Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Early Morning Gobe! - Biting The fingers That Feed You

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Early Morning Gobe! - Biting The fingers That Feed You

Why do people turn around to bite the fingers that feed/fed them and then turn around and try to blame it on the devil?

Biting the fingers that feeds you can be anything and I am sure somehow we have all done something at a point that puts a question mark on our character to certain people who are of help to us,however there are some extreme cases...like the one you are about to read.

A friend of mine called me some months ago and after we gisted for a while,she told me the main reason she called,which was that her cousin's husband was making advances at her and she wanted my opinion.She said she didn't want  to sleep with him,but just wanted to get money from him as the man in question is really loaded.I immediately told her not to even think of it as that would be a huge betrayal on her part.

Stella,this cousin of hers does virtually everything for her,paid her fees through out her university day and even in law school (and might I add that law school fees no be beans o),this my friend comes from a very poor background and her Dad is late,I know how her mom struggles to take care of her two younger siblings,as she and her elder sisters are fending for themselves.I reminded her how that her cousin has been of immense help to her,and how she would be biting the fingers that fed her.

She kept on insisting that she all she wanted from her cousin's hubby was money,as she wasn't planning on sleeping with him,besides that she was really broke,but I warned her that no amount of money was worth her betraying her cousin,the lady who has done so much for her,treated you like her own sister.Stella,this same cousin of hers helped her runs her NYSC posting to Abuja and even linked her up with a friend that she squatted with throughout her service year (we were among the corp members that recently passed out).

Now Stella,I thought my dear friend listened to me o,I really thought she did,but unfortunately she called me yesterday evening,crying that she was finished.After I managed to calm her down and asked her what the problem was,the babe told me that her cousin just sent her a msg on BBM.Stella,guess what was the content of this message?

A chat history of all her nasty chats between my friend and her cousin's hubby!!! And after that,she wrote 'thanks for having my back'.After that,the cousin deleted and blocked her from her BBM list,she tried calling her cousin but she has refused to pick her calls.She sent her a text,explaining that she just wanted money and didn't think it'l go that far,still no reply from the cousin.

I asked her if she slept with the man but she said no (though I don't believe her),she's really confused cuz this her cousin has been of great help to her.Her cousin called my friend's elder sisters and and her mom and told them that my friend wants to destroy her marriage o,she also told them to tell my friend not to tell her husband anything and she doesn't plan on confronting her hubby.My friend's sisters and mom are so angry with her,they called her to reign abuses on her and told her how she disgraced their family.

Stella,I really don't know what to tell her cuz the matter sef tire me. This is the same cousin that promised her a Dubai trip this christmas,and I was even green with envy when she told me.Abeg,any advice for her,how do you think she should go about this? I don't even know if I pity her cuz she kinda brought this upon herself..

*She crossed the line and there is nothing she can do,tell her to stay away from her cousin.

130 comments:

1. Yes,she has crossed the line,she should ask God for forgiveness 1st,then her cousin cos o see eleda omobinrin yen gan,its becos the cousin knows her ni,wat if she doesn't know her,its wrong yes but cousin calm down.

1. If na me be her cousin I for poison her, she wan chop my hubby ba? Na heaven she go go do that.

2. Let her commit suicide! Greedy Bitch!

3. what an ingrate! The things greed will make some people do,useless girl and that man is equally useless, why won't she confront his agbaya ass? Shameless man!

4. I know a girl who sleeps with her elder sisters husband. Same sister dat took d child d girl had wen she was 16 to save her shame. Refused to listen to mi n went ahead to sleep with her inlaw Bcos of money. I stylishly defriended her. If she can sleep with her inlaw na my bobo she no go attempt to sleep with. Trust mi shit like dis happens a whole lot. I blame d ladies dat fall victim. Guys r dogs. A lady should b a lady n b strong

5. Wow
      That is really bad of her
      No matter how close ur to a married man
      HIs loyalty lies wt is wife
      Cos he will end up telling her at long last even if it is when they old
      I sorry for ur frnd o anty stella

6. @ Anonymous 10:22...if 'guys are dogs'..abeg which breed is ur father biko? I just wan know!
      Yeye fool...mstcheeww!...ghanaman signing out!

2. She doesn't need advice. All she need is s hot slap. She is an ungrateful girl and also greedy. What her cousin was doing for her wasn't enough, she still wants Oga's own. That's why some people don't like to help relatives. She should move on with her life and stay away from that family.

1. Yes you are right, a very hot slap to reset her brain. She is a shameless and greedy girl to even consider leading the cousin's hubby on. And the man is a dog in human skin.

