Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Of The Day Is Ola 'Slim' Adewale

Friday, October 17, 2014

Beauty Of The Day Is Ola 'Slim' Adewale

Isn't she lovely?
Isn't she beautiful?

I dont mind this hairstyle at all....let me call my hair dresser.my hair is not permed so I dunno how she will pull this off.

*dialling*

63 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAYS
    She's just there, there's notin fantastic about her abeg.

1. Angelray, u will die of jealousy. That's why u are still ugly since 1909. Mtchwww.... you are right tho, notin fantastic

2. She's beautiful abeg!

*KARMAisabitch

3. Stella don't dare do this style, she pulled it off cos of her small head can u compare it to urs? It would be a disaster

2. I like her already.

stella the hair do rocks perfectly on natural hair. keep dialing...

1. Bloglord can famz for America. I beg go rest jor! You are right tho

3. Lovely hairstyle.she looks cute dou

4. Love the hair and the lip color

Join C002ACD32 for make-up tips and tricks

5. That hairstyle is baaad, so different.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

6. She is and i love her hair....

7. Pretty estako girl..love her hairdo too..

8. Replies
    1. Are u sure dis' not u or ur relative?... Cos I don't expect a positive comment from u

2. Lol....bitchplis wee nt kill me o

3. Lol....bitchplis wee nt kill me o

4. Yes I suspect you jayem, u insult every other person, and u say u r a winner, bitter winch

5. To think she is just there sef n u r saying beautiful...bitchplis ya head dey there.

9. Omg I love the hair, will use my natural hair for it.

10. Stella,you always feature this girl every october...
    You featured her last year and she was all over the post attacking people...
    Oriegwu!!..
    This girl no fine biko but I like her hair style sha..

1. This jobless Linda eze sef

11. Absolutely loving the hairstyle....beautiful!!

12. Pretty baby nothing do u!

13. She is beautiful,,love her hair style.

14. bitch of the day!

Whats up bitches and whores????????

15. She is beautiful. Already saw this pix on instagram. Stella did sshe send it or u lifted it or a crush sent if? If not, pls paste her blog ID here or u say 'culled frm'

1. Xyz, pls shut up jare. U are right tho, I don't want any idiot to tamper with Stella's blog

16. 9c hairstyle she is rocking..

Me likey..

*lips sealed and watching*

17. This is African beauty !

18. BOtD...he don tey o
    Lovely hairstyle

1. If e Tey nko? Jealous ugly bitch

19. I love the hairstyle too...gorgeous!

20. Slim,abeg describe this hair. I am a weaves person but i dont mind this hairstyle abeg. Btw are u related to Annie 2face?

1. #dorofine #dorocute... She almost resemble annie idibia f d 3rd pishure...

21. Stella did you lift this pic somewhere or some one send it to u? Who is ola slim? That's a acam this girl's name is Nelly she finished from UI theatre arts department 2010 or thereabouts. It's either someone is claiming to be her or she's the one hiding under another name. We don't want fake pple here pls. I consider this blog as a home and the pple here as one family so we shouldn't lie to ourselves no matter what.

NB: Have I told you I love you today Stella? Lol I love u like Buhari loves power.

1. Shattap! Her name is ola, also known as nelly. ITK.

2. Fine gurl ! Not evry face can pull dis off oooh if u knw u no fine dont try at al! Haters evrywher if smeone has ten diff names Hw isit ur bizness haba if u don't hve anifin sensible to say jst zip ur mouth! U jst jealous cuz she fine pass u simple! Tcheew

22. Saw this on Facebook earlier,love d hair style and make up too.

23. Lol..like buhari loves power, really anon1:32...btw the girl is cool, and her hairstyle makes her cooler, this hairstyle will suit me pretty well but hair dey pain me too much abeg...

24. Lovely. Though the hair style is a no no for me. Not that is is not beautiful but I don't always fancy complicated hairstyles, clothing sytles. Ola u r truly beautiful

25. Plz how the leftside of d head go be?
    I dey interested biko!

26. The hair style is quite unique. I like it very much. Don't know how easy it would be to copy.

27. Dis gehl is a chameleon. She's diffrent things to diffrent pple. Nelly, sheila, ola etc. she lies 4 a living sha.

28. She's buriful & dat hairstyle is not bad either but I doubt I will be able to pull it off cos my ogo has no part 2 :(

29. 'foinee' chick...in my thick Ibadan accent

30. Lovely hairstyle,beautiful make up. Make I save d image go show my stylist.

31. I am also interested in the hair o. But she needs to pls explain how to achieve the center and is the hair cornrowed on both sides and the back.

32. Hiaan...I can't sit and make this hair o.
    My waist will break mbok.
    Nne you is fine, if only the hair is/was detachable- I for collect am for just a week.

33. Dis is a Fulanian hair nt an african hair. Luv it

1. Fulani is nt African abi....chaaiii

34. Anonymous7:19.contraadicting yourself,who are the fulanis then,if they are not Africans