Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday mind blowing Narratives...OMG!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

HUBBY WANTS SEX WITH WIFE'S YOUNGER SIS AND TELLS HER ''IF YOUR SISTER DIES I WILL MARRY YOU''

''Hi Stella, my name is Ejiro. I have been married to the man I dated for about 6 years, it's almost 2 years since we got married. During that 6 years we had issues here and there he even got violent like thrice and I broke up with him several times but he comes back begging and telling me how he will die if I break up with him and how his life is incomplete without me and I forgive him each time and we continue dating. 
I see him everyday during the time we were dating, the only time I don't see him is when he is out of town.
All my friends envied my relationship and then he asked me to marry him after 2 years of dating but I told him I couldnt get married to him because something tells me he was not honest with me.
After four years I told myself why not marry him? He has been patient, he's always by my side and he's crazy in love with me....hmmmm so I got married to him. 

As soon as we got married everything changed, he's very violent with his words, he's very arrogant, and he lies about everything. In short all the things I know about him while we were dating is all made up by him. I just don't know his intention or what mission he has... 

He's never around, he can be gone for days and I won't even know where he is, we have a child together. He's never around when there's an emergency. I have been raising our child by myself.
The worst thing is that one of my sisters stays with me and he has been trying to persuade her to have sex with him. My sister is so scared that he might rape her one day. Since my sister told me I have been acting like I don't know what is happening. He keeps telling my sister that if I die then she will be the one to marry him.
Am scared for my life and my sisters, I want to leave him but he told me that if I ever leave him he will trail me down and kill me and take my child with him.
Right now I just pretend and act like I really love him and like I can't do without him.

I am quietly saving and planning my escape to a different country. I want to move ahead with my life, I want to start afresh, I just don't know if it is the right thing to do... Question is which country should I relocate to and what will I do to make money? Staying back in Nigeria is definitely not an option because I know what he is capable of doing....

Getting the visa and money is not a problem. All I need is advice from you guys.

Thanks everyone''.

Wow,your sister told you that your hubby wants sex with her and you have been acting like you dont know what is happening?continue acting till they sell you and give you the change.....Anyways the situation you described sounds like A Nollywood movie.If however this narrative is exactly how you explained it,then you need to wear your running shoes...try Canada.
..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SNOOPING WIFE SWEARS REVENGE

''Stella no happy new month for me, cos I cried all night and woke up with swollen eyes. My hubby stays in one of the Africa countries and comes home like 3times a year ( country Omotola went to holiday with family). Whenever he comes I do go through his phones (i am the snooping type) 

On his last visit I stole some contacts from his phone to add on whatsapp to see these bitches that fuck my hubby abroad and in Nigeria. I even went to the extent of calling one of them in Nigeria and giving her serious warning,this bitch had the guts to tell my hubby I called. 

My hubby pretended like nothing happened,me too I pretended like say I no do anything. On our argument one night my hubby seized my phone cos of the way BBM sound was coming in on my phone. This man ransacked my phone and deleted every contact of his numerous girlfriends on my phone and asked me to stop face booking, whatsapp, BBM,he asked me to stay off every social media or else he Will seize my ipad, laptop and phones and buy Nokia torch for me, he even asked me to swear with a bible that I never cheated on him and as a faithful wife that I am despite the distance stuff I did the swearing. 

Fast forward days later I went through his phone again and decided to write those contact on my address book ( diary) so once he travels I will continue where I stopped wit dose bitches. Now he has gone back I added those contacts and only one appeared on my whatsapp and since then I have been following her update without chatting with her waiting for a day she will put my hubby pix. 

Stella I haven't spoken with my hubby for 1wk now cos of the insult I gave him that he is after my family money knowing fully well that he is not bceos he alone is well to do (owns a land under construction at Abuja,duplex in the village,house in Lagos and a booming business).

I did that becos he first insulted me and I have to say something that will upset him and I have always known that he abuses my other sisters hubby that always beg my family for money even to pay house rent. 

And this man calls me like 4times a day and we use to talk like 30mins - 2hrs on phone ( we haven't talked less than that unless casual checking up ). Lo and behold last night I went through my whatsup this particular girl in the country my hubby resides posted the pics they took at a shopping mall buying everything buyable ( as in eh) while me I dey here begging my hubby to pick my calls ( without knowing the idiot is out there nacking his girlfriend and abandoning me and our baby) 

Immediately I deleted everything about my hubby on my phone, his contacts, messages and pics. I have sworn never to call him again and I swear that me too I will f**k and cheat on him like tomorrow no dey,I don form the faithful wife for so long. Revenge time is now..''.

*Madam snoop doggy dog eku ise.I am team NO SNOOPING and i will always say do not snoop...as you have snooped now,how has it helped you?.why didnt you save the pics from the girls whatsapp and forwarded it to him and then saved it?...so if you cheat on him,who are you punishing?
you settled for less when you decided to stay back as a Nigerian wife my dear.
You have deleted his contact? clap for yourself you hear?
he made you swear with a bible? Did you also insist he swears with the same bible?
I really have nothing more to add..continue with your James Bond work oh!

*This is my two cents opinion,if you do not agree with it,i dont want to know,drop your comment and waka pass.

148 comments:

1. Ladies better ben johnson for your life

1. Nna ehn some women dey see oh! I pray I'm patient and tolerant like y'all. Inukwa

2. @stella I love all ur questions to d 2nd poster,shes overactive but not smart!deleting his contacts won't help,he's still ur hubby u can't run away from it,it's only a matter of time and when he's back,u have no proof so?and how dare he make u swear without him swearing too?abi it's only u dat owes him being faithful huh?no,its a two way ting dear!why do u strike me like u are actually afraid of confronting ur hubby?if u are dat kind of woman,den desist from snooping around his phone cos u do not have d ability to handle d gbege' dat comes with it!

3. Stella abeg cut this crap about no snooping jare! Once my husband land I scan everything on his phone even till the last letter in case if na code! I don't do it all the time but it's needed so u know how to stand. You have no idea how many women have been caught unaware. As for you poster instead of cheating get the hell out of the marriage. If you both want to hurt each other like this then it's not worth it!

