Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Wordless Post.

What has politics turned to in Nigeria sef? See Funke Adesiyan of Nollywood o! 

83 comments:

1. Ah well, what is good for the goose.....
    Best of luck to her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. My God!!! Wordless indeed. No further comments at this time.

2. What did u expect when her previous fuck Ramon Salawe sef do poster wan do politics, Saheed Balogun, 9ice, Kate Henshaw, Rmd and co. I am waiting for Madame Saje or iya rainbow to indicate their political interests too. Kemit the frog, I miss ur ass.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Democracy is supposed to be opportunity for all. So she is free to contest. Who knows she might win, denanding on her "owo" capabilities

4. Stella what do u mean by your comment? Is politics meant for a select group? All u and your likes do is to gossip and critisize but do nothing to make your country better...... It's when they go and do nothing u should be making noise.... Who ever thinks they have something to offer good for them....

5. Anony 12:56,u well so?What are u doing here if not to read gossip...All these glorified prostitutes sef...mtchewwww..

6. The only people I am against and shouldn't be given a free platform to penetrate politics are the ex convicts. But in Nigeria they just don't care. In fact the ex convicts get upper hands than those with clean records. The day they start to properly scrutinize individuals who want a political ambition, is the day our electoral system would be sanitized.

7. Nollywood and follow follow. Lol . When music was trending.

8. When music was trending, everyone was singing. When movie production came, everyone started producing. Now politics everyone is on the same bandwagon. Una jisike, you hear.nonsense and ingredients.

2. Politics....extension of nollywood. Lol

1. Wetin quancine me quancine politics #in2baba'sVoice..aunty stella im still waiting for u to post my mail o,abeg naa abi na bcos say i neva become celeb for ur blog..one day me sef go dey like lyk oil money and co..hehehe

2. Me sef go soon contest for SdkShip election...hehehe

3. Na who be this?

4. It's a joke. Naija politics is now for every tom, dick, and Harry. Na wa o.

1. Lisa fools like u will only keep critisizing and gossiping but do nothing.....

2. Stop attacking people and lets see what u can do!u guys keeps talking and do nothing when the political bug bits u.....mtchewwwwww!

5. Stella what re u waiting for, join d train. We re very certain of u, dt wen ur in power d masses would enjoy wella cos u ve a good heart.

1. I dnt see anything wrong with her contesting. Let her try. We need more women in Power.

PS. Love u more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot ice.

6. Lmao... Naija! I luv my country abeg!

7. Politics is now the easiest way to make money. Some are going into it with clear intent but when they get there, na another case o.
    I'll serve my constituency well,to the best of my ability,so help me God.

8. Madam stellina I don refresh dis page tire ni abeg try dey post some news for night biko abeg ejo ooo. No boo,no friends jst me and stellina blog all dey!

Na we dey cry say we need new/young face come 2015 na... dem don dey surface make una support!

1. Seriously o
      na only me dey waka so I dey refresh SDK to get better gossip for night. Boredom wan kill me o

Stella biko of you know any cute German guy wey get small money, try hook me up o. The conji plus boredom no be here, chai! I miss 9ja.

9. Replies
    1. We need more women in politics. So let her try.

10. Nigeria politics is about drama so when actors and actresses join them then its called acting congress.

1. Lolz.no b only acting congress na ACC power to d people. ...

11. Na so not just Nigeria. Third World countries o

12. Hmmmmm! All na pocket matter.

13. Bob Manuel too has declared to contest for the House of Representatives in his place. Nollywood things!

14. Hmm Stella that's where the money is now o, if ther told me today that i should. Leave London and take one of the seats in power, i will travel to Nigeria this night with my family to get a share of the national cake..lol..

*am out*

15. Maybe she thnks dat the House of assembly is a theatre 4 staging play abi d place look like a set of one of her numerous movies .but na Naija we dey anything goes

16. It has turned to business , when them fuck Politicians tire they will tell them hey sweetie, can you be my God father? he goes yes baby anything for you my sweet. Rubbish! That is why for now i just sit down dey laugh, The in thing now is politics. * shaking my head* And to tell you how things work in that country, for just bringing out her poster if tomorrow you have problem with her, come see how she will oppress you because she is fucking one old politician. Mtcheeeew. All sorts happen there.

