Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wordless Post.

Is this some kinda joke?there are parents out there who brainwash their children into believing sex with them is right?...Maybe this is from a movie,such things do not exist abeg!

130 comments:

1. The mother needs to be sent to rot in the pits of hell.

1. So what's the difference btw this shameless dirty woman and men who fuck their daughters? If they deserve jail term she should too. Consentual or not...Cos I want to believe she started molesting this girl as a baby, that's why she grew up to accept to be gay.. and moreso accepted her mother as her partner...which is quite unusual.

if this girl found out independent of her mom that she liked women, she would have chosen her partners outside and would never have been sexually attracted to her mom, no matter what.

Suffice it to say that her mom, perhaps, coerced her into the gay world for her selfish purpose. Hence enjoying what she sowed in her vulnerable daughter.
      That's all.

2. Yuccccck so disgusting
    Me nd my mom ayaaaamaaaa
    Cnt even imagine it

3. things re happening,seriously mothers dat re suppose to guard n protect dere wards

4. Holy ghost fire!!! This woman that calls herself a mother needs deliverance

5. Smh! This is just a true reflection of who the ruler of this world is.

6. ME DONT UNDERSTAND THIS POST AT ALL. M FUCKING MATE NA SO YOU BE HMMMM

1. Something tells bootylycious is M fmate.

2. Sorry.....no vex just collect your paycheck....because to do town crier and count down for a whole month.....na full time job....

Mfucking mate..... Weldone.... Thanks for giving my dear bootylicious diva extra paying job
      One love

7. It really has to be a movie. madness at its peak.

8. ANGELRAY SAYS
    End time tinz, how can a mother be attracted to her daughter, as in lesbo tinz, unbelievable.

9. ANGELRAY SAYS
    End time tinz, how can a mother be attracted to her daughter, as in lesbo tinz, unbelievable.

10. ANGELRAY SAYS

11. ANGELRAY SAYS

12. ANGELRAY SAYS

13. ANGELRAY SAYS

1. Shuooooo!na sendo phone u dey use?

2. Lmao! Sendo phone indeed

3. Hahahhahahahha@ sendo phone. Me sef taya o! Lwkm

4. Hahahahahahah !!!!! Sendo phone kwa !!!! Omo MTN really made money with those rubbish phones ooo ... I used Mitsubishi trium in 2002

5. Na sendo as the phone dey send message no send finish..
      Angel ray no mind am your fone sabi duplicate things...added advantage

6. Hahahahahahahahahahahah! !! Bolaji Ibeji! You make me remember those kain phones dem!! Loooooooooooooooooollll! !! What of SAGEM? For we house we begin call am Sahgent Major!
      #memories

14. Wetin pesin no go hear!

1. Aruuuuuuuu. Abomination!!!! God pls ve mercy on ur children. SMH

15. Na wa ooooo I hope dis is a joke!

16. The world has ended already oooooooooooooo

17. Una never see anything yet.Western worlds is gradually destroyin the world.Seybi all of una dey support homosexuality,all in the name of freedom or human right..No wonder all dis terrorist dey bomb everywhere.Where is Shekau when is being needed to bomb there arss off the planet earth?

18. One day this child will grow up and hate this woman for ruining her life. And she'll end up living old and alone. What a user of a mother. Using her daughter to satisfy her dead sexual life

19. Sex starved spinster.

20. These end time happenings is seriously disturbing,its beyond me outrightly. What!!!!tha!!!f**k!?

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

21. It must be a joke....cos i don't think this actually is happening

1. Well it's abt time u woke up 4rm ur slumber. Olori dz is 4 real..

*lips sealed and watching*

22. Stella, there is another side of this which we are not taking into consideration and this is the consequence of those who are gays and lesbians. When people made cries and noises about homosexuality and its legalization, it was not thought that there are other group of people who would come out and ask for their so-called 'freedom to express their rights to sexuality' and this is one of them. In time to come, very soon, these groups of people committing incest will also be absorbed into the society and their acts will be condoned and seen as normal. They will also make the same argument about 'two adults mutually consenting to be in a relationship'. The next group will be bestiality. People will start having sex with animals and ask for their 'rights to freedom of sexual expression'. This is not far to come. We will see it and will have to live by it. This is the danger and result of accepting homosexuality based on the argument that the affair is based on two mutually consenting adults who are inclined to same sex.

