Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comical Reason Why These 22 Children Were Crying.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Comical Reason Why These 22 Children Were Crying.

It's pretty evident that children are easily moved to tears. The 22 photos you see below only add further proof of that. Bless your hearts, parents.
kids crying, why kids cry, funny reasons children cry

90 comments:

1. Although the reasons are comical, but its evident that children have innocent heart and they cry for little or no reason at all. It proves their innocence and I love them for that. A child's cry can sometimes make me laugh

1. Alloy, is your end of the year resolution to always be the first to comment?

2. Jamb question.

3. Hahahahahahaha.......Mrs D wee nt kee me o

4. Hahahahahahaha.......Mrs D wee nt kee me o

2. Lol. Children are so Fun. That bar Stool own looks bad.

1. Hahhahaaa...where's he pushing the chair to? "Someone eat all the muffins! It was him". Rotfl!! "We sang him a birthday song. #Epic.

#Hot ice.

3. Kids though easily amused at the same time easily irked. Lol.

4. Hahaha I don laugh tire. He doesn't want to go even after we told him we are not going anywhere. That one killed me so funny. Thanks stellz, cheered me up

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...dat beyonce pix got me rotf

6. Thank you stella. This brought tears to my eyes while i laughed all through. Children are just wonderful beings

7. Hahahahahahhaahhaah!!
    OMG!!!!

Oh lawd!!!!!!

Gosh!! Stella u won't get me sacked o!!!

Some adults still behave like this. Put themselves in ridiculous situations and be crying and sending epistle to Stella.

8. hahhahahahaaa..my daughter...she says mummy say sorry to me. I ask why? she says because I don't want to eat plantain and you fried plantain for me. I want rice. say sorry. I ignore her and she goes huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu..crying....

someone asks her: why are you crying?...my mummy don't want to say sorry to me.
    lol

kids eh...so much fun though..motherhood rocks!

1. Oh lord...hahhhahahaha!! You must be saying sorry hundred times a day!

2. BlogLandlord for not saying sorry. You deserve 12strokes of cane..... Bullying d lil girl.... I ll catch you soon.... Bosslady

3. My son will say mummy tell me thank u,I'm eating very well and if I don't na wahala,lol

9. LO L.the expressions on their faces though.

10. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Children children children!
    What some of us are missing
    Ok am sad.signing off for some days bye.

1. And your blog name is healing rain.....that rain will fall upon you soon.

11. LMAOOO. The face of the kiddo that they didn't allow to lick the dog is #Epic. U can imagine their level of reasoning. Well, that's why they are called Children. Funny beings. I can't wait to be a mother abeg.

12. ANGELRAY SAID
    Hehehehehe children are wonderful gift from God.

13. I HAVE NEVER BEEN A BLOG COMMENTER(IF THERE IS WORD LIKE) BUT YOU HAVE TURNED ME TO AN ADDICT.... LMAO... GOD BLESS YOU.

14. Hahahahahahahahaha…I remember one of my children will cry when i refuse to let him share his milk with our dog then..lol

15. Lmao.@ the child that ate all the muffins... Can't wait to have children. God bless all parents.

16. Hahahahahahahahahhaha
    Hahhahahahahahahahhaha
    You want more bacon?? But you still have plenty on your plate young lady!

Buhahhahaha@note the open door next to her!

"Even though we have repeatedly told him we are not going anywhere" this got me rollingggg!! Lmao!

Someone ate all his muffins! It was him..lmao!

The one that sat at timeout,shebi na onle you waka go?

Kids are just something else! When this is haPpening,you wanna yank your hair,but after the whole scenario you just laugh..lol

17. Not even one black baby in u showed?

1. Meaning?

2. That's all you see in these lovely pictures?Search yourself truly, u are a RACIST! *i Hate to break it to you*

3. Get a life! na Stella post am?? parents posts their kids pics on youtube or oda social networks. why u seff no post ur kids own?? racial comment. odenson!

4. See the kids not their color .

5. Ha! Black babies make adults cry o. And blog Lord,I can relate to your gist.I visited my sis years ago,and her 2year old son was crying and saying what sounded like "telmedoh,telmedoh'.I asked the mum what's telmedoh? She replied that its actually "Tell me doh", as in tell me sorry so he can stop crying. Osanobua! I said ok,tell him doh na,so we can hear word.she said "never! Let him cry,his own is too much that's why I spanked him".When I threatened to leave cos of the irritating wails of "telmidoh",she finally told him doh.lo and behold,the lad kept quiet and went about his childish schemes! Kids are funny.very.

6. Madam, why the black and white talk now? Kids are fun whether yellow, green, red or even orange. Laugh it off, kids rock.

7. Wat is this racist comment for?

8. Black baby ke? If na black pickin, the mama go just take style pull him ear, them go adjust straight away... lol. But if na public, careful oo cause na so my son shout 'mum stop pinching me it's hurting' for inside tesco oo when he was throwing tantrums, shame catch me ..hahahahhaha

9. Cos most black babies are real ugly when they cry. Fact! Make una no vex ooo I was once a black baby too

10. Anon 3.40, couldn't help lolling @ 'them go adjust straight away'; so true

11. Anon 3:40,your comment made me laugh..I do that all the time...
      This children can disgrace for Africa...

12. Hahahahahahahahahahaah children will not kill me. Bcos I threw him d balloon that s not d one hour wants, looolz dats my daughter for u. Very brilliant kid. Hahahahah. I love dem all.

