Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.- Monday

Monday, October 20, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.- Monday

Na wa ooooh.
What a shocking narrative....shine ya eyes oooh.

Stella Dimoko Korkus blog narratives are so shocking you would think it came from a Nollywood movie scene.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
'MESSING THROUGH THE VAYJAYJAY

I am passing air through the vargina ( queffing) is it normal.? you will be
saving a life ooooo. because I have been married for a year plus now and I
have been trying to conceive  and I don't know if this is the cause.

please blog visitors help a sister.

*passing air through the vayjayjay?Ah!...have you seen your doc?Please do,must be horrible.Does it smell like normal ''mess?''

.................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SEX IN EXCHANGE FOR DELIVERANCE
I am a BV and comment with kiaavalon..Last month September, i clocked 29 yrs. So i decided to visit a prayer mountain.praying for husband.i told d 'man of .....' there my mission and asked to be prayed for.he said hope i brought lots of
money.let me cut the long story, he said i should pray there for 7days.

On the 3rd night, he told someone to call me around 2am.and said 'my case'
required 'holy sperm', from a powerful person through 'holy
intercourse'.he also said plenty stuffs to scare me.that by force i
must  be delievered that moment.he said the powerful man would find it
difficult sef to release 'holy sperm'as  no feelings of love, but just
to help and deliver/ liberate.

I asked for any alternative but he said that would be very expensive.i thank God,for several past experiences that naive me learnt from your blog.i told him i'll think about it.i packed my bag and left the place very early @daybreak.imagine?ehen?raw unprotected tins?na me know wetin i find go the place.

*Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!
............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
KEEPING A HOME 101

''Hello Stella, please I want you to help share this on your blog because I know there are lots of matured minds there.

I'm newly married. My question is: how do a woman keep her home. How can you keep the fire burning. I've read on this blog when ladies complain how first few years of their marriage was a bliss and all of a sudden the man changed. I keep asking myself "what ever went wrong?" how can a loving man suddenly turn mean. I know the devil is out to destroy marriages, and I also understand a woman must stand in gap in the place of prayers but would I say this women never prayed. 

please blog visitors who have experience in this area. Can you tell me how a woman can keep her home. How the love between the couple can still keep waxing strong. Those whose husbands suddenly changed, can you truthfully say whatever went wrong along the line. Those who've had it good, ‎ what did you do extra? . I know challenges would definitely come, but how do you stay sane''. 

*I dont know how to advise exactly here cos there is different strokes for different folks.Most important I would advise you to do is to keep the communication lines open between you and the hubby.

199 comments:

1. aunty stella pls post recharge cards in Jesus name i pray amen.

1. Buahahahaha
      It's ur comment that trip me pass..
      Pple r asking for advice u r asking for recharge card
      Oriegwu

2. You nor go post make people load. Na wa for uuuuuuuuuu

3. Bombshell, u again? Begi begi

4. #N1 go and see a doc. #N2 wetin u find go there? Ladies abeg stop acting desperate by jumpin 4m one church to d oda lookin for wot is not lost. #N3 like stella said, diff strokes for diff folks. U guys shuld undastand eachoda and kipd comm line open. Otjers is left wit u

5. Shuooo! Mz Bombshell? Recharge card bawo? LOL

6. @ SDK, e no dey smell o. Its just air expulsion frm d vjay. Its not a biological waste like urine, fart or faeces. Wen a woman is aroused xesually, the vagina expands n air makes it way into d cavity. So wen a male organ goes in, there isn't much room for the air trapped inside, so it escapes out n makes noise. Its called Vart (vagina fart).  Doing doggy or 'Change Your Style ' kinda xes allows wind to blow inside. Men who like to lick ogbolo also make it possible for air to go in. If u like to lick ur way thru, pls do not blow air put. Blowing air put can cause health concerns like air embolism. 

It's not a source of worry but if d poster is worried or very embarrassed, she should b doing pelvic floor exercises. That's holding back urine intermittently while urinating. This will help to strengthen those muscles n reduce d volume of 'breeze' inside. She can also do yoga. Squats too help. But it's nothing serious. I don't want to link it to air frm d bowel tho possible. 

See a Doc if u bothered.

7. Bombshell. .you again? ??? You no dey tire?

8. SN 2, The man wanted to do you " POWER ENTER ! POWER ENTER. !! POWER ENTER !!! But you were smart enough lol. Am sure you watched the videos lol.

9. ANGELRAY SAID
      Hehehehe holy sperm my ass, u get luck the prophet for give u holy HIV.

10. @ SDK, e no dey smell o. Its just air expulsion frm d vjay. Its not a biological waste like urine, fart or faeces. Wen a woman is aroused xesually, the vagina expands n air makes it way into d cavity. So wen a male organ goes in, there isn't much room for the air trapped inside, so it escapes out n makes noise. Its called Vart (vagina fart).  Doing doggy or 'Change Your Style ' kinda xes allows wind to blow inside. Men who like to lick ogbolo also make it possible for air to go in. If u like to lick ur way thru, pls do not blow air put. Blowing air put can cause health concerns like air embolism. 

It's not a source of worry but if d poster is worried or very embarrassed, she should b doing pelvic floor exercises. That's holding back urine intermittently while urinating. This will help to strengthen those muscles n reduce d volume of 'breeze' inside. She can also do yoga. Squats too help. But it's nothing serious. I don't want to link it to air frm d bowel tho possible. 

If u r so bothered, see a Doc.

11. @Kehinde Ake, your head de there wella. Its called "Fanny farts"

12. Kehinde Ake....you get am finish....Happens to me too especially during doggy....Means nothing.

13. Bombshell, u Neva tire to dey beg? Blog bambialla...hmmm Dr Kehinde Ake!!! No b small medicalistic analysis o, lol

14. @ Samira Hall, thanks. U know every. Ur head is full there. Lol. Top of the day.

@ Anonymous, am happy u r a living witness. Nothing to worry about. Nice day.

@ Olateju, Buhahahaha@ medicalistic analysis, I know that u know that u know better than me. Stay zing!

15. Lol@ lick ogbollo and blow air put. Which one be change ur style

2. No 3,diff strokes for diff folks.
    1)Respect him,no matter his financial standing,don't talk down on him.
    2) Cook for him.
    3)Little things matter. A hug,a pat on his butts,a tiny ear nibble.
    4)BLOWJOBBLOWJOBBLOWJOB.
    5)Good n steamy sex
    6)Be neat
    7)Leave his phone alone
    8) BLOWJOBBLOWJOBBLOWJOB
    9)Cut his nails,clean his ears,and above all

BLOW JOB.

