Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Shocked Post.

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Wordless Shocked Post.

TOO SHOCKED FOR WORDS....I CHOOSE TO MAKE THIS WORDLESS...listen to the tape somewhere else and come back to comment

I hope he will be fine.i hope he will be fine!!!

144 comments:

1. Is anyone surprised..lol. The joke is on everyone that takes these people seriously. The past few weeks has proved that. Most religious yet the most corrupt country in the world. I can't shout.

*commenting from my IPhone 6 plus plus*

1. Linda your master is on the hot seat, come and defend him as usual. Baba God thank you o o for exposing them one more time.

2. Linda Eze, come hear ya pastor.... sharing fuel money, buahahahahahahaha...Nicholas Ibekwe dn open hin yansh ooo.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: Odiegwu! Hian! I am speechless

4. Pls u guys should calm down on the 50k parole abeg..... Its not a big deal

5. Well well well. My own is simple. Truth be told journalists are used to collecting 'fuel money' when they go to interview top shots.. be it men of God or the govt. However, this was suppose to be a soberly reflective moment for both the church and the journalists. As much as they didn't beg to be given money, TB Joshua perhaps shouldn't have been in the frame of mind to offer them the money. He wasn't the one that invited the news men but they needed to go for obvious reasons.
      TB is used to giving money even to regular church members every Sunday. But his own method of giving is always done with publicity. He wants to make the news for everything he gives out. So giving these journalists was a piece of cake and easy publicity for him...because they are the ones he really needs to advertise his 'wonders'.

TB Joshua my 'crush'..no worry me sef dey come find u for ur church so I fit collect my own envelope. All na wash

6. You are an idiot, what is behind close door here? This is normal interview, and about you silly fact, he said I want to start my official statement from the survivor first, and perhaps he just answer what they asked him..giving them money, there is nothing wrong with it, idiot! How am I even believe that you're not been given brown envelope to bring him down, stupid!..so get your fact right ok? Dummy!! And imitate the likes of stella dimoko and Linda ikeji if you want to go broad in your career..bringing someone down, cannot take you up..ogboroko! He should be charge for murderer? What do you even know about law? Ochicha! Is only in nigeria, that people will read meaning to this kind issue..let the government do their investigation..may the soul of the departures rest in peace and swiftly recovery to the rescued

Son of Solomon

7. @son of Solomon,please spare me this "only in Nigeria"bullshit phrase! Its only in migeria that such a thing will happen and the churc involved will be trying to bribe journalists to stop them from saying it as it is!! Only in Nigeria!!!

8. It's either you are joking or you are so upset. I really hope it's one of the above because there is no excuse I can think of. Your blunders are mind boggling.

9. Son of solomon, gaan check ur pant ooo, small shit go dey dia. #Bwahahaaha! See all d energy u r expending, ontop person opinion. Abeg what is bad is bad, e no get 2 names. TB joshua is human, n to err is human biko. The nicholas guy, must av a lil bit of conscience, n mayb e cldnt bear d burden knowing death was involved. THERE IS HOPE FOR NAIJA ABEG!

10. Shuoooo anon 12:17 he haf vex o. But really, I am not his fan but there's nothing incriminating about the audio tape. I didn't hear him solicit for distortion of facts as this journalist is making it seem. The only blunder TB committed was to say that he is not ready to address the bereaved. Did this dude think that he recorded this and TB was oblivious to it?? Big joke. Of cos he knew that he was being recorded. When he's not a dunce. A man who knows that many do not like him will never fall so cheaply for this kind of thing. Ibekwe or whatever his name is just sensationalising this news out of proportion. One would have thought that he got an exclusive incriminating news that proves TB to be the one behind the collapsed building. This tape is nothing biko.

11. Exactly. I don't see anything incriminating about the recording. None at all.

12. Mrs Zulu...as a nation we are experts at MAJORING on the MINORS and paying LESS ATTENTION to the ROOT CAUSE!
      Nicholas....take your campaign to NUJ ..