1. Y are they all acting surprised? Coz the realities of modernization/liberalization (eg homosexuality and others) is hitting on us right?

Yall aint seen nuffin yet!

Móther-daughter relationship activists should arise with their placards already!!

*lips sealed and watching*

23. Goodness me! This is so not right,this is more than a taboo,this is a sacrilege.

24. Incest! Stella dear, make no mistake about it, it happens though more commonly heterosexual i.e father/daughter, mother/son.

Ife na-eme!

25. crazy world we live in

26. Expect anything from the western world but am African and I see this as an ABOMINATION. Yes its a Taboo! I know some bv's will come out claiming liberal, open minded, tolerant and enterprising! Bloody Fakers!
    God help us all.

27. Telemudo.....someone is watching...

28. ok criosly is this for real?

hell fire strait

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

29. "For this reason God gave them up to dishonorable passions. Their women exchanged natural relations for unnatural, and the men likewise gave up natural relations with women and were consumed with passion for one another, men committing shameless acts with men and receiving in their own persons the due penalty for their error" (Rom. 1:26–27)

30. Shame,shame shame!!
    End time things.....
    And to think it's coming from blacks
    I spit on them
    Fiaaaa

31. It's gotta be a movie script, hian! Even as a movie script, it's so disgusting... can't deal!

32. I feel sick from the stomach after reading this devilish post.

33. Yep..i have definitely seen it all#faints gracefully #

*am out *

34. Anytin n everytin is possible in d world we have now.Aint surprised. Stil xpectin mor unbelievable tins 2 spring up...

35. Abomination!!!
    This world is surely coming to an end!!!

36. Mother, daughter seek support for lesbian romance? It's a hoax

http://www.timeslive.co.za/world/2014/09/16/mother-daughter-seek-support-for-lesbian-romance-it-s-a-hoax

AlabamaU2 Blog

37. Not at all surprised if this is happening. Have heard universities now offer courses like how to be gay in ten days, asscoiations of gay and lesbians are springing up on campuses meanwhile religious ones are being barred. A women only christian university was recently told it can't discriminate against trans/cross gender women, that is women who were once men. One other Christian group was scrapped in a major university as the members refused to accept a non christian leader who took the group to court for barring him from running for the presidency of the christian group even as he was not christian. Freedom and how we interprete it will destroy the world.

38. May God Help dem dis is abomination. Tifrkup

39. Werey rey oh.
    Thoughts of this shii with my mum just made me puke.

40. This is madness!!! May God have mercy on us all..don't know what this world is turning into.. Please, my people embrace Jesus Christ like never before.

41. Quintessence Nwa JESU ,
    This not encouraging at all . I just dnt know what would happen in the next 5 years. Chineke Biko anom na ukwu gi .

42. World go soon end na!!!

43. abomination! end time tinz.
    AI-DEAREST

44. Its a fake story!!!

See link here:
    http://snopes.com/info/news/vertasha.asp

check here:
    http://www.thinkinaboutbeauty.blogspot.com/2012/04/mothers-day-2012.html

BUSTEDD!!

45. Its true, "some sick parent" does
    Incense it is call,
    In africa though most of them do it for money
    As in money ritual
    Infact I knew of a man that impregnate his daughter after the dead of his wife
    They live as husband and wife
    Pple dey sick abeg
    My own pikin?????
    Chai!!! Tufiakwa!!!!!

46. It's end time...

47. Stella this might be real oh....what surprises me is that she is actually a mother!!...so her daughter won't have her kids or what??....can't deal!

I used to know an hausa/fulani soldier who used to sleep with his very beautiful daughter Binta.....his other wives were so jealous they started gossiping them.....that was how the whole neighbourhood got to know about it......it made much sense cos the man gave out his other (younger)daughters in marriage but refused to allow Binta marry (he rejected her suitors)....after some years the man died and Binta became a prostitute....poor girl #sad

48. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

God forbid! Or did I not read this right?

ewo!

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!

49. How does one love your mum/daughter so much, you think of sex with her?God help us.

50. interloqué, muette, sans voix!!!!!!

51. God forgive me but why do some people feel like walking their way into hell with their own legs

52. Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat???? Is this some SICK joke or what?Tufiakwa!!!