1. Well said @ Renne Bern.

2. Cut nails. Clean ears ke?
      If I hear? Is he a baby or helpless that he can't cut his nails?
      Oriegwu.
      Hubby's nails are even better looking than mine sef so that one no concern me.
      Blow job ni slap job ke? I don die finish

3. You get first class for marriage counseling. I'm

4. Don't I just love you, Irene. BJ and hot steamy sex works like magic. Today my darling was saying he doesn't understand himself anymore with the way he loves me. Lol....i said don't worry, I will give you just how u like it when you close. oga dey rush to come house after work with just that text... cooking hmmm, each weekend there is a new recipe I make for us too. that's it from me. YOLO

5. Lmao!! I am not married but this seem funny Am writing this out and keep.

Why desperate for marriage, I've heard sm1 tell me this same story b4 holy sperm crap, pastors means of using desperate ladies. Be careful

6. I'm going to use ur advice, but BlowJob? Yuck

7. I'm going to use ur advice, but BlowJob? Yuck

8. Irene...
      All these things to keep a man???..
      Akuko na egwu!!..
      He should go inside the womb make dem re-born him..
      Who get time for all these??..
      There are some men that would still go astray after doing all these things you mentioned..

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Lmao. ..chai Irene. ..If this were an exam..I would've given up an A...hehe8

11. Share jokes with him...be your husbands friend...he'll tell you everything that happens to him...make him your King...and always let him know he's No1 with your words and actions...cleanliness is next to godliness too...buy little gifts...mouthwatering dishes...quickies... hot steamy love making...ice-cream...honey...chocolates...different styles minus anal...pray like the good women in the bible...not only pray, pray together...sleep on the same bed!
      Most importantly, forgive each other of any wrong doing immediately!...never keep malice...communication is d key to a successful marriage!

!!omu Iya dun!!

12. Clean his ears??? Cut his nails?? I can do the nails but cleaning his ears? Lol it's alright! Used to cut my exes nails and toe nails though but EARS?? No lol

13. Lol. Linda leave o. He keeps his head on my laps n i clean his ears. He does d same for me too tho d thing dey totori me baad.
      The thing is dat every guy get em own likes. Some ladies wash dia oga underwear,i dont. Poster discover ya guy's buttons of joy n pleasure. USE IT

14. @Irene...Hi, I have been sending emails to you and not delivered!
      Add me on Google plus. We can chat there. Warm regards!

«Peace Ambassador »

15. Bwahahahaha......
      it's compulsory to do all @Linda so that our horseband can roff us well.
      Oriegwu!

16. Lol@clean ears...... To cut his nails is understandable. ...What about helping him shave his down below???

17. Manicure and pedicure... buy equipment. Sundays tinz in front of tv.
      - ShyGirl

18. Lol..ezenwanyi abiakwa. Biko our horseband nids 2 suo band anyi ofuma....n ruv us wella

3. 1. Go see a doctor dammit!. Is SDK a consultation room?!!

2. I dislike women who are desperate for marriage. It means you don't know your self worth. Prayer mountain ke??
    I am sorry to say but you are not okay at all (coz i ddnt wanna say stupid). How are we sure that it actually ended the way you just told us? You even asked for alternative. Okpo.

3. There is laid down tips or ways to manage your home.None at all. Communication and prayer are the keys.

1. You no chop your school fees

2. Exactly,some ladies just don't know their selfworth!had a friend dat got desperate at 25yrs oo,beautiful gal!she started running after one fake pastor in abj,who duped her of over 300k,now passed her to d next pastor claiming they are colleagues and will do her work' together,dat one started asking for his own money,dat was when she got thinking and confided in me!i was shocked at her level of ignorance as a Pastor's daughter dat she didn't know it was scripturallu wrong to even pay for prayers,or is it d desperation dat blinded her eyes?smh!these fake MOGS are not only crooks but highly diabolic!i mean how can a pastor tell u whichever man u want to marry,even if he's someone's husband just bring his name,picture and monies and he will never look at another woman again.dat one can't be God's work again now,dats originally juju!...and dat was d line dey used to keep extorting her nyway.God have mercy!
      D gud thing was when she listened to advise,stopped chasing after dose crooks,focused on her job and God,he surprised her with a perfect kind of guy she wanted,better than those she was busy submitting names to MOG's for,lol!she didn't believe the guy would even pop d question but he did within 8months of meeting and she had a big big wedding in lagos!shes so happy now and always thanks God for how things turned out!it's not how far but how good.
      So Single ladies pls stop being desperate,use ur time in improving urself while trusting God and that Mr right will take u unawares when it's God's time.

4. Hahahahahaah, this BV's will not kill me, "holy sperm" from "holy intercourse" that pastor na real mad man....
    1st narrative it depends on when u gas, is it during sex or not...just see a doctor shaa... 3rd narrative just do as Stellz said, communicate regularly with ur hubby.

1. I usually pass gas from my vagina after doggy style. But that is the only time it happens

2. I usually pass gas from my vagina after doggy style. But that is the only time it happens

5. Narrative 1 gurl u need to see a doc. Fast fast. Cuz that's strange.
    Narrative 2 gurl thank ur stars u were smart, e for don be for you.

6. Hi everyone!
    Stella my love congrats on your award.
    Iphie my cutie pie congrats on your ***. May God see you through.
    Xoxo Mystery my new crush I see you!
    TGW how's it going?
    Ezenwanyi welcome back!! I missed you plenty
    Genny baby how's the family?
    Healing Rain
    Ronalda my dear wise commenter.
    Queen Linda Kabiyesi oo
    Ewu love you crack me up...

All blog visitors, I sight you all. have a blessed week!

Sorry for my long absence , school is not easy oh!

Countdown to Oct 25...#birthday things loading

#could not comment on my Google ID for reasons too long to explain

1. Hi darlyn!
      Good to have you back.weldone

2. Thanks Mystique.
      Family is doing wonderful.
      Hope you are good?

3. Mystique,how are U and ur family????I trust everything is alright.
      @Genny,congratulations!

4. Mystique darling,welcome back
      Hope u r good too dear

5. U all have become one great blog family.am so impressed.i don't know how to create an I'd oooo so I can join in the family.lol.

6. Welcome back my love, sorry, I'm just seeing this.#e-bearhugs.

7. Lool aunty stella u r bad asking her if it smells

8. No 2,that holy sex dey sweet oo......
    Pastor Demola d sexist pastor that liveth...my kitty cat still yearns for ur loins.

God pls forgive me.
    God is good.

1. Na my Rev Fr I dey eye

2. Nwanyi a abiakwa ozo! Tot u were gone 4 good. U spoil teenagers on ds blog to tink u re a grandma aghhh! U re proud to fuck a man of God may u be 4given alredi. Amen!

3. May God forgiv. Where my ronalda that babe can advice for africa.

4. Witches.... Hell await ur type, make una fear God

5. Hahahahahaha...
      Ezenwanyi is making my day today...*hugs*..

6. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Una no go kill me o. Irene trillion likes to ur comment.

