Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anniefashionstore.com Blog Visitor Giveaway

Friday, October 03, 2014

Anniefashionstore.com Blog Visitor Giveaway

Annie is giving away free bags to Male and Female blog visitors!

''Thank you Stella for your support,especially when you posted my very first LOOKBOOK without asking for money. A Gesture some other blogs I approached turned down if I wasnt paying. Your consistent support and encouragement for young,budding Entrepreneurs like me is truly commendable and worthy of emulation. May God continue to bless you.

With your support  AFS has grown and we are branching out....''

Here is to say THANK YOU to you and SDK readers............................. as we present our Lookbook for "The Glamour Collectionz"

We are giving out 3-  handbags  from this  Collection

All you need to do to win;

Follow AFS on Twitter :@AnnieFStore  AND  visit  our site www.anniesfashionstore.com, choose the handbag design of your choice  on the site, and post the name on the comment section here, the #50th ,#250th # 400th post in the comment section wins.

The next GIVEAWAY will be December 25th! Brace yourself for fabulosity! 

Contact
email: anniefashionstore@gmail.com
other online stores
KONGA: http://www.konga.com/annie-s-fashion-store
bb pin: 7F0E8D1D
T: @annieFStore 
Tel no: 08178409955.

884 comments:

1. Beautiful bags.. .first to comment. Kikelomo

2. Remi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com

3. remi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com

4. nice bags

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

5. Nice one, hazel(red) neyachukwu@gmail.com

6. Blum (Orange)
    anubabie@gmail.com

7. Blum (Orange)
    anubabie@gmail.com

8. Nah wao. Those bags tho.

9. Beautiful pieces.
    May God bless your business.

10. Zeta (Brown)
    luveybebe@yahoo.com

11. Annie (Black)
    loisbukky@hot mail.com

12. BLUM (ORANGE)
    C_okechukwu24@yahoo.com

13. What if u are not on twitter??

14. remi bag,zodiacleo77@yahoo.com

15. ZETA (Brown)

Details: Material : Top distress leather
    Measurements : 15.35″ (39cm) L, 5.25″(13cm)W, 12″ (30cm) H,
    7″ (18cm) drop leather handles
    3 compartments of the bag
    1 wall zippered pocket and 2 pouches in the central
    Hardware: gold
    Colours : Choco / Brown.

My email: mannabee4@gmail.com

16. Remi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com

17. Stella thank you for using your blog as a platform to enrich others..I fell inlove with the Didi (RED) handbag.i hope I win it.that wil be my birthday gift

18. ZETA (Brown)

19. I wish d winners good luck....I no fit stress myself jare

20. ZETA (Brown)

21. ZETA (Brown)

22. ZETA (Brown)

23. Hazel (Blue)
    anubabie@gmail.com

24. Titi (Brown)
    anubabie@gmail.com

25. Lydia (blue) really nice. Familokunabiola@gmail.com

26. I have over done it. Stella, your blog rocks

27. Nice gesture.... Stella still remains d best blogger

28. Lupita. Thanks

29. Hazel (red)

Backlaif@yahoo.com

30. ok i followed. My handle is @elaw_alabi and i choose the Hazel (Red) for my mother.

31. Holy mother of macaroni, I am in love with the Yura!

32. I really love miriam(black).I love it!!! thanks a lot! ........remyj4ever@yahoo.com

33. Titi (Brown) by eurekaworks Toke

34. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Well done poster but I don't ve that kind of time abeg, good luck to all the oshofree in the house.

35. Titi (Brown) by eurekaworks Toke

36. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Well done poster but I don't ve that kind of time abeg, good luck to all the oshofree in the house.

37. Kim.......... *Frances Chesca

38. Titi (brown) by eurekaworks Toke

39. Nice collections, I like Miriam (brown). Chibaby

40. Wow, lovely bag collection. I like Miriam (brown). Chibaby

41. kim.thanks.vicyndy@yahoo.com

42. Annie's Bags this is nice of you! I pick the Ashley Red handbag. Email:dorisgee_04@yahoo.com

43. Titi (brown) by eurekaworks Toke

44. mirian brown.
    Lady7684@gmail.com
    From lady gbaski

45. Hazel (Red) by eurekaworks Toke

46. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.con

47. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

48. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

49. Annie black

50. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

51. Miriam Black. Toonrah@hotmail.com

52. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

53. Please I want the camille bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

54. Wao the bags are lovely. I love the tit(Brown).tnx ma. sholami4u@yahoo.com.

55. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

56. Please I want the camille bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

57. Please I want the lydia(Blue) bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

58. Please I want the lydia(Blue) bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

59. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

60. Hazel ( blue) neyachukwu@gmail.com

61. Yura (Apricot)
    Opeoluwa32@gmail.com

62. Hazel (Red)

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

Thanks.

63. God bless u stella for encouraging people to help the needy.. Annie tnx

64. hazel blue. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com

65. OLIVIA (RED)

66. Name of bag - Remi ( Green).

@posh2tu

67. Khan (Red)

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

68. Miriam(Brown)..Brown leather tote bag.

69. Lydia (blue)

...xoxo gossip girl

70. OLIVIA (RED)

71. OLIVIA (RED)

72. Miriam(Brown)...Brown leather tote bag.

73. Remi

...Katie P

74. Ashley (Red)

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

75. Name of bag; Remi (Green).

@posh2tu

76. Miriam Brown...Brown leather tote bag.

77. Ashley

...Lucy bee

78. Bag ; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

79. Maggie

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

80. skyelake10@gmail.com

81. Bag ;Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

82. OLIVIA (RED)

83. They are all beautiful and lovely bags, I pray I win my choice oh SDK. Lydia (BLUE). oguntundelara@yahoo.com

84. Bag ;Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

85. OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com

86. hazel blue for me @ adepeju

87. OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com

88. I am already following on twitter @olaey_livy.
    I luv the HAZEL BLUE!.

89. OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com

90. I am already following on twitter @olaey_livy.
    I luv the HAZEL BLUE!.

91. Bag; Remi (Green).

@posh2tu

92. OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com

93. OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com

94. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

95. I luv the Olivia (red) too. Its my name!!!

96. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

97. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

98. I luv the Olivia (RED)!!! its my name!!!

99. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

100. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

101. DiDi (date red)

102. I jus love wot u are doin on dis blog stella; God wil kip blessing u.
    Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

103. Remi. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com

104. Bag; Remi(Green)

@posh2tu

105. aunty Stella please give me the olivia red bag. God knows i need a new bag

106. Dolly

blackeyepizzy@gmail.com

107. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

108. Nice bags....Stella i still find it difficult to decipher why you don't publish my comments.

109. hazel blue. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com

110. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

111. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

112. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

113. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

114. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

115. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

116. The Olivia red is so lovely, Please can I have it...............? .......PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

117. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

118. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

119. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

120. Annie black..renabbless@yahoo.com

121. The Olivia red is so lovely, Please can I have it...............? .......PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com

122. Olivia(red) badewacollins236@gmail.com

123. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

124. Twitter handle:@mz_adei

Hazel(blue)

Vickieoyewo@gmail.com

Lovely collections dear...God bless

125. Annie black..renabbless@yahoo.com

126. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

127. Thanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.

128. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

129. I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com

130. The site is just not good and too complicated abeg where is the section for men's bags

131. Thanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.

132. Bag; Remi (Green)

@posh2tu

133. miriam brown.sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com

134. Annie black..renabbless@yahoo.com

135. Thanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.

136. Thanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.

137. Annie black..renabbless@yahoo.com