tire oh, this post is annoying and some comments just take the piss.
      What will happen to her if she stops sleeping with the guy out rightly? The guy probably told her he has never enjoyed doggy with anyone else like he does with her, na why she feel say she no fit afford to stop. Mumu girl, thinking she can trap a guy

73. Hmmm it seems ur bf's cocky s too big n large that it has uprooted your womb... Doggy style is not meant for everyone as some men have dodgy cockies.. Seek medical help asap..... Nothing person no de hear for this blog abeg mama stelz I just wake biko lolz

74. This girl is not serious. Something causes you pain but you do it over and over again. Instead of you to go to your gynaecologist, you're writing letter. You never halal.

75. Oh dear poster, m so sorry 4ur experience but ds kind does nt only need SDKers advice,pls dear,u nid a gyno as urgent as possible... Asin right now! Bleeding after love making is a big deal n I don't want2scare u! Go meet gyno 2take care of u,d eralier d better! All d luck

76. You cannot afford to stop doing doggy? Are you kidding me? Soon as you wake up today, wear that sanitary pad back, dress up and go see a professional; a doctor that is. Preferably one who doesn't know you. And please, for Pete's sake, stop the 'doggy' style, you're not gonna die if you do so and neither will see be less interesting too. Or maybe your boyfriend needs to bang you from behind so he can fantasize while doing so coz he can't afford to look you in the face while doing it.

1. "Or maybe your boyfriend needs to bang you from behind so he can fantasize while doing so coz he can't afford to look you in the face while doing it." so funny u know?

77. Wetin i wan talk na

78. Hian o chim o, so u ve been bleeding since sunday nd ur still at home doing wat..u won't go to d hospital nd hav a doctor check u out. Is Stella a doctor dat ur here asking her all these silly questions? Some people are just plain stupid!! Mtcheww
    Odikwa egwu biko..

79. abeg go to a doctor, what's all this foolishness. Mrs O

80. Nne. It's normal. Just take plenty of fluids and rest. Take vegetables and blood capsules to replenish the lost blood. It's normal. He most probably tore your cervix and / or other tissues during your intense session. Don't panic. Leave doggy style till you gain more experience. And you amaze me, you kept your virginity till you were 25...wow!! why could you not just wait till you were married. Why couldn't that your boyfriend wait for you. It's the most priceless gift you can give to the husband God would bring your way read Hebrews 13:4. Am not judging you though, am just saying my mind. Am 22 and ave not had sex. It may not make me better than anybody else, but I just chose to stick to God's standards. And retain my pride. Well, just take fruits and veggies so u wont faint. Avoid doggy style. And yes I researched to answer you. #smiles

1. My dear you are right it doesn't make even me better than anyone else. I will be 31 soon ans still a virgin. Guys have come and gone because I didn't allow sex before marriage. I want to stand by it,I can't trade that for any unserious fellow I have come too far to give up. Anyone here ready for a relationship without sex until after marriage? Hhahhahaaa but serious though

2. Your research isn't complete, she needs to see a gynecologist too.

81. Poster tell your boyfriend what is happening. He should either stop doggy altogether or control how deep his penis goes in. If he doesn't agree please leave him b4 you kill yourself over sex.
    Another thing is your vagina may be tiny and his penis is huge and he doesn't penetrate slowly or make sure you are very wet before penetration.

SDKers please click on my name ,read and comment. Thanks.

82. Stella why you no advice her to see doctor. For her to bleed till now shouls be a serious issue. POSTER see a doctor as soon as possible and stop displaying your ignorance on this blog. Big sis close mouth before fly enter lay egg.

83. Plssss go to a good hosp and get checked immediately. If ur not menstruating then dis is serious. He must have ruptured ur cervix or i juxx pray it's not cancer of d cervix cos bleeding per vagina and pain is one of d cardinal signs.Plss take care of ur self, and avoid sex for now.
    All d best dear.
    Chizzy.