2. She really deserves that hot slap o. Chai, people can be wicked o, am so sure if she had asked her cousin for anything she would have gone ahead to help, what does she needs again? The excuse of her needing money Na scam, if she had her way she would have love to break their marriage and have the man for herself. What happens to leaving someone else husband alone not to now talk of a cousin that has been so so good to you.

She should just stay away from their family if she doesn't want more troubles at least for now. The cousin would never ever trust her again.

3. Indeed she should be slapped like never before btw how come it's when they catch these criminal minded beings that they become remorseful. She would have still been in the biz if chopping cousin's money, cousin's hubby's money as well as his d**k. Ungrateful element plus ewu eze oji!

4. Slap am for wetin???
      Na spirit una dey fucck?????

3. Gbam at what SDK said. See where her ojukokoro land her. Sigh

4. Greedy babe, see where it has landed u. U are such an ingrate. just stay on ur lane n leave ur cousin alone.

5. She should stay away biko....her cousin will never trust her again....henceforth she should her cousin from a distance!....serves her right!!

6. I don't have anything to tell her!
    Thank you!

1. iphy ti binu bet why. No long lashing from you. Aunty Genny no copy iphy oooo.

2. Lovelace,if I type what is on my mind eh...the girl might be seeking mental help after it...I will pass! lol

Abeg I have my own issues joor;

Num 1..Oil money,how are you coping dear..i thought I was the only one in this Gobe ooh..please come and tell me how you are coping...I willi look for you on other posts!

Num 2.. Jenny A,nne please what brand of Johnson's were you referring to again?

Num 3..i can totally relate with you on that other post! This is why I want to get done with this rearing phase soon,so I can get my life back! Na back to back I dey do am! Pheewww

3. @ iphie, sorry vex jare, make I go look for d liquid soap, it is called Johnson,'s bedtime liquid soap. Sold for 1500. Abeg how baby, I no fit comment for dis kind topic. D young woman don dey plan to friend f cousin husband, she got what she deserves.

7. What a wicked world...she wanted free money...she sold her soul to the devil bc of change...now she has gotten the money...weyrry ni en

8. Your friend was really ungrateful. How can people be this way for Goodness sake? Greed made her tired of drinking from the tap and made her aim at drinking from the main source (her cousin's husband). Why can't some people just be loyal? People like her don't deserve any good. Big eyed girl. Mschew! Dubai ko, she doesn't even deserve a trip to Togo.

1. This is pure Greed,I am beginning to think it was a set up between her cousin and the hubby,the cousin must have caught the hubby and the man might have said she looks at me in a funny way bcos that girl must be the black sheep of that family, then the cousin would have said common play along sweet heart.
      If it were to be other girls I guess she wouldn't have bothered anyways serves her right Ntorrrrrrrr #rollstoungue out

Mr Lyca

2. @ anon 7.48 Togo is far sef, she dosent deserve a trip to egbeda

9. Its not fair seriously. I see people do this all the time. I had a friend doing it to her mums younger sister too.

10. Serves her right, Greedy Fool.

1. Welcome back Veteran Somadina.

2. Is this our own Somadina or an imposter? We missed u if u are th real, what has kept u away for so long? Plz dont vanish again o.

11. I had a course mate doing it to her cousins husband this time introducing him to her friends to milk out money from him. they are practically seeing to her education and upkeep in school because her parents are poor.

1. Yawns* shit happens .so far she's not sleeping with him. Why the long epistles?

2. Dayumn! Ungreatful/greedy/disloyal/ojukokoro biatches everywhere

3. What act of wickedness is this? She even pass him to her friends? Useless man and females!

4. Kike its your type that sleeps with the stepfather for money. Attention seeking lowlife without morals.

5. keep quiet @Boltowem with a profile pic of a bleached skin, caked in make up..Arindin

6. Kike, u are a born ashawo, infact, I have it on good authority that prostitution runs in ur lineage. The type of comments u make here makes me cringe, Kai, who gave birth to you? Do u know ur father at all? Pls repent, if not maggots will feast on ur body. Rotten egg like u!!