13. Pls i don't see anything wrong with dis,TB Joshua has always bin a generous man.He shouldn't have even given them the money,afterall that his building collapsed is not his fault.It could have happened to anybody. That they should concentrate on the survivals was not a bad comment, bad news is bitter and can cause more tension on people dats why he said so.Let pray for our churches and men of God

2. N50,000 each
    Hian! should we call this a bribe so they publish what he wants them to publish.
    hmmmmm

1. Stella, post cards na, I ve bin awake since oo. Dat was wat u did yesternight. See time...

2. Ajike stop begging, its ur mates dt are posting theses cards. Ask 4 ur lanes to change in Jesus name

3. Shocked is an understatement! From payola to 'brown envelopes' the trend is just the same; some journos are simply for hire! And as for the 'man of God' T.B Joshua, God's watching... and nobody should jump on here and try to defend his N50,000 'fuel' money coz in the end, it was a Greek gift intended to achieve a determined end - to focus the news reports on survivors and those in recovery and not those dead or the question of whether the collapsed building had a permit. smh

1. Gbam. Moreso at the end he asked...'so now, what are u going to write?'... SMH.

2. Ayodele reading ur comment again and my earlier response to it, I would retract. I must say that I don't quite agree that the fuel money was intended to be a bribe o. When he asked what they would write, I think he was being sarcastic, being that he didn't give any comments regarding the casualties as the journalists were eager to hear him react.

4. I comment my reserve . Waiting to read o

5. Cassette of what? Of the doctored recording of a fake plane?

I'm not going to pretend and act surprised at the 50k offering. That is how journalists collect mobilisation fee to plant stories. This is the norm in Naija.

1. Bikonu, leave my pastor for me. He is innocent of all present and future allegations.

6. Hmmm! Stella. Psalm 14:1 'The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good. Bribe or whatever on top how many lives lost?

7. Stella snap back to reality when you recover from your shock.Forget all these abracadabra men of God, na today? Let the gullible continue to be gullible.Focus on God,serve God, do things right, if you are moved to help reach out to those who need, widows, motherless kids etc stop enriching these men of God,try and abstain from sin, most importantly strive to make heaven.

NB: please don't come for me, strictly my opinion, last time I checked am entitled to it.

1. Took d words right out of my mouth...In d end, we shld focus on heaven n leave earthly tins alone.

2. @Whirlwind,u are so right.Very well spoken.

8. Wat with all dz unnecessary contoversy criosly

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. Madam stellina wordless kini? Abeg dis need a special headline ...I know alot of peeps will come here and say touch not my anointed warever but God almighty will keep exposing dia fake Ass! Any man pastor or not dat gives bribe he/she has committed a big sin not to talk of man of God! My girlfriend dont sleep all in d name of Joshua kmt

10. Huh! Are these journalists opening teeth with uncle TBJ over the death of so many people, joking about what to write and what not to write! SO ASHAMED of THEM!

1. My dear.. laughing over the loss of lives
      God deh

11. And if I hear any1 say anything like touch not my anointed, na cyber slap the person go collect!

12. Smh! These people were laughing out loud ,cracking jokes as if is not human beings that died in the building!! Omg!
    "Man of God won't you send sympathy msgs to the families"
    ...and man of God replies "Is to early"
    #Epic

1. * too
      Am just happy I don't get carried away by all these people!! Smh again!!! The careless abandon at which they were talking shocked me.....blog visitors are welcome to defend their God of man..thank you

13. Stella I no hear any ghen ghen thing o...... Shak!

14. What is shocked about this,he said we should concentrate more on the living.well said.nicholas is a known fake journalist and everyone knows.go get a life and let God judge.

1. Sorry o , I just hope dat 50k bought ur soul as well.

15. Stelle nd bv's I'll ask u guyz nt to judge a man of God.forget dis audio here d more u look d less u see nd d more u listen d less u understand

1. Are u still dis dumb in dis century?

2. Are u still dis dumb in dis century?

3. The comment I made under Aku's thread also applies to you@Hot Chocolate.

4. U need a cyber slap to wake you up, I swear! For your information, if you have given your life to Christ, you are also anointed @ baptism so you are a co-heir with Christ. All of u worshipping men instead of God, I pity you.

5. Accept this e-slap for refusing to use your God given brain cells.

16. Here is the link to the guy's tweets, http://septin911.com/download-audio-recording-of-tb-joshua-allegedly-bribing-journalists-to-manipulate-collapsed-building-story/.
    Hope he is being careful though, cos that TBJ will wanna deal with him n his family o!