2. Stella you are really stupid and make of very daft comments....so it dint occur to you that she is pretending not to know so she can make her escape? Don't u understand English?
    Poster don't mind this yeye Stella.......any country u go to be ready to start from the bottom cos u might just have only a visiting visa.....tell your family members so they are aware.....he might just be bragging cos he sees that you are afraid of him.....in the meantime u can move to another state in Nigeria while u plan a proper escape if u really wanna leave naija.....all the best

1. Haba????
      Kilofa stupid ke?
      Na wa o

2. We all are entitled to our opinions. U can make ur point without insulting Stella. Biko take 1 liter of honey daily to sweeten ur life u hear. *strolls away*

3. Na wa for some pple sha,how can u open ur ebola infested mouth and insult Stella?
      Hian,make God forgive u sha!!!!

4. N2. And you think cheating or leaving your husband to marry another man, solves the problem?? You better work things out in your home otherwise the next man you will run to will cheat on you. Wonders why women of the days think jumping out of their marriage when they have little issue brings any solution. I am a man and I know how we treat married women that want to cheat with us" men would f**k you black and blue, strip you of your little change and discharge your sorry arse. In your case you are even an after one, so you are probably sagged. I don't even know why I am advising you. you had better sort issues out with your husband and stop forming what you are not. Wish married cheating women know how men they cheat with regard them, even when they fool them with the word' I love you'. Ask the man you are cheating with to marry you and you will see season two of the movie.

5. No need to insult but really Stella why do you keep insisting on this no snooping? So it means you're the type who turns a blind eye to her hubby's cheating. What kind of thing is that. Till he brings HIV home right?

3. No be small snoop doggy dog. Lmao. Now that uve seen are you satisfied ? Olodo. Leave him and go unto the next one . Ull still snoop on that one too . The vicious cycle continues . The new one will still cheat too .

4. @ N2, if his cheating hurts that much then leave him, else be content sharing him with his away lover. Like Stella asked, if u cheat who r u punishing? Remain faithful or leave him den u can f*** all u want.

5. Poster 2......... Get a life, a job, a boyfriend and make yourself happy...the day he comes home una laugh together, when he goes back u move on.......but when u are tired get a divorce.....this is not a marriage and it's so not worth the drama....

1. Your head dey dia! That's my motto now since I've tried everything from monologue (since I dey talk to myself, he go keep mute) to raking to crying to praying n fasting still he's living his life like he's single, oya now make we dey carry dey go,while I keep chopping his money cos if I leave am na to start afresh so he will be my maga while I also groove my life as he's grooving his,man no go vex

6. Sigh! Married couple be giving us scare of our lives...

1. As in ehn......to marry dey fear me. In fact, I'll stop reading dis kind of stories. Dey make me wanna stay single for d rest of my life. Satan is a liar! I'll marry who God wants me to marry

7. Chai
    Women dey hear am for Naija o
    This is why i always say sleep with as many married men as possible and sap them dry when you're in your prime cos when you're married another yori yori will do same to your hubby
    It's a rotational thing
    Accept reality and stop deceiving yourselves
    Curse me all u want
    I'm unshakable!

1. Oya, clap for yourself.
      Do not forget to give dis advice to your daughter in d future.

2. Not all married men cheat dear. My hubby doesn't cheat and will neva cheat cos he's desciplined and God-fearing. I didn't sleep with a married man wen I was single so nobody will sleep with my hubby. My luv and body is sufficient for him. Not bragging but just stating d truth unadulterated. Ladies, marry som1 with good morals dat will respect u and your union. Be vigilant and marry d right one for u. Marriage is sweet with d right one by your side.

3. Fools clap for ur Sef ,madam of gay husband ,idiot

4. @ego lag Be deceiving urslf there. So u trust ur husband that much, hehehe. If I hear? A man is d last person to vouch for. Wich man doesnt cheat? Dnt be surprised if it is sumone close he is cheating with.

5. Ego see me laughing at you! You are so naive! If I hear say baba Ibeji no nack for outside.....lmao

6. Abeg @anon and iyabeji There are men out there that don't cheat. I believe Ego lag cos my husband too doesn't. There are calm simple men out there biko make we hear

8. Narrative No1
    Please you better run from that man now because delay is dangerous, a man that has the guts to tell your sister he will marry her when you die, simply means he is already putting plans in place to kill you and marry your sister. So you better run now before your matter enter voice mail.

Narrative No2
    Please looking for a better and permanent solution to your problem, because exerting revenge by cheating on your husband will not solve the problem because its a temporary solution. May God help you.

9. To poster number two. ..I pray you don't give yourself hypertension because of a man. Live and let live.. ..my partner has numerous girls but I don't care and I decided not to cheat simply because i place so much value on my pussy .kikelomo

1. Well said. A million like

2. Kikelomo, i hope u won't mind if he infects u with STDs

3. Hope he doesn't bring HIV home to that your pussy

4. He's the type that doesn't joke with his health because during our courtship it took him a whole year before he started doing raw without condoms. Kikelomo

10. I remember one juju I used on one of my ex to stop him cheating ,if he wants to have sex with another woman his dick won't get up . So he kept telling me his dick couldn't get but I didn't believe him till one day I setup a threesome with a friend and for over an hour his dick couldn't get up till I used my pussy juice yo rub on the wall before it could be broken . After that he fucked all my friends , sisters , cousins ,he was like a rabied dog .

1. Hahahahahaha... Chimoo.... Na really rabbied dog...Pe le....I just had to laff

2. PD Young Billionaire2 October 2014 at 19:47

I m sorry for you juju mistress.Give your life to Jesus!

3. This is.....Super Story!

4. Jesuuu Christii, I hope you are joking!!!!

11. First narrative you are very wise...
    I like the way you are keeping quite while planning to leave that idiot of a husband you married...can you imagine asking your sister out!!..he would be the one that will die first...
    I would suggest Dublin or Canada as Stella said...