13. Ur heart couldnt jus contain d wickedness in ur mind....evil man

18. Lol
    @ times children just cry unnecessarily ;
    Anyway we all did these silly stuffs while growing up.

19. Lol God bless all d kids in different world

20. LMAO
    That's why they are kids.
    They can be very silly a times.
    You need to see my first child running, crying and shivering once the big brother hotshots ad comes up. I still wonder what's scary in that advert? This is the same person that leaps with joy and excitement once that Airtel (come alive) ad comes up.
    My 2 years old can cry and pee in her pants once you mention you will call police for her or that you will call cockroach to bite her. She doesn't even know what a cockroach is. What she calls cockroach is the dry onion back.
    Once she see it, she flees screaming!
    Anyone on uniform is police to her, even harmless doormen.
    Kids eh!

21. I don laugh tire

22. @Larasisi...STFU u racist,how does she not puttin black kids mean anything..snap ur kids or sibling and send d pix to sdk.Outta here mehn..

23. babies and kids have innocent heart and looks you begin to wonder the kinda heart those that kill or harm them for whatever reason have..

24. Kids cry fo/about the silliest (if there's a word like dat) things.
    So funny pics.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am just laughing as am going through all this pics.... Funny kids...

26. I just love kids so much!, cant wait to be a mother so i can pop mine out too.

27. Children!!! They are so adorable.

28. Lol, hilarious kids.

29. Kids just got beautiful souls and so interesting to be with.

30. iphie...that is ehn..the girl likes so much attention. I never see

Widey..buahahhahaha telmedoh. kids sha...they love and crave for attention.

they just cry for the silliest things.. but hey..its the innocency. what do they know? we all did it. or abi didn't we? lol

31. My 4 year old daughter must be related to all these kids. She cries just because and stops just because.

32. Stella!why u no use Nigerian pikin!make them show u skills of crying!

33. Thank u @Hiller,u just spoke my mind....#bloodyracists

34. TOOOOOOOO CUTE! cant wait to get married and have kids.

35. Wow these pics got me laughing hard. God bless kids and remember those looking up to Him for children. May they all smile before the year runs out in Jesus name

36. Oh how I love kids! These pics bring me fond memories of my niece; she's fun to be with. I guess it's time to bring forth my bunch of cuties, next year I pray. -D Power of Alchemy.

37. hahahaha my own will bring out his food flask in the morning that he wants food and if the food's not yet done, d next thing is cry. When trying to fix something and is not working.... cry. Call cockroach or mosquito, he'll turn to even kill it, less than 2 but fearless.

38. Just remember d prank my daughter wants to play on me this morning while taking her to school, I nearly slapped her mouth shut except 4 her Dad she 4 hear am cos I was in a bad mood dis morning. Instead of going to school, she wants to go to her Godmother's place! Imagine! Crying and shouting at the same time!
    Will still spank her cos her own dey too much this days.
    Kids are the best gift of God to mankind, they make you laugh and cry at the same time.

Nwunye Okeke

39. Lols kids n their funny innocent acts. Love them so much!

40. @wide eyed... 'telmedo' that really got me cracking. Children are just wonderful. Lol

41. I love babies. My daily dose of joy sometimes cry 4 no reason. Most time I just join him and cry 2. I have the most beautiful and adorable baby.

1. Lmao! Reminds me of one Saturday laugh sterra put up. Epic!

42. This is so funny. Thanks for making my day, Stella.

43. Lol, dix kids r jux so heart touching,I rememba ma sis kid wil pik up slippers nd tel d mum,mumi if yu dunt keep quiet, I wil flog yu so much, infront of pipu,the girl no dey fear........kids cry can mak yu cry @ dat moment nd laff leta

44. The pictures sure made me smile. Kids generally know that the best way to catch parents attention is to cry.

45. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, God's gift to every home. Children, stella, God bless you o, you know how to brighten a person's day, couldn't stop laughing

46. ha ha ha.kids are so funny.u need to see where my 9yr old cries at d sight of cockroach....you will beat him.now he wants me to send him to d boarding school but i have told him no because it is for big boys. i am watching the drama unfold as he wants to prove he is a big boy..rosemarie

47. @ wide eye 'telimedoh' can't stop laughing.

48. Very funny. Reminds me of my younger daughter crying. I asked why? She said her older sista farted. I said ok, so why are you crying. She said cos it smells. I was lost for words. And she was seriously crying, it smells, it smells bad. I just said left the room and bursted out laughing.

49. Lmao....very funny
    I want 12 kids ooo...each one representing the 12 apostles of Jesus..Yes!!dats hw much I luv kids

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

50. Kids can't wait to have mine av been praying fervently hoping on God

51. buahahahhahahaa....@ 12 strokes. I know you! make I ping u sef.

52. Kids kids kids. They made your day.

53. Aunty Stella, you rock! These pictures made all the stress of today worth it. Your blog rocks! Dawn

54. Oh my! I have laughed tirelessly here with my colleagues. God bless all mothers all over for understanding their babies and bless those of us that don't have with wonderful kids. Thanks SDK!