Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Win Washing Machine With New OMO Fast Action!

Friday, September 05, 2014

Win Washing Machine With New OMO Fast Action!

As part of its tradition of rewarding consumers for loyalty, New OMO Fast Action with its unique ability to remove tough stains faster than any other detergent will be rewarding consumers for posting selfies holding the New OMO Fast Action detergent in the consumers’ best attire.

Just the way the new ambassadors of New OMO Fast Action have posed in the pictures here, New OMO Fast Action will be selecting pictures posted on the OMO Instagram page every month between now and end of the year.

Do you consider yourself lucky? Take a picture with the New OMO in your best attire and share it now on the OMO Instagram page -  @Omo_Detergent  to win brand new washing machine.

Remember….NO ONE REMOVES TOUGH STAINS FASTER THAN THE NEW OMO FAST ACTION

21 comments:

1. Oriegwu! Onye nwere time!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Ihekire Tony

Noted

3. Una well done .stella be like you be omo ambassador too because you take style do advert oh ,don't tell me is free

4. Na Lie Stella.Whitenicious removes stain faster dan Omo.

5. My people it is true o!!!
    I once bought some of their products and was given a raffle ticket which I didn't believe in but guess wat?
    I was called 2months later dat I had won a big washing machine!!!!!!!!!!!
    I didn't believe until I went to pick it up @ dier office....**licks lip**

6. Hahahahahahahahaha..
    Stellastica,hope they paid for this advert..
    Oriegwu..am #TeamAriel# biko..Omo dey peal my hand..

1. Dem want us to do free advert for them and also get plenty traffic on their page. Is it guaranteed dat everyone who posts a picture will win? I don't think so. Am team sunlight although dem never ever give me anything.

2. Are u daft? How can everyone win? They will choose one person.... Think before u type abeg

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo no wan agree o..... nice initiative no doubt.....

8. That photograph didn't do justice to Jenifa's looks at all.

....make I go buy omo to snap with. Lol

9. Yes o. That's my brand! No one removes tough stains faster...

10. Lmao! Very nyc initiative! Chics go hustle 4 dis promo die!

11. As I no get phone wey de do instagram nko? Abeg bb get instagram? Make una help us wey no de do instagram