84. Poster respect u r self and GTFOH!!
    You'd better get your bleeding pussy to the hospital before it leads to something.
    I ka bu taata?

FYI, ur pussy is shallow.
    Stop taking long prick.

85. Stella, which won b who let d dog out,atimes u dey yamb rubbish. Am over 30 and married,av dated few guys wit diff sizes of dick b4 I got married but never enjoy doggy style till now, I don't bleed. It a good question,why is it painful for some girls and some enjoy it?

MOYO

86. Poster, I tire 4 u o. Do u wanna bleed to death? Why not go to d hospital n seek proper medical help. And in d main time stop doing d style, wetin dey kill dey sweet too.

87. Aint u just silly? Thanks Stella for the heads-up cos I wouldn't have even known how to react to this. At first u bleed for 2 days and now u are bleeding since sunday, sorry but u deserve 30 strokes of cane and u beta ditch that guy fast, he's an animal, so he couldn't take u to the hospital or wat? He probably told u it's normal and u'll get the hang of it cos am sure he's the first person u complained to, if u are a novice, is he one too? Very annoying and shocking mail indeed. Pls go see a doctor NOW. Doggy style ko, pussy cat style ni. Mtcheeeeeeeew. U won't leave doggy style cos he likes it abi? Cos am sure u don't enjoy a style that causes u so much pains. He probably promised u marriage, sorry u are on a verrrrry long thing. A minute who loves u won't see u hurt in such way during a sex style and keep doing it without making sure u see a doctor and confirm it's okay and safe for u even if u force him. So if u are his wife, will he even try it again without a doc's confirmation? U are just so dumb, I'm being careful wit my words but I really feel like telling u in details how silly u have proven to be but I will guide myself.
    In sex....always do wat u are COMFORTABLE with. Abeg make I no vex this early morning biko. At 25 u are a toddler abi? Jisike

1. You spoke my mind, trying very hard not to insult this poster. Her foolishness beggars belief...

88. Sadly our dearest Dr. Okechukwu is currently unavailable, by the time Dr. Agwoturumba gives u his diagnosis, ur eye go clear. Am sure Kehinde Ake will show up on this post despite his aweful internet connection. Lol

1. @ Transparency, I have no ntwk yet. Am still battling to open the post. Dr. Agwoturumbe will find d cause. He is still consulting his Ngwo Idols.

89. Some ladies are just foolish 2d bone...of all sexual style preference,he chose doggy n u allowed it n d most irritating ting is u saying u can't stop doggy...ok no wahala na hear we go dey hear another health issue,mayb den d story would b uv lost ur anal sphincter derby passing stool @will...pls stop acting like a child n go see a doctor

90. *mouth agape* I'm shocked at ur naiveté and stupidity. You actually prefer doggy to your future kids. Pls go to the hospital.

91. First of all did u talk to yoyr bf about it? If no then u need to asap. Secondly go to the hospital and get checked. Thirdly stop premarital sex. Keep your body till you are married. I jope that guy hasn't damaged anything. Imagine if he has and doesn't marry you. Well think about it! - BS

92. Some ladies are just foolish 2d bone...of all sexual style preference,he chose doggy n u allowed it n d most irritating ting is u saying u can't stop doggy...ok no wahala na hear we go dey hear another health issue,mayb den d story would b uv lost ur anal sphincter derby passing stool @will...pls stop acting like a child n go see a doctor

93. lol doggy of life. You cant stop doggy you say? issorai. strolls away.

94. Biko see a doctor...you've been bleeding and you haven't seen a doctor yet,I really don't understand how people act tbh.

95. Buh pple are extremely foolish shaa whn did sdkers became doctors or consultants...since ure veri useless cus u said u cnt afford to stop doggy meaning death don dey whisper ur name...ur case is like d bleeding woman in the bible,,,go luk for jesus and touch his garment.

