Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baltimore Teacher Fights Student...Must Watch

Monday, October 20, 2014

Baltimore Teacher Fights Student...Must Watch

A Baltimore City school teacher is accused of fighting a student. The altercation, which spilled out of a classroom into the hallways at Carver Vocational High School in West Baltimore on Friday, was caught on camera. ...Serious fighting!!!

The teacher in the YOUTUBE Video is seen wearing black pants and a gray top and could be heard threatening the female student, a 17-year-old senior, "I'll kill you up in here (expletive), what the (expletive) you think this is," she says.

Another student tries to break it up, but the two continue to fighting. Nikia Jones is the student's aunt. She's seen the video and is outraged over the teacher's behavior. "You're supposed to be a role model to these children and you took your shoes off and physically was fighting her like you was outside on the street," Jones says. School officials say a verbal exchange between the teacher and student escalated to a physical confrontation. 

The student's family admits she possibly threw a book at the teacher and has been involved in previous fights. Still, for Nancy Jones, the girl's grandmother, there's outrage. "You send the best child you have to school, maybe a problem child, maybe a good child. But you send the best you have. You don't expect nobody to fight her like that," says Jones. 

The teacher was treated for injuries and has been placed on administrative leave pending the outcome of the investigation. The student was charged with assault and released to a parent.

*Wow this is serious.both of them were so wrong.The teacher could not even control herself.This is so sad!

33 comments:

1. Bahahahahahaha i hope no be man matter bring about this fight so Lmao

2. cat fight, lol, women and their wahala!

2. She threw a book at her teacher and her family members are mouthing off ???

Ain't that some BULL!

3. Yaaaay! Nigeria has been declared an Ebola free nation. Congratulobia to 9ja.

4. Orishirishi dey happen.

Dr's boo

5. In nigeria its common ooo.

6. Well, she just lost her license, you don't let your students provoke you to the point of getting physical. You don't even get into any verbal altercation with them, send them out of your class sharp-sharp and lock the door.

7. WTH!!!!! VERY SHAMEFUL!!! No matter what she is the teacher!..??????..This woman should be sacked asap.

8. Whoop Whoop!
    We have been declared an Ebola free country by WHO!
    God bless my president!
    God bless all the medical practitioners all over the country that contributed to the eradication!
    God bless Nigerians that cooperated!
    God bless Ministry of Health esp Mr Dan
    Rip to those that their lives were cut short!
    Thank God!

1. This ebola news took a lot from me.
      Thank God.

2. I didn't watch the video but I know some kids can push you to the extreme.

3. I didn't watch the video but I know some kids can push you to the extreme.

9. Whoa! Wat was d teacher thinking?d gal is even a small devil..throwing a book at d te9her.d lady wud've jst walked away to save d day.

10. My dear...those high sch 'kids' are mad! They terrorise the teachers. They are soooo ill mannered especially the black Americans. They do not regard the teachers and talk back at them! Why wld she throw a book at her teacher, if I was d one I will pull her hair out of her scalp so next time she won't try it again. Who get pikin make e no put for public school for america....

11. My dear, public high schools in yanki is not it. Those 'kids' are so ill mannered. Esp those black American low lives. Why will she throw a book at the teacher? If it was me, I will pull her her hair out of her scalp.

12. I love the way that teacher gave it to her. Those black American students have no regard for their teachers and think they can get away with anything. Their fat parents sitting at home living off food stamps are not even helping matters.

13. Hahahahaha..lmao.wetin i no go hear.lol..d student strng o.buh daz so wrng.evrybodydey mad dis days.......culled by JENNY

14. The teacher for give am mark abeg, cursed child

15. Abeggie, since the girl has got her fired, she(the teacher) might as well go down fighting! Some of these 'children' are worse than feral animals, and the mouth they have.....hmmmmmmm...... No right minded teacher went school to fight! I've teenage girls, I KNOW what they can do or say to provoke. Teachers are humans too.

16. ***HEALING-RAIN***

The grandma talking smack is plain old crazy.
    You send your ill mannered,damaged girl to school for the teacher to repair and role modelled?
    What happened to ''charity beginning @ home"?
    The teacher is someone,owned by somebody too not your ragdoll.
    Bloody twat!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Gbam! Bt she should just left her

17. American children are out of control. I would not blame the teacher. 17 year old girl kwa? And those family members know the kind of child the girl is and they are outraged? Puhleeese. They didn't train her to have respect for authority and older people.

18. Typical African American Family! Instead of them to chastise the girl, they are there looking for money from the school by using such words. The teacher was trying to defend herself. Teacher you are in the USA, biko sue them for all they are worth.

19. Typical African American Family! Instead of them to chastise the girl, they are there looking for money from the school by using such words. The teacher was trying to defend herself. Teacher you are in the USA, biko sue them for all they are worth.

20. Typical African American Family! Instead of them to chastise the girl, they are there looking for money from the school by using such words. The teacher was trying to defend herself. Teacher you are in the USA, biko sue them for all they are worth.

21. The teacher messed up! Her career is over as a teacher! Such a silly move! The student could have been suspended but the teacher is the adult and should be ashamed of herself! No one will hire her ever as a teacher in the US!

22. I hope she beat that girl silly...she must have had it with the little brat....those low life American kids are just impossible

23. These American kids are very unruly and stupid. Kai. ....I'm doing masters here and I'm appalled at their disrespect. It is appalling. I hope the teacher dealt with her. If no be say dem go arrest me, I for Don beat shege comot for person body. Stupid children.