7. A rev father???
      **make sign of d cross and shakes head out of post**

8. Lol#this is d funniest comment.

9. May God have mercy upon u guys. Ashawo kobo kobo

10. Ezenwanyi! Welcome back. This welcome is long overdue, all the same I'm happy you're back.

11. Bwahahahaha........
      Linda,dem don abuse me wella but am trying to be d bigger person..whatever that means...

JayeEm,thanks jare..

Chy Jesus,wey Irene????

@ Godwin,U look dreamy in that singlet.

9. The last poster,there is no rule book on marriage..Men are different...I wish you were asking us how to narrow down a good man..ehe,maybe I would have riled out a lot of things to look out for! You are not the only one expected to keep your home afloat! The man has his role to play too before you bend over and collapse from too much work!
    A family that prays together,stays together! I feel weak..zzzzzzzzzZZ! Others will give you some pointers..am timing out! Lol

Poster 1
    Hmmm...some women that have given birth before experience this "farting" from the vagina especially when they bend over..but it stops over time..... Since you said you have never given birth before,i do not know another cause...have you had an abortion before?? it is also another logical explanation,maybe cos of the intrusion down there! Please visit your doctor and be truthful to him/her...

Poster num 2
    You are lucky they didn't kill you or rape you in that house! At 29years old??? Smh!

1. 100 likes.
      Men should also be interested in keeping the home.

2. I totally agree with you Iphie.
      Keeping a home is not the sole duty of the woman.
      It's a 50-50 thing.
      You do your part as a wife well and he should do same.
      Be kind always to each other and make sure you resolve every conflict you have.
      Don't bottle things up, let it out.
      Try and avoid 3Rd parties especially in very trivial issues. Not even your mum or his should know what you do behind closed doors with each other.
      Generally look out for each other always, respect each other, trust each other. Don't allow anyone talk down on your spouse. always put your spouse's feelings into consideration but don't offend God in order to please a spouse (I know why I said that).

My dear, the long and short of it is that there is no set rule. Just find out what works for you and your man.
      Communication and praying together can never be overemphasized.

Poster 1, please see a gynecologist asap.

Poster 2, na you carry your legs go find trouble. Thank God you were not foolish to give in and also thank God he didn't take it by force.
      Hope you have learnt you lessons?
      You might not be lucky next time.

3. Iphie baby can advice for Africa..100likes!

10. N1, ?????…Farting through the pussy???!!! Abi you don too chop big dick??? As in, your pussy don over expand, lol...hmmm.. N2, He is a fake man of God. N 3, What works in my marriage may not work in yours so….

1. Your vagina is wide...do kiegel exercise...or pelvic floor exercise religiously

11. Number 1,what kwa? I thought that puupuu from d V is for mothers wey just born wey no take care of dem vvvv well. I've never heard it happens to newly married ladies o. Sha,go to the hospital let them remove the air. Again,tell bros to take it easy with the drilling. The Oil well na his own forever,why the deep drilling of ur DownStream sector?
    Abeg I dey vex,hope I tried here

12. Kai! The man of god wan chop clean mouuth. Which one come be holy sperm again? Poster y u no give am holy slap?

13. BVN3,Marriage is sweet is you know how to communicate with your spouse,also try to surprise each other occasionally. cyndy k

1. Cheeeiii.wait oo cyndy k no bi you dem jst giv engagemt ring jst nw...dey dish marriage advise. u don turn marriage counselor alrdy..Hian Oriegwu..lmao. Una no go kill us fr dis blog

2. She dated 1 guy fir 7 years, she's over qualified

14. Poster 2,looking for hw to kip a home...don't u have a bible?...all u nid 2do 2kip a home is ryt there.If ur looking for tutorials from different sources..u'l be misled...will share d lil i'v learnt so far wiv u..
    1st step is understandin ur husband and knowing wat he likes n wat he hates and like Aunty stella said,communication is key...be open-minded...dnt be a naggin wife,men hate it.do nt deprive ur husband sex or food no matter d provocation or u'l drive him into d hands of Jezebel...Marriage requires tonnes and tonnes of patience and endurance....U gotta be ready 2be deaf and dumb temporarily...wen all d jealous gf's and home wreckers will start gossipin 2 u abt ur hubby,pay deaf ears...u can't be sounding lik a broken record by speaking 300 words in 5 seconds wen dias an arguement,briddle ur tongue...Be devoted and reliable and ur man will be proud of u and place u high...and don't forget to give him good sex...hp u married ur best frnd ?#just asking#
    Meanwhile jes kn dias no perfect marriage and successful marriages weren't built in one day...Befriend older successfully married couples,they'l teach u more...
    If u like, keep frnds wiv single,bitter gals...they'l only plot n snatch ur man..be wise..Lest i 4get,no Third parties..nuffin ruins a marriage like undue interference.Goodluck!!!
    The rest i'l leave it wiv fellow BVs,i trust dem to serve u Marriage 101 lectures,its always hotter dan fire here...Enjoy!!!
    Wias Iphie Dearie?..she's gud wiv matters lik dis..i dey gbadun d babe yarns always

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Iphie is feeling sooo blue today!

I just sent someone to go get Ogbono soup for me..when I chop am finish..i go land! If I don't eat that Ogbono soup today there willii be problem! No one will rest here!! Arrrgghhhhhhhhhh

2. Chinwenmeri, correct advice but don't discourage single good friends
      Iphie dearie get well soon, nothing like good homemade ogbono soup, u for try cook am urself sha

15. Narrative 1: lmao! no vex o this your story funny! you need to see your doc.
    Narrative 2: thank God say you wise!
    Narrative 3: experience is the best teacher! Go in there, make mistakes, learn from your mistakes and take correction! What might be good for marriage A might bad for marriage B.

Pepper ose oku

1. My dear u just said it all, kudos to u

16. Second narrative got me laughing so hard..
    Which one is Holy sperm??...
    LWKMD..
    Poster,thank God you didn't fell for that scam...Jesus Christ!!..I have heard of spiritual bath where the so called MOG bath his mugu...
    Oriegwu!!...

3rd narrative:lemme tell you the truth..good marriages are from God...
    Its only prayers that works..am talking from experience..

1. Linda d English murderer aka Gbagaun mistress. What's ' didn't fell'? Correct urself ma'am

2. Hmmmmm. Best comment so far

3. That bath dey sweet me like kilode.
      I remembered when one woli took me to ikorodu for spiritual bath....kai!!we went with 21 sponge I never even finish one d woli say devil spirit don leave my body na so he begin fire prayers oo....he go carry my hand rub rub for him thick phallus...he go say make I kneel down,then he go come for back still rub him kini...he rub this thing sotay my n1pples hard ...blood rush down there and so I pretend say I dey under anointing until we come do d thing.

I feel so ashamed and embarrassed pls dont judge me.

Oriegwu!

4. Lmao@pls don't judge me...kai this Ezewanyi u are just not ok,lol!
      First was a priest,now a prophet!why are u touching all the anointed ones in the wrong places?ur case dey heaven supreme court!