53. D mother is a selfish lot and is using her daughter to satisfy her sexual urge. Gosh! I can't deal

54. Alu! Tufia! N.Dr. Agwoturumbe biko consult ur oracles. This is serious!

55. I am laughing hysterically...... Chineke kweni-for-jor!!! Ini Madu na yi-ala....... #IDontBelieveThis !!!!! Excuse my vernacular, this has got to be the most ridiculous thing I have read in the last 5 years and I thought the beastiality one was bad. This woman is wicked, evil and a Witch. I am for sexual liberation, but not this ---- incest!!! WDH

56. Linda Eze lekwaa ndi otu gi oh..Hmmmmmm! I can be anything i want,crazy,mad,stupid,thief,hoe.....but d last thing i can be is lesbian...Its a disgusting act..How can i fall in love and have sex with my fellow woman? Its crazy..I'm strictly dickly biko!

57. JESUS is Lord! What am I seeing? Choi, this is sodomy at its peak! How can a mother have Sex with her daughter, Hian oh! Abeg I don't agree with this at all.

58. Hmmmm..Stella,dey there..e dey happen..
    I know an indian woman that makes love to her son,and her husband knows....
    Her husband says its better for his wife to be fucking their son than getting it else where..I was shocked to my bone...
    End time things..

1. Pls tell me u just lied
      Its one thing to read about dis Evil buh à différent thing altogether to hear from someone who actually has seen it.
      One can always say d papers or woteva d source is making it up,u know.buh for u to say u have seen wit ur korokoro Eyes....

59. If you investigate a bit, you'll know it's an untrue story http://www.snopes.com/info/news/vertasha.asp

60. This is americans fault of freedom of everything. As for these two, ha agamigo

61. Laaaaaawd have mercy!!!!! obara chisos...i'm speechless!!!

62. PUKES.
    No need to advise them that sex is not food.
    Efulefus
    They need help.

PUKES AGAIN

XOXO MYSTERY

63. Madness indeed has different categories. What rubbish. This child has truly been brainwashed. Which kind of mother would do this to her own child?

64. Yawa don gas

Are you overweight or going through health problems, if yes then you need to follow this awesome fitness blog... Click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

65. Truly I just saw evil...By reading dis sick post!
    Jesus Christ Of Nazareth!

66. The world is coming to an end!

What in the world is this? Mother & daughter as lesbian partners? Abi, did I read it wrong.....

67. I actually had to clean my eyes to be sure I was seeing correctly......I don't understand; as wat na? Mother/daughter gay relationship? Jesus!!!!
    Dear God pls do n come b4 dis world finally finishes. Haba

68. Wow...this is very sickening.

Aeegurl...

69. Aaaaarrrrruuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This is sign of endtime o!
    SMH!!!!!!!

70. How would they look each other in d eye after their supposed sex?this woman has just ended up messing her daughter's life up.

71. OMG!!!! This is so bad! Gosh! I can't deal abeg.Warrisdis? Incense plus abomination plus in fact I'm lost for words. I've heard and seen the one between a mother and her son, a father and his daughter. This world has sure come to an end.

Kourt

72. This is madness. I think they need psychiatric evaluation. Disgusting! Rose

73. Could this be true? I really cannot believe what we are all turning into. God we need your guidance in this perverse and abominable world that we have found ourselves into.

How can this be, how can this be allowed to continue? There used to be instant judgment in those days, but now, in the dispensation of grace, we mock God, turn ourselves to reprobates ... GOD HAVE MERCY. Its just too painful reading something like this. MOTHER AND DAUGHTER!ROMANTICALLY!!

74. now...these 2 should be arrested endtimethings
    sassylicious

75. The level at which sex is now being preached in our society dis days is alarming, the society is so sex oriented....I remember I went with my mum to abuja to go visit my aunty dah came back from spain......then I guess I was just 13, my mum and aunt have just gone out to buy food stuff, utensils,and gifts to carry with us to benin the next day...at a nearby grocery store...I was asked to stay in the room buh as dey say curiosity killed the cat ,I sticked my head outside to view the awesome prospect of the street,then I heard a voice in the second floor cus it' was a two storey building...my son my son...I answered ''maam.'' It was a woman she was I think 70 sumtin or so she was old and wrinkled...she said cud u play come ,I went, on getting there she said follow me..come help me with somethin...na so I enter her house..on gettin there, she said my son please help me pull my pant and bra...am so weak dah I feel pains in my body ,please after that use this ''aboliki methylethol'' to massage my body ''I was like ewoo whats this......na die b dis oooo my hands were shaking I even use one hand hold the other hand, may e nu dey shake again the two come dey shake join......as I say make I start ,na I hear person call my name 'A kelvin oooooo' dahs how benin women call their children, na so I jump come out side..see old woman way say body dey pain quickly dey dress up like who e turn don reach to come out for runway,,I just told my mum.....I was there to see if there's any young person there dah I can play with dah I was lonely, na em make ham she nu suspect ooo,I was afraid to tell her say, old woman be wan disvirgin me,,,I'm a happy man today cos na better, fresh,and succulent punana disvirgin me ooooo #pls share my testimony oooo #na God do ham.