Narrative 2,
    Its not always good for married couple to live apart...
    Why don't you relocate with him?..
    Please if you want to cheat,do it codedly inugo..make them no bust you...

1. How many of you don see Canadian visa before?

12. Narrative 2: You are a first class mumu. Stalking your man's girlfriends? Are you that jobless? Are you not working? Why not channel the energy you use in snooping and stalking into something productive? You sounded like someone with low self esteem and no class! And you said you are from a rich home? Abeg, revenge wella. Open your legs and let these small small boys fuck the living daylight out of your body. Oponu!

Narrative 1: You have no business whatsoever in that man's house. He is a sick man. Run as fast as your legs can carry you.

13. Lol at snoop doggy dog! Madam snoop, abeg no give urself high blood pressure o!

14. Nawa o. What are our men turning into dese days... I am 22 yrs old buh i am so scared of marriage sef....God kindly help me in making the best decision wen its finally tym to settle down o....amen

15. After reading story number 2,it overshadowed number 1. Can't remember number 1 and no strength to scroll up. Chronicle 2 madam,read stella's advise slowly. When you are done,read it same way 5 more times ok? Alright.

1. U re non productive these days
      Diminishing returns?
      Lol
      Stll respect u though.

2. On the contrary , wide eyed has always been a fluke, a flash in the pan. Only that these inadequacies were carefully disguised by bogus grammar. She was schooled by okotie and obhiagbon.

16. story 1 and 2 tie wrapper o!
    abeg I de come.

17. @snooper... You get time oooooooo when u discovered he was cheating earlier, did you leave? No! So why did you continue? Oya sort yuh self out dia!!!

18. ANGELRAY SAYS
    @ 1, u are the architect of ur misfortune, dis guy feats u before marriage and u still went ahead to marry him, now he wants to browse ur sister and u are pretending as if u don't know, which planet are u from. Send ur sister out of ur house immediatelysSBI u no get family, then make him sign an undertaking in the police station, then vamose from his house immediately before he poisons u.
    @2, U no get sence oh, so all this post about abroad husband u ve been reading on this blog has not tot u any lesson, if he's comfortable as u claim , y did u not relocate, wat are u still doing in Nigeria. If u like cheat on him, na u sabi after all na ur punani u go use and not mine. If he's not ready to relocate u then divorce him.

19. ANGELRAY SAYS
    @ 1, u are the architect of ur misfortune, dis guy beats u before marriage and u still went ahead to marry him, now he wants to browse ur sister and u are pretending as if u don't know, which planet are u from. Send ur sister out of ur house immediatelysSBI u no get family, then make him sign an undertaking in the police station, then vamose from his house immediately before he poisons u.
    @2, U no get sence oh, so all this post about abroad husband u ve been reading on this blog has not tot u any lesson, if he's comfortable as u claim , y did u not relocate, wat are u still doing in Nigeria. If u like cheat on him, na u sabi after all na ur punani u go use and not mine. If he's not ready to relocate u then divorce him.

20. Is it that most married women on this blog are not happily married?

1. Pls i dnt wanna laugh Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaaa.....Dis is nt funny at all, Jes couldn't help it *straight face*

21. The problems women face are now so abound sometyms it makes me wonder if truly they experience these things....it's just so bizzare and mysterious like xo xo mystery's life...buh blog visitor one....why dnt u report the case to the police and get a lawyer to help u out with d child issue,do these things !b4 running or u'd run 4 nottin.

22. #1 - I hope your sister isn't staying with you guys? If she is, please send her to where that devil will not set eyes on her.

#2 - hmmmmmm, I am team 100% snooping. At least if you cheat now, you have reasons. I hope you saved the pictures of your dog and his babe shopping tho? You will be needing it n the long run. Let the cheating start...

23. The things we read here ehnnn! Jesu*

Poster one: it seems u have made dat man believe that without him u can't live a life? What's with all the pretending? And u dated for 6yrs? Do u worship him? What was that rshp like? I jst can't deal. Most times anythng u overlook in a rshp gets worse in marriage. Pls, have a hrt to hrt talk with ur man. Tell him how much u are hurting and confront him with what he's asking ur sis. Pls don't just ignore cos evn ur sis may be d architect of ur own problems. U sure she hasn't told him u re planning to run? Use ur innermost wisdom in this matter. I pray God guards u on what's best for u.

Poster 2: shift jareee* see as u are crying like u just caught ur hubby for d 1st time? Would hv advised u better, but u honestly seem comfortable with ur marital arrangements. Say what? U evn had dramas of girlfrnd calling n reportn u while he ws around n u stayed put n now fighting gini again?

C'mon collect one e-slap n park one corner! U see, anything u condone for a man is what will keep happening! Until u put ur feet down and take a stand, nothing's gonna change! Goodluck*

24. men nawa oooo. no 1 pls bring d police nd waco involved. no 2 don't cheat cos it makes u as bad as wat u condemned . tell him u saw d girl nd she is very fine . but he shud remain money for u oooo nd use condoms . he will fear u. act like u are not interested in his business . read why men love bitches . nd tank me later . pls sdk like renacent photo in d darlingcontest http://
    a.pgtb.me/9dLpRd/gGwMn?

25. that husband wanting to sleep with wife's sister,punishmnt x2 is waiting for u...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

26. Hmnn na wa o. Things are reall y hapnin. #N1 u don't have to run abeg. Report your hubby to your fam and d police including d army sef. Runnin won't help u at all cos if u run now, u'll keep running all your life. Even if u run to canada as stella suggested, u'll still be feelin like he's in your trail ova there. Do u want to leave a life where u'll alwaz be on d look out? Whwere u'll be watching your back alwaz as if som1 is trailin u? Hell no dearie. Face your hubby head-on my dear but 1st move out to your family house, u nid rhem now. #N2 hmnn dearie instead of cheatin also, it's beta u divorce him and live d life u want to live. Like stella said, u settled for less by agreeing to be d nigerian wife. Call him to order by sending d pix to him and your family members and threating him with divorce. He has to come back to 9ja or u go ova there to join him. Y did u even agree to be a stay in 9ja wife sef. U no dey watch 9ja film? Hian

27. Ask your sister to leave @Ejiro

Mrs snooper..... They say Curiosity killed the cat

28. Ask your sister to leave @Ejiro

1. Galore bone that talk! Abeg forget that thing!

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This two ladies are very much aware of what was coming to them b4 marriage but they kept quiet bcos the dudes in question are rich and nw they are paying for their sins... I no dey pity any of them at all.....