5. Haha Hahahaha . Ezenwanyi chei.

17. N1 see a doc
    N2 lmao at holy sperm, pls learn to talk to ur maker urself, stop d running to prophets tin.Our God is still in the business of answering prayers,if truly u keep his commandments,HE will answer u
    N3 i agree with stella,communication is the key!

1. Stay in one place, pray, focus on being a better woman and trust God to answer you, stop running from pillar to post and seeking solutions in wrong places, so because you are not married at 29 there is a problem? haba! what if you were raped?

Marriage is a lot of hard work, prayers, patience, tolerance, forgiveness, trust, being flexible, understanding your partner, respecting him, supporting him., listening to him, be slow to speak, be slow to anger....., don't talk over him, don't abuse him, make sure you make up as soon as possible after disagreements and move on.

There is no hard and fast rule, just understand your man, make your home peaceful, relate as best friends, cook his favourites meals, house sparkling neat, watch your weight, pray together, always look good and hot, shower every night, be romantic, fuck him really good, exchange surprise gifts, let him come home to a candle lit dinner occasionally with a glass of wine or whatever he drinks, just have fun darling and let it flow.

Having said all of this and bearing in mind that we are humans at the end of the day, keep praying for your home.

18. Holy sperm....Laugh troway me 4 corner, Fake prophets errwer Ndi oshi mmuo!

19. Narr 1- see your doc or it could be "fanny farts"depending on how often it happens still see your doc anyway
    Narr 2- Pls be wise oo we r not in the days of "moses", you can sit in your house and talk to God. You dont need any pastor or prophet to help you speak to God. Nigerians too like pastors nawa
    Narr 3- Listen to stella n then come thanks us later lolz

1. Thanks? No I prefer thanksful

Pls don't mind me..it is called torres of the hand..lol

2. Re u sure u are married?.

20. narrative no 3: why would you get into marriage without adequate preparation??? can u go to battle without learning how to fight?? for marriage you have to be prepared spiritually and physically only the wisdom of God can sustain a marriage. u don marry finish u are askin pple how to keep ur home.. how senceless!!!

1. See this mumu ooo. You must be very stupid. Madam marriage counselor, in marriage u learn everyday. No body no matter how prepared u think knows it all as long as marriage is concern. Stupid girl opening her mouth anyhow. Ur comment is very senseless

2. Both of you are correct,so quit fighting.

21. Poster 1 those it happen during sex as well? I think it might have to do with body Wight or diet but please don't take my word for it. Poster 2. You be wise babe the man just wanted to have his way with your in a very cheaply manner God punish devil , if not that you know what's up that how he would have slept with you and even make a video of it. I remember a pastor once asked me if I have started sleeping with boys I was still in secondary school then and my answer was no before nuko na watin I for talk anyway he then said that he needs to test me if am telling the truth that I should come to his house while his wife is away so as to test me if am still a vergin, that was the last day I went to that yeye back yard church I did not go back and he did not ask me about it again.

22. Poster 1 those it happen during sex as well? I think it might have to do with body Wight or diet but please don't take my word for it. Poster 2. You be wise babe the man just wanted to have his way with your in a very cheaply manner God punish devil , if not that you know what's up that how he would have slept with you and even make a video of it. I remember a pastor once asked me if I have started sleeping with boys I was still in secondary school then and my answer was no before nuko na watin I for talk anyway he then said that he needs to test me if am telling the truth that I should come to his house while his wife is away so as to test me if am still a vergin, that was the last day I went to that yeye back yard church I did not go back and he did not ask me about it again.

1. No,not vergin..vegetarian

*runs runs runs*

2. Iphie hahaha haha una go wound me here.

23. Passing air through vagina
    is it when shagging
    Does it smell?

If it smells...just check your archives for whose husband you slept with before you got married and which of their wives visited jazzman on your behalf.

Poster 2. ..idikwa desperate
    That's how you people walk around aimlessly looking for babalawo (aka mountain prophet) that will give you jazz to hook a man all in the name of deliverance.
    Once you are desperate...anything goes. He smelt your desperation that is why he suggested "holy sperm".
    Calm the fuck down, you will marry.

Poster 3...how to keep a home?
    Turn your head upside down, somersault 5 times, twerk like lilian 10 times ...there you have it.

Nne , renew your mindset.
    Pray
    Go to the throne of grace and obtain mercy and help for your marriage. it will succeed. Don't be scared.

Peace in
    XOXO MYSTERY

24. This one pass me oo. Sisi Eko, Ronalda, Iphie dearie, Qutie, all the reasonable married women in the house, over to you. Patt Ogar..........

25. poster 1: your case is strange to my ears. see a gynae pls

poster 2: thank God u knew when to pick your shoes and pick race. thank God you were not gullible.

poster 3.
    ohhhhh marriage can be sweet, spicy and rosy if you:

1. try to keep yourself
    same shape you were when u met and married your man.
    When a baby comes, u may battle with some unnecessary fat and big tummy(for some.) make sure you try to cut them all out. try try! sexy mums are humans like you. try hard but don't hurt yourself by so doing

2. always have a bath in the mornings and evenings i.e don't say cos u are married, hubby goes out in the morning, u are still wearing hair net, he comes back, u are still looking same.
    no honey, freshen up before he returns, do mad make up even if u aint going nowhere, smell fresh and look fuckable.

3. give your hubby quickies just when he is on his way out. it leaves him smiling even when driving. be sure he will have a good day

4. communicate with him all the time. discuss ur joys, pains, and worries with him.

5. surprise him! buy him presents even if its not his birthday or your anniversaries.

6. always check up on his siblings. call them once a while to say hi. even if you don't tell him, they will and he will feel loved deep down..that u care.

7. make him good meals

8. be his bitch, his wife, his hoe, his friend and his prayer warrior

lemme stop here for now...

26. N no 2 thank God u pack ur bag. Which one be holy sperm Lol! N holy HIV/AIDS dey for gv u chai chai chai dis pastor nawa o. N no 1 Pls go hospital so u will hv pices of mind . N no 3 go read romancing ur husband just forget the author.

27. A pastor told my mum a slippers was buried in my tummy and I will never give birth. My mum was scared and called me up. I went n she convinced me we shud go see d pastor. We went n we joined hands n prayed. Then he said I should b coming in d morning so that his wife him will be praying for me. The next day,he prayed,took me to a room n told me he needs to anoint my body. I removed all cloth n he anointed me then poured olive oil in his finger n inserted it in my Vjayjay. He did dis for days. My nipples alwz stood.

1. What? Dis is d most disgusting thing I'v read this year. D man was just enjoying free fingering. Tue am sooooooo irritated.

2. Jezzzzz...
      Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Hahahahahahaahahahahah...
      Chimooo...laugh don finish me here..
      But this anony,did you enjoy it?...

