Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Two narratives that will provoke two different emotions in you...one will definitely make you LOL.

Got a narrative?We got space!...lol

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
50 YEAR OLD EASTERN NIGERIAN LADY NEEDS A HUSBAND.

''My name is Jade and i am constant visitor to your blog though i have not commented before. I have an issue bothering me for a while now and I want to share it because I believe that a problem shared is half solved.

I have a cousin  who is an only daughter, had 2.1 secretarial studies and was born in the year 1965 and will be clocking 50 next year the problem is she is not yet married. Please how can i help get her a man? we are Igbo's and you know what it means for her. At least someone who will respect her as a woman and look beyond the age. I need you and blog visitors to help advise me on what to do. She is not aware I am doing this but am her younger cousin I and am happily married. please help me''

*Did she tell you that she needs a husband?This is a nice move but abeg face your marriage and leave her alone.have you asked her if she wants a man?Some people are happily single oh....''

blog visitor oni ise!
................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
BLOG VISITOR FINDS SOLUTION TO TACKLE CHEATING HUBBY.LOL

''hello Stella. How are you? I have a chronicle..lol. I am not really looking for advice per se as I have found a way to keep my sanity. Anyway, below is my 'tory.

I dated hubby for close to 3years, truthfully, the 1st 2years were OK, But I started noticing some negative sides after that, especially when we had started the marriage process, Phone calls, women,violent especially when other guys are involved but I never thought it would be so bad. I never cheated on him, he knows o, but he doesn't want me talking to guys, he says one thing will always lead to another. Anyhow, I discarded my male friends for him, I used to tell him everything, I was so open, up to the kobo in my acct. when I tried to break up with him then, and I did severally, the begging no be here, that's how it continued till I got pregnant and here we are today.

We got married, and then I started seeing something, he would lie, cheat, I fought, talked, cried, no changes. I complained to my mum, his mum,and sisters, they all said, that's how men are, just focus on yourself and your children, after all he takes care financially. And so I did that. I hardly use my money for anything in the house o, I collect from him, me on my own, am a bank now, I save and save and save, I did not know I could have such discipline.

I was doing buying and selling then, he was frustrating my business, cos I could not talk to men, when he would not stop cheating, I damned him, I put all my energy into my business, into looking for a job, into making myself more beautiful.All these,without his full knowledge,I would do my transactions,and save my money quietly.

He says we're Catholics, so I shouldn't use contraceptives, me I don't understand that billings method, when I saw his plan was to be keeping me pregnant and indoors always I went to do contraceptives without his knowledge.cos anytime any small job comes, he will screw me everyday, all the time, even when I say am not safe, he will not oblige.

I got a job for 130k, he said he didnt like it, complained, I called everybody to beg him o,he said that its either that job or the marriage. he provides financially, but I noticed he just wanted me to be dependent on him, and be inside the house so I refused. That period, we were fighting o, but he will screw me, all the time. He didnt know belle no go enter. eventually, I started the job, made friends, but unlike former me, my husband has no idea what happens in my office o, I do not tell him about my colleagues, bosses, increments, nothing. 

I now earn 250k, he still thinks its 130k, he has no idea how much am paid when I travel, I downplay everything to him, and so far, all the avenues he uses to fight me are closed.

One of my colleagues was starting a company, I invested 1m, am reaping the benefits so plentifully, my husband has no idea. In my office too, there are deals we do,my savings make me so proud, I think of my balance, and smile. My husband has no idea o. He thinks am still struggling to make a million, he is always teasing me and says '' this your 100k job that you cannot use the money for something big'' I go smile like Mumu.
I am tempted to buy a house, and be doing mortgage, I'll rent it out and be using that to pay, I have made enquiries, It's just at times, I wonder what is taking it too far, if it comes out, they will say I bought house or land without my husband's knowledge. I just keep fixing money in different banks, but I really want to invest in property, maybe the next big evil thing he does, I will gather mind, and make the down payment.

The new position in my office has been making me travel, hubby does not like it, he was asking me if I won't go and see a doctor, this one belle no dey enter, he wants another child, I say it will come, it's stress. We were at a supermarket last week, and one guy was hitting on me, I told him am a mother of two, the guy kept yarning, I pointed and said see my husband, the guy apologized and left, Oga was furious and said ''the first thing you should have said is you are married, not that you are a mother''. 

In church also,one of his friends was rubbing my palm and saying,''you don't look like who has given birth'' Oga was boiling. Since then, all I hear is why are you not pregnant yet? He went and bought me 'well woman' make I dey take supplements. I told him ''its stress, i am not happy, you clutch your phone like a child,I can't believe you anymore, too many lies, you'll rather go out and drink after work than come home,be playing with your single friends that don't know
 themselves'' he said ''its not that, you are not eating, see how you are losing weight, this work is stress, maybe you should stop it'' blah blah.

As for me, I am okay with my 2 children, I will continue to save and plan for the future I am not sure of. let him continue to carry girls. I am not happy my marriage is like this, I always wanted a happy home but seeing as I married a stubborn man who has decided to share his dick, what else can I do?

I cannot cheat, that will not bring me joy, God forbid my children hear such things about their mother tomorrow. So, all I do now is church, children, and work. When the thing too much for me, and I cannot cope, I go put one pikin for left hand, the other one for right hand, dey go where I dey go''.

*Wow,woman with Solomons wisdom...your narrative is so funny i actually read it out to my friends last night when we went out for a drink.Stay smart and happy.

193 comments:

1. Gist2: I raise nyash for u. I like u joor.
      Maybe I shd emulate u altho my hubby nor be waka jugbe but it's good for women to always think of themselves and their future without thinking d man is d beginning and d end of their lives
      Gist1: go look bush. I ain't gat words for u..if u dey find work to do go sweep third mainland bridge.

2. Madam narrative No2
      Your wisdom is on another planet. Your wisdom is on another level.

3. That's very smart of you. Instead of sitting at home and sending sob stories to us. I'm glad you still have your head in the right place and you are not cheating. Hope some will learn some sense from this.