30. @ 1st poster, this is serious and it seems you're living amongst enemies (don't trust that your sister either).
    You seem so afraid of your hubby, perhaps relocating would be the safest option for u right now.
    I'm not sure what country you can go, but make sure you keep your plans to yourself and trust no one. Best of luck to you.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

31. .why didnt you save the pics from the girls whatsapp and forwarded it to him and then saved it?"""""".so if you cheat on him,who are you punishing?""""
    he made you swear with a bible? Did you also insist he swears with the same bible?

Gbam Stella thankio for this advice you've summarized it all
    Woman you'll be the one to lose both your dignity and respect from anyone around you once you're caught cheating on your husband. Not only that you'll regret that some day as well
    My advice to you is to
    1. Call a family meeting that's the guy's family and your parents and table this issue
    2. Tell your husband you want join him where ever he base be it that S.A or even in the mass
    3. File for divorce oh yeah I said so and you know why? It's better to be called a divorce than to be stigmatized when you contact hiv/Aids or STD from your husband.
    I'm Team remain faithful or walk out of unhappy marriage simple

Good luck in your wayward adventure

32. .why didnt you save the pics from the girls whatsapp and forwarded it to him and then saved it?"""""".so if you cheat on him,who are you punishing?""""

Gbam Stella thankio for this advice you've summarized it all
    Woman you'll be the one to lose both your dignity and respect from anyone around you once you're caught cheating on your husband. Not only that you'll regret that some day as well
    My advice to you is to
    1. Call a family meeting that's the guy's family and your parents and table this issue
    2. Tell your husband you want join him where ever he base be it that S.A or even in the mass
    3. File for divorce oh yeah I said so and you know why? It's better to be called a divorce than to be stigmatized when you contact hiv/Aids or STD from your husband.
    I'm Team remain faithful or walk out of unhappy marriage simple

Good luck in your wayward adventure

33. Ask your sister to leave @Ejiro

1. Ds reminds me of when I was staying wt my sister(step) n her randy hubby! As innocent as I was I never knew ds man was up to no good. Na so one day he called me inside d room and showed me his penis! Jesus was d only thing dat came out of my mouth. Dat nite I told my mum to call my sis dat my admission just clicked n I av to go back to Ibadan cos I didn't av a dime. The next time I saw him was 12 years after when I went to introduce my hubby to them cos I stayed wt them for 3yrs. He must av forgotten or pretend to but I give God d glory always that I didn't cause a friction in dr family. Never told my sis till date cos she will say I try to seduce her hubby

34. na dem sabi, i have my own ish to think of abeg.

35. Poster 1) so u allow ur sister to still live with you after she confess to u dat ur hubby wanted to sleep with her? Hian some people get mind ooo my friend don't let d devil in ur village use ur sister ooo anything can happen say wat say wat... hubby dat is wishing u death because of ur sister pussy...Please cry out better still run run run for ur dear life.... try CANADA or FINLAND...

2) sorry to say dis but after reading ur writeup I think u gat no respect, I see u as one who always nagg,brag over anything. .. imagine u deleted ur husband contact like say na ur boyfriend or one of ur fling....hian easy easy oooo

Madam stellina I don dey fear men no b small, all dis story dey put fear for my body. ...I now see all men as dsame...lord help ur daughter.

36. Snooping on your partner? It's a NO NO for me.

1. Until he gives u STDs abi?

37. Ok am totally in shock@ first poster!
    Your husband has lost the value of marriage and family,he has lost focus..that is why you are scared to confront him with what he is doing with your sister! Is your sister a permanent fixture in that house? She can't leave? This man is not even scared of what you will do if you find out about his escapades,,he no send...his conscience is dead... trust me most women have gone true this exact problem of a hubby going after their relative in the same house,but your own took a horrible twist when you described how this man is violent,and even speaks of your death! So I cannot advice you to let it go(i actually would have if this guy came across as a good man)...Well I like smooth planners like you...he will be shocked when you leave him...his eyes go clear! I think Canada is a good place for you and your child...
    Keeping young girls everywhere in your home especially for new couples is not too good,you might think is working for you cos you probably didn't know what went down when you kept young supple maids,cousins,friends under your roof walking up and down in bum shorts...yes we know men MUST have self control ofcourse but sometimes Amu awuhu born again ooh(all men are not the same)...please keep these people out of your young homes for now so that he won't leave your bedroom after a heated argument into waiting hands in the next room...

38. One chance marriages.

XOXO MYSTERY

39. Snooping is good please. You know what is happening and what isn't... Its good she snooped,now she knows her hubby cheats on her and can make the decision of leaving or staying.. Staying and then using protective means against STDs and whatnot...

Please do not cheat on him,if you feel its too much for you to bear,take a personal break. Or better still,go on a vacay... Maybe like 2weeks or a month so you can know what next to do...

Poster 1.

Please leave your hubby now before he will kill you in your sleep or poison your food.. Hey,you don't need to run faraway. He will not kill you when you leave him,men say that to make you get scared of leaving... Maybe your sister should record him saying that so you can take it to the station and lay a complaint so that he will sign an undertaking that if a single hair from your scalp falla off,then he will be held responsible...

I am so sick... #okbye

1. My Inlawwwww..Kedu?
      Another one don enter??

2. Inlaw, hehehehehehe

I tell you before say when you ready,lemme know so that I can join you on the getting fat regime

40. Poster 2
    You and your husband sound childish....trust me that your husband will definitely throw his side chicks to your face if you don't think right! My fear for you is even some of this diseases flying everywhere...can't some of these men even reason beyond their 5mins of pleasure???