3. Slippers kwa!!! Nna na wa o

4. Jeez!!
      What kind of church do people attend these days
      I swear you are a big MUMU.
      you should have equally allowed him to insert his dick inside you all in d name of deliverance .

5. HOOOOR?!?! Una dey waka sha!

6. Hope u have been delivered from stupidity?

7. What????That's Consensual Assault.

8. For your info d pastor dick always stood too, is the slippers out now?How naive can you be?Pastor they finger you with lubricant your nipple they rise!

9. Lmao....i couldnt hlp but comment for d first time.....like serzly? Did he nw bring out d slippers..let me nt say anything abt ur mom cause i get my own mama too n wont allow anyone insult her. But finish d gist naa afta insertin d fingers dint he instert his big black D**k too.....aunty stella i dey hail ooo

10. No!! The nipple would fall. A man putting his hand inside your vee jay and your standing there. Nne am a pastor, but there are fake pastors. Everyone beware!!

11. Ehen. Hmmm so what happened

12. My dear you shouldn't have let him go that far, under whose authority did he do that, certainly not God. If he wanted to pray for you to give birth why did he not invite your hubby.
      That is how my aunt called me that her pastor said the reason for my miscarriages was that some snake-like stuff was eating my babies, that I should bring twenty thousand naira for prayers, I told her that the native doctor that will concoct a harm that would harm me has not been conceived. I warn her not to do any crazy divination on my behalf, am not cut out for such.
      Please don't go back there, he is a fraud. No be only slippers, na rainboot.

13. You be mumu sha..tufiakwa!!

14. Hahaha this made me laf hard but I'm sure u didn't finish d gist...... mnwhl, d slippers still dey ur belle, only a strong rod can get it out

15. For real? You must have been enjoying it too for you to stand there and allow him finger you. Odiegwu.

28. Poster 1: Go to the doctor,who knows,tht might just be your problem...

Poster 2: Good thing you packed your bag and left...Holy sperm fire!
    Next time pray to God and stop with the #ImustSeeManOfGod# attitude...
    It is well....

Poster 3:As Madam Stella already said,different strikes for different folks...
    Keep communication open.....

BTW.....met one young,rich,handsome married man yesterday and as usual,he filled my ears with tales of his unhappy married life....

Said its been six months he had sex with the wife...(if I had a dollar for each time I hear tht,heaven knows I'd be too rich by now).And as usual,its all the woman's fault...the blah blah blah goes on and I couldn't keep up untill I heard blog Stella... Ha!
    I said pls come back again,wat did you say?

He said the wife would rather be on the blog instead of cooking and she concentrate more on their daughter cos she read stuffs on tht blog and practically lives on it....

I was like#youdontmeanit#

The tory plenty but I never chop to dey type.

Note:all you married women on this blog,read and digest well before you assume someone says you shld forgot abt your dh and live for your child....am sure all is worth living for.

Mrs T,this is specially for you. Before your husband go jam all this desperate girls and you now run here for advice

You knw yourself and I don talk my own.

Peace out!

1. Mrs T, u better take note and all the married women here too, my husband used to complain bitterly about my reading blogs instead of facing him, now once his home, I keep my phone farrrr, the day he heard lib was shutdown, he started singing and dancing *God works in mysterious ways" even other bvs take note, I know this is addictive but don't let it control u

29. poster 1. see a doc., i have heard of that thing but happens to women after childbirth.

2. holy prick...heheheh

3. see REnne Bern's comment. And please its important for you to know your hubby, alot of women channel all their energies on irrelevant things thereby getting it all messed up. If you KNOW who and not what he really is, you wont have no issh...Goodluck!

30. Narr1) go and see d doctor sharply some women get dis problem after child birth though...... and I hard is hard to cure....I know of a lady who hard same problem and got delivered in our church then.....first go see d doc and also put it in prayer there's nothing God cannot do!

Narr2) say wat say wat...chai I pity those who are looking for miracle .... God help ur children. .. so is now wrong to seek for God protection or God favour thru man of God? Chai please run for ur dear life.

Narr3) I gat no experience I am fully single and not searching. ....wait for d married once to share their experiences with you, But please always think positively towards ur home.

31. The lady farting from the vajay-jay, it's called queefing. It's caused by air trapped in the vagina and it's normal. If it doesn't stink, you are good, but if it stinks, then you should be worried and make an appointment to see your OB-Gyn.

32. the lady in narrative 2 needs a hot slap on either side of her face. How can a normal human being in this era be paying a pastor for prayers? How can a real man of God want to include sex in his prayers? Do you even have to ask for advice on top this matter? You dey madt ni? Some chics are very foolish and stupid and idiotic walahi

33. Narrator 1, I thinks d pelvic walls of ur vaj vaj is loose, to tighten it, u have a lot of muscle or pelvic exercise to do, try yoga. It will help alot, narrator (2) the pastor is a fake, what is holy dick and holy sperm got to do with praying, and d man wants to give u aids. Narrator 3, not all marriages have problem, u just have to follow ur own with prayer.v

34. The poster that talked about queefing, the problem is how you and your husband make love.If he withdraws totally and inserts really deep, that causes air to go inside hence the queefing, as for conception, I don't think it's a hinderance to it, just make sure your husband is fully inside you when he ejaculates, he might have low sperm motility, which means the sperm cells in his semen cannot travel far so you guys should time it properly and be precise. Finally ask God for your baby, man can say one thing and God means another.

Poster 2, you better wait for your husband and stop jumping about before you land in the house of a wizard, at 29 you're crying, what do you expect those in their 40s to do, biko face your career, develop yourself and be independent so when you get a man it would be for the soul purpose if companionship and he will appreciate you, don't be desperate!

Poster 3, there are no laid down rules for marriage.No two marriages in this world are alike! couples may face similar challenges, but their approach to those challenges would differ because the individuals that make the unions in the first place are different.Listen, the only consistent aspect in a marriage is God, every other factor is variable and subject to change over time, even you.Since God is the constant, the success of your marriage is directly proportional to your dependability on Him but also,a woman needs to be wise and get with the times in her marriage.Don't be complacent and be flexible, then again it depends on your spouse,Good luck and God bless your marriage
    Apologies for typos, in a hurry, have to get to class.

35. madam give us the full gist and we would know what the problem is and advice you.

sexy f

36. That was how someone threatened me that i was gonna die in 7 days, was so scared that i had to run to a church to pray, i met the man of God and told him everything, we prayed after praying and sharing the grace the man tried to kiss me and fondle my boobs, i shouted and took my bag and moved....i later realized on getting home that the same man was the same person who tried to sleep with me when i was kid (in my aunty's house for holiday, i think he was a relative to my aunt's husband)...this life, one has to be careful and vigilant...

37. No advice to give cos am inexperienced in relationship /marriage matter. Narrative no 2 got me laughing and rolling. Holy sperm indeed.