4. Wow smelled all tru reading ur story. I want to b like u, to stay happy. I have kids and an unfaithful husb but Wetin man go do. D biz I do plenty owe owe self. Can't even buy a good fone so he will see dat am progressing wish I could just get a job. God pls bless me wit a job even if na teaching.

5. N2,I admire your wisdom and courage.I wish I can do that too.i have been doing mumu love for the past 18 years(dated for 10years)I can't boast of anything in my name.my middle name has changed to RUTH.He cheats like there is no tomorrow.Still,I be original Taiwan didiri mehn..

6. Poster no 2 you do well but hope your husband does not read this blog

7. Abegi what is so inspiring, your hubby is always cheating on you and you are still having unprotected sex with a cheat?contraceptive does not protect stds and stis, be wise. Condomise, he will be forced to change when he sees u alwys insist on condoms. Remember money cannot cure some stds and you have to live to see ur children become great.

8. N1.. Contact Oby Chukwuneta on Fb she's into matchmaking who knows ur aunt may be lucky.. As long as she's not looking for a man dat has neva been married maybe a widower..
      N2 Lol at put one pikin for left hand,put the other one for right.. May God strenghten you my dear.. It is well..

9. Wow! #N2 I luv your story. It made me smile all thru. I wish u all d best. E-hugs dear

10. Ok so,i was passing by d blogs dis evening out of boredom as Stella d godmother has refused to load comments,and I landed in LIB,i couldn't believe what I saw dou:the whole background,writing pattern,theme colour,everything just looks so much like SDK!to make things worst,d first comment on the post I opened was by an SDK regular:Alloy Chikezie,so I kept feeling I was on SDK whereas it's LIB,dat confusion just made me run out of the blog before I will start according someone's story to d oda and pple will think am on drugs like Kemi.#sigh#but then LIB Is a brand,she shouldn't have been intimidated by our own very SDK but would have created her own style,upped her game in her lane'!u don't chase' d player,but u chase d game Linda!....but then dats none of my bizness,is it?#i need me some bomb ass tea#
      Btw Stella try and post dis comment o,I dey vex for u and u know why,mtceew!u are doing somehow dese days. I will still remain ur most loyal SDKER dou,#shines teeth#

11. First poster. I suspect that YOU are the one in search of a husband jor...the aunty bit is fictitious. however I do not think that the method u are towing is advisable. You will soon enter one chance if you aren't careful. Perhaps u can go to those dating cites we hear about now, since u can post on sdk u should be able to use those cites too.

Poster two. All I can wish u is good luck.

12. Queen Bee when was this cos i was at these blogs yesterday and i just checked now. I cant see the similar resemblance with our dear SDK. Please the sky is large enough for everyone, dont try to cause discord or mischief on this beautiful weekend. Stella kpele, get well soon. Lady koikoi

13. Queen Bee when was this cos i was at these blog yesterday and i just checked now. I cant see the similar resemblance with our dear SDK. Please the sky is large enough for everyone, dont try to cause discord or mischief on this beautiful weekend. Stella kpele, get well soon. Lady koikoi

14. Queen Bee the queen of low lives, Linda and Stella are 2 wonderful bloggers who have their unique style, both are blessed so shut up you low life famzer, that shit you wrote was not necessary.

2. 2nd narrator
    Ada Solomon, you are wiser than d wisest.... Lol
    more power to your muscles hare and I like d part where you wrote "I cannot cheat......"

1. POSTER ONE please mind your bloody business. Unless your 50 year old cousin has told you she is worried and wants someone, please face front and mind your own marriage. Thats how some of you find trouble with your own hand and later this woman will use you to do testimony and say you were mocking her at some point. MIND YOUR BUSINESS.

POSTER TWO may the good lord give you peace, joy and more wisdom as you continue to conduct your affair. I love you are saving and you stood your ground on some issues such as the job. It is veryyyyyyyyyyy important as some women are handicap in that area and that is the beginning of their trials. All the best but most importantly i hope your husband gets back to his senses ASAP and puts his home in order. Lady koikoi

2. Church? hmm no go do "night vigil o". I know of a friend (married o) who go initiated in to "night vigil" thins from too much church.

3. N2:God bless your hustle and restore your marriage. Amen.It's well mami.
    * tasha barbie *

4. wow! I love this. Way to go woman. I just pray my now fiancee don't turn out like this when we get married o

5. Some women are really going thru marital quagmire. Continue saving n pls make sure you don't suck him. Stupid comment.i know

1. Ewu. Wetin bring suck into the matter now? Ewu squared.

6. Nice information thanks a lot keep posting http://www.texshine.in

7. #N1: Who asked about your aunt's qualification? Ibo girls and over-sabi, you better mind your business! Or did your aunt complain to you?

#N2: Wow!!! God bless your hustle.
    Last night I told my bf if I catch you cheating when we get married, i'll divorce you. So before we go the next step, just examine yourself well. I can't deal with cheats. They turn me off. I just can't be in a relationship or marriage like that, that's why I will marry a white man.

1. Who says whites don't cheat? Enter craiglist make you go see people hubby dey ask for discreet relationships. Like people say cheating is in our genes, it's just about us controlling ourselves. Men and women cheat. You see an attractive person or even an unattractive person with something you like, you start to fantasize and eventually act on that fantasy, selectively forgetting that you're married to someone else. Sometimes, you don't even have to do the actual deed before it's considered cheating. When you're having sex with your spouse and you're thinking of someone else is cheating already.
      If my spouse cheats on me when I get married it would break my heart and he will lose my trust. Maybe that's why I'm even scared of getting married cos I don't wanna get married and start sending 'chronicles' to stella

2. And that is because you think white people don't cheat while married?
      You must be having a laugh, ain't you.
      White people cheat too. Please quote me. Tasha

3. Not all of us are over Sabi o.....lol
      A white man wouldn't cheat? Or u mean he will give you a divorce when you want it?
      That's the problem with most of us, we feel we already have a solution to problems we might encounter in marriage, let us try n get in with an open mind.