7. Dagenham illegal immigrant, keep running your mouth, frustrated baby mama!

12. Na serious gobe o. Nobody has done that much for me but I try to walk in people's shoes. After all, the Bible says do unto others what you want them to do to you. She didn't just bite her cousin's finger, she almost cut it off. Humans are really wicked o.
    *TEMMIE*

13. Errrmmm, My dear d deed has bin done. Continue seekin for forgivesness 4rm ur cousin, guess dere is no harm in tryin, but 4 d main time, distance urself 4rm ur cousin, coz she is very upset with u. U cant eat ur cake nd av it. Guess u av learnt ur lesson. *peace out*

14. ‎What makes betrayal sting is not necessarily the plunge of the proverbial knife in back but when you turn around and you are hit with the painful realisation that the "stabber" is a person you considered a friend. What your friend did to her cousin, as inhuman as it is, sadly, is how a lot of people roll. 

A lot of people you help along the way, seem to forget where they are coming from and those who helped them get there. Your friend was blinded by greed and probably lust because, there a many other men out there she could have got her freak on with but she chose her cousin's hubby. 

What's done is done, no need flogging a dead horse. I think your friend should let her cousin be, such betrayals takes a lifetime to get over. As for you, my sweet, it will be prudent for you to re-evaluate your friendship with the girl in question. If she could do this to a blood relation who practically upgraded her life, I shudder at the thought of what she can do to you. ‎

15. Can you just imagine how greedy and fearless young girls are these days? At my age I still kneel to greet older cousins husbands, fear no go gree me add you for BBM sef, I'll rather call if I have to communicate. She should continue trying to chop free money Na, you think you are smarter than someone born years before you abi? The randy husband made that move towards her cos he knew she was that kind of girl. She just humiliated her cousin. I'm married and no matter the amount of money the couple might appear to have, its not easy doing favors for your family because it can be a problem for the other person. If it was that easy why didn't the husband just give her money without trying to sleep with her? At this crucial point of her life when her cousin would have gotten her a job and settled her for life? Pls I'm angry on behalf of the cousin sef. No advice here biko

16. I'm scared of introducing cousinssss to hubby..most of them don't care what happens to you o..they r all about securing their own future even if it means using u as collateral.

1. I have some Amu atuegwu Cousins...My house will not be open anymore...before I dey there dey claim working class woman aru emem!!!

OYO is their case from now on!we learn everyday!

2. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahah......Iphie u r rily a case..lmaoo

3. Iphie gbam. No cousins here o. Go ur sister house.

4. Hehehehe@ aru emem hahaha! Not a small sonetings ...ama ndi an'eze?

17. Poster distance yourself also from her. She has no conscience, she will definitely do it again probably with your husband whe you are married. Am sure she is also a blog visitor reading stories that touch and she had to do this to her cousin after much pleading from you. Indeed she is evil.

18. She should pack well abeg, if she's broke as she claims y can't she ask such a generous cousin,she is just bin one ungrateful soul,am sure she was just envying the cousin nd wanted 2 be in her shoes, nd she must hav even slept wit d man over and over again....such girl will be raining abuses on any young lady dt comes near her husband in future....d babe should just pack well...I luv d level of maturity from d cousin......
    DDAVE

19. Some pple r jst so ungrateful,now I c y pple dnt help

1. **scratches scalp** why do I v dis feeling d poster is talking abt herself???
      **strollsaway**

20. Tnk God oo. My cousin's hubby is toasting me. I tot of chopping his cash buh frm dis story i wnt dare it. Never.

1. Better for you! Stella-D,I didn't see my comment on the 'role of the wife....husband' topic, where u send am go?

21. yea so true..she rally crossed the line..some people are just intentionally wicked

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

22. Na wa ooo..upon everything the cousin did for her,she went too far abeg.

23. People do this every day! But they forget that dsame will be done to dem later. There is nothing as painful as discovering one of ur own is flirting with your hubby or fucking him.

24. Greediness is next to devilish, Gbam!!! She got served.

25. She is an ingrate! The cousin's husband is a dog! I am so angry! This is why rich people stay away from poor relations! Shediot! Long throat tinz! Fool!

26. Hehe, she should just go the whole 9 miles now.

27. Greed! Greed! Good for her. She will now know what real hustle looks like now. Bloody ingrate. Some people don't even understand loyalty at all. Akuna! I'm so pissed. Dislike people like this.

28. Gosh so angry had to comment twice. Disloyal ho! Your suffering had just started. That's why men disrespect women cos of attitudes like this. A man will never do this to his cousin except rare occasions but women nah! For small change she stabbed her bread winner at the back. Bitch. No sense of loyalty. I spit on you.

1. If is me,the first thing I will ask the useless hubby is..did you at least sleep with her to get your money's worth...if he says NO!! haa! She will vomit the money ooh..mbanu,we did not come to Abuja to look at the bridge na..this one is broad daylight robbery...She must give me back every freakin dime!!