38. Genny baby! Happy belated BD to you! May God bless ur new age.. netwk didnt allow me send u wishes on dat day.

1. Awww
      Thanks honey.
      My appreciation also goes to Quicksilver, Btchplis, Truthteller and other people I couldn't reply yesterday.
      You guys made my day.
      May love, peace and joy never depart from you all, Amen.

39. ...and may I add...always keep the home clean, arranged and fresh.

men hates dirty homes, un-arranged beds, dirty bathrooms, dripping toothpaste without covers... they hate looking for their socks or a tie.

keep the home tidy!

40. N1: does this V farting happens all the time or during intercourse? You need to see your gynae
    N2: lmao....ohun oju nwa loju rii.wetin you dey find? Thank God it dnt pass that. Can't you talk to your God yourself....you sound like someone desperate. Your joy is coming soon bt be careful.
    N3:study your husband and understand him. What works for A may not work for B. Communication is Key in all relationships,marriage especially. Don't allow a 3rd party in your home affairs. God bless your efforts and home!

41. N1---u might b suffering 4rm a form of fistula probably recto vagina fistula bt nwayz u wouldn't know until u go see ur doctor...by d way hw come d 1st u thot of was seeking 4advice in here rather dan goin 2c ur doctor

N2---loool,my dear u are even lucky dey allowed u leav...wonder y ladies wld b goin 2all dem fake prophets all in da name of prayers,who says u can't sincerely pray in ur house and God would answer

N3---i never marry n thus i wouldn't knw bt as Stella earlier stated,#communication is d key 2a successful marriage

42. @Renee u r crayyyyyy...BJ BJ BJ BJ.habamana.lolzzzzzzz..lmao.....poster 2:tank God for ur life.holy sperm ko,annointd ovary ni......poster 3:treat hm d way u wana b treatd.diff strokes for diff folks...poster 1:oya on ur way to d hospital.............culled by JENNY

1. Jenny,lol. Craaaaaaaaazy in love

43. BV1- dont see a doctor yet wait till it becomes really embrassing okay?

BV2- you are just a foolish desperado

BV3- ask God for wisdom or better still ask google.

44. Hian! @ anon 1:12pm, U nor tell ur mama ni? U enjoy wetin pastor dey do? Nna na wa o!

N1- Queffing can occur during sex due to excessive build up of air in d vjay.can occur during exercise too n it aint supposed to smell...if it does, u have a problem n u shud see ur Dr.

N2. Thank God 4 wisdom.abeg pray 4 ya haus.

N3- my dear, I believe prayers and communication is the key. Be @ ur best @ all times. Keeping the home isn't ur sole responsibility, but that of the 2 of you. The Lord is good and He will guide you both in your marriage if you give Him topmost priority in it.

45. Anon 1:12pm....abeg complete dis ya gist oooo...it's soundin interesting already

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

46. #1 Go see a doc n ur husband shld take it easy...mbok!
    #2 Just thank God. Dem plenty n are deceiving some people.
    # Communication, always create anything that will make him laugh, respect, crack jokes, pray for him always, etc. Me too dey learn everyday.

47. Joy Greg, well said. I have just learned from this post

48. Anoy 1:12 nipple always stood,wah of pussy??..tell us something na....dat z hw dis prayer woman always asked me 4 recharge card n anytym I send all she does z flash n if I cal she ll start her many prayers.since I promised n failed her intentionally,she hznt reached mi..when ever I ve a prob,I fast n pray on my own n it works out well..

49. 1, the only reason I know vjayjay does that is when you don't close your legs tight or do the hot water therapy after childbirth(so my mum told me) but in your case I think you need to see a gyneacologist real fast to get your pussy sewn. 2, you have already started the marriage with insecurities obviously every mistake from your husband would make you have a double take. Pls erase all negativity of people's experience from your heart and life and live your life, enjoy your marriage, there's always gonna be the good, bad and ugly in it. Communicate with each other in anything always. Love him, cook regularly and keep your home neat, in the heat of an argument always apologise even when he is wrong, explore and experiment with him sexually and always be the baddest girl in bed things with him. Be humble and most importantly pray, pray, pray. A prayerful wife his a happy wife. Am not married but its just common sense. God bless and keep your home. 3, what on earth are you looking for sis? If the husband comes now you would still complain gws not rich, he's short, he parties a lot. Why do you want to do God's work for HIM? Thank God you didn't go to the one you would be hypnotized and for all the days you are there its jamboree on your abuna for him. Getting home the next month you miss your period, then its double miracle for you because you have gotten a husband and a baby. Rubbish.

50. Bloglord I agree with everything you wrote except mad make up. Girl/boy..ain't nobody gat time to stand in front of the mirror spending hours making up and then washing it off at the end of the day just being at home. That's just long!!...Just look good, simple!

51. N1 farting from the pussy is nt sumtin u should be scared of some ladies experience it when they are wet or maybe during sex when given a doggy style and it stops after sumtime. Dnt mind my typo.

52. Poster 1 biko you should see a doctor,a specialist oooo.

Poster 2 u try. There is always a man for every woman....Am also 29 but if I think of the separation in my family,marriage just doesn't get to my head and I don't get desperate.Going to ori oke hehehehe u get mind sef.Thank God say the man of God no rape you give you holy sperm by force....Just pray and hope that man locates u soon!!!

Poster 3 you sounded like you want to protect your home before bad occurrence shows up.That will not b e your portion.Am not married but I know that Christ is the foundation of any home.Do all you can to paly your role well as a wife and mother...All da best

53. ANGELRAY SAID
    Hehehehehe holy sperm my ass, u are lucky the prophet for give u holy HIV.

54. @annonymous 1:11 yea it me oh.. begi- begi anyother thing? and if she puts the card up now people like u will be first to load all.. yeye dey smell.

55. @ renne bern lol & above all Blow-job.. seriously? na food.. ur comment is sensible & funny.. i like it tho..

56. he dosen't have to be helpless before you do things for him, what if he becomes helpless won't you still do it?

57. @bianca everyone is asking for what they need, na card me i need na advice them need..

58. The vaginal wall expands and pulls in lots of air. Now when it contracts the air get expelled and make a fart-like sound. It is odourless. And can happen during sex,exercise and sudden movement. Kegel exercise and squats can help strenghten the pelvic walls and keep the vagina from expanding. So dear no cause of alarm. Its just embarassing and nothing 2 worry about. Laugh the next time it happens.
    2nd poster wetin u dey find 4 mountain?
    3rd poster. A family that prays 2gether stay 2gether. Do fun things 2gether. Have great sex.

59. Keep a home 101.

1. Forgive. Fast and Fully. You must offend each other, point is don't let it drive a wedge if bitterness, resentment, anger etc. between you too. After you've forgiven him, let it go.

2. Make him a priority. After God, before all else including children. Many men complain that their wive have forgotten them because of kids, work, extended family, friends. He's your first baby, treat him like that always.