4. And who says white men dnt cheat?...better pray got a Godly man and a blessed marriage!
      !!omu Iya dun

5. Among every race, religion or tribe there are only two kinds of people : good and bad people. Some white men cheat too and are abusive too. It's just like concluding that all white people are serial killers or all blacks are gangsters which neither of the above is correct. Love looks beyond color. I'm married to an amazing black man and my brother to an amazing white woman who sees me as her sister. Just pray to find the right person and a good family. Love is deeper than color!

6. White na cheat of life o

7. Italian men wey like fuck die.
      you go fuck tire na... I had to run from my ex bf cos the guy no dey tire o, 14rounds of sex in a day, yet em go still dey want more.
      I can't shout o... Jayem, I wish you all the best.

8. And U believe the white man will like u??? Even if he does, so he will use rope and tie up his dick, abi?

9. Ewu. Who tell u say white men no dey cheat? Ewu squared.

10. White gini? You must be having a laugh! When you get there let us know, look for a good man and forget the race.

11. When married adults are talking, you this small pikin should just sharrap!!!

12. So this Jayem or whatever is not married and would be insulting people here that are her mother's age?
      Jayem, be careful.

8. Poster number 2..very smart of you!

9. Woww! Poster2 very smart.May God see you through.We all should learn how to save married or single.Saving is the issh now,for tommorow is unsure

1. Oh wowww.....this got me laughing and thinking deep. God restore your marriage and make it sweeter mam. Ure a virtuous woman. I love you already. @poster 1.....onise.com.ng. hehehehe

10. Wise lady!!d lord is ur strenght

11. Tuale! For narrative no 2! Correct woman. More grease to your elbows, knees and ankles. The joy of marriage you are lacking; you'll reap in abundance from your children. I like sharp babes like you( sharp to know that cheating won't help, not stupid)

12. Second narrative: Thumbs up that's the best solution

13. Poster 1,the only person that would marry a 50years old woman Is an old man or a widower..what am I even saying sef,old men of nowadays prefers babies under 20...

2nd narrative cracked me up!..
    Men!! Men!!! Men!!!..
    I like your style jare..enjoy

14. 1: Did you ask how you can get a 50 year old a husband? How about you tie your 2 legs together.......

Leave the poor woman alone and face your work! Have you given husbands to all the single young women in your family?

2: Well done. It's not your fault o jare. When life hands you lemons, you find someone who has vodka and throw a party.

You have done very well considering your circumstances. Continue being smart. I hope all these "chronicles women" asking yeye questions will read this and learn.

Lmao @ "the first thing you should have said is you are married, not that you are a mother''

15. No2,,i love ur way keep it up,may God always guide u....No1 May God visit ur Aunty..

16. No2,,i love ur way keep it up,may God always guide u....No1 May God visit ur Aunty..

17. Hmmmm..i learnt a lot from poster 2. U'r indeed smart and I bet you by the time ur hubby eva realises hw rich u are,he wdnt c reasons to even mess up cos then he'd know u can take care of ursef and d kids wivout his help...by den he'l be sober and get his act 2geda.

As for poster No 1,i no get word for u and ur cousin sha,hw will someone at 50 yrs be looking for a husband?what happened in her 20's,30's and 40's?hey dnt get me wrong ooo,am not judging or condemning buh I fink atleast there were times suitors kept coming n coming and maybe smhow she didn't wana settle down...Guys these days go for ladies in dia 20's and 30's..miracles happen for ladies in dia 40's too buh 50's....?haaaaa!!!...It will take 120 prophets and 365 days of dry fasting.Meanwhile she can still become a nun and devote herself to the work of God

#just blabbing tho#...

Please visit my blog
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Igbo women and husband obsession. Ah ah see poster 2, make we learn lessons. See Joy say she is not,judging but she has judged a woman she does not know. Abeg make all of you park well. Everyone does not want to be married.

18. @Poster 1,who send u message? U no go face ya marriage?Hian!!! Even if u wan 'helep' am,na for blog you wan find prospective 'horse-band'? Face ya work ooooo
    @Poster 2,where do I send ya kisses to?May God continue to give you His strength,keep praying for your hubby and make yourself happy the best way you can o jare.

19. Poster no 2, you are a smart woman

20. Poster 2 is really smart, doing her own thing on lowkey, Brilliant... I duff my cap for u Ma

21. Mmmmm! This marriage biz is something else, sometimes I just wonder if its worth all the Drama. Poster2 keep bin wise, I pray God will restore ur home and make U happy. #LynxxxGal#

22. pls blog visitors, my skin is getting

darker by the day, am not too dark in
    complexion but not fair either, i used
    aveeno moisturiser and idole bar soap
    and now am very dark I need a good
    cream and soap between 5-6k. I need to
    brighten up.

1. U must be using fake aveeno

2. Use Sowhite cream and soap (the pink one)

3. Use fair and brite (not fair n white) body lotion, soap and tube cream. You will see fantastic results!

23. Pls pple, anyone knows a nice body cream/lotion and soap I can use to get a caramel skin color? Pls not a whitening cream

1. Use fair n brite (not fair n white) body lotion, soap and tube cream(if u wish). You will see fantastic results!

24. Yes oooo @ the second story.... that's my kind of woman...No time to waste time ke... lol...@ the first married woman, I think u should really mind ur biz, I understand u perfectly but there is a limit to everything b4 she would say u are mocking her.

25. wow dis is d ish.....no one cn mess u up twice unless u gv dem d power to...u r a wise woman..wot a selfish n wicked man...want mak u dey cari belle bk to bk...dos kinda men.i call dem hinderance...lolzzzz..............JENNY

26. Poster no 2, I love you! No Homo

27. N 1, first ask your cousin if she need's your help concerning marriage, what if she is happy being single? Marriage is not for every body. N 2, I like your style but not the secret, one can't really blame you because it depends also on thee type of husband you have. I don't keep any secret from my hubby and children, even my account numbers and pins are with my hubby, he sometimes reminds me of my pin when i forget. Good for you if you say you are not cheating on him.