2. Abi, U're really vexing!!!

3. As in eh I'm vexing. In short if na me eh the ho will pay back all the money spent on her till date n I will burn it in her family house in the presence of her folks. Silly twat. Shey you will look for work abi. Even charge and bail you wont get. I feel it was a setup sef n like the dense ho that she is, she fell for it. In short she needs deliverance cos i don't understand how one can pour sand in her own garri.

4. The pride of a woman has cheapened. since ashewo work don were beta cloth as runz why girls no go misbehave. You see a lady crying i dont have money for biz but she forget say she carry her business money for hand as phone. I dont blame the men at all, it takes two to tango.

29. That's quite unfair. Them never born me chatting with older cousins hubby not to talk of having his phone no. I can't even imagine doing such distasteful thing to my enemy not to talk of a cousin that has bn of great help to me. That's the height of ingratitude. She doesn't deserve anything good jor!

1. As in your head dey there. Don't mind the idiot. Adding your older cousins husband on bbm then you'll put up dps with your breasts on display. How won't the man use you? No sense of decorum whatsoever

2. My dear eh, I even hardly add my older cousins on bbm. Not to talk of them hubby. Can't even stare them hubby in the eyes when they are talking. Change dress code wen I visit their houses not to talk of having der fine nos. Na my relation? If I need to call the family then I talk to my cousin. Don't even av my elder sister husbands fone nos talk of indulging in a convo with him.

30. Am sure she must have slept with the cousin's hubby. Poster, biko stay away from this friend of yours as she can even do the same thing to u wen u get married. She deserves every pain she is going through now. She had better stay away from the cousin n her family. Ungrateful idiot.

1. She isn't going through any pain jare, heart of greed and stone, she is just sad she was caught and a few family members know about her ashewo skills, slutty cousin.

31. Wickedness in low places...Greed is one of the major problems in the world..They wait for dubai trip na,trip to your backyard u no go see,now you've cut off your family from your source of help:yes not just you but your entire fam, cos your Couzin will never help any1 of you!You Friendship(poster) run away from that girl, if she can do it to her Couzin then you her friend is not safe.

32. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster unless you are the one in this mess l suggest you wash your hands off this matter.
    There is no way things can ever be the same between this two cousins again,there is just a thin line between love and hate and she crossed it without due consideration to the cousin's feelings. It would have been better it was a total stranger but your blood who sleep under your roof,eat your salt etc and turn around to suckfuck your hubby? O geh leave dat mata for mathias o.

33. Abeg remove your hand poster, its good for your friend. Her cousin is so classy, love her style of exing the girl...

34. the greatest sin in this world is GREED.

if she was broke, why didn't she ask the cousin for the money?

oooohhh! she wants to go straight to the source. I see! thief!

if I were the cousin ehnn...hmn!

anyway, she had better vamoose and never be seen close to that family again. otherwise, that thing that happened in 1401 will repeat itself. xoxo...please tell them the story.

1. Lol bloggy! U too sabi gossyp lol ! Ehen xoxo, biko tell dem

35. She's just an ungrateful bitch who doesn't deserve her cousin's forgiveness cos she was told not to do it buh her greediness took over her mind. How cud she? It's almost the same tin as dating ur sister's hubby. Abeg make stay away from the kind hearted cousin forever. She even lucky say the cousin is nice, if it was to be some other people, she go don chop slow poison.

36. My friend, s husband tried it with me once, I told him that if he dare to get close to me I will personal castrate him .I asked him what's so special in me that the wife doesn't have he then said that my face and lips are always glittering and now told him that my mac foundation is 7k and my lip gloss 1k5 , that was how I collected the 8k5 from oga took my friend to where I buy my cosmetics and bought those things for her. Today that man appreciates me more, he will always tell his wife there is none like this your friend his wife wld say I kw.

1. My Dear you are a good friend.

2. Hmm OK o. That's nice of u

3. Nne chop plenty plenty kisses
      Dats how we should have our felllow women's backs...

37. Ole olojukoro serves her right

38. Abeg who see Osho free make him chop jare. Afteral, some men de look for who go follow dem chop their money. Abeg my sister no panic, u neva done any tin wrong, hence u no collect her hubby for am.

1. Thunder strike you there

2. I no git laff, say Amen, @ iphie hope u got d name of d liquid soap. Thank me later.

39. Wickedness. How I just love her cousin.

40. She just crossed that thin line and nothing can be done about that. She is just greedy and wicked! This is betrayal of the highest other, that cousin of hers would hav felt beta if it were an outsider but not from her blood and someone she has been seein tru!! Mehn!! Dats a very big stab!! Am so angry with her attitude. Poster plz be mindful of such friend too.

