Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alex Ekubo,Beverly Osu,Ruth kadiri In Stolen Lives.- Watch Movie.

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Alex Ekubo,Beverly Osu,Ruth kadiri In Stolen Lives.- Watch Movie.

Watch Jide Kosoko, Ruth Kadiri, Beverly Osu, Bukky Wright, Kunle Coker, Toyin Alausa, Alex Ekubo, Ik Ogbonna, Owumi Ugbeye, Tayo Sobola and other Nollywood stars as they tell a beautiful story in a new movie titled Stolen Lives.

Stolen Lives is the story of four girls from different backgrounds and with different stories to tell.

The story revolves around Amarachi, Janette, Jumoke and Anita. Amarachi who is the lead character in the movie was raped at a tender age, while her cousin Janette ended up being HIV Positive. Jumoke fell in love with a cultist and Anita found solace in the arms of older men.

Alex Ekubo

Ruth Kadri

Stolen Lives which was directed by Emmanuel Eme and produced by Emmanuel Williams would be released in movie stores across the nation soon.  Nelson Jombo and Emmanuel Williams are the executive producers of the movie.

24 comments:

1. Beverly don join them..
    Orimma..
    Am not watching thank you..

2. I won't
    not impressed with d cast

1. Hahahahaha. I love you to the moon and back.#ilovepipilee

2. Same here terrible cast

3. Oh is this Ruth Kadiri? I like this girl...

1. What's that on beverly's head? Aju? Is she going to d stream?

4. Ihekire Tony

Sorry
    I don't watch porn

5. OK, gonna grab my copy when its released

6. Wrong video stela... pls correct it!

7. I just went straight to your narration!! Gat no time to watch the trailer!!

8. Ruth kadiri is going places menh!!! But d movie doesn’t sound interesting tho!! POTABLE VIV

9. Every body dey act now.

10. Am seeing a different movie o, Stella whats going on? sounds like its gonna be interesting tho.

11. I'm beginning to like Ruth Kadiri...

12. When wuld u haters give sm1 a chance 2grow? 2mrw una go dey preach 4giveness n moving on but na una dey hold on so tight pass anybody! Tufiakwa! Even if u don't wanna watch d movies close ur mouth n allow odas do,afterall,nobody holy pass! Me go watch am wella

13. Bikonu na oyinbo ppl dey inside this trailer nah? Hiaaaaan

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This alex is really working to make a mark in the industry.... Kudos bro and keep up the gud work.....

15. The cast tho.. something about it

16. Couldn't find on You-tube,does it exist @ all?..nt even a trailer.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

17. Hmmmmm... Emmanuel Eme don become director. Wonderful.

18. Bad cast not a fan of either of them.fake actors and fake actresses here. From a cast one can tell how good a movie can be.i have seen these people act and they have nothing to offer but to go and get better maybe. My two cents