17. Poor audio....I heard background laughter mostly....then few words about a church.....those that can waste data should kindly pension the gist

18. Naija we hail thee!

Now let the "ashiri" be "tu-ing"

All knowing God, all in your hands
    My own be say make God deal heavily with all d agents of the devil in form of men of God deceiving people to eternal damnation!! Cos that's d most cruel thing ever!!!!

19. Wowwwwwwww!

Nigerians OPEN your eyes!

Imagine how they talked about the dead.

Heartbreaking mess!

1. Happy Belated Birthday Dear,sorry it's coming in late,hope you had lots of fun yesterday,may God grant your good heart desires and continue to guide your steps!

2. Belated birthday wishes Stella. Hope you had a good one. God bless.

20. See eh, dis is just the beginning oh. Tori don de gbaje. More shit will still hit the public on their faces. I hope nothing happens to this guy oh. Before he will look out and see an airplane flying on top his roof. ( Seems innocent looking airplanes spell disaster these days).

21. And why are you shocked? Did you not live here? What do you think has changed?

22. I always knew this man was fake.fake fake fake.the guy has practised his witchcraft very well.I wonder how much he paid jim iyke for dat other staged exorcism.

23. Stella why are you shocked! I know some bloggers that have bn report in his favour since the building collapse. Someone reported abt a woman came out by herself from the rumble in the middle of night! Is it save to conclude that their cars have bn fuelled too?. I feel pained and disappointed. In a sane society, the "Man of God" will have bn arrested by now! Instead, what do we see today? Oga Jona blocking road for hrs to visit the site today! I am surprised Man of God never foretold this as usual or may be am missing the clip on Youtube? #Godpassman

24. Ok,am lost here. My sixth sense is telling me it's about T.B while my heart is saying something else.....Someone should please decoded this conversation.

25. I talk it! TB watever used the unfortunate ones who lost their lives as sacrifice...That aircraft footage he released na diversion. With their demonic powers,God will expose them soon. Ekwensu! Barbz

26. Nigerian journalism, rotten just like every other sector of the nation.

27. Saw this earlier on lib and yea it is definitely bribery, tb Joshua's supporters, the floor is all yours

28. hmm same man pastor chris oyak associated openly with

29. stella stella. The fear of TB is beginning of wisdom?

Eso

30. Wow, he is bribing reporters with 50k?... Na wa o

*am out*

31. Nicholas and your point is???????
    Swear youve never picked a brown envelope your entire career as a journalist?

84 People are dead already..can we all get past this?

This TB Joshua man is under pressure, this is a tragedy that was not planned for....what do you hope to achieve with this tape? To what end?

Ive had cause to organize press conferences ...brown envelopes are an unwritten code and part of the profession....quit the drama!
    Bribe kooo bribe nii

1. D Nicholas guy is just being a drama queen. Its d norm in the media world to hand out brown envelopes after every press conference. Get a life jor

2. Please shut up!

3. Aku you are part of our problem. Journalists should not be bribed.

4. Honey Pie didnt know you were part of a problem....do some research and also read Sisi Ekos comment up above...JOURNALISTS PICK BROWN ENVELOPES ALL THE TIME.
      Organizations that organize press "meet and greets "ALWAYS plan for Journalists and KEEP THEIR "fuel money " aside.

For his conciense sake Nicholas had better list ALL BROWN ENVELOPE incidences he has witnessed his entire career and TWEET about them...ALL I MEAN.

Sometimes the bandwagon effect stops us from reasoning effectively as NIGERIANS........my point is....if Nicholas Ibekwe NEVER Tweeted about the "BROWN ENVELOPE"Collection ...that has come to be THE BANE of his profession from time immemorial...WHY TWEET NOW????????

NICHOLAS IBEKWE BE TRUE TO YOUR CONCIENSE AND GOD THE ALMIGHTY ....WHY TWEET NOW????

5. @Aku, I don't expect anything less from you,afterall its not your family members or loved ones that died so Wetin concern agbero with overload?

6. @Linda nwannem:

Your church building commitee and the "builder"..note the word builder should be held responsible for all this drama playing out itself now...

Perhaps if they had hired QUALIFIED ARCHITECTS....this whole drama would have been averted and souls saved.....

As a nation this should be an opportunity to think inwards and learn from our mistakes....BUT trust us...TRUST the BLACK AFRICAN..to blame it on Jazz,Juju, human sacrifice et all...

If you have an ongoing building project make sure you are dealing with a qualified architect...request for his/her NIA Certificate and registration details before you continue with the project..

