Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WIZKID UK TOUR 2014 Pics

Sunday, September 28, 2014

WIZKID UK TOUR 2014 Pics

The o2 was SOLD OUT on Friday September 26,2014 as Wizkid stormed the venue and delivered a 100% performance!

42 comments:

1. Stella, Ini Edo and the husband are finally divorced. Now, a group of girls I heard beat her up days ago because one of the girls alleged she has been sleeping with his boyfriend named "Leye" who also lives in Lekki. Could this be true???

1. Aproko dey sweet die...Stella biko investigate oh..

2. Hian! SDK,do the needful mbok.Na wa oooooo

3. Divorced or separated? Pls get ur facts right!

2. Wizzy.....love his music...POTABLE VIV

3. Please investigate this Ini Edo brewing saga. I trust you to tell us bloggers the truth.

4. Hmmm.....going places. Happy sunday y'all

5. So proud of our boy may God keep lifting him higher.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kudos bro yu never disappoint.... God bless ur hustle....

7. are you gonna dance, if I show you my wallet...

1. I will dance oooo. Love this boy and his music. Terrific performer.

8. Which kind pics b dis? Abeg Saturday laugh jare

9. I love dis boy wizzy..His music gives me orgasm..Though am not crushing on him..i dont like small boys or short guys..For me,d older d better and d taller d sexier..

1. Say Wah?! You took me off balance there. Ti e ti taa o

2. My dear, he's not only short but looks like a 9 year old!! Saw him at terminal 4 Wednesday, e be like small tata.. well, he dint create himself I suppose, no one has it all!!

10. Wizzy,good job,Ini edo ke?pls o na belle we dey pray make she get,na divorce una dey talk,e jooo,it haff do you people pls,1st tiwa savage,nw its ini,make una stop am.stella,I can't comment wiv my google account,mi niini.yetinde

11. Pls is that a band I see with him ? Kudos to him he has really stepped up is game

1. Ajanaku HiS ni o, Don't bother thanking me

2. Ajanaku HiS ni o, Don't bother thanking me

12. Anon 10.9 am ,, I knowr d paro, d boy is LEWA and not leye. yes, he is a yahoo boy. Ini edo has been shagging the boy for over 3 yrs.. His friends name is okiki. The LEWA boy is like 10 years younger Than ini edo... He lives in lekki... He is fair and has a sister called bunmi.

13. I just love this boy!! His dress sense puts all the boys his age to shame...weldone! Pakurumaaaaaaaaaaa

14. I love u wiz....

15. Nyc....thumbs up wizzy

16. Anonymous I don't believe u,where they separated before?God I'm praying for my INI oooo

17. Anonymous I don't believe u,where they separated before?God I'm praying for my INI oooo

18. Stella , na true o the marriage don die. Ini's younger brother brother confirmed it to me o

1. Saw the husband last month in London, that guy like women sha!! Of what u guys are saying about Ini cheating is true, then dem be birds of same nah... no repespect for marital vows these days. Odiegwu!

19. I love me some Wizzy any day!!!

20. Bought his album on itune trust its a dime wah worth spent after 2face ,wizkid is the next legend...am so jaming hit songs which are ,celebrate,ki lo fe..mummy mi ,madt tune,,my mentor neva fails.

21. Na only naija people dey the crowd?

22. The same Lewa wey dey live fro ajao estate before ?

1. Yes ooo. Small boy fine boy Lewa, Ajao Estate to Lekki, to Southy and now Yankee. Tarmar Awobotu's bestfriend... Hahahaha. Ini Edo is nothing but a cheapskate slut if it's true I didn't Hexperrit.

23. My realllll guy... Nice track album #pretty boi