41. God,knowing the cousin was clean hearted towards her exposed her!shes a terrible person and I am sure she been sleeping with the man and was the one dat seduced him in d first place.such a person has always been jealous of her cousin actually,for her to keep saying all she wants is to collect money from him,is he d only rich man she can date?smh
    Thank God her evils were exposed early enuf,else she would have attempted to even throw her cousin out of d marriage.shes a devil's incarnate and may she never get helpers in her life again.Amen

42. whenever you see people that dont help others dont blame them. I know people that i have helped in this life but when its my turn to ask for help the same people turned their back on me.

I've resolved now to be wicked and help only my immediate family. guess what sella. its working like magic... If they need food i can buy all the food in the world for them but when it comes to money na so i go enter voicemail. if they like call from now till 2016 i dont pick the call

43. This is pure ojukokoro n lack of contentment. If she nids more doe, couldn't she av asked her cousin? I doubt If she hasn't slept with d man. She has block her chances of getting a better empowerment fianacially n life. Na she know.

44. Useless girl that wants to eat from where her helper is eating from.

Your helper is your boss. accord them that respect and dont ever outgrow the master.....

Mafia law

45. PEOPLE DON'T THINK BEFORE TAKING ACTIONS.. ALWAYS ASK YOURSELF IF THE ACTION WILL BE WORTH THE CONSEQUENCES.. AND ASK IF YOU ARE READY FOR THE CONSEQUENCES.. TRUST ME, THESE QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN MY QUIDE FOR AS LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER.. How can you fall into such cheap temptation.. don't u have the term "BOUNDARIES" in your dictionary??? It's even possible that your cousin plotted this with her husband to test your LOYALTY.. and you fell so cheaply cos of greed and your lack of discipline. the deed has been done. You've lost your good place in your cousin's life and that's gonna be eternal cos the trust can never be the same again.. You better go and re-define ur principles in life, and develop urself positively.. The deed has been done, u should bear the consequences as it comes.

46. Its so not fair....I pray her cosin forgives her,Amen....guys,pls take it easy on her.I belive she have learnt her lesson....we shouldn't all forget that in one way or the other,we av also biting d finger of God dat fed us.....its well

47. Wo gbagbe even with the nasty messages she saw!what do you expect?it will be unbelievable to say nothing happened between them. see where her ojukokoro led her to....

She has lost the trust and everything so she should just move on with her life. she is such an ingrate and should be ashamed of herself.oshi alainitelorun

48. ANGELRAY SAID
    Love and greed for money, look at stella's post yesterday about elder sisters fighting the younger one over a man bcos of money,it all boils down to greed, my boo will never be close to any girl around me weather sister or not.

49. Bloody ingrate, prostitute, how can someone do this to their own cousin. Abeg make I no talk.........ash..... #OneLove#

50. I thought it was the whole nine yards?

51. I have a friend that the husband is fucking her cousin...I have caught them countless times..
    I don't even know how to tell my friend cos she might not believe me...
    No be from my mouth dem go hear am..
    All these cousins sef..
    *Monitoring spirits*..

1. Say whatt???
      Ur friend??!!
      Kai! I understand how tough it MUST be for u o
      Ka! Buh did u try talking to ur friend's cos?
      Dayummmm! Dese b**** aint loyal one bit!

2. Buy new sim,send her a msg n destroy d sim.

52. I'm so aaaaaaaaaaangry!!!!!!!!
    Ladies, beware of the people you bring into your homes!

53. I'm so aaaaaaaaaaangry!!!!!!!!
    Ladies, beware of the people you bring into your homes!

54. It baffles me to know the extent to which some girls will go in search of money and material possession, jeez I can't deal. ..over to the cousin why does she not want to confront her husband? He messed up big time of all the girls in the world her cousin, some men are shameless or did he think she would never find out? he shouldn't be left off the hook o hian

55. Well,she shld ask God for 4giveness,behave well n bear it in mind Dat it wont b easy 2 regain dat trust.Time wil heal all wounds

56. "All men are Dogs" Please don't forget to add the breeds where your father and brothers belong to. Thank you

1. Including your father, brothers and sons kwa?

57. If she could do such a wicked thing to the person that was an immense blessing to her, then she can stab anyone behind their backs - friend, foe or family. There is absolutely no excuse or justification

So if yawa hadn't gassed she would have collected cash, sperm, all expenses paid trips, apartment, cars and only God knows what so long as her cousin didn't find out. Nonsense sombodi, mschew!

