Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebs Having Fun - Check Out Tonto Dikeh ,Rita Dominic,Iceprince,Funke Akindele And Others At Illashe Beach

Monday, October 06, 2014

Celebs Having Fun - Check Out Tonto Dikeh ,Rita Dominic,Iceprince,Funke Akindele And Others At Illashe Beach

Can you spot the Celebs in these pictures?They had so much fun at 

illashe beach yesterday Sunday October 5,2014

Nice pics...just shows you how human they are and how much they like to have fun....

52 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy people happy world

2. Omo T's age showing clearly on her face, she should keep lying abt her age while her face tells otherwise

3. Idiot how is that your bizness?

2. I was catching fun all through yday no one even cared to take a pic of me.!!! Chai!!!

Pekeyim 09

3. Good for them.

4. This toke's beach cover be like table cloth. They look like they had fun. Funke Akindele is glowing, Rita looks like she has stopped bleaching, thank God.

1. They all look Fab! Where's Gene baby? Riideee? I've got my eyes on you!

#Hot Ice.

2. Omg! Did I just send that? Lol! Slip of hand tho.

#Hot Ice.

6. Life is too short not to let down once in a while. They sure had much fun. This Tontoh go wicked o, for her to siddon make dem draw that big thing for her back she go get mind well well.

7. Enuf enjoyment......is like is tonton's first time of going there!! POTABLE VIV

8. Fear of pain no free me pierce second or third hole for my ears not to talk of drawing initials for my hand say na tatoo dem deh call am. One month if u try am I still fit deh drink medicine for fever or headache.

9. Isn't it wonderful to see human beings having fun with no cares in the world? I love it. In other news, some of those guys need to put a blade or comb to their Bia Bia. Good Morning.

10. OnlyGod know how happy dey are behind d camera. ....

11. They need it
    I only see the fairest
    I want to be the next Tonto of my time
    God help me

1. I've missed u bitch

2. What time would that be? 1814? Old cargo talkn shit

3. Wow anon 8:32 dat is rather harsh & unnecessary!!!let's try & b a little civil & not behave uncouth!!!

12. Y do I have a feeling something is going on btwn Tonto n her stylist jerry ogbodo, d guy is guming her too much. Well good for dem, dey are both young n single.

1. Tonto isn't Jerry's type hon.

2. U mean jerry plays for the other team?? Looool

13. Sote Tonto yellow pass Rita,abi Rita don dey dark ni,o ga o!
    Toke I sight u!

14. Na wah for this approval things dem oh.

15. yea..they need to get some real fun

16. And she sure must be there. Lol #sheknowsherself

1. Lmao Toke of life. MTN lomi

2. Dt geh is becomn vry annoying...

17. The amount of fonee wey these celebrities go de blow there eh, e no go get part two. Chai.

18. The Queen of Nollywood Riri I sight you

19. They look happy, nice

20. Rita of life and after life. You're the only one I see

21. Nice
    Good for them
    I mine Jealous?
    Maybe!

1. It's am I. N my dear uve d rite 2 b jor. Who nor like groove

22. It is good to enjoy life.

23. Funke Akindele looking old already.

24. So na tonto dike get that back?omo this girl get mind oo,Toke's got to be errwhere,Riri,you re always da bomb.its good they re all having fun.I need a getaway too,one of this days perhaps

Bympe

25. Well, they should enjoy cus no one knows tomorrow. An uncle and his wife after many years away from the motherland decided to visit. Left their 4 kids here and just died on Friday on their way home in a head on collision right after getting out of the airport!!....
    This life means nothing so let's treat each day like there's no tomorrow!!!

1. Hmmmmm!! Sad tale! RIP to them!! We should alw make ample use of every opportunity in a right way thou!
      "This life suppose be jolly jolly" by mc loph(RIP) and flavour!! *osondi owendi* they look good.

26. Rita Dominic of many many many lives

27. Ok so...

-Omotola is always scruffy, always.
    -Rita, I'm so happy you stopped bleaching
    -Tonto, I really love your zeal for life. You dont send and for that, i salute.
    -Tools, pls dont near the beach again with those toes. And your hair is awful.
    -Toke, blah as usual
    -Ice Prince, too fly
    -Funke, you're looking pretty sweet these days. The gist of new loves found could be true?
    -The tall lady who could have looked good but stuck out her tongue, eeeww
    -The rest, who una be plz?

Finally, who would have been really suprised if Genny was there? Exactly, dry uppity babe.

J baby

28. They all look beautiful .the guy in d second to last pic looks like a star who is he?rita of life love you always ,Poko shining bright like a diamond .

29. Chikito a.k.a Final Say6 October 2014 at 19:56

Madam Chioma Ude. *smiles* God delivered you from that husband Tony oh. So happy you moved on and AFRIFF is getting bigger everyday, you look happy too. Kudos! You are very hardworking and no woman of your type should be paying a man's bills.
    if only that your elder brother will stop haunting his children's mates down and promising them marriage. Una don try cover him shame but he wont hear *sigh*
    (Stella if you don't post, pls read and digest. There's more where this came from-heheheh)

30. I see you Tonto
    This one body dey sweet you...enough drinks.

Her royal majesty came out
    You mean genny came out
    Is lynxx there? who convinced her?
    Genevieve redefines introvert.

Toke ...my toke.
    You are the reason Ashanti abi jarule sang *always there when you call, always on time*
    I am happy oo you are not a prostitute. ..because your name would have turned to " Raahe akpuoku ozaaa".
    if they invite you to morrocco. ..ije raaa
    if they invite you to maidugri...iga ejekwa...rakwaaa.
    If they invite you to kafanchan...ibido njem...ruo, wee rakashia the thing.

Toke, go and be a wife to your husband. Chill for a while from the social scene.
    Oriegwu.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol.you are so mean.

2. And what is ya business @XOXO MYSTERY? Na ya leg Toke take waka come? Abeg take several rusted seats.

3. And what is ya business @XOXO MYSTERY? Na ya leg Toke take waka come? Abeg take several rusted seats.