3. Surprise him often. Let him never know what to expect. One day for no reason at all, make him all his favorite meals. Another day, wake him up to a bubble bath, another day answer the door naked with high heels, a blond wig and red lipstick, another day cook for his parents and take care of them. Let it all be for no reason and completely random. It shows appreciation and he'll appreciate it.

4. Pray. With him. For him. Everyday.

5. Don't say no to sex more than 3 times in a row. Men really take this personal. Even if you're tired, try. Sex allows you to bond well.

6. Never involve an unprofessional 3rd party. Not your parents, not your imam/pastor, not your best friend. If you need marriage counselling, get a marriage counselor.

7. Stay connected through communication. If you used to chat with him all day, keep it up. Communication prevents and resolves so many issues. Not to nag him or fight, but just to gist.

8. Spoil him. Again he's your #1 baby. Don't forget, men rarely have someone who will buy them gifts or flatter them with words. Make sure you fill this void for him. Compliment him, tell him how sexy he is, buy him a present with your own money just because, give him pedicures (throw in lemon slices and rose petals and light candles). When he thinks of you let him remember/miss something.

9. Get a life. While he's your #1, make sure you also find a life with interests and activities that make you a whole being because that gets boring, plus idleness is what the devil uses to start causing trouble. All good men appreciate a woman with a different perspective.

10. Look and feel good always. This is primarily for yourself, but to his benefit. Men are visual, so keep yourself up. If he met you doing your hair and nails every week and going to the gym 4 times a week. Keep it up. Don't let anyone call you Mama anybody, try to maintain your hot chick status as much as possible. This doesn't mean wear spandex dress o, it just means as you age gracefully, always invest in looking put together.

So many tips will come but the relationship is between you two, whatever you do, ensure it will benefit your relationship, even when it seems like he's not doing it too. Put in your own 100%, he will put in his.

God bless your marriage and you two. Happy Married life.

60. N1: what do you mean?
    Is it a normal vaginal queef or is it the fart that comes from the urethra(where you pee from) in form of little bubbles or is it the normal fart from the anus but goes down to the vagina and comes out there?

Calm down, take your time and observe it when next you have such, to know which category you belong.
    Note this, category B is very dangerous(so I read) category C, hmmm........... You need to see your doctor asap irrespective of which category you fall into.

N2: Thank God you were smart enough not to fall for such nonsense. Lol , Holy sperm? Unto say you go pray for husband?

Pray to your God by yourself.
    Take good care of yourself, eat healthy, exercise not necessarily to loose weight, look good, be happy.
    Are you into career or business? build it up. Trainings, professional certifications, acquisition of new skills, do whatever ti ensure you are not stagnant.
    what else? Pray.
    When it starts raining men for you, you won't even know who to choose.

N3: observe what works for you, I am not there yet. let me learn from from Iphie and the experts on this blog.

Ybette
    I love this family but I fear una small

61. Narrative number 3,d first years in marriage are your building years,its gonna be pretty tough,u and hubby re sure gonna change cos u have entered another pharse,but u have to learn to love d person he is changing to . Will advise u to join adorable mum on facebook,its an intreresting and very inspiring page where married women discuss issues in their homes.av learnt a lot from dat group.Goodluck.

62. #1 pls go and see a doctor.

#2 thank God u're still breathing....at 29 u shouldn't be desperate for marriage pls. Just focus on keeping it real both physically and spiritually, then everything will fall into place. NB- by keeping it real spiritually, I mean ur relationship with God.

#3 just try and keep it real and be 100% honest with each other and above all, always pray together...all other things will fall into place. Good luck and HML.

#MyOpinion.

63. At #3. I got just two things for you:

According to experts, there are 5 love languages namely:
    a. Words of affirmation
    b. Acts of service
    c. Receiving gifts
    d. Quality time
    e. Physical touch

1. Identify your husbands top 3 love languages and speak at least 2 of them ALWAYS- even if not convenient while bearing in mind that for men, with all things you do, it must be placed in the garment of honor and respect.

2. Husband needs to identify your top three love languages and at least two ALWAYS. While also bearing in mind that he needs to do all things with tenderness and compassion when it comes to you.

Keeping a great marriage is always a two way street. You and your oga need to contribute. But usually, one person needs to start at least, then the other will join.

This resource should be helpful: http://www.5lovelanguages.com/

64. narration one:::: WHAT.....what did you say? Lowdavmacy...

visit my BLOG

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. Married lady, your marriage can not last if you AND your husband do not try to make it work. No marriage can work with just the woman or just the man doing all the work. Anyone that says otherwise is just doing patch patch union. You and your man meet in the middle and work on your lives. Communicate, pray together, keep working on dating each other and you will be ok.

67. poster 1....you do lots of dggy thats why you fart through the vjay.its normal,its doesnt smell.am sure also that you bed is directly under the fan.turn off the fan or change from the bed.it should stop in no time.....poster 2.....i was raped by prophet samson of true worshippers assembly in jakpa rd warri in 2001.he is a yoruba man that used to come to warri from akure.may GOD punish him anywhere is he right now.i was hypnotised.thank GOD SAY YOU FIT PACK BAG RUN B4 THE PASTOR CHANT FOR YOU....poster 3...prayer,reading your bible.be spontaneous.there is no hard rule to pleasing your man.its not all about sex.be willing to learn.watch porn once in a while to learn new tricks.most of all dont ever insult your husband.dont nagg him or quarrel.thats it.ZAINA

68. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Ezenwanyi welcome,good to have you back.
    Mystique l see you right there,salute.

Poster1
    You no explain dis tohtoh mess well well
    Is it during sex or you just dey mess dey go for dia?
    Let me give you the old wife method incase alignment don chop somewia hence the gbim,,,it hurts but it pays
    Do it twice daily or as much as you can endure,pour hot water in a bucket,not full bucket so you don't get your ass burnt,just enough to get the steam into your 'wonder machine' sit on it for as long as you can endure,pull the muscle of ur vajay in and out,you know kegel exercise,that's what l mean.
    (1b) soak a face towel or a white hanky that can absorb water into hot water,squeeze out excess water,insert it into ur vajay and squeeze ur vajay muscle in (it hurts but u go endure)
    Keep doing these two old methods,you"ll be as good as new down there
    Benefits-loose ends are tightened,no more farting and new playground for hubby.
    Thank me later.

Poster2
    Welldone for picking race
    Time and season happeneth to everyone
    Wait for yours and pray not to miss it when it comes.

Poster3
    One man's meat is another man's kpomo.
    Your Bible is your best manual
    Submission,respect,talk,talk and talk(communication),no comma no fullstop-keep going.
    Don't defraud him no matter what,your body is no longer yours to do as you want,neither is his,it means that your vajaj is on call,keep it on emergency dial.
    Feed him o,these people are babies on legs.
    As l pray (o God for devourers to be kept away,l also anoint my vajay and tits every morning and night l bath and ask God to make him intoxicated with only my smell and be repulsed by another woman's smell
    So far o girl,l have seen it working for me,l no lie.l aso pray for love and affection to be renewed daily in his heart for me. Sometimes l tick him real off to see if the prayers are working,instead of fighting me,he keeps professing love.
    Bottomline is prayer.dis one na my own key e fit no open your own door. SHALOM!