The whole marriage arrangement is not suitable..you either work your way towards going to that country to live with him,that is if you still want this rship to work or he comes home for good!
    Secondly,cheating will not make you feel better! You will feel like a used rag after,except is a trade you are familiar with...your case is not as hopeless as the first poster..that your marriage can still work if you wise up and become mature! Buy a ticket and move your ass to that country for the weekend..go make up with him and have a heart to heart talk..understand that man,tell him you want to stay in the same country with him,Nigeria or wherever it is he is staying...watch his reaction,if there is still hope for this marriage...both of you will reach an agreement...leaving should be your last card! and yes snooping made you realise there are problems..and when you know half the problem,you are half way to solving it..solve this problem missus!!

41. Oh Stella can u just stop giving stupid advise that u urself can't follow.U are not in these ladies' shoes only them know where it hurts so for the love if God,act human and try to imagine urself in their shoes.Its not easy to av an instant instinct when u have a cheating husband.Most times pple act with their heads and that is not their fault.A cheating spouse is a big deal.No patience to think and digest ur actions.U are married to an old man who doesn't cheat that is why ur mouth is driving rough.Agbaya.
    Poster 1:Listen ur husband is out to kill u.Butter truth.Does he have a mum?Before u take any action,report everything u av said here to his family and urs and then make up ur mind.
    Poster 2:Oh my!same old mother fucking cheating husbands.if I were u,I will up my game.Maje ur demands higher.Increase ur bills.If u we're collecting 10,000 naira for hair before,increase the shit to 80,000.increase ur pocket Mny by 100 percent and enjoy a good life with his Mny but don't cheat.just pretend he's not important.Eat the best food,wear d best clothes and totally ignore him.He will come running bk.

42. Canada ke? Stella why not Germany so she can always run to you when her husband is in town to hunt her down. I beg go to London, they like drama like yours in London.I tire for all these nollywood script jare!
    Poster#2 - I bet your sista is happy with her begi-begi husband. I beg continue to chop his money.

43. All d chronicle of blog visitors' narratives I read here evryday makes me wonda if marriage esp wt a nigerian man is worth d stress...looking forwod t read a narrative wt a happy ending soon

1. It is, my hubby is great. 100% naija.

44. poster1, if a woman decides to escape no man can trace her, how can ur sister report such a case to u nd u still spend a nyt in d house? na wa o .

45. Some women too like marriage sha just wait till he kills u.

46. Ô riegwu ooooo. Why checking your phone ?

47. Why checking your husband phone.? Well dont check biko.

48. #1: send your sisters back home to your parents house. Provide for them from there and not from your house. Afterall you all did not fall from the roof. Don't even let your husband know they are going back until the day they are leaving. Then carefully plan your strategy. Like Stella said try Canada, but make sure you don't carry anyone along in your plan to vamoose. Even you sisters oh. Cos very soon, na poison dem go give you chop die for that ya house. #2: hope you saved the picture of the shopping spree on your fone b4 u vex delete all ur 'deletables'. Cheating is the the best option in this case oh cos e go still no do you when you must have done it. And also don't face the girls, face your husband. But be wise in your dealings. I don't know if you are working, you did not mention that plus the fact that na you de dull yourself, tell am sey u are doing your visa to come and visit him and pack your load go stay with ur oga for 2weeks holiday. SA go give you reach 3mths visa naa. If you were doing this intermittently, there will not be room for him to carry plenty girls.

49. Yes, yes poster 2,cheat on him but play safe; get urself a toy boy dt can knack for Africa. Poster one try gambia or ghana. Lady koikoi

50. First poster. Kindly pack ur things and go. As for ur sister, its time for her to leave the house. Even if they fuck, na only nyash. Nothing dey dis life. As long as u don't love him anymore. Move away. I'm glad u said visa is not a problem. Don't be held down. My mother was held down by a nonentity. And her youth passed. She's a beautiful woman, very sad and has never been loved by a man. She had the chance to be loved and taken to Greece by a man who loved her in the 80s. But naivety and lack of advisers held her back. Leave now and be free from bullshit. Don't let ur kids to grow up like me who's afraid of men. Cos if my dads nonsense nature. As for poster 2, sorry to say but u don't have ur priorities set. What do u want? Can ur hubby give it to you? What are you doing wrong? How. Do u remedy it. These and more are the many questions u need to answer. Fighting with women u can't reach will give them chance to laugh at you. Be in charge. Enroll for a masters degree in unilag or close by. Make friends, male and female. Your husband and those girls will keep laughing at you if u continue like this. Cheers y'all

1. I love you, those pple saying she should make the home palatable for him, i smh for them. If you know how it hurts ehn, u wont say these nonsense.

51. The way I always read about troubles in marriage scares d shit outta me, God can sum1 please tell me there's still a happy home somewhere or something, dis is really worrying, God pls I dont wat to ever have a broken home, grant me oh Lord d desires of my heart.. Pearl

1. Don't worry pearl..you will be fine,lol...We are in it.....loving every minute of it....pray for the kind of man you want....tailor your home the way you want it to be...please don't be afraid...these things have always been in existence..social media just gave room for women to vent..learn from it!

2. Iphie dearie I'm just so in love with you. #nohomo I always look forward to reading your comments. Always spot on. God bless you

52. 1, aahh adonbilivit, 2, snooping is very unhealthy. Men living at home with their wives cheat not to talk of a man living all alone abroad.

53. 2 wrongs don't make a right. What do u stand to gain when u cheat back? Pls don't let ur marriage hit the rocks by cheating too. That's never a solution, just do as Stella said that u should send the pics of his trips with the bitches to him so he would know u are aware. Then prayer is another key word and one more thing is to try and be successful urself and take of ur kid. It's like we all don't know what we make our kids go through when we divorce or separate. It's not a good thing @ all, we all need to tolerate, have patience and understanding each other for the sake of our kids.

