Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Got A Job?..Need A Job? - Please Post It Here!

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Got A Job?..Need A Job? - Please Post It Here!

Stella Dimoko Korkus-BLOG....Bridging the gap between those in need and those giving....

You have a job and need skilled/unskilled hands?.Please post an email address and what kind of labour you are looking to employ and interested blog visitors will contact you.Thank you.

You need a job and are skilled/unskilled?

Please post it.....just your qualifications and your proper email address...No long stories please.

Remember that When your plan A fails,God moves in with his plan B which is permanent.

Just believe God and post here....Miracles happen everyday!

PLEASE DONT POST ITEMS FOR SALE IN THIS POST..I GO DELETE AM

*wink*

225 comments:

1. Thank you Stella, you are a Darling.. Hi five to you

1. I have a very good friend who studied Electrical Electronics Engineering and have also completed his NYSC currently living with me now but he so desperately need a job now as I can tell that he's no longer finding it funny with life... Please anyone with any offer in and/or around Anambra state should contact for his full credentials... bamalittleangel@yahoo.com
      Thanks Stellz

2. Bsc Accounting, 2'1
      Wunmiadeniran4u@yahoo.com
      Thanks sdk

3. Bsc Parasitology and Entomology (first class honours ) Unizik, Msc ; medical parasitology ( first class honours ) Unilag. I reside in Lagos and am interested in lecturing in any tertiary institution in or around lagos. Any good paying work in oil company is welcomed. Email; royalfloxy@yahoo.com

4. Bsc accounting, 2'1
      Wunmiadeniran4life@yahoo.com
      Pls dis is d correct email
      Tanks sdk

5. A graduate of Environmental management, second class upper division (2'1), Nnamdi Azikiwe University, 2013.
      Email: pahamefule@yahoo.com

6. Odumgladys@ymail.com Finance/Admin/Accounts

7. Graduate of Banking/Finance... Port Harcourt based job would be fine Odumgladys@ymail.com Thanks. SDK!

8. U too try madam Stellz

Abies Candy Zuwa

9. LL.b, B.L. Two years post call experience. Peackersay@yahoo.com

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Bsc Applied information Technology. Masters in Business Administration.

I am a young woman rounding up her National Youth Service program in about two weeks.

I would appreciate if anybody with a job or a good pointer to contact me via my email address --- ivycrainey2k@yahoo.com

Thank you Stella and God bless you.

12. LLB, law graduate. Nnamdi azikiwe university, chartered secretary. Pls contact. Joyceecurls@yahoo.com.

2. God bless you stella,give somebody fish they will ask for more ,instead teach em how to fish.my sweet ezewanyi i love you no homo ,my sweet ezewanyi please come back for my sake .

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. God bless you so much Stella for your large heart. Pls I do need a job. I'm A graduate of Business Administration. My email Addy is Mzdebby91@gmail.com. Thanks

3. Bsc physics and Industrial physics. Nnamdi azikiwe university,2010.PMP,HSE 1-3, alvinsteadman@gmail.com

3. Goodluck to everyone dah seek for job ,I hope they find one and everyone rendering a job ,I pray they get good employees dah wud maximise and transform their business into somthing much bigger than the way they met it..Goodluck.

4. BSc Applied Chemistry, need a teaching Job, also a good traditional attires stylist resident in ondo city. de73tansi@yahoo.com

5. A graduate of Sociology And Anthropology needs a job please, preferably in Edo and Delta ,triciabennard@yahoo.com

1. A graduate of computer science needs a job please, preferable in Port Harcourt or Delta. adohobyy@gmail.com
      Thank you very much

6. God help those dat nid a job to get it here, Amen.

1. For my Sister..
      Studied Accountancy with a second class degreee..Resides in Enugu but is ready to work anywhere in the country.. Email: luchygirl2@yahoo.com

7. Hnd in public admistration, email address: tochiokes@yahoo.com.thank u sdk for this

8. LL.B,B.L
    Bolatito.fashina@yahoo.com
    Thank you stella

9. Stella God bless u!
    Mathematics and economics graduate, second class upper division (2'1), university of benin 2012
    Iye.ralph@gmail.com

10. Thanks stella. I am a female with a B.tech degree in Geology. I am done with service and awaiting a job. Anyone interested in employing me can contact me here: ugfraca@gmail.com or you can drop your email so,I can reach out to you. Thanks and God bless.