1. Uhmnnnnnnnnnnn well done oh. You dey try, cos i can never ever give my pin to my husband but my mother knows it sha and i can remind her again and again and again just incase the need for it ever arises.

28. N1: All I can say is "It is well"

N2: Bravo dear. Kip sailing. Nothing do U

Hian! It's noon already. Pesin neva take eye see meat chop. These new occupants opposite us nor even look our side at all. I dey balcony dey survey since as dem dey chop rice, semo and vegetable with them ppl only. Na wa oo.

1. Hahahahaha
      long throat of life. Lol

29. -face you work ooo! No be everybody go marry abeg.
    -for how long will you continue like that. That's not being wise my dear. That's being secretive, surreptitious or covert. Wait till he finds out. He'll chaw you raw......person wey get complex naim you dey play hide and seek with.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This poster two is wicked and at the same tym smart but kuku give the man another pikin nw he is not even asking for too much self.....

31. Hmmm,so inspired by ur story,a lotta women out dere needs to read this.will broadcast the link on my bbm rite away,lol.

32. 1] Mind ur damn business nd leave d woman d hell alone pls...
    2] Ur story made me smile, u are a very wise woman nd I like wat u ve done with ur life so far..abeg kudos to u nd no matter wat, don't cheat just be safe!

33. Stella I love you but o don't always agree with you. Please leave poster one alone she knows her Aunty better after all who will be happy alone at fifty and blog readers may have suitable partners for her. You never can tell jare.

Number two, hmmmmm. lol. You are one cool sister. That man will still cry at your feet for u not to leave him but the tricky part will be when u have to go into real estate. Maybe d man deserves it jare. I respect.

34. I wish I was smart like you , was so stupid I kept my safe in a box under bed and stored the safe combination on my phone ,ex stole the no on phone and the safe . Ode like me no get part 2 .

1. Choi sorry oh, may God replace all the locust and cankerworm has stolen from you. Next time try the bank oh; good old ones nor be all these new generational ones when dey make me fear. its not even safe to leave bulk money in your home.

35. N2 babe!! U dey chop smarties I swear down! Panasharp tinz!
    Infact u gave us some better lecture.. way 2 go boo

36. Wow! Poster 2 your story got me inspired! May God restore ur home. Way to go ma'am.

37. hahhahahahahahahaaa....poster 2, correct sensible mumu!

way to go babes!

play along and do what you've gotta to do.

do not invest in property yet, like you said that will be taking things too far and may result to serious issues if your husband finds out.

just keep saving..do fixed deposits at least that would yield you interests. just keep rolling over every 3months.

I like..no... I love you die.
    you are a smart, sharp and correct woman.

once a woman is financially secured, she is very confident of herself. the day the man messes up big time, you are not scared of what next to do or how to start.

madam abeg chop knuckle.

poster 1- mind your business. you see this plan you have, I tried it for a relation, today am the bad person for trying to be a matchmaker. I nor even know who send me sef. mtcheww. pls mind your business biko.

38. #narrative2 love ur hustle. Pray that ur marriage work out well for u. Continue to pray for ur hubby.

39. Poster 2, you are smart.... I'm glad there are women like you and job of 150 no b small job o.....keep being a good mum and good child to Hod and he will keep blessing the work of your hands.
    Btw, please be careful so your husband doesnt carry "crawcraw" and pass it along to you.
    I also support the property idea, just don't buy land in lagos, rather buy flats, if u can.

40. @No.2 Which one is 'screw screw' . Don't u have a better word?? Na ur husband ooooo. U fall my hand sha.

1. Pls sharrap...everybody has their different words fr describing d act..

41. Poster 2: You over wise oooooo. I like your wisdom. Abeg save dey go and don't EVER open your mouth to tell anyone your plans. Keep them within you.

As for your hussy, he's still in Lalaland. When he finally wakes up, he will know that khaki isn't leather! Inferiority complex man wanting to imprison a woman all in the name of I AM THE HEAD.

Poster 1: Please discuss with your cousin before you face what you didn't bargain for.

42. Narrative 1: having read your story, and how you need a responsible man with perfect qualities, kindly be informed that my 95yr old grandpa needs a wife. Your cousin can apply.

Narrative 2:
    You certainly sound like my sister. U must be an ibo girl.

1. PD Young Billionaire5 October 2014 at 03:30

@Aijay...chai...ur grandpa??? U re so funny!

43. Poster 2 you are an inspiration to me. Chai! How I love ur type cos we fit pass as twins o. Take care dear. May God heal ur marriage.

44. Hmmm poster no2 welldone ma'am...nice1 I luv ur intelligence it's so rare here in Nigeria...pls stelli baby..am looking for job ooo..though am in my finals..will round my program by match Nxt year..am smart girl, young, bold and beautiful...jst wanna start. Sth now b4 it's llate...luv u

1. First learn how to spell the months of the year, then types of punctuation and how to apply them. It won't hurt to proof read your work before submitting.

45. #1: Learn to mind your own business & stop poke nosing into people's affairs. Do you know why she is still single @ 50? Do you know the trauma is she going through @ the age?
    #2: Sharp woman! I respect your hustle..

46. Poster#2 very smart of you I just learned from this

47. I love the number 2 woman. Women wise up no dulling

48. Poster number 2 you tampered with child bearing abi without your husbands consent. Okay kontumu

1. #1; I think that's sweet of you because a lot of people will face their marriages and care less about other unmarried relations. However, it's imperative you let her know your intentions and get her approval. Don't get discouraged, as long as there's life, there's hope.

#2; I like some of your decisions like saving money, refusing to quit your job and not cheating. Sweetie, I know you are doing this to survive but if you keep this up, your marriage is going to end, will you be ok with that? You can still work on your marriage if you want to. You are a wife 1st before a mum. You shouldn't use the joy of motherhood to replace the joy of being a wife. They are two very different emotions. It's probably the way you feel about your marriage that made you tell the other man, you already have kids instead of saying you're married. Well...the mistake has already been made by marrying a man you weren't truly into, it hardly ends well. I wish you the best in all your endeavours and I pray you find peace and happiness. For all those getting excited because they feel this is the solution to their problems, be very careful because, what works for A may damage B. Apply wisdom.