54. #2: how old are you, sweetie? You deleted all your hubby's contact info from your phone because you are upset, to what end? Why not tear up your marriage certificate and relocate to an unknown country while at it? Honey you are way too temperamental and erratic and that's a very bad combo because, people like you make drastic decisions without thinking about the consequences and you immediately regret your actions. It appears you have too much time on your hands, just look at how you've been stressing yourself. You even copied the ladies' numbers on your diary after your hubby deleted them from your phone. That's so immature. So with all the stories you've read on this blog, you think cheating will make you feel better? That will be the biggest mistake of your life. If you keep up like this, you are going to wreck your home and give your hubby more reasons to stay away from you. My darling renew your mind, stop acting like a spoilt teenager. You are now a mum and a wife, put on your big girl pants and stop throwing temper tantrums. Never make the mistake of confronting any lady messing around with your man rather confront your man in private. No man is worth losing your dignity over. Why not make the few weeks or months you get to spend with your hubby so pleasurable that he will always want to run back to you? Why not pet him and make him feel special, try reverse psychology and see what happens. Make sure you look your best each time he visits, hide your anger and resentment and act the part of a loving wife. Why do you think mistresses seem to get the upper hand? They've mastered the art of seduction and they hype up the men's ego. They do everything the wife doesn't do just to win over the man's heart. Why not beat the other women at their own games and get your hubby's attention back instead of planning to cheat. It's very possible but you need to change your attitude.

1. Ronalda gave the best advice.poster please listen to ronalda, back it up midnight prayers and u will see dramatic changes in him.
      Adaora

2. I so like ur write up. Well done

55. But Stella ure somehow sha she's saying her problem and ure just saying all dis anyway only u know how u think sha

56. Stella, I strongly disagree with you on this. You regularly advocate for "no snooping", but this is only possible if you have a responsible husband/wife who you can trust and depend on. If you don't - please snoop. Aids is real. Snoop and protect yourself.

1. Funny enough,the people that don't snoop are the ones that are sure something is happening and are 100percent correct! Some can't take the outcome of the snooping too...well,i must update myself with what is happening around me..lol

2. Ify shut the fuck up. Madam sabi sabi i too know.

3. Iphie honey, not really. Some of us choose not to snoop because of our upbringing or principles. The truth is, how many women really take the necessary precautions after they discover their hubbies cheat? How many insists on using protection? How many ask for a divorce? 90% of the women I know who snoop, remained in that marriage but they became bitter and resentful. Some even started having affairs that ended up crashing their marriages and they where booed as the irresponsible ones. Ok darling, let me ask you some questions. What if the man has a fling but leaves no trace of evidence for a snooping wife to discover, assuming he gets an STD from that fling and passes it on to the wife, what next? Secondly, assuming the guy is a smooth operator and does his sh*t so tightly that he manages to fool everybody? I know of a man that has zero interest in social media and modern technology generally. In fact his phone has only family members and office staff numbers. He seems so indifferent to the world at large and often leaves his phone at home but guess what? He goes to his friend's house who arranges call girls for him regularly. Meanwhile his poor wife is among the women who can swear with their right hands that their hubbies are faithful. We all belong to different schools of thought, no one is the right way or the wrong way. Do whatever works for you. We only pray for God's mercies because you can never really know a person 100% neither can you effectively put a man in check. I use the free time I have to improve myself and spice up my marriage then I place my home in God's hands and hope for the best.

4. Hi Ronalda dear..long time hun

Hmmmm...you have a point there...but that is like saying "what I don't know,wont kill me"...Is all good tho! I think is a case of what works best for you.. But I still feel that MOST women who don't snoop,are just afraid they might not stomach the outcome of their snooping....yes,at least from listening to people,i know... A woman's intuition never fails! Well,for me...I believe SOME problems in marriage has solutions except the victim's life is in danger.
      Peace my dear

57. Lmaoooooooo
    Laff wan tear my belle...
    Stella you're something else
    "Snoop doggy" really got me lagging so hard
    Stellz always dishing it out hot!
    Looool my tummy o
    Choi

58. N 1, stay with your husband and your sister till they kill you. Most of you are too stupid for my liking. N 2, since you like snooping, you have snooped and you have found abi? why are you crying ? Oya go fuck all the dicks in town and turn yourself to public toilet you hear?

59. Lmaoooooooo
    Laff wan tear my belle...
    Stella you're something else
    "Snoop doggy" really got me lagging so hard
    Stellz always dishing it out hot!
    Looool my tummy o
    Choi

60. Madam snoop doggy heheh I laugh in swahili that country has d highest number of HIV cases in Africa.until u catch something b4 u shove that mongrel aside and move on with ur life.

61. from d sec story u sound lik a rich spoilt brat.. no offence

62. N1: Is it possible to get your sister out of that house? He will so rape her one day. Keep planning your exit and keep it to yourself and few trusted ones.

N2: Stella, you get am! When the man tell am to swear, I thought why she no also tell him to swear as well? What's sauce for the goose is also sauce for the gander.

Anger is a terrible thing. In moment of anger, you took the wrong decisions.

What some men do that pain me the MOST is spending money on the women they cheat with and not on their wives and children. When kasala burst and had I known happens, they would want the rejected and abandoned to comfort them.

Men, make una dey give una sef BRAIN if you are the loosed type. All these women you waste your resources on don't give a dayum about you. It's your future you are destroying!!!

63. Story 2. Why did u stay back in nigeria anyway? What kinda marriage is dat? Even when the man and the woman ar staying togething...side chics are still steady. How much more u.

Lemme break it to you..a girl is living with ur hubby. Shes cooking, cleaning and fcuking em real good. Doing all d tins a good wife should do. He is a man for God sake what do u expect? That he remains celibate till he comes ova to knack u??? Hahhahahahaha abeg get real.

Now my question is do u want to save ur marriage?

Pack ur things and go move in with ur hubby. U ddnt say whats holding u down here. Cook his meals.. give em hot kpanshing...tend to his needs..remind him why he chose you all in a loving way...

Good luck!