1. Liar liar pants on fire, u n all dis ur fake stories, abeg go n sleep joor, na so u fine reach, wit ur small dick

2. So kelvin you are from benin,na wao God help you

3. Hahahahahhahahaha. Funny u!

76. WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!!!! people actually think this is real!!!
    I feel sorry for you all. If all it takes is a pic and a few words on the internet to be convinced....then you my friend are GULLIBLE!!!

77. in as much as i support lesbianism and want pple to be happy

This is totally wrong

God heal them both

78. Why are some f you doubting? Visit their twitter page! https://twitter.com/VertashaAndMary

79. so is this part of the sexual liberty? Pervert, should be hanged.....

80. Nde otu Tosyn Bucknor, abeg Tosyn don leave Naija, she said she go leave Naija as Govt pass the same-sex Act/bill. Oyibo dey glorify sin and we dey copy copy dem, why mystery things no go dey happen for Africa. Nde ara lelee o.

81. ROTFL

KELVIN...Which kain cray be this?
    The woman wan collect your destiny by sleeping with you...Lmao.
    Tufiakwa to destiny tappers.

Women are always mistakenly putting your thing into their thing.
    You have a case of mistake pussy following you.

XOXO MYSTERY

82. The level at which sex is now being preached in our society dis days is alarming, the society is so sex oriented....I remember I went with my mum to abuja to go visit my aunty dah came back from spain......then I guess I was just 13, my mum and aunt have just gone out to buy food stuff, utensils,and gifts to carry with us to benin the next day...at a nearby grocery store...I was asked to stay in the room buh as dey say curiosity killed the cat ,I sticked my head outside to view the awesome prospect of the street,then I heard a voice in the second floor cus it' was a two storey building...my son my son...I answered ''maam.'' It was a woman she was I think 70 sumtin or so she was old and wrinkled...she said cud u please come ,I went, on getting there she said follow me pls..come help me with somethin...na so I enter her house..on gettin there, she said my son please help me pull my pant and bra...am so weak dah I feel pains in my body ,please after that use this ''aboliki methylethol'' to massage my body ''I was like ewoo whats this......na die b dis oooo my hands were shaking I even use one hand hold the other hand, may e nu dey shake again the two come dey shake join......as I say make I start ,na I hear person call my name 'A kelvin oooooo' dahs how benin women call their children, na so I jump come outside..see old woman way say e body dey pain ham quickly dey dress up like who e turn don reach to come out for runway,,I just told my mum.....I was there to see if there's any young person there dah I can play with dah I was lonely, na em make ham she nu suspect ooo,I was afraid to tell her say, old woman be wan disvirgin me,,,I'm a happy man today cos na better, fresh,and succulent punana disvirgin me ooooo #pls share my testimony oooo #na God do ham.

83. Kai can't deal!!!Esoteric

84. Sharia should be applied, cut off their tongues and punani.

85. Its INCEST!!!! incense ni black candle ko!!!!

86. Ha, the midnight cry has sounded already. The bridegroom is about to show forth. Matt 24 & 25

SDK, a few days ago I went to vote for you, but was told I had already voted after it took so long in opening the page. Now my surprise, I hadn't/haven't voted for you before the page came up though I voted last year. what do you think? it means I wasn't able to vote for you. Is this some sabotage or is there another way? thanx.

87. God punish this misguided woman. the damage done to that child is unimaginable.
    Disgusting peice of shit

88. This story isn't real. Stupidd.com (bastards that they are) used a copyrighted picture of a mother and daughter gotten from another site and posted this to make it go viral. Even created a twitter page for the made up names. research small before swearing for the innocent duo

89. Aru na eme ooo,,cant deal

90. It's a lie! The website it is coming from is stupid.com..don't believe everything you read.

91. I, for one, wish them both to have a happy life together. Their sexual orientation is nobody's business but their own.