2. At d Ronald and anonymous, she is wise. She has given him d best and yet he still wants her down. What else do u want her to do? Shed her blood for him? In a more civilised society, she would hv divorced him and rightly so. She has sacrificed enuf. Let her be pls

3. Over sabi Ronalda, you talk a lot of crap, poster is human and has to be wise, that is why you see the likes of Dinos wife devastated, beyond the physical abuse, she probably doesn't have her own source of income.Yes, she will work on her marriage but she has to be wise about it, it takes 2 to make it work not the wife alone.Meanwhile you are not a practical person, just theories and theories.

4. Anonymous 12:46am honey, that's why it's an opinion. You must not agree with the way I view an issue, same way I must not agree with the way you reason. Why are you so bitter? I didn't insult the poster nor you, rather you are the one being disrespectful to me. You regard my opinions as crap because I think differently? Well, what you consider my "theories and theories " happen to be practical to me and some other readers. Darling, don't let my load of crap get you this worked up, it's just my opinion on a blog, surely it's not worth the hullabaloo. Deep breathes my love, deep breathes. Try to ignore my comments next time, my prolific anonymous friend/fiend.

49. Chronicle Number;

1.) Mind your Business or if at all you wanna nosey, do that in the silence of your heart via prayers please!

2.) Secrecy...Yes! In as much as 1+1 is said to be 1 in marriage but trust me this same equation has become the greatest undoing of many marriages today when we bare it all without reservations. Stand up for what you believe in, don't give up cos you are asked to but cos u wanna.... If you can do it right, always do it well...... In everything, still remain submissive. Kudos BV, your type is rare#WomenEmpowerment!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

50. I be student,i dey save like say tomorrow no dey,cant gratuate and start hustling for job,or be at the mercy of any man! Tnx ma u ginger my swagger

51. poster 1 you are really wise.poster 2 its really nice to be concerned about your cousin.Ladies visit waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

52. #1 mind your business,she/you didn't do anything wen she was younger is now dat she is in her fifties dat u wnt 2 get her a hubby #2# I love u so much...u are so smart, keep it up!!! POTABLE VIV

53. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster1
    Why are you drinking andrew liver salt for another person constipation? There are so many 50s happy bachelorettes. Stop crying wolf where there is none.

Poster2
    The babe wey dey. You are the real mistress of the game,out-fucking the fucker.l love you die for dis underground moves. To say l see you for real l for don lick your face tire like one excited puppy wey miss im owner. Pls go on with your property investment but l hope mister no dey troll sdk blog o.

54. Poster 2- you are really smart. God bless you. Infact we both have same stories, but I'm not married.
    Was in a 7yrs relshp, and he payed me with sleepn with my house mate, I cannot 4gt that picture till date.

I've decided to stay away from men and be single focusing on my work and business.
    Today I'm worth millions.

Advise- poster when u settle with hubby, NEVER disclose ur wealth. I beg u.
    God bless you and give u more wisdom, and also bless those married with dis same issues, wisdom also.

55. @poster 2....to me o,ur hubby is not as bad as u are taking it!!! In as much as he is not beating u nd takes care of all d expensis at home,smh...even wit dat 100k some men go still say u must spend d money ooo 4 some upkeep oo!!! Abeg abegy.....ask some ppl here make dem tell u real stories!! Go to d next man nd he will even do worst!! Smtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwww!!!.........................OKIJA WIFE

1. Not so bad?..I hope you didn't settle for less..mtchew

56. Stella you are to harsh at dishing out advice. Your life might be perfect (maybe) but you need to know it is not so for many women out there so please try to empathize when typing inugo? I still love you tho.

1. What are you on about? Wetin harsh for the advise when Stella give? I beg you onise face front.

57. Smart woman na so some of dis men dey behave. Mtscheew d man has spirit of witchcraft 4 tryin 2 tye u down wif pregnancy.

58. "nd narrator, i love ur story die. You are a wise woman. Sometimes too much openness can destroy marriage cuz the spouse ll use it against u. And too much secrets can do same. I am glad u found a way out without fighting. y people say yes no dey cause quarrel.

59. Wow! The 2nd narrative make sense! In fact Na so woman suppose dey think instead of crying up and down, smart woman keep it up o jare! #N1 am tempted to say face your work o, I knw its with good intentions but maybe your cuz is happily single, don't project yourself on her. Gbam gbam for #N2 still can't stop laffing!

60. N2....thats smart of u! I did the same with my hubby, I didnt know pple cheat till I got married.Whatever u keep for urself n kids, keeps u going.Men are so selfish, they always want to eat their cake n have it.

61. It's well. men are so wicked. They come up with different theories that justify their cheating ways. "its in a man's gene to sleep with all available option". not knowing that it's a woman's first instinct is to protect what she has, children and husband inclusive with all that she's got. You deny her that right and expect her to be a happy person. that's y most of our mothers lived miserable lives . They maintain that our forefathers married multiple wives, dear men ,they also lived on trees and used leaves to cover their bodies. If you want to be a polygamist , declare your intention and any woman who doesn't mind will marry you. stop putting women through hell. They don't know how badly it hurts to see your husband crawl out with other women. yes it's in our genes. As for me I keep praying for this kind of thick skin cos I am hopelessly in love with him. my only fear is that she who loves so much can also hate so much.

62. I am truly inspired. Fixed deposit here I come. Women, we have to wise up o. These men ain't loyal...sometimes. We need to secure the future of our children while we work and pray for our marriages.