1. Nigerian girls never learn....You live in Naija and ur husband is in SA? He comes to visit once in 2 or 3 months?He has a live-in girlfriend already! They are kpanshing day and night WITHOUT condom....Even when he comes around to VISIT you for 2 or 3 weeks, yes VISIT you, he keeps monitoring his 2nd wife/girlfriend cos dats where his heart is.....What you can do is....BRING BACK YOUR SHINE! Send him d pic of him and the girl and then ignore him, wait for his reaction....Don't fight...DO NOT CALL HIM....Get a 2nd degree, if you have d cash, travel for hols with ur kid or alone london, US, make male and female friends, password lock your phone, change ur wardrobe, look good and hot, go into business if u don't want a 2nd degree....Everyman wants a man who would keep them on their feet, they love challenges....Ur hubby does not see as interesting anymore! He would come running after you and would be scared of staying away from you if he sees you this way. I keep telling ladies""THE BEST WAY TO STOP GETTING A MAN's ATTENTION IS TO STOP GIVING IT.

Poster 2...Plan your way to Canada with ur child alone,before u leave make a Police Report and make ur husband sign it....BE VERY FAST, THEY MIGHT POISON YOU.

2. BEST WAY TO GET A MAN's ATTENTION IS TO STOP GIVING IT.

64. N1: ur sister told u ur hubby is sexually harrasin her n sayin such tins yet u get mind 2 pretend? I hail thee. U beta tink abt ur life, sister's n baby n find a lastin solution 2 ya probs. N2: weldone. I've always been against snoopin reasons being dat some/most of us can't stand d tins we mite find. Now u don c n d only solution 2 ur prob is 2 cheat. My dear wakeup. U dnt ve 2 cheat 2 pay him bk, u can as well leave d marriage. #myopinion#

65. @ 2, just like Stella said, u should have saved up that pics and forwarded it to him or beta still u use it as evidence. Cheating is not the best option here u know, u should think of how to unite bac k with ur one time hubby.
    @ 2.. God will fill u with his directives.

66. Auntie Stella, Just abeg give me one of those numerous seat, make I sit down they wait for gist (commentsss)

67. The way u de reply to this chronicle abeg no be quarrel stella loosen up,ah na opinion dey seek no be fight biko,I will tell you d truth

68. Hmmmm! Na wa oh!! N1, abeg u better leave that thing u call a "horseband" o. U can go into cloth business n make money for yourself n relocate very fast. Just as Stella advice, try Canada... it's a calm n peaceful place to reside. I wish u all d luck u need. N2, this is story na wa oh. What were u expecting naa? That a man who stays abroad won't be cheat? Even d one that lives with his wife in d same house cheats, how much more the one that stays several hours( by air) away. I don't usually support snooping my dear, it's not really advisable. Those that snoop ain't faint hearted, snooping is for hard hearted women who can take whatever they find out. You cheating back ain't adviceable, all I can advice u as a fellow married woman is "if u can no longer stand d heat, leave d kitchen". Use ur tongue to count ya teeth. Best of luck.

69. God is in control. Lol @ Stella's replies.

70. Narrator1 pls what is ur sister still doing in your house? Ask her 2 leave. Then you tell your horseband you are aware of all his plans. You really have 2 standup 4 urself and don't let his threats push you 2 a corner. Reports his threats 2 the police,ur parents,inlaws,friends tell everyone and let him know you have done that . Then take ur son and leave . Cos his case has passed redemption .
    Narator 2 see the kind headache and stress u are giving urself. Snoping has goten u no where. What are u doing away from ur horseband pls move 2 SA and save ur marriage and take that tots of cheating away 4rm ur mind. It never helps

71. This world is turning into something else o even our so called Men of God,we look up to are not helping matters. Pastors dey do, men dey do, chai uwa nka sef
    #1- Get your family involve in case if anything goes wrong n try send ya sister back biko, to reduce your problem in anticipation.

#2- Do what pleases you but before then make sure you've saved enuf cash n pray to God for guidance. Stop disturbing yasef n try make yasef happy. Abeg ds one na once o.

72. Things are really happening in this world. Pls, do as Stella rightly said.

73. Poster 2, inasmuch as I don't support snooping, ur hubby deserves it. Maybe instead of cheating, call him up with proof of the pics u saw, and totally end things with him, and pls make sure u give him every possible insult in d word as that might be the only chance you'd get. Abeg to hell with him. Poster one, abeg run with ur sister or record the next convo u have with him where he says he will find u and kill u then report to the police. You sound like someone with money, so u can even sue him

1. This your advice na elele! Aunty are you married?

2. Why is it elele. Let dem all leave, cheating husband, abusive husbands... Not worth it. If they love you, they will come begging with hope of changing their ways

3. For the abusive husband, leaving is the best thing to do. However, for the cheating husband, leaving isn't the first option. Why not advice her to talk sense into the man first, draw him closer to herself. Like someone said earlier, the wife fights him while the other woman gives him a shoulder to cry on. Of course, he'll keep going to where he's "loved". Don't get me wrong, I know it's not easy but that's the difference between marriage and dating. The other day a man caught his wife cheating, most people here including Aunty Stella asked him to hear her out so why would you ask her to INSULT and leave her husband now. How does that help them? If he beats her up in the process? Madam poster, don't forget that you might go from frying pan to fire. Try and work it out first, if it doesn't work that's different.

74. Abeg I dey cheat I nor send dat foolish man, just finish fucking my 2sugar sons 2geda, it was fucking nice. If u like insult me, I nor send u o. Hubby never fuck me4 1y n 6month now, n u xpect me 2 sit dere n b loyal? Hell fucking no!!! D bastard is always tired mean while e dey fuck d whole abj smallie. No regret, n pls. No advice me.

75. #1...run run run. I suggest u let ur sister move away from ur place first,den carefully plan ur own escape
    #2..u keep snooping when u know u can't handle d truth,na u know o.if u like cheat na u get ur totoh...but do u think cheating will give u d joy u want in ur home?...d bitterness will double,I assure u

76. All these marriage and relationship problems sef...#yawns#

Aeegurl...

77. hmmmmmm, na wa oooo!

Why have we seen snooping on a man's phone bad and the other way round isn't? What is wrong is wrong pls!!!!!
    Lets stop blaming the woman jooor, if na una, you will do worse!!