58. Everybody is saying cousin cousin but forget about the adulterous husband. She is not even going to confront him, chei....that means the bastard can get away with murder. Anyway, the girl should stay away from the cousin but the cousin really needs to sit up coz her husband na real nkita. Any man that wants to sleep with any relative of his wife needs a dog collar.

59. I am so guilty of this act, I have asked God 2 for give me. The story long but make I truy summaries. I met this nice girl way back in uniport, we both gained admission in same dept n we bcome frnds, I was living with my elder sister n d hubby, n same as my frnd, so we had2 intro her families so we became closer. One faithful day some1 called me dat he want to speak 2 her sister inlaw, I was shocked n asked uncle o how he got my num, he said his wife do call us with his phone, so I was relaxed, n I told him, my frnd has gone home4 d weekend, e said ok n hung up. He called d other day if I can keep a screat I said yes, he told me he want me, from dat day I started sleeping with d man 4 change, (I was so useless as a teen) fine no 1 caught me but I still feel sorry 4 my self cos I betrayed the only frnd I had/have, n again I remember sleeping with my nebor husband, I was just 16 going on 17, God pls 4 give me. Fastward to 8years later, I am married now with a 2boys n If I smell rat close2 my man am so scared bcos of the rubbish I dis as a teen.

1. Which rat? See this one. U better remove your eyes from that matter cos it will happen to you too. How they don't steal him from u sha

2. My child, your sins have been forgiven. Go and sin no more.

60. U guys should cut d poor girl some slacks jhor!
    Is d man not entitled to many wives as an african man????
    Shebi d man get money,dey feed wife and take care of her needs???so what's up???there is love in sharing biko.
    Op,tell ur "friend"to stop calling her cousin,what should be targeting now is how to milk d man so she will never ve to lack for money again.

1. Ezenwanyi, erhm.. do u still hv d perfumes? Even half bottle to send to her?. I think she ll need one now ! n Am not talkin 'bout designer perf . U know warraimean, kikikiki! Safe a sister's marriage biko

2. Aren't u a very nonsense woman? No wonder u breed oloshos as daughters! Nne akwuna.

3. Ur mother is an olosho,ur sisters are oloshos,ur aunties are oloshos and U old cargo nina is a nonsensical and d biggest oloshious olosho.
      Ur children will never amount to anything.
      spits on old cargo nina's destiny.

4. Diva,na prayers and encouragement she need ooo.....shebi U see say she dey beg her cousin afterall to hair is human,to forgive is design.
      Bwahahahaha. ..........

61. I have always tell people who cares to listen that its far better to help people u don't know at all and your immediate nuclear family than this fake cousins, aunties or other craps, coz at the end they will still hurt you, they will still look for ur down fall.
    Just imagine, tekl your friend to go to hell and call that her cousin to forgive her but never to have anything to do with that idiotic friend of urs, even u sef need to be careful coz she go soon f**k u up.
    I even salute that cousin sef, coz ur friend deserve to die.

62. Thank God for exposing this evil cousin. I really thank God for the wifey. May God Almighty punish that evil cousin.

63. The heart of man is wicked and deceitful...

64. She got what she deserved, ingrate. This is why i don't invite anyone to my home.

65. This one na gobe original gobe......nonsense

66. Having cousins visiting you is not bad. Even blood siblings can betray you. Just as there are bad cousins there are good once. We just need the spirit to show us the good ones. I for one, I'm so uncomfortable with even exchanging pleasantries with married men. I don't want that familiarity. Years back, a neighbours husband told the wife the reason he refused to sell fuel to me in for a filling station during one of the nupeng Strikes is because I don't greet him. Me I don't like getting close to people's husband. From good morning, how are u will enter. Then can I have ur numbers, u know this men can be so tricky. In other to avoid that, I see u remove eye. I will gist with ur wife ooo, but will avoid u like anything.

67. Chai, STABBACKER ! Forgot d right word *rme* Traitors re never to be trusted. Someone pls tell d ungrateful byatch to kiss her meal ticket gudbye.
    Ezi ovia!

68. Of all the men in that city, her cousin's husband is the only one she wants to get money from abi. Greedy girl. I think the best approach for women is to help relatives from afar. I have no advice for her please. Rose

69. Chaiiii....... She no try at alllllll!
    *Ify Ndukaife*