63. Poster number 2 God will continue to guide you, and make your husband to repent. But please I need a Job seriously, I stay in Lagos. Email:adobinwobi@yahoo.com. Please help. Thanks

64. Poster number 2 God will continue to guide you, and make your husband to repent. But please I need a Job seriously, I stay in Lagos. Email:adobinwobi@yahoo.com. Please help. Thanks

65. N2 wow may God see u through

66. Get paid to wear luxury designers goods when you join the fastest growing canadian fashion house and start your very own business from the comfort of your home! GWT is looking for more luxury consultants in over 80 countries world wide including the US, UK, Canada, Europe & now just launched in NIGERIA! BE A PART OF THIS EXPANSION AND EARN A SECOND INCOME IN $'s. Www.globalwealthtrade.com/glamourie
    bbpin7961cef9

67. I thank God 4 u ! Ayaam so encouraged!Ayam about leaving a guy who took my virginity,as much as av had ups and downs in my career.But something very big is about to happen to me and I don't want him in d pic kos he dealt with me!A guy who treats me like a nobody yet I once was practically feeding him.Well I hate to think about it but I thank God dat he suddenly made me loose interest in him.Even when I know he sleeps with different gals I still adored him like de swore 4 me!my only regret is loosin my virginity to him@29!!!!!!!!!!!!!!d. Thought alone makes me cry.Thank God 4 d holyspirit,av decided to stay off fornication!!!!!!!he introduced me to pills,I had an abortion 4 him,I suffered !

1. It's well. The important thing is you realized your mistake. Lost mine at 26, dumped his ass after 4months. Been married for 5yrs now to an amazing angel who ironically was his acquaintance. You won't see the sunrise if you don't open your eyes. Stay strong

2. Move on alreadyyyyyyyyyyyyy and stop all this he took my virginity. You gave in to him and you guys had sex. I am sure you enjoyed it too. Just move on quickly. I'd be more worried about the abortion than virginity issue sef. God bless

3. No mind am, make she use dat one dey console herself,idiot

68. Wooow.....poster 2,,,u are indeed a wise woman. No fights/confrontations.....just action. way to go,,babes!!!

69. N1 maybe u like taking panadol for another person's headache.
    N2 bravo! That's what I'm talking about, keep it up. Ur hubby must be 'ogbu nma'

70. Poster No 2,I like ur spirit maam,but I also pray God restore ur marrige,you smart,I thank God for hos wisdom
    Bympe

71. Poster #2, Find a way to protect yourself from STDs. All the money you are saving won't mean much if he infects you with HIV.
    Stay disease free for your kids please.

72. BVN2: all I can say is thumbs up stay wise!

73. Poster 2, that's a good one.

74. Lol @ poster 2..as 4 poster 1 kip praying for ur cousin,deres nothing God cannot do o..

1. what is the prayer for? do you know if this lady is happy the way she is?

75. Poster 2, Success is always the best revenge not cheating!Keep you heads up ladies, let's be the best we can be irrespective of life situations.I respect your hustle..

Always get regular medical checks and take care of your angels.

Magical Eyes

76. N2: You have done really well for yourself. My question is how do you intend handling the risk of contracting STD fron your husband becuase that one is another issue o. May God continue to protect you sha.

77. you should have been wiser before marrying him. he was a step ahead of you in wisdom. truth is men will always kneel beg n cry just to keep a woman trapped. ladies be wise. don't marry a cheat!!!!!!

78. Rub atawewe..(hot pepper ) on his dick!!!

79. 2nd narrator, you are a doro mega superstar! I too like your style. I also used to tell my husband EVERYTHING before. Now, na need to know basis only! Carry on my dear! You are too much!

80. Poster 2 so on point..... just as you have successfully began a future securement plan, also be careful so your randy hubby doesn't infect you as a result of his cheating ways. God will continue to see you through.

81. It's over 4hours I published the first comment on this post. I don refresh over God knows how many times. No updates to while away time as I no see sallah meat chop. Na wa oo. *sad face*

82. Stella na wa for u o. Today wey be Saturday, u no post stories, u no upload comment.
    Why r u pushing us to seek entertainment elsewhere?

83. Fellos bvs, my bank is doin free credit promo. As I can't benefit as a staff make una try. Abi no be so?In our earlier communication on the Customer Service Week, you would recall that the Corporate Communications Department had announced that it will flag off a customer reward promo tagged “fastest fingers” on the Bank’s social media platforms (Facebook & Twitter).
    This promo will allow our ardent followers on Facebook and Twitter to win recharge cards of cumulative worth of N20,000 every day for the five days. This translates to N5,000 worth of recharge card on each of the four major GSM network providers (Airtel, MTN, Glo & Etisalat) each day for the week starting from October 8 – 14, 2014. The recharge card PINS will be communicated at 30 minutes interval between 8: 00a.m and 6:00p.m during the designated period.
    This is our way of growing and rewarding our fans/followers on the two platforms and is the reason why we urge staff not to participate. However, you are encouraged to invite as many of your friends as possible to like the Unity Bank Facebook page (www.facebook.com/unitybank) and follow its Twitter account (www.twitter.com/unitybankplc) to stand a chance of winning the recharge cards.

84. â„“☺â„“‎​​ #2 me likey. If only some odas in ur shoes wld learn frm u. God bless ur hustle and marriage.

85. They will always say focus on your children when the man cheats
    If that is the only reason to be married, why don't you be a single mother since the man is contributing nothing except sperm.

Do they think women are robots
    Or women do not like sex

Or a woman should focus on is her children.
    When the children grow up and marry ...what next?
    No wonder there are so many bitter mother in laws compared to father inlaws.
    All their focus was on their children and they forgot their will marry and leave one day.

Ladies...your happiness is important.
    These married nen can be Perambulating like dogs more than the single ones.

it is becoming an eyesore.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Exactly! XOXO MYSTERY, all those "live for your children" advice doesn't go down well with me. The love a woman has for her hubby shouldn't be transferred to her kid, same way the love for kids shouldn't be transferred to the hubby. Most women who heed this advice are very bitter and frustrated. That is why ladies should always marry for the right reasons so that when turbulence comes, both of you can overcome it. Really, if you focus all your energy on your kids and don't bother to work on your marriage, what happens when your kids move out? You would become so miserable, that's why some women end up interfering in their children's marriages because it becomes very difficult to let go of a child or children you led your life for. Concentrating on your kids in order to ignore a cheating spouse will only complicate things later and the problem will only get worse.