96. Contact d original toto repairer

97. Doggie ko, Goatie ni. What is the matter with this kid? You want to wait till you start wearing pampers? Is the guy a rough rider or Dauda the nackson? Pls go to the hospital and stop asking stupid question. Kehinde Ake come and answer her jare.

98. And ur boyfriend tell ham say e nu sabi nnak ur (Npussy) wella .....maybe I shud cum n nak u...I won't mind u,using my gbola as experimental dick.

99. My dear don't panic just c a doctor andstop doggy for now
    Sdkers una get bad mouth o
    CHIZER#

100. @sweet mother no be small pity oh
    Poster stop what ever you are doing with that guy
    And go take care of yourself
    Unless you want to die from blood shortage
    Good luck

101. Whether na snake in the monkey shadow u do
    Or doggy style u do, if you are bleeding go and see ur doctor.

Bia, are u sure its not anal s3x you dey do?

Stella, it is Mr. KEHINDE that can kowatiate this one. My idols are hungry

102. Too many complains, big dick problem, small dick problem,medium size problem,doggy style another problem. What do most of you want self? You got blending twice in few weeks you come to blog to seek advice. Is here a medical doctors forum? Ignorance is a disease sha. No keep doing doggy style for another 2years before seeing a doctor notting is wrong with you.#straightface#

103. Eeeya
    U don't need to go to d hospital
    ThAnk GoD u came here
    Just before u start d act,like 5 mins before
    Dissolve salt in red oil and add native honey and small blended uziza leaves
    Use ur finger or a cotton bud to lubricate ur clit very well
    Ur boyfriend can help out
    Repeat wen u are done wit d doggy style
    I swear!
    U won't feel pain ever again...
    Cos by den ur womb is gone and u might end up in d mortuary
    LMAO

104. She is prolly waiting on the day her doggy will bring Jesus back on earth to salvage us again so she can sneak on to him to touch his cloak like the hemorrhage woman in the book of matt 9vs20 for her(poster) healing#yimu

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

105. Oghene biko oh! Stella, dea me Ru we?! Where are my comments?!

106. Nonsense! After keeping your virginity for so long, na horse u come go start with. Why u dey disturb person sef? And this guy might end up with another person. Girls sef! Smh. And thanks for making the whole sex thingy more scary for me u hear!!!

107. Poster, your foolishness is appalling! Will you get up and go see a doctor ASAP? Also, be celibate from now on.

108. u wan stop doggy...yet u dey bleed...den wetin u say make we do for u now?

109. Poster pls go to d hospital before u bleed to death talking from experience it possible u had tear.

110. Oh!!!thats nothing!!just quickly look for that agbada that Jesus wore and touch it and voila!!!!

111. Sex slave!dats wot ure.if your so called boyfriend had any love 4 u,he wud hav stopped d 'doggie' d first time he noticed the blood and trust me,we wouldn't be having dis conversation because he would have personally taken you 2 a good hospital for check up. By the time you destroy your body for boyfriend and he takes up,feel free to come back and send stella a mail saying men are wicked.men are not wicked in cases like this, it is the foolish ones among us who do not know how to handle issues that fall for rubbish!

112. What more can I possibly say than read and digest comments besides I love doggy and sometimes I feel sharp pain when doing it maybe is because I love massive dick hheheeheheh

113. BV, re u still here reading?
    Ooya! Hospital fast fast,
    Doggy is not bad but not for guys with horse kinda dick abeg
    This is what happen wen such do doggy and intensed
    too,
    Stop it now if u like urself
    Its could affect u a lot more in future
    I hope u get out of this in a piece
    Gud luck

114. KiksO9O9 happy birthday wishing u all d good things of life.

115. You cannot afford to stop doing doggy? Does it give life? Pls continue with the doggy n bleed to death. The things I read on this blog...

116. This is annoying ! Dose this place (blog) look like hospital to you??? Mtcheeeeew.