1. MOI not everyone is a fuckaholic like your mother abeg.....shut your dirty mouth

2. Shut up @anony!who don't know Nollywood with peostitution?

3. Seun,no mind@ Anonymous 1:00 jare.Truth is always bitter.Ashewo peeps abusing someones mother.If u kuku get correct mother,e no go easy for you to dey abuse another persons mother.Ntorr to you.Bunch of materialiatic souls with no sense of self worth.

17. Why is dis wordless post coming late in d night?dis must be breaking news.
    Why are u surprised?lol!politicians ,nollywood_ians,touts and agberos na dem hold govt for naija, d politics dey their hand.#chews gum#dats why the result in d system is what it is!smh

18. Politics in naija is just a joke. #ilovepipilee

19. You no talk anything about Kate Henshaw, or Nice, or Desmond Elliot, but you dey raise eye brow on Funke issue? She could even be more genuine than those people you kept silent about. Just my thought.

20. Buhahahahahahahaha ! A country that needs serious transformation, see what we are coming up with. My people I tire o!

1. Shut up mena why dont u come out and contribute? Every arsehole will critisize

2. Anon 1:02 it's obvious ure a Nollywood actress. Pls take it easy with d curses. U need some sugar in ur life. Everybody has right to expression, ok.

21. Smh! Wat is all this ridiculous preposterous and odoriferous higi haga all about?

22. Issorai! *chews akara and agidi*

1. Ehen!!!!!
      Nollywood house of representative
      Na blockbuster remain to dey see na!
      Better pass chair trowing sha
      Chai!!! Chai!!!!!!!!

23. Politics na the surest way to riches!

24. She wants her own share of d national cake.

25. Wish her d best of luck

26. All about the national cake.

27. Nawaa o, very soon we will hear that Ezenwanyi ukwu nnu is contesting too, under APGA, lol.

28. Runs just got a new name=politics. Its an upgrade for them.....Now tell me, what on earth does this babe know about Nigeria politics or her state cl house of assembly?

29. Nawa o.make she go collect her national cake

30. Wetin person no go see?? Nawa o

31. These celebrities sabi copy each other eh!If one person becomes a pastor, others will remember they had a calling at age 5,when one person becomes a politician, others will remember their zeal to change the world. We just dey watch.
    * tasha barbie *

1. You didn't mention that if one person becomes a musician, the others will follow

2. You forgot singing... soo true

32. Even peOple that can not manage there homes! Emotions!..money !Self worth mmmm self want to be a politician .tHey are nOt even sound. Kalabari go say ibie a te ikwerre go say Iwe a le .meka oh

33. Why won't she join politics when she has been screwed by politicians who gave her big money especially the Kogi state immediate governor.Ashewo assembly lo ma wo

34. First first na our normal radio presenters wey dey drag bikes and buses with us 'normal folks' turn On Air Personalities, from there them begin act film. Now as OAP's don dey pursue dem nollywood stars comot, everybody wan jump enter politics. Madam Henshaw said she won't bribe anyone seems she has forgotten the saying 'politics is a dirty game'. Anyway I wish them luck but is that necessary seeing as them get good bods. No bribes my ass.

35. I don't knw her nollywood tho...gud 4 her shaa

36. Na politics sure pass now.
    Even if she no win, dem go dash her special adviser.
    Abeg me sef wan do politics o.

37. The politicians have spoilt them silly with cash, so now they want it all. Why not? It's free for all.

38. lol. tins mega o. tinz dey apin.

39. Well, who did you say she is again?

40. Saheed Balogun's mini govt to be.

41. Found this funny when I came across it too o....hmmmm

42. I love you stella. U can never know how much your blog changed my life. May GOD continue to bless you & take you places beyound your imagination. Give mr korkus deep wet kiss & a good hot round of xex for allowing you keep this platform.

43. Oh she is on this blog o. lol. Ashawo kobo kobo. lol. Your mother is a whore, do you know your father? Go for a DNA and come back lets talk. lol This is for you Anon. 1pm. Hahahahaha….

44. Oh she is on this blog o. lol. Ashawo kobo kobo. lol. Your mother is a whore, do you know your father? Go for a DNA and come back lets talk. lol This is for you Anon. 1pm. Hahahahaha….

45. She is Saheed's Balogun's ex girlfriend.

Mrs. BitchBiko.