Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Nelson's 'Single Married Complicated' Movie Premiere Pics

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Yvonne Nelson's 'Single Married Complicated' Movie Premiere Pics

Yvonne Nelson Premiered her movie ''Single Married and complicated' today in Ghana and even though the venue was filled up,there were really no notable celebs at the venue......well except Nollywood waka pass actress Tana Adelana and Alex Ekubo.

Yvonne Nelson and Tana Adelana.

Nollywood's Tana Adelana

Tana what are you wearing?

Hmmmm,these pics? i honestly reserve my comment abeg!...Yvonne Nelson just had to arrive her movie premiere almost naked right?
Anyways,how does it concern me sef?..congrats to her on her successful movie premiere.

Tana whoever advised you to wear that outfit does not like you oh.

93 comments:

1. I Sha know I am 1st to comment!!!
    Buitiful people**catwalk out of thread**

1. Bukola eleyin.

This is beneath you jare

2. Take that to Linda's blog and win urself some cash

1. They all look beautiful. Congrats Yvonne Nelson, you rock girl. Bella Ragazza

2. Yvonne...u go girl! U are young , beautiful and good in what u do. May God bless you with more success and your dress is,fine....some pple are just jealous of your success.

3. There are loads of notable Ghanaian celebs there...Yve N looks good

4. Ahn ahn! Stella why na! U just went HAM on her...I think she(YN) looks amazing tho. outfits like that are for d small chested and it seats well on her.

5. Yvonne Nelson na beautiful babe ,body of a goddes.alex you take fine wound yourself .hope to watch this movie on Irokotv .so na this fine babe iyanya get mind say all I want is your waist ,I no blame am the rate at which women give them selves cheaply to them na the causer.

6. Stella i swear sometimes i wonder if u're bipolar. Yvonne looks almost naked? U post pics of people here that are more scantily dressed and heap praises on them. Yvonne's dress in long enough and only showing her cleavage and thats appropriate enough! If the dress was also mini with the boobs showing then u can talk. U didnt say the same when u posted Tiwa's wanted or other controversial pics. Please take ur meds woman!

1. Yvonne,Inyanya woman welcome o

2. Well said my dear! 2moro stella will talk about haters wen it honestly just looks like she's hating yvonne ryt now! Her dress is beautifuuul! She looks rily gooood!

3. Like seriously. Stella na wa for u o

4. HahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahROTFLhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaahahha!

5. My thoughts exactly! You couldn't have said it any better

6. Which of them r u selling, the movie or cleavage? Yes remain anon n reply every di*k n harry. This fashion blunder must stop in Africa.

7. Lmao @ Stella being bipolar.

8. Yes on this issue as much as I love stella she is over stepping it. Yvonne looks nice and tana is not half as bad. Congratulations

9. All of una don turn anonymous all of a sudden....lmao.

7. Stella there is something really wrong with you o. Sometimes, you over analyze things. This girl looks appropriate, what are you seeing biko?

8. stella plz stop hating dy look good save ur advice for tiwa savage and dm funke akindele dt dress like dy need a closet revolution!

9. You sound pained Stella, why evils

10. Jealous SDK. Yvonne is fit and her boobs are small. She oozes confidence but her acting is something else

1. Yvonne go and rest, typing it a thousand times, will not stop the truth from coming out. TRASHY! Ho-ha!

2. It's not Yvonne at all. Stella is hating. She is bipolar today referring to Stella

11. Awwwww,my Alex..Yvonne is beautiful as ever just that her head looks bigger than her body now..

12. Her outfit is cool to me!congrats dear.

13. Here are Boss Revolution cards for US blog visitors from Ivie Oronsaye
    .Thank you Ivie.

1778 543 3444

1906 607 5174

lol,make una cuss me oh but i have said my mind........she is wearing a runway dress.lol

1. But when omoni oboli wore a similar and worse look in terms of exposing the cleavage,u had nothin to say...No need to cuss u.But if u can't say d truth alwys,u keep quiet.

2. Stella anon 7;13, 7;14 7;15,7;17 n 7:20 r the same prson.. Abeg nor mind am jare

Ashley

3. Stella pls confirm d 2nd boss revolution card it says it is invalid when i tried to load and d 1st one has been used already. Thanks to the giver all d same.

