Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA's Dillish Mathews Is Beauty Of The Day.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

BBA's Dillish Mathews Is Beauty Of The Day.

Dillish Mathews winner of BBA 'The Chase' looks delicious!

She looks so good...Do we not have any Nigerian men bold enough to 'wife' this
woman already?...Let's bring her home!...LOL

73 comments:

1. Not all that glitters is gold. Besides, we never wife all the beautiful & amazing Nigerian women finish.

1. Ayodele making sense sinz 1900. Not all dt glitters is friggin Gold esp whn u know dt d only thing most glitteratis hv is dr looks, fashion and swag.

2. Stella we don't need to bring her home cos she's here already. She's sharing her pussy here. She no ver share am reach your area for Naija? She like Naija dick die

3. Arianna loves Wide Eyed!23 October 2014 at 20:02

Would've been glad if she worked things out with that her man but but...
      That reminds me, been a while I read of BBA winner Kevin and his wife. I really do like how they keep it low or am I missing something?

4. Delicious Dillish.

5. Kevin pam is one dope dude dat does his things coded,well d gud news is,they nw hve another baby,nd his foundation is doing well.

2. Dilish don spoil her self finish...
    What's with this bleaching of a thing or is it my eyes??..
    She is now ugly aswear..

1. True that! She's not as beautiful as she used to be. She is still cool sha

2. Una no know say no old age dey catch am!

3. I was surprised when I saw the pics. She was prettier with her dark skin.

3. Ihekire Tony

Stella nobody wants to wife a runs girl, they prefer to chop, clean mouth and pass around to friends.

4. I hate BBA, no respect for nudity. Why will anyone want to wife her? BBA should learn from BBAustralia.

5. our Nigerian men should wife her? ?
    When so many of our sisters are still single/searching ba?

I can see you're one of the 'we women' Toyin was talking about...lol

They should wife her in Nairobi...

1. hahahaha, we no wife anything,,we got a lot of single sisters in Naija.

6. Pretty woman...Very smart business woman too.....I love ambitious ladies!

7. Bring her home bawo?

stella please o!

our girls are desperately seeking husbands that apparently are scare and you are asking another country woman to come and collect one of the few remaining here???

Stephen is still available for her biko!

BTW, shebi flavour saw her, tested and ran...but maka why?
    ask flavour!

8. She is beautiful alright, she should take it easy with all this men matter. From Politicians to musicians to actors. Madam take it easy don't abuse your body, a woman's beauty fades.

1. Idiot because you follow her around abi? Big mouth amebo u think everyone is ashawo kobo kobo like you......

9. Delicious Dellish,can i wife u 4 my bro?lol.I lik ds grl buh e b lik sey she dey rub breashin crean.*Wicked laugh*.
    #NAZZYLICIOUS

10. Chyqueen

Our governors dey now .....Flavour is taken already by d side baby mama n d serious chick.
    i support , bring dillish home......

11. Dillish is not photogenic
    She is extremely finer than this

XOXO MYSTERY

12. She's alright. Stella and her hype

13. Most Nigerian men dey fear 2 marry dz kain pple o. I 4 one always pray dt may my path never cross with dz kain pple sef

#Strictly my opinion

*lips sealed and watching*

1. So u hv joined those hashtagging my blog id???

Ekenekwamu unu!!

14. One of these days, I'll send my own pictures for beauty of the day ah ah!...

1. Send ur picture let's see that akamu face. You want to be beauty of d day or bitch of d night? Don't use this platform and advertise ur market pls.

15. She Looks DILLISHious...lol

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Chinwe, frm ur photograph I dnt knw if u re old or young #stillthinking

16. Stella don't you have a brother, cousin or any male relative that can help you "wife her".

1. I wonder oh! Stella give her your brother na

17. Yea she's a damsel but I don't know why she's toning her skin. I prefer the chocolate Dillish. Stella, I am Igbo and can only take my kind home to mama. I am no tribalist nor racist but I prefer someone who share same cultural values as myself. I thought she and Flavour were an item but recent invents prove otherwise. Dillish please stick to your original skin, it suits you better.

1. Harmony best, same you said you were in an interracial relationship for love and not papers. Now u don dey talk say u no fit woman marry woman wey no igbo. The Internet never forgets you know...Lmao. I think people just hallucinate and post what they hope their lives were and not actually what they currently are.

2. Lol yes I never said I am single, nor did I tell you I was ever married? Since you are quite familiar with me I keep maintaining that lovebirds can have a subsistence relationship without getting married. I maintain my consistent stance. My gf ain't bother about marriage either as its just a paper and I expects you not to be bothered.

18. Dilish is a pretty girl but Stella, marriage is not all about been beautiful, inner beauty matters.

1. See who is talking? Do u have inner beauty? You are right tho it's about d inner beauty.

19. Bring her home like the trophy...
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA

20. This gal is too much mehn!wheeww!
    God must have been in a very good mood on a sunday while creating her.lol!

21. Replies
    1. Pat o...haHahaha. Thot saint obi is married?

22. This babe is a beauty any time any day!

23. Genevieve nnaji anytime,anyday...den yvonne nelson

1. Baba u can gladly hv all of them, Genevieve o, Dillish o. Yvonne o -- plz keep 'em all. Don't want nona that!

24. Dilish is deliciously beautiful.

25. Single ladies wey full naija don see who wife dem finish? Naija dey dig gold since 1970

26. Stella don't insult our men o before them go begin fool themselves especially the married old money miss road fools. Point of Correction the name is Princess Dillish Mathews

27. Since she has refused to look at our melvin's side,make she park well!!!!!

1. Melvin no get money na. Na money for hand,back for ground be d babe oh

28. anty stella plz wen wil i be the beauty of d day?lolz

29. Dilish"cious".....Better Pikin

30. Dillish always looking delicious!!!

31. Am Interested OOOOOOO

32. Dilishlious looking fab.
    visit janeofodile.blogspot.com

33. Good for her.girl is looking really good.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

34. See Koikoi Shoe. Abeg dat Hat don reign finish. Is dat ur real colour abi u mixed?lol

1. Excuse me luv ciara...bt wasn't there anyoda name u cud use for your id?. Na u dey cause this problem wey I dey get with google so?? Nt being able to publish comments with my ID, Google currently having problems. Me think say na u cause am oo. *widegrin*

35. Dillish is coming to the ancient city,the cradle of black civilisation...Ina big way!!!

36. does she look like a girl that will be humble enough to be a housewife under an average man? na multi-millionaire or billionaire fit wifey dis one ooo....dont dull stella her mouth wide...#dontaskmehowiknew

37. Jesus is coming back soon people. Get ready!Home time!

*AmazingGrace*

38. nobody wants to take home, flavour's left over that he passed on to naija politicians, see how she broke up with her 5 year old boyfriend and relocated cos of gini?

39. Her gown is beautiful.
    * tasha barbie *

40. She's highly 'FLAVOURED' and dis FLAVOURED'. high risk. caveat emptor. uche

41. Beautiful lady but what's up with the bleaching! Na wa. Black is beautiful joor.