N0 2, please take a break and don't make an decision in a hurry especially without your family's involvement..plsssss

No 1- RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

78. Lord v mercy on u warisa. U v no excuse to cheat, but dat ur horseband na wa 4am o..

79. Mamie, I swear down you no well oh, hahahahaha.

80. #N1: I have nothing to say to you.
    #N2: I have nothing to say to you.

81. Ronalda, I disagree with you, the mistresses are not special, just the average chics who are younger, maybe slimmer but the fact that they are outside and these men have to sneak away to spend time with them makes the whole eeeish exciting.

You will observe that once these mistresses become wives, the story changes, the man begins to look outside again and the whole razzmatazz is over.

1. Seems like u r a guy cos dats what my hubby told me sometime. Dat de sneaking about, de chase and finally de kill excites him. So disgusting, I don't know why men can't be faithful. What I do now is dat I buy whatever I like and woe betide him if he says he doesn't ave money. No 2 don't cheat just start now to enjoy ur life. Take care of child, shop, party. I won't advice u to pack to his location cos de cheating won't stop. De farer de better sef.

2. Honey, I didn't say mistresses are special, I said they have the upper hand because they've mastered the art of seduction and they do what the wives don't do. They welcome the men with open arms and make the men rest their heads on their breasts while they stroke and massage body parts and listen to the men whine about their wives. They then go ahead to do those things the men complain about their wives not doing. Funny enough some mistresses are not as beautiful as the wives, some are even on the heavy side but the know the game and they play it well. Some mistresses are even older as in way older than the wives and they use their experience to mesmerise the men.

3. For your dumb information some men prefer their mistresses on the heavy side than dry skinny wives at home. Africa men hates size 8,real beauty starts from size 12 upward .

4. Abeggi, not every man cheats. Pls stop dis rubbish. What is stroking and listening to men whine. They dont love their wives, simples

82. Anon 6.25 leave real men to comment weda dem like the sagging boobs or not.after 3 kids I still have a man who Adores me and goes the extra mile my hubby won't.smallie go lick ur babes pussy as u do, and madam gets her licked outside .life is too short to be bored ,get a life ,boyfriend and be the best madam when he brings his sorry ass home,when he goes enjoy jare ,no mind the hegoat

1. That's true.. as a mum of two I get more toasters than most of the single girls out there. And my blind is not saggy and no stretch marks ,having a child doesn't reduce a woman's sex appeals.

83. What a sad epic...Women where lies your faith? Are you aware that we have a God that never fails.Some of you may curse me for sounding spiritual.Even my testimony was sent to Stella and she never published it.

I knew there will be lessons learnt. Meanwhile the 2 posters should go to God in prayers. This battle is not for the swift and feeble minded. You need to ask God to touch the hearts of your men.

Poster 2,long distance marriage never works well. Please make arrangement to join your spouse for the sake of your daughter. Its absolutely unnecessary snoopping around his phone.

My 2cents...Nkmama

84. N#2 I pity u, leaving ur husband to stay in SA. U must thank God if u are not positive. I have stayed in this country for 15yrs and HIV is like malaria. The women are more scared of pregnancy than HIV. There mothers take them for contraceptives when they just here they have started there cycle instead of teaching them not to be sleeping with men. People are so open about HIV like it is a cough. And SA women believe that wives at home are village women as she gets to spend 95% of the time with the man she believes she is the main wife. So Madam the choice is urs either stay in the marriage and be miserable or join ur hubby cause girls here sleep with men for N100 or alcohol just for fun.. The woman are so loose that u have to think twice about raising a child here.

85. Ha,anukwa m ozo! ( i have heard another one)

86. poster 1 : talk to ur parent and seek advise
    poster 2 : FBI undercover agent, an adage says ''its wen a woman tried two husbands house is when she will know one is better'' contunu...........*mama peace voice*

87. N1 dont run, just pray that God should take ur husband's life, pray he sleeps and not wake up.
    N2 i don't know what to even say to you happy snooping

88. 1st Narrator..... Plz, let your sister relocate, cos its risky for her to keep staying in d same house. That's smart of u notto hv let ur hubby know that u r aware of his advance towards ur sister. Before, u finalize ur plans of relocating 2 another country, let ur parents in on it. May God see u through.

2nd Narrator...... Visa and Air ticket to South Africa doesn't cost much. Plz, join ur hubby. I dont advice married couples to live in different states how much more, different countries. Now that u hv confirmed that ur hubby is cheating on you, plz stop going thru his messages. U will keep hurting urself more.

89. Lol at the second poster... Why couldn't you just say South Africa?? It's of no use calling another woman a bitch when it's your husband that's lying to you and can't control his penis.. Those women did nothing to you.. They owe you NOTHING!!
    I fail to understand why you haven't gone to join your Husband in my country... Are you employed?? If not o suggest you get a job or something so you won't spend all your time worried about what your husband is doing.. While he's enjoying himself spending money on every Thembi, Zanele and zodwa with big nyash..
    Cheating on him won't help matters.. Be a woman about it and do what's tight

90. Ha ha breanna u know the kook names of these sati ladies. U have forgotten the Xhosa ladies(a tribe in SA) very beautiful and loose. Mean if u hammer those ones in SA u are on ur own in a coffin back to Niger as we always says. If u see these ladies u will think they don't walk in the sun like they are incubated. Big bums small waist hips like God decided to just over bless only them in Africa, but they have the worst loose morals on earth and no value for there worth beauty. I always wonder what spirit is on this country. I have a friend the mother, my friend, her aunt, her aunts daughter are all infected of HIV and u wonder if condom is preached to wrong people. She has a baby with a nigerian guy but he does not know that she has been positive since I came to this country 15years ago as we were in school together. I have advised her to tell him but she says he has a wife back home and he still cheats around so why bother. I thank God the child is negative and she turned 1 year this year. I was ready to make a big party for gear but she had bronchitis and was hospitalised on her birthday, I just hope and pray it is not TB as the aunt taking care of her while her Mother goes to work is HIV positive and has TB. I told the mum to take the child to school as it will still affect the child. We'll by Gods grace he will guide us in this country as we endure in this survivals.