4. Happy birthday I've
      Stella you are wrong on this analysis

5. @Anonymous thanks!!!
      @ Bubble Gum.. my bad. The correct Pin: 1906 601 5174
      Load & Confirm.

14. YN look perfectly ok atlist no b Aso rock she wear am go....madam stellina no offence but u no make any comments under omoni oboli premier dress.... any which way na way sha....hard work pays. ..

15. Hehehehe!
    #Chai! Na a whole SFCSS prefect stella wash like dis?
    Christiana always like to feel fly oo, right frm time.
    Mayb she fought wit a madman b4 arriving d venue, wu knows?

Nelson's dress isn't dat bad, her boobs are small so, it is forgiveable, rememba d babe is skinny, and dia is really nothing to show off.

16. Ok Yvonne, i don see your boobs, are you happy now?

17. Haba stella, Tana dey try act pass some well glorified noted able names. Eg Angela O and co.

18. Lol, Stella o. One thing people should know ehn when it comes to fashion Ms a can. Wear a dress and it would be appreciated, while it would be abused it worn by Ms. C.
    The dress looks good on her, she nailed it. She doesn't have surpass Cleavage spilling. out + she's single, if she can pose Bikini pictures why not this?
    SDK you nor see Elikem there? He's a Celeb oo. Lol

1. Na only Elikem u see? Wot of this hiplife guy......I've forgotten his name now. He was a judge on x factor with MI n Onyeka Onwenu.

2. Reggie Rockstone

19. The lady in black tana,looks like a mad woman but shes pretty though,wardrobe malfunction I guess. Madam stella,yvonne looks too classy to me abeg,jealousy!

20. Yvonne is soo fine,chai!

1. Self appraisal, we don see u yvonne. Oya go n cover iyanya's left over kikikikikikikikikiki.

21. Serious waka pass actress tana.she and Yvonne are best friends now.

22. Still trying to understand the black dress..looks like smtn a road side tailor put together.

23. Tana why fall my hand o..seeing u here for the second time aftr seeing u in a movie and u were quite gd. nne,who do u this wicked thing?this dress is a no no!pls sue ur stylist asap.

24. Only one word for yvonne . STUNNING !!!!!!. Others should go hug a transformer !!!! But that dude with earring .hot like hell .

25. Ezewanyi still dey hustle money to topup her internet hence the silence .

1. 8:26,
      'Nope ezewanyi swims in mony,
      And not in naira oooo,
      In billions of dollars' #inHerVoiz

Anony, it won't kill u to say u r missing her presence.stop lookin for trouble wia dia is none.

26. So if she buy am by herself nko?na to sue herself naa,lol

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is nw a full time producer...... Gudluck to her though....

28. Yvonne looks BEAUTIFUL & CLASSY! She's one ghanian that dresses as well as nija pple,unlike jackie appiah and co. Na wa o,tana na only u waka come?all the way from nija,u appear in rags.

29. Waohhh there are actually notable Ghanaian stars on there maybe you just dont know them plus I dont think Tana is a wakapass she's just not 100% fully into Nollywood I think..

aomosale.blogspot.com

30. Stella HER outfit is far better than what Omoni wore to Aso Rock
    So free her jor
    Stop being partial in ur judgement

31. Who is tana? Remind me. And Yvonne isn't sexy,sexy is Yvonne Okoro and Nadia. Bones aren't sexy

32. Real bipolar. Gbam and take your meds

33. Dis una Tana cloth na wa o!
    Na cut and join be dat o! Material don finish for market?

34. Wow!!..
    Stellastica,why you fall my hand like this??..well,its your opinion sha..
    Tana and Yvonne's dress are FAB..
    I like like..

35. Yvonne pretty giri

36. Stella you wicked sha o....na which one be waka pass role again sef?

37. Bia Stella who told you that Alex is a waka pass actor. Biko take your time to watch better Nollywood movies,not all this dem alaba int rubbish, and stop this uncalled cussing. My one cent.