Too many quacks in the construction industry now..

May the family of the dead be comforted in Jesus Name.

7. Aku u r a wicked soul! Becos it's the norm here, does it make it right to collect brown envelope? In a developed country, he would even be arrested. But here u are impressing it on us that 'it is d norm'. My heart bleeds for Nigeria. Even if Nicholas has been collecting envelope for years n just this ones, decides not to, because lives are involved, is that not a step in the right direction? If we do not start now to make it right , what kind of country will our children see. With people like you, my mind cannot fathom it. Mk I no sick on top d matter. Which way Nigeria! Which way Aku????

8. @ aku, weda d nicholas guy az collected bribe b4 is not the bone of contention here. Plz if u wnt to make a point do so. 84 ppl are dead(No ma, we can't move on), dey are humans n not local fowls. Now my question to u is, are u a SCOAN memba, cos ur views r biased.

9. Anon 7:04 thank you for airing your views I may STRONGLY OPINIONATED but Wickedness cannot be me.

Pinky hunnay..im not biased just objective..read my response to Linda on the responsibility of her church members..I dont attend SVOAN

Queen Gelis...I've known the pain of loosing a loved one...LOL a lot more than you i'll "assume"...if youve felt that pain then we are on the same page...can we DIG DEEP TO THE ROOT OF THE MATTER AND ADDRESS IT without being too EMOTIONAL???

Can we all think clearly and ADDRESS ARCHITECTURAL ISSUES...which is clearly the cause of ALL this and direct YOUR RAGE to the Builders??

Nicolases tweet WILL NEVER solve present situation on ground...

NICHOLAS IBEKWE...if you feel so strongly about brown envelopes take your campaign straight to NUJ Nigerian Union of Journalists and demand internal change...lets handle the ROOT of the matter, which is BUILDING LAWS, PROCESSES and ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN...

I AM NOT A SCOAN MEMBER AND WILL NEVER BE!

10. Hmm, Aku, journalists shouldn't be given fuel money, it is wrong. Let us not take an everytime occurrence as normal, just like policemen shouldn't be given money on the road, journalists shouldn't be given money.
      T.B also shouldn't be talking or acting like it's normal for people to die from this incident. Also, when there is a problem, it's the head that is usually held, Noone cares about building committee. I read that lagos state government didn't approve the erection of that building.
      Well, whatever sha......

11. @Aku,now we can relate seeing that youare a reasonable person from your response...I would have channeled my response to the people who erected the building,but I have a problem with TB Joshua asking journalists to concentrateon the living and not the dead,the comment reeks of insensitivity..that is what I have been trying to pass across since morning o!

12. Well am not surprised at dis sh#t,cos it's been a long time coming that nigerian journalists have been corrupted and compromised with brown envelopes and Greek gifts,its so easy,any news u want published abt urself,all u need is a journalist,his pen and some few nairas,and he will write it how u want it.lol!so the point of correction here is that there has never been any 'unwritten code' of brown envelopes!its only given by guilty so that d intensity of their crime can be lessened,and d tot of d fact u owe the giver an allegiance after collecting fuel money',d journalist is forced to become reticent in his writing!

13. Queen Bee ...picture this scenarios

Scenario 1:

A press conference organized for an organizations CSR Drive which maybe "a walk to raise awareness for Sickle Cell Anemia"..in this instance there is no guilty party a journalist has to write for or against

Scenario 2

A press conference for a new product launch....there is no crime to be commited, no tent to be pitched with any party...the term "unwritten code" is not just limited to investigative journalism and writing about crime...I hope this helps?

32. Ok Stella,what was that? Is that Prophet TB Joshua bribing the press? Lord have mercy

33. Replies
    1. Omo, where are you from, guess u re from my villa - Okpel?? . Hi hi

34. Why did you pull down the post ??? And you worry . Worry more for urself .

35. Wow! I applaud the bravery of this journalist...I just hope he lives to see the light of day! So this is why all we read in the papers is adultrated news! What a shame!!!

36. Ihekire Tony

Lol.......... Stella is shocked, but am not. I always knew TB Joshua has something he is hiding. Or maybe his church will grow bigger and larger now or the number of miracles that happen there will increase.