86. Sdker, follow me thank GOD ooooo. Im pregnant after 7yrs of waiting. I ve taken all types of concortion but nothing worked. Just when i decided to pray, rest & take only multivitamins,GOD Showed himself strong. i didnt even know i was pregnant cos i got my period last month & the nxt one is not due yet. Then i fell sick & went to treat malaria only to be told "madam, you are pregnant" i ve gone to 5 different hospitals for confirmation including scan.The morning sickness gives me so much joy. hubby has been dancing like david since this wk lol. Cant wait to start showing so people that knows me will glorify GOD for his goodness. My brothers & sisters,i serve a living wonder-working GOD. I pray he suprises all other awaiting mothers too in jesus Name.

1. So so happy for you.i use you as a point of contact for my own miracle baby

2. Amen! Congrats dear. Have a blissful 9months. 5Ruby7.

3. Congrats dear

4. PD Young Billionaire5 October 2014 at 03:21

@Anon 8.54pm..Wow! Congrats!

5. Amen. happy for you bv, God please bless me like How you blessed this bv.am waiting on you God

6. Congratulations, estatic for you. Please try to keep urself away frm people during the duration of ur pregnancy, becos all lizards crawl on their tummy but u don't know the one that has a tummy ache. May God keep u from enemies, both known and unknown. Amen. Congrats again

7. Awww! Congrats darling, may God perfect what He has already started in your life. Please be careful and don't be too quick to announce it to everybody. All the best honey. #e-bearhugs.

87. NO1: I'm sure she's happy bn single. Pls leave her wit her life and mind your biz biko!

NO2: I will call this a testimony not a narrative. This is what I should occupy my mind with instead of thinking of a man that can't give sexual satisfaction. SEX IS NO FOOD *in XOXO mystery voice. When you busy in putting your life to together like this poster did, you won't have the time to cheat... thank you for sharing your beautiful plans with us... you are indeed wiser than the wisest XOXO

1. Sexy mum I said it... It was frustration making you abuse single ladies?.. I still wish you all the best.

88. Poster number 2, i married your kind of husband but unlike you, I am so foolish, i let him rule my life. Now, no job, no money, a graduate but glorified housewife. Looking for job but none forthcoming, no money for business either. I just need help but no one to help me. I'm sad, depressed and suicidal. I pray God rescues me

1. A Glorified housekeeper now, but things are abt to change for the better. Keep on looking for work, interact with people and pray to God. Your breakthrough is around the corner. Cheers

89. I keep sayin it and advising my friends. Focus on urself well nd grow spiritually, materially nd financially, na d man go cme dey police u. Try, there would always b a way or an avenue to make money. Even wen e says dnt work. My dear u ve done well. God bless ur hustle

90. wow 2nd post, I like your wey madam, buh be careful o, lots of STDs flying around o, keep doing your thing codedly #wanna study in Canada or US? let me help u out

91. What if ur hubby is reading poster 2.

92. Poster number #2
    If what you've written is the strategy, you've adopted, you are indeed a very wise woman. Keep it up and make sure he doesn't know about your savings.

Your narrative suggests your husband is insecure and wants to afflict you with his insecurity.

A man who is secured in himself would encourage and support his wife to succeed in her endeavours, and vice versa.

The only worry in your narrative is your so called "husband" shenanigans, have you given a thought to this man afflicting you with an incurable disease? there are so many including AIDS.

Some men never stop cheating until they are old, wrinkly, broke, dead libido, in pampers, and of no use to anyone. Then you, the wife, have to care for them in their miserable old age. Who wants to live like this? For what?

Stella I beg post oooo. God bless your hustle.

93. Poster number #2
    If what you've written is the strategy, you've adopted, you are indeed a very wise woman. Keep it up and make sure he doesn't know about your savings.

Your narrative suggests your husband is insecure and wants to afflict you with his insecurity.

A man who is secured in himself would encourage and support his wife to succeed in her endeavours, and vice versa.

The only worry in your narrative is your so called "husband" shenanigans, have you given a thought to this man afflicting you with an incurable disease? there are so many including AIDS.

Some men never stop cheating until they are old, wrinkly, broke, dead libido, in pampers, and of no use to anyone. Then you, the wife, have to care for them in their miserable old age. Who wants to live like this? For what?

Stella I beg post oooo. God bless your hustle.

94. Poster one looking for husband for someone dat didn't ask u to?smh!i hope u two(u and d groom to be) won't have acid poured on u.this is the height of poke_nosing mehn.u try!
    Poster two:u are a sage!this is what it should be:more action,less talk!these bad men shouldn't enjoy d privilege of too much info(even dou dats what it should be couplewise)but it is what is,cos they too ain't loyal!gather ur money,buy ur house,have something concrete!i love ur drive for biz,u will go far!so the day u will leave him even if it's for a while,he will be shocked at d comfort u are gonna walk into.his highest bet has always been:she can't go anywhere,she depends on me',clear his doubts!(i love me such scenarios)lol!den he will start being afraid of losing u totally.the shock alone will make him change forever.#dey no dey tell mad man say rain dey fall#

95. Waoh....poster 2!..really smart **s you are?....lolz...
    God continue to give you more wisdom and courage....Go girl!..

96. POSTER NUMBER TWO IS VERY SMART.I HOPE EVERYONE HAD A HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY.
    I WASN'T TOO HAPPY THAT DAY BECAUSE MY ATM CARD GOT STUCK IN THE MACHINE AND I DIDN'T HAVE A KOBO ON ME. I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE MONEY TO EAT.
    I STILL THANK GOD FOR EVERYTHING. BEFORE I TIE MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER THIS NIGHT AND START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID,LET ME SHARE THE LITTLE I HAVE WITH MY FELLOW BVs:

ETISALAT: 3362 1640 7554 484/
    5574 2194 5456 828/
    1413 6757 9590 145. GLO : 235 969 094 264 447/
    235 963 575 444 026

MTN: 5832 5241 7930

1. Hehe!dis na mammy water recharge card oo#takes off#
      For all d awoof lovers,una go meet for deep ocean with legs tied' dis nyt!hahahaha!

