Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Imposter Alert.

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Davido Imposter Alert.

Hey Davido,you better send out an alert,someone is trying to use your name to Dupe people!..I am sure you can Alert people that it isn't you.

''I got a request from this pin thinking it was Davido because I had him before
on my BBM,I laughed and decided to send a song but I didn't even know my message delivered until I got a message from him that I should send my account pin and phone number but to my surprise my song didn't deliver. So how com I'm entitled to money?So I pretended and act along .....
The rate at which people look for money ehen. .....'' - BLOG VISITOR.

64 comments:

1. Lol
    scam oooooo
    don't disclose your pin for whatever reason biko.

1. The person sound and write like Davido tho. Lol! So if it had not expired na 419 them for do u. Thank ur God!!!

2. Send pin indeed. I won't be surprised if some gullible ones fall for it.

3. Afi pin and phone number na.... Very funny.

4. Ok my pple I hail Una ooo.... I don arrive.... Kilonshele? #alinko

2. Hehe! Lmao @ send ur pin.... Beware people cuz they are everywhere

1. Lmao
      Anty stella wan chop 1M....
      Dts hw dey go aby o jobles guys

3. loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

4. Hmm this is serious, so he wants the person pin so he wants their pin to defraud them. The hussle is really getting tough

5. Crooks.
    Y will u need pin to send me money?

6. Try and also share the persons pin so ppl would beware of the fraudster

7. And don't be surprised some people wud still fall for this tacky scam.

8. See d command hummmm na wa ooo

9. See format! This is wicked.... ~ Blunt Truth

10. Lmaoooooooo obuso pin? Kee maka needle and thread?

11. This is serious,see format oo.

12. Some 'odenson' go still fall victim. Nigeria, we hail thee.

Abeg, wey the muslim blog visitors naa? Make una send me sallah meat nitori Olorun.

13. Stella sef wan hustle #1m, Ashabi the lord is your muscle.

14. Hahahahhaa!!! This one never mature!! Lol @ pin for what?!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy na God just save yu i swear.....

16. Lol at go to ur bank.n activate it.

17. Yeeepa....d guy mo just sweet talk...just went straight to ask for the pin...awon alapa ma sise...ajegboro dagba omo ale gbogbo!
    !!omu Iya dun!!

18. stupid thief!
    it is needle they will send him not only pin.

Davido you better send out a disclaimer

19. Mega Maga SCAM!!! See his mouth like go to your bank and activate it. What does he need the pin for if not for wuru wuru work. And some will fall for this. Wisdom is profitable to direct!

20. It cld actually be DAVIDO o!!! I tire

21. Ndi oshi! Scammers everywhere.

22. Na really go to your bank and activate it scam

23. U go surprise say some people go still fall for this scam. Person say make u send am ur PIN and u no go know say na 419 major (lol)

24. Na wao.desperate people

25. Lol....record deal for just singing his song? Lol
    So the fact tht I do Karaoke makes me an artist?
    This 419 ppl will Neva rest.na new tory everyday

26. Scam......thats how they use people's name 2 dupe there mugus!!! POTABLE VIV

27. Am some1 will actually fall 4 dis criminality, I pray say e work 4 me I yaff in isoko.

28. Nawa,greed nd hunger in da land.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

29. PIN ke, that's where the impostor "cobalised" himself.

30. Lol.........their an't no means pple wudn't try 2 luk 4 money

31. If i hear ehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn? Who go fall for his kain nonsense. A whole omo babab olowo ask for account details and pin, you suppose know say this na scam nahhhhhhhhhh!Lady Koikoi

32. If i hear ehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn? Who go fall for his kain nonsense. A whole omo babab olowo ask for account details and pin, you suppose know say this na scam nahhhhhhhhhh!Lady Koikoi

33. lol. He doesn't need your pin to transfer money na biko. your acct number and phone number does it. People beware o!

34. Fake ass u av a mobile banking see English

35. even if they are to transfer you money will they ask for ur pin 419 people or it is 4110

36. Which kind ewu be this?

37. But why? Stella post comments naa. *crying*

38. Honestly if thia really took place, Nigeria Police must fish out the person behind it.This is serious.

39. Some are gullible believe me,they will send all these oshofree peepz

40. Buh eeeeeeeehhhm Stella, u sef can like 1 million. God save u

41. Once you give him the pin, the rest is lobatan

42. Baddest!...raw talent!...dont fall to that howler people!

Fortunedexcel___________________

43. Cheeei na waooo!! So na like dis u 4 enter one chance kaiii see wetin poverty dey cause, employment etc na God go save us ooo

44. Not only pin, Nail nko? Please let him clarify which He wants, Office pin or Safety pin, mtschewww! Mufu

45. U go fear pin na. Mtchew...... Even if d mouth wey talk ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ chop jazz.

46. Dis guy jus take style insult ur intelligence sha,e take style call u stupid

47. There is a guy by the name of Danel Paul on Facebook befriending women using Davido's picture and trying to scam money from women.

48. There is a guy named Danel Paul on Facebook befriending women. He uses Davido's pics on his timeline and posts comments using all of Davido's pictures. He tries to scam women for money.