1. Manu people in the name of being civilized forget that there are principalities and powers of darkness

37. By their fruits, ya shall know them!

38. Wait oh!
    Is this what I think it is?
    Wonders shall never end!
    And they are even laughing!
    I pity those who attend all these 1 man church.
    Smh

39. Nothing to fear jare! God is exposing una so called Prophet!!! I really cant wait for his statement on how he will justify himself from dia kasala. Am waiting for him to say d devil is using Nich to bring him down. See Gobe!!!! Double wahala for deadi bodiiiiiii

40. Mehn! I listened to dis earlier and it's so sad. Corrupt country, corrupt leaders(religious and political),hungry journalist. They were all laughing at d expense of so many lives. Its too sad.. cant type much cos I'm still shocked. Na wa ooo.

41. Chali @nicholasibekwe pls sit and watch how your celebrity status grow overnyt as Google's "Most Searched Person" of the year...
    Sholary

42. Too low,cant hear
    cant find my head phones either
    what is it about

43. Chali @nicholasibekwe pls sit and watch how your celebrity status grow overnyt as Google's "Most Searched Person" of the year...
    Sholary

44. Lol...Imagine the nonsense.
    They went to conduct an interview with the GO of SCOAN but the shut their mouths with Seven hundered and fifty thousand and bided them goodbye.

NIJA!!!!!!

45. volume is too low. I cant hear anything

46. Shock kwa Stella? I am not shock because I see church owners as business men. Nothing can ever shock me about them .

47. off post:
    thanks to the BV who sent me private airtime (750 mtn) as favourite BV concern.

am sorry my appreciation is coming in at this time. thank u and God bless.
    hugs

48. Lord av mercy.......
    Hear the reporters giggling like a fool
    50k!!!!
    A big slap to the nigerian media

49. Why can't you post the campaign of German Muslims against Isis, it's unfair how you post only negative things about Islam. U don't have to post this but do that to the campaign

1. Shut up and go to bed. Sadistic religious bigot. We don't entertain such here. This place is like philadelphia ,the home of brotherly love.

2. What are you saying? Abeg shift please

3. Shut the f**k up
      Anon 10:05pm
      Sdk will not promote evil asses coming as anon here ooh
      Get that into ur blood thirst head!
      NO MORE buddies!
      Dig????????

4. Lol! Mk una no vex. D anon miss road.

5. Exactly, and Stella is based in Germany she cnt tell us dat she is unaware of d campaign bcos it made news. Wateva ur intentions big madam Stella, God will alwys fight for his own. It doesn't take just ur blog to give voice to d campaign! ' bias much'

50. But its standard practice in naija to give journalists envelope for transport nah? What is all the hue and cry for?

51. I'm sure the death toll is way past 84...kai,they av used innocent ppl fr sacrifice,tellin us bout sum BS plane.

52. Stella post my comment ooooo...been reading ur blog 4 a long time nw but dont usually comment on post. Dis s my 1st comment so pls post it ooo. And a job well done, luv ur style of writing.

53. Lol all these fraud that come on tv to do magic...

54. Am not shocked
    Just confirmed what I know
    Dis guy should be charge with with multiple homicide
    Those stupid tale of an heli on the building before the collapse?
    He cul sponsor that for gotham sake
    Dis guy is a crook
    If he doesn't have anything to hide
    Why offer journalist money atall
    Like it or not
    Bribe journalist or not
    TB Josua!!
    Mark my words
    I say and stand by it
    U might escape human justice
    But can't escape the utmost justice of Almighty God
    That see all that is hidden
    Blood is sacred
    U will and must pay for all those innocent lives and bloods u spilled
    U can't escape it
    Unless u re innocent
    Which I doubt very much
    How do u sleep @ night?
    After u wasted 80+ lives!
    U MUST PAY!
    God will expose u all prophet of doom soonest that u expected
    Daris God ooooh
    Dis blood that u re sharing
    TB josua!
    Chai!!!!!!!!

55. See this wayo Stella. Too shocked for words or too afraid to comment, To talk the truth and condemn TBs gesture. Talk nah! Abi na ur pastor?

56. All I know is God is not mocked!!!!

57. There is this anonymous that likes to curse people and abuse Linda Eze.

Dear Anonymous,
    How frustrated you sound?
    Who hurt you?
    You carry so much hurt and bitterness .
    This is just a blog, y so serious?
    With this type of bitter character
    iga alukwa di?

