Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annual Conference Awards Ceremony - Pics

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Annual Conference Awards Ceremony - Pics

The Annual Conference awards ceremony held recently.View pics from the event which had
enough political presence in attendance.

Did i spot Ice Prince Zamani?wetin he go do there?
'

LMAOOOOO

'If you ask me,na who I go ask?The question wey you wan ask so.....E heavy for mouth...''

7 comments:

1. Hahahahaha. Ô riegwu ooo. Bonjour Stella.

2. seen.

3. @2nd pic, na woman them de look.lol
    @ ice prince, na person "boy boy" e be...
    @ me, going back to sleep...
    Kai, 3 months maternity leave go soon finish o....cries....

4. Stella I dont know why you always hype dis man Emmanuel Uduaghan. Have u noticed he is everywhere buying awards? He seems like a man who's got the complex ish. Going abt looking for friends. He contracted a consultant to help launder his PR. Always want to be seen everywhere with everybody that matters in the society. The consultant hires a fotographer/camera men who ensures his pics are taken as he moves from one dignitary to another abandoning his job/office in Delta state. This is one governor thats anonymous in his own state. Nobody knows him because there's no project done all of 8yrs but lies and deceits and its appalling that nobody is talking-no leader, no elder, nobody. I pity this state. He is abt leaving now-Where is the IPP project? I weep for every Deltan and shame to the elders, literates & enlightened likes of Festus Keyamo who criticises other govs but keep mute on his state because of peanuts he is receiving from Uduaghan. Posterity will judge you all if you allowed this failed project Uduaghan get away with this sham.

5. As rgds ice prince, no matter how rich or made u r, ther is always some1 above u!!!
    Lesson: be humble and stay humble

**sips tangerine juice**

6. No mind am#shortManNoBrainsGovernor#