2. Tanks great one..I had d pleasure of loading everytin except d Mtn.I even had 2 transfer some 2 my siblings#Happy#. DIKA

3. So even this ewu great one get time to untie his legs and give recharge cards?
      This anonymous wey load everything na real ewu squared.

4. @Ewu love,do u rily have 2 resolve 2 insult..I was awake & I got lucky..DIKA

5. LMAO! @ Queen Bee. That's so hilarious! Thanks for your generosity, great one.

97. Way to go girl. u have done nothing bad, buy the house as you have planned but keep being submissive to him so he doesn't suspect a thing. Nice one

98. P1-Well I guess u are just being concerned about her but I think you should also know her opinion as well cos she might have made up her mind to remain that way

P2-Its good you were able to stand on your own and plan your future...U are married but living single.good u are happy since you have a job,friends you can talk to and all.Above all,things can still get better,continue to pray...Am sure your husband will get tired of all that when he notice it doesn't bother you a bit...

99. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Poster one, u are jobless oh, u want us to tell u how u can find a husband for ur 50yr old aunty, are u a learner, when there one million single girls on this blog, abeg shift.

100. Poster number 2. Nice one and thanks for nor cheating. I have lands that we need investors. . We can do JV I.e joint ventures. We provide land and you provide money.

1. where is this your land located?

101. Story no 2 baby you too package.

@adaleticia.blogspot.com displays why Doro Eminado removed Tbliz as her manager.

D Most Complex

102. Wise woman u just inspired me

103. I v a. Secret account, hubby doesn't know that account exist

104. Poster2: i so admire ur courage,wish I have such strength to pull thru as u do....more Greece to ur elbow,...pray for me to pull through like u did, abeg

105. She's like me #:D

106. 1, I still believe in miracles, that theres nothing in heaven and on earth, absolutely nothing the Lord cannot do. HE has been tested, trusted and guaranteed. 2, way to go girl.

107. When will men learn? When will they know that whatever u give a woman that is definitely what u receive? Gabbage in, gabbage out. Pls treat a good woman right. Kudus to d nice men in d house.

1. Ewu. Wetin be gabbage? Ewu squared.

108. Stella my aunt is presently goin tru same thing,hers is even worse cos her husband hardly provides financially for the house its crazy,she struggles with her job nd also her business she has travld out 3 times now since last year to buy goods but her husband never see airport.he is feeling intimidated and scared that she myt be the bread winner soon,he tried to frustrate her business buh she didnt give up.today shes waxing stronger than over.the truth is men always want women to depend on them,and wen u depend on them they complain so ladies get up frm that stella's stool and work ur ass off..

109. Waoh, so some doctrines are against family planning. Hmmmm.
    Diz reminds me of a friend who said to me that her husband does not like family planning. For the life of me, I just don't know wot to tell her. Her second baby just clocked a year and she's almost six months gone. And she was job hunting when the pregnancy happened.
    Me am team family planning.
    You don't have to wait for your husband.
    Walk into a good hospital and ask for it.
    Poster 2:correct woman worry you. Thumbs up and all the very best.

110. Post 2. Are you ever worried about hiv?

111. Hahaha..Poster num 2...I mentioned here that talking too much is actually our undoing in marriage most times.i know some people disagreed with me..but reading people's narratives here,i take the lessons to be learnt and leave the chaff ..Am happy that you are gathering yourself together..you cannot come and die on top man matter na...Don't worry,soon he will stop hanging with those single friends...he will just start wondering why wifey is no longer nagging,she's always smiling secretly to herself(anytime you rembr your millions chillin lol) My dear save well ooh...focus on your career,your body and soul ojare!!

I can't judge you based on some of the extreme measures you have taken eg contraceptives and all cos am not wearing your shoes..you must have been hurt real bad..i don't know your struggles dear..so babe,stay safe and enjoiii! hahahahaha

112. Poster 1
    You are one of the people putting that woman under immense pressure without knowing it! Did she ask you to hook her up? What is this write up for exactly ? A match making venture or advice??
    I have shared this here,my 50something old aunty just finished her introduction...a man came for her,i did not advertise...I prayed for her..face your marriage please,this your energy should be channelled into your own marriage...Marriage does not define women!! We are women first before MRS! Let her be!

113. God bless your strength and wisdom Narrator 2. You've managed to sing a clear song from a bad sore throat...
    OY

114. @ 2nd poster , I swear I love you already. Just the kind of mindset I have. I'm so ready for anything meeeehhnnn. Nothing is by force. Your narrative really captured my attention.

Aeegurl...

115. Ronalda....u simply d bestest!!!! Dats wot am trying to say!........................OKIJA WIFE

1. Lol! Thanks honey. Happy Sunday.

116. P2 pls keep it up. I suspect my husband is cheating but no evidence yet. Just playing good wife meanwhile I ensure I save a lot even though the man makes me contribute to paying bills but I don't mind. Currently even pay more bills than he does due to school closure but I am not complaining. Once I confirm he is cheating I will just cut my contribution and save more to leave the marriage. Can't handle a cheating spouse.

117. I have just found the right spell caster who has bring back my happiness by helping me get my ex back after 2years and i must thank my Dr. ukpoyan who has play a very vital part of my life making me a great person and the most happiest person today you are a great man who is bless by God with traditional healing spell caster, after Dr. ukpoyan has help me get my ex back he also help me recover what i have lost from me i must thank Dr. ukpoyan for the life he has restored back for me and my happiness. Now i am doing well in my work happily with my wife, Dr. ukpoyan is a very great spell caster you need to know just meet him and your problem will be over.. Email him via: dr.ukpoyanspellhome@gmail.com