My child let it go, let it go.

Linda is the queen of this blog...hoha.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Frustrated people everywhere! Stalkers! Just don't know why someone will constantly cuss out people here! Beats me....hiding under Anon to spew rubbish..i suspect that Anon has a blog name!

58. It's sad what the value of life in Nigeria has been reduced to. Even if It was just one person that died.... Haba!! TB Joshua, we know you are not genuine by your fruits, but at least pretend to care na!!! God please have mercy and purge this nation clean.

59. All these 'men of God' sef, only God knows who is serving Him. Dunno why am nt surprised

60. Hehehehe, Nigerians with their false hysteria, shock ko, absorber ni. Is there any aspect of our lives that is not tainted by corruption? politicians, bankers, journalist, pastors, imams, lecturers , students, bloggers everyone is a culprit , the magnitude depends on the opportunity. our value system is warped, we come from a generation of men who exchanged their brothers , sisters and kinsmen for illicit gin, mirrors and dane guns. Black race ,what a race

61. Nicholas ibekwe failed journalists seeking attention

1. Tayan abi wetin u call ursef? So is dat all u wld say? Failed journalist? Are u for real? Religion and idol worshipping(of pastors) az blinded u.

62. Queen of d blog don disappear, no mouth to support ur papa, bwhahaha

63. @son of solomon . U must be high on some cheap drug . Soul of departures ???!!! . Where did you get that from ???!!! . Swiftly recovery ???!!! . Uve just given me a very bad migraine from reading that .

64. vry soon nw one fakeass bloodyblogger ll strt claimin she dosnt read gossip sites.she hrd frm xtian bro all dat happnd.n hw God said tb josh is his servnt...dnt wori God is dumb to xpose u too.i knw u read dis blog.....liar of life.

65. TB Joshua, what a sham. And some people will come on this blog screaming at the top of their lungs "go and see TB Joshua," like he's another Messiah. Omashe o.

66. Please y'all should take a chill pill.. Every journalist get that "fuel money"for all interviews the go for.. Be it church,media,organisations,companies,they get paid.. So because it came from tb Joshua doesn't mean he bribed them,he just did the norm.. Nicholas should come out with more facts... Stella you have been a journalist for a while so you wouldn't deny the fuel money envelop thingy...

Mnd y'all,I am catholic..

Tb Joshua shouldn't be held for the death of the people but the church builders and architecch should be held cos they gave the go ahead...

1. God bless u for this. World people sef.

67. Like seriously!!! TB Joshua is in a mess, @Nicholas ibekwe is in a bigger mess.

68. I am not surprised they do that all the time.

69. Yimu @Stella d drama queen, wetin shock u? LIke for real tho' u re shocked? for wat nah?. I rembr vividly prior to dis incident u ve always posted -neg news abt TB Joshua....which shows u kinda don't like him n hav questioned his call as a MOG n dos miracles as stage managed. So u shouting "shocked" over dis very one sounds strange to mua. I Thought, u ll xpect a neg news like dis one hitting him....anyways....
    ...where do I send ur "absober" to? lol!

***he gives out money all d time so dis ain't no news to mi. May be he made a mistake may be not , I don't know . He's a human afterall

70. For all of u saying journalists pick brown envelopes all d time, we r talking about a supposedly church of God not a firm/company. On what ground? Some many lives were lost, and d interview is more like a child's play wth! To think that most of u r christians talking trash just because of who is involved, this is rubbish, absolutely gibberish, nonsense! Can't u differentiate kindness from bribe? U have time to read blogs all day but u don't have time to open ur Bible. The word of God is totally against this. Have u imagined yourself in the shoes of those families affected? Will u say this if your husband, mother, sister, brother, father etc was involved? Do unto others........ God is alive and will not let these wicked souls go unpunished.

1. tabla rasa ^^^^^^ argumrnts dat hold no H20

71. he knew he was bee recorded now haba, if he wanted it to be a bribe he wont do it openly. my 1 cent opinion sha. besides hes a very funny person dats why he asked what will u write now. didnt see anything wrong with it joor. If u watch emmanuel TV u will know he gives a lot of cash to people to visitors. Went there once n met this good looking couple that came for counselling, in my presence, they were given 200k cus he told them to relocate from the house were they are lea ving cus its hindering their blessings. he supported them with d 200k even when the couple looked ok to me.