38. Wardrobe consulatnts needed asap!

39. Yvonne wanabe Rihanna. Quit it girrRrrrRl u aint her. By d way, my tailor can sew better. Btw nice ouTing.

40. I meant my Tailor can seW uR hair better. ShorT haiR nsi!

41. But smhW Ghanians are too local! Ama agutafu mkpuru madu ato ri mma ile anya. Obu ka ha is ajozi njo? Ike gWukWara

42. I meant my Tailor can seW uR hair better. ShorT haiR nsi!

43. They look good...yvonne Nelson eats rat portions.She lean die!

44. Yvonne is ever stunning. The Tana babe just deh snap picture like say na she get the movie. Abeg make una leave Stellamaris o. I no know whether you be Stellamaris o I just add am put ni o.

45. Haba Yvonne looks so stunning abeg,she nailed this look for me o.

*Sweetness*

46. I wonder what Yvonne Nelson did to her face. .. I used to admire her beauty, but not any more. She looks like a totally different person. Btw, congrats on your new movie

47. my darling Tana, you are way too pretty to be seen in a dress like this. and whoever said you used to have waka pass roles is just a beefer. cos my dear you would always start from somewhere. the big shots in the Nollywood industry now all had waka pass roles at some point in their lives. so girl keep busy being blessed

48. Yvonne looks so gorge <3 n Tana? No comment.

49. And pinkshell said Yvonne isn't sexy.mehn her body is my inspiration,will continue working out till I have that kinda body

1. Kai, I can't rememba d movie's title.
      Aswear, u need to see Yvonne, wen she just startd acting. The babe ws a breath of fresh air, dis woman use to be finer dan dis.
      Sexy isn't plastering one's face with makeup, it is carriage.

2. Kai, I can't rememba d movie's title.
      Aswear, u need to see Yvonne, wen she just startd acting. The babe ws a breath of fresh air, dis woman use to be finer dan dis.
      Sexy isn't plastering one's face with makeup, it is carriage.

50. O m gush! What's pink doing on top orange? Those horrible earings for that dress??? I give up, I 'v not recorvered from yesterday's eye sore, now this? Yvonne dear, gud body horrific fashion!

51. O m gush! What's pink doing on top orange? Those horrible earings for that dress??? I give up, I 'v not recorvered from yesterday's eye sore, now this? Yvonne dear, gud body horrific fashion!

52. Mehnn YN is hawtttt and gorgeous.
    yes dress similarity with Omoni's but at least the president of Ghana is not here is he?

YN doll, congrats. please send those earrings. I absolutely love...

53. Tana is wearing namsense

54. YN is probably the only Gollywood/Nollywood celebrity who actually looks like a movie star. Her hair can use a little upgrading tho. But everything else is on point. Love her!!

55. Well, even though there were no "notable celebs" there, her movie was a record breaker, apparently 7 theaters full for the one movie. Girl is doing her thing like a real woman and is smart enough to know celebs don't make your movie a success, it's the average person who buys tickets who will make your movie a success, can't wait to see it myself. Btw, she looked gorge last night.

56. Beautiful dress. Stella go and sit down and stop being a local hater.

57. You can wear pink and orange oh ode. But she didn't wear this to see a President you madam runs girl supporter

58. Christiana aka tana..u no follow abeg,ur acting sucks and u will forever remain an 'I belong'. Look at what ur wearing for Christ sake?its an eye sore.

59. No notable celebs, waka pass actress. Stella hon, show some love. These are beautiful people hustling like you. Ciao

60. Nice pics. I love love Yvonne Nelson.
    Stella,Tana no be waka pass o, Haba. Meanwhile, celebs dey there na, perhaps you jus don't know them.

1. Tana na waka pass nau..who be tana sef?neva heard d name. Abeg stella u talk true but u lie about Alex o,alex no be waka pass at all at all

2. Tana na waka pass nau..who be tana sef?neva heard d name. Abeg stella u talk true but u lie about Alex o,alex no be waka pass at all at all

61. Tana tana, SFCSS head girl, pretty and all,she used to think she was Mrs World. Actually thought Chika Ike would be Tana and Tana would be chika Ike judging from their character in school. Guess you don't judge a book by its pali.