69. It's normal dear. Nothing to be worried about

70. It's normal dear. Nothing to worry about

71. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Ezenwanyi welcome,good to have you back.
    Mystique l see you right there,salute.

Poster1
    You no explain dis tohtoh mess well well
    Is it during sex or you just dey mess dey go for dia?
    Let me give you the old wife method incase alignment don chop somewia hence the gbim,,,it hurts but it pays
    Do it twice daily or as much as you can endure,pour hot water in a bucket,not full bucket so you don't get your ass burnt,just enough to get the steam into your 'wonder machine' sit on it for as long as you can endure,pull the muscle of ur vajay in and out,you know kegel exercise,that's what l mean.
    (1b) soak a face towel or a white hanky that can absorb water into hot water,squeeze out excess water,insert it into ur vajay and squeeze ur vajay muscle in (it hurts but u go endure)
    Keep doing these two old methods,you"ll be as good as new down there
    Benefits-loose ends are tightened,no more farting and new playground for hubby.
    Thank me later.

Poster2
    Welldone for picking race
    Time and season happeneth to everyone
    Wait for yours and pray not to miss it when it comes.

Poster3
    One man's meat is another man's kpomo.
    Your Bible is your best manual
    Submission,respect,talk,talk and talk(communication),no comma no fullstop-keep going.
    Don't defraud him no matter what,your body is no longer yours to do as you want,neither is his,it means that your vajaj is on call,keep it on emergency dial.
    Feed him o,these people are babies on legs.
    As l pray (o God for devourers to be kept away,l also anoint my vajay and tits every morning and night l bath and ask God to make him intoxicated with only my smell and be repulsed by another woman's smell
    So far o girl,l have seen it working for me,l no lie.l aso pray for love and affection to be renewed daily in his heart for me. Sometimes l tick him real off to see if the prayers are working,instead of fighting me,he keeps professing love.
    Bottomline is prayer.dis one na my own key e fit no open your own door. SHALOM!

72. Your toto Don slack period !!!!.

73. I am a man and I will tell you what pisses me off.

1. I hate woman wearing Bubu. That senegal cloth in my house. When women are married, the mode of dressing to impress changed to Iya Iyabo.

2. Smelly hair/ Wig

3. Big!!!!!! Stomach is no no. Dont you people see Carolina Danjuma after childbirth?

Those 3 come after, Respect, Honour, effective communication, Regular sex and all.

74. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Ezenwanyi good to have you back
    Mystique l see you right there,welcome back.

Poster1
    You didn't tell us when this fart sounds erupt
    Is it during the sex or what? Must be some monkeys trying to take flight or alignment don chop turning it to express for air to do kabuki dance or shoki. Just Kidding mbok.
    Ever done the hot water therapy,where you sit in a half bucket of hot water and suck in your vaginal muscles? You know kegel,like pull and release stuff?
    Its an old wife method thing,very good but it hurts na,you need to endure the steam.
    You could also soak a face towel or hanky that can absorb water into hot water,squeeze out excess water, dip it inside your vajay,hold it tight for some mins,keep repeating morning and night and in no time, you'll be as good as new,benefits:tightened loose ends,prevention of queffing,quaffing,whoofing or whatever its called,in plain language no more fart,new playground for mister,it helps trap sperm when its tightened but you need to endure the heat or steam when you dip. Unless its smelling ,forget dokita,do this and thank me later.

Poster2
    Jerima,jerima,jah jah
    Holy mammamaamamama
    Enter,enter,dig it
    Whoooooooooooosah.
    My daughter God has anwsered your prayer
    Nne why you pick race,shebi you dey find husband? Holy sperm,demon face
    Ever heard of,to everything there is a season,and a time to ever purpose under the heaven and he hath made everything beautiful in his time? (Eccle.3:1,11a)
    Please wait for your season and pray not to miss it when it comes.

Poster3
    It takes two to make a marriage work,God no.1,you and hubby(two shall become one) no.2
    Let there be no comma or fullstop in your communication line,keep the line open
    Go to the Bible for instruction and guidance,its the best manual.,the best pastor or marriage counsellor experiences hiccup @ one point in their marriage.
    Except the Lord build the house,they labour in vain that build it,except the Lord keep the city,the watchman waketh but in vain(ps.127:1),the Lord will perfect that which concerns me(ps.138:8a) not man.
    SHALOM!

75. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 October 2014 at 22:07

Stella oh! I've heard of this prayer mountain before oohh! Jesus!!! Thank God she left.
    One big banker babe I know that is single fell for it. She and her single friends went and were shagging the prophet for one week oh. Fetching water and sweeping thinz. Hmm... When they wee narrating their ordeal, it was not funny at all. Na so my mouth open like this. Choi!!! Pls don't be desperate for marriage, keep being good and developing yourself. It will come.

76. @first poster it happened to me my first time was embarrassing but as far as it doesn't sell its just pent up gas nothing to worry about but if its all the time get checked there is something amiss.

77. I also fart from my pussay. It comes from my anus and goes into my pussay. Depending on what I eat determines the odour. I love my farts to stink very well so I usually run into the room or any enclosed place to inhale my smelly fart. Please note I have had 2 cesarean ops, I don't and have never fucked around and hubby and 1 don't pounce on each other like dogs on heat. This farting from my pussay just started and I am loving it . So poster, looks thru all the comments choose that which applies to your situation. As for me I love the feeling so don't want it to stop just yet.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay21 October 2014 at 10:54

*screams* Highly disgusting ish though!

78. Nigerians and sentiments... smh!

I doubt that Abj lady meant any harm by saying the one she met isn't her type. Some pple are so quiet n reserved that they just can't mingle with just anybody. It doesn't make them snobbish or arrogant.

I pray u find the kinda friend u re looking for m'am. And d fb friend, pls don't take it to hrt. U communicated with her n I bet u also knew u guys convo wasn't rhyming well hence d *not ur type*.

However, Abj lady, use more pleasant words to express urself next time u hear?

79. @Renne Bern lmao you are a clown but you are right...in a way (a man that wants to stray will stray blow job or not :D)
    No I) It may be the sex position or your Vejayjay is wider than his dick (Kegel exercises recommended)
    No 2) You were the one that walked into that ish with your eyes wide open! ahn ah! which one is mountain pastor abi prophet? There is a time & season for everything & God will do it when its the right time. Useless man with his useless unholy sperm!(what God will judge ehn!)
    No 3) Lots of love, lots of prayer, lots of sexiness, lots of communication. Be a good cook, keep the house clean & have a good heart. May God keep you & your husband in love