Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Hot Hair Do.

Monday, October 06, 2014

Actress Angela Okorie Hot Hair Do.

Up and coming controversial actress Angela Okorie is presently rocking this new hair do.

I like the look and I think it suits her,you like?

88 comments:

1. This angela is very beautiful and i love her..She is a good role interpreter..Still love her "Ada Abakaliki" movie.

1. Shut up Chizoba with ur mouth odour. Ugly attention seeker like Kemi Olunloyo. Kemi os even better than this dirty geh.

2. Lmao. Una no go kill person for this blog o

1. Must every light skinned woman be bleaching?????

3. Easy wit d bleaching ooooooo,nawa oooo

4. I hear say she dey US with another lover for one hotel? *wide grin* Leopard no dey change him sport . * wide grin*

1. Idiot u heard nothing.... All u do is Badmouth everyone..... Sadist shame on you

2. Amebo it's spots not sport!

3. No be only sport.. Na Olympics!! It's spots! Stop spreading lies lol

5. This style don reign pass
    We leave am for Aba local champs

1. Well wen u did it nobody knew and nobody fucking cared. Left it for Aba local champs indeed. Between u n her who would fit the description of a local champ better. Dumbass

6. She will do anything and everything to seek for attention. Upcoming tout like her. See the kind gangsta hair. Married woman wey go dey drag space and boyfriends with teenagers.

1. Bad bele nai go kill u. U dis akunakuna🐖🐖🐖🐶🐶🐶

2. Idiot keep hating am sure she is 10 times finer than u.... Ntoor

7. Replies
    1. She's not a tomboy,shes a prostitue,akuna,karuwa,ashiomakpomiladekpomkpom! She won't face her child and start earning some self respect,oh well she obviously doesn't know what dat is.

8. The packing in the first pix is a big NO for me, more like "aju" used in carrying things on the head.
    But the second pix is cool, i don't mind rocking it#Innovation, me likey!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Really, truly one man's meat is another man's poison. i actually prefer the first one more than the second one.

9. I like it with the braids down! But the other one that's packed sha. Will obstruct pple in Church.

Pekeyim 09

10. She comes across as a "tomboy".....with her head phones, shaven look etc in the second picture. I hope the pilot realises he's now famous...Lol..featuring on Stella's blog.

11. Like? I facken love it!!!!!!!

12. I done dey trip 4 dis woman since like forever..... **giggling **

13. Nwa oma di oku dirikwa uto. I like

14. She barb ni? Abi na mohawk ni?

15. She looks like Solidstar. The male musician

16. Yea it suits her nd she knows it..
    Very beautiful geh!

17. It looks nice but a little weird

18. It looks nice but a little weird

19. Oh dat....#rolls eyes#yawns
    I tot dese kain of hairstyles should be left for undergraduates.

20. Noooo....nooo I don't like and I will never like. let her hit the gym joor...see her full face. Trashy woman...trashy hairdo.

1. Full face is the ish...Many celebrities do pay thousands in western world to have a fuller face. Shrink face denotes old age ,disappearance of baby fat on the face ages quickly.

2. Shrunken not shrink

21. Pretty woman. She looks like a babylonian. Does she take weed?

22. Sure it fits her. I have to give it to her...she is beautiful and her hairline is awesome.

23. Watin na stella? How can u call her upcoming

1. Hahahahaha! Me sef tire o. SDK she is no longer upcoming naa.

24. haterz keep off...it suits her real good! @xclusiv

25. It sure look gud on her but it must be hea-vy. If u have 'opioro mango' head, pls don't try this 4 ur own gud.

26. She does look good in this. But the angela I used to know in 'The maidens' or so wasn't anywhere as fair as this

27. it really suits her, and she is an amazing actress - loved her role in Ada Abakiliki

28. The hair is fine n it suits her perfectly.....i like!! POTABLE VIV

29. She looks exactly like Flavour......LOL.

1. Exactly. Angie with her husky voice n sexy eyes. She is one pretty lady,abeg

30. stella why not do the style,if michael no go take stick pursue u.

31. Is this lady really married? I am beginning to doubt

32. Stella how Angela take be 'up and coming'. She don dey act for many years na.

33. Can she stop posing like a thug

This girl is beautiful but...
    I cant get past those anambra legs of hers.
    Anambra girls always have peculiar legs.
    Either their legs are thinner than their bodies as if they were underfed as kids or they have masculine strong legs.

Vely vely soon, anambla gals will cuss me out.
    unto the next post.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. You can say that again. Very pretty but always posing and behaving like s thug.

2. No. We wirr not cuss ya out, we rike u vely vely wel. Atreast not today, maybe tommollow@ Xoxo m lol!

34. I like d second pic. The first b like who carry globe of d world map for head.

35. I don't like. She likes razz hair styles tho n she's beautiful.

36. This ashawo!!!

37. Looks like Sango himself is the chief priest of her shrine...hot indeed

38. See as she be like ewu.

39. Its beautiful

Visit my blog

wwa.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. U no dey tire ni? I don tell u say nobody wan visit this ur fake blog. Ewu.

40. BLOG ANALYSER: honestly, it looks good on her. Girls can take risk ooh! I can't cut one side of my hair.

1. Same here..I can't cut one side of my hair.

41. Yuck!! D 1st pic is a big NO f me #myopinion

42. I saw Angela recently in Awka, she was looking so razz and tomboyish with this style of her hair(unmade, just combed up)! Lol! I just stood whr I was and was looking @ her bleached skin cus she was wearing a brief and singlet. She was in company of one lanky fair guy, guess they came for a movie shoot. Angela, plz learn how to dress like a married woman!!!

1. Why not mind your business; whats it got to do with married woman. So if she was single it would have been okay. UNA SEF

2. I saw her too at awka she and oge okoye she was smoking and kissing that fair guy in her red car this one is not movie after shooting.

43. Stella dey chop my comment u hear? But if e purge u, na u sabi

44. Angela too like hotel room sha

45. Oh ma swt angela,beautiful as always

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

46. Stella I saw her in hmedix wuse 2 abuja. She was with a another lady and she was just raising her voice there so that people can notice her but no body send her self. She dress like person wey they go club. That woman needs to grow up. Na her face fine but her legs na like man own.

1. Lol@raise her voice but noone send her!chai,she should have known better!abuja pple they can feel too big and ignore celebs eeen!smh
      No wonder abj is d worst place for anyone in d entertainment industry,as far as dey are concerned u don't exist cos dey feel;'anything wey u carry come,dem pass u*a paraphrased hausa adage*lol!

47. Beautiful lady but the hairstyle is a NO NO for me. Daring too. She will look finer with just a simple classy hairstyle.

48. She needs a total overhaul of her wardrobe. Most of her clothes are not age n status appropriate. Infact Jeanne Mai of "How Do I Look" is needed.

49. This idiot dat fucks mixed race Scott of lead city uni,he's always wit her on locations,he's never at sch cos of angela.She even fights him most times she comes to visits him on campus.So Angela is married?like for real?cnt believe tho,cos scott is always wit her,nawaooo.

50. All is jealousy her hair style is cute but bleaching or no bleaching its feed her waymeeer.

51. All is jealousy her hair style is cute but bleaching or no bleaching its feed her waymeeer.