11. I am a classical music performer with a B.A. Degree in Music. I relish performing in Wedding Services/Masses. Its usually a maximum of 3-5mins performance, which adds a lot of glamour to the ceremony. Interested persons can have d chance of listening to two or more of my previous performances, in other to have an insight into what is expected. I am resident in Delta State, but can perform anywhere in the country and beyond upon your invitation. The fee is very moderate and affordable. My email: spicysharon_20@yahoo.com

1. Do you just sing or play a particular instrument?

12. i studied hrm for my first degree in uk. im currently doing a masters in hrm in uk too.i came out with a 2:1 .

13. Hi stella, i need a job in abeokuta, im a graduate of Microbiology, i have experience in marketing tangible and non-tangible goods and i also have tailoring skills

14. Thanks madam Stella! Wanted an English teacher in a Private Nursery and Primary Schl located in Ado Ekiti. Salary is very attractive. rhounke@yahoo.com

15. I'm a graduate of accounting with a 2.1 from a private uni. I have a year working experience as an accounts clerk. I will be interested in a job within lagos but Ibadan especially. Even dou I would b able to handle any basic accounting or related job with minimal training, I av more interest in audit or tax related opportunities. This is where I hope to build a career.

evodaniel2013@gmail.com

16. ogeeychi@ymail.com B.A. English Language and Literature, Certificate in Basic Airfares and Ticketing.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu are doing great stella no doubt....

18. Female, HND(Accounting), Masters(Finance) with over 6yrs experience.

Shademabel@yahoo.com

19. A smart and honest sales rep needed for a cake shop / shoe shop opening soon in Port Harcourt. Starting salary is 20k monthly. Your duties are taking cake orders and forwarding to the bakery as well as selling shoes. Interested persons not older than 25years should contact me via email at thesugabelle@gmail.com

20. Am an undergraduate and in dying need of a job.am skilled in quality control,cos I did that for years at my formal place of work.but right now any job will do.am based in lagos and my email add is opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com.bb.261137e7.thanks

1. How many will U correct dear? What about the former* (not formal)

2. How many will U correct dear? What about the former* (not formal)

21. Bsc in geography and meteorology.any job ranging from customer service to sales rep.vonani90@yahoo.com

1. Msc psychology major in councelling.interested any good second school.(omobola_akinde@yahoo

22. pls i need marketers.....salary is 15k wit commission on any item sold. send ur email to kofiesiri@gmail.com. tnx

1. And I'm sure u will say u want graduates. With d 15k wey u wan pay them. Fear God

23. B.sc computer science for more infor mail me
    Abdullhateef@gmail.com

#i need a job#

24. Masters in International Banking and Finance... fakinsiku@gmail.com

25. Keep swallowing my comment inugo? Make I belleful

1. I am sure your comment is full of bile

26. i need a job oo...i am a graduate of uniport petroleum engineering. my email is amosadelaja@gmail.com

1. I am very hardworking and I am very punctual. A Graduate of English Language, Nasarawa state university keffi, Masters in Literature in view. I live in Festac town, Lagos Nigeria. My email is Duruandrea@ymail.com

27. I have MBA(HR Option),B.sc(Industrial Relations? 2:1...Need an HR related job.I have 2years experience...contact on candidcolleen1@yahoo.com tank you

28. im am a petroleum engineering gradutae of the university of port harcourt. i need a job, amosadelaja@gmail.com

29. B.Sc(Geology) and PGD in GIS. ogundeleyanju@gmail.com.Lives in Lagos. Any available employment! Tanks

30. Please BV's if you are aware of a graduate job in Onitsha, Anambra State, please put it up

31. B.Sc(Geology) and PGD in GIS. ogundeleyanju@gmail.com.Lives in Lagos. Any available employment! Tanks

32. I am a student of national open university in benin i can work as a teacher or a secretary or receptionist in benin city.
    ee32774@gmail.com

emerald

33. Hi every1,
    I am a recent graduate with an international finance qualification looking to work in a finance or any account related role. I have the necessary skill to create added value to any organization. I am currently in the U.K but willing to relocate. Please contact me via email. i.okeke.13@aberdeen.ac.uk. Thanks.

34. B.Sc(Geology) and PGD in GIS. ogundeleyanju@gmail.com.Lives in Lagos. Any available employment! I promise to do my best...Tanks

35. Event planners/coordinators (1 full time, 2 part time) fashion craft apprentices (3 posts) for an outlet in surulere, Lagos. please send cv to Classysassyng@gmail.com. A minimum of OND is required for the full time post. Undergraduates can apply for the others. No experience required

36. B.A (Hons) History & Strategic Studies
    2nd Class Upper Division
    University of Lagos, Akoka. (2007)

M.Sc in Public & International Affairs
    Pass (3:95)
    University of Lagos, Akoka. (2012)

Email: mannabee4@gmail.com

Goodluck to me.

1. U sure will have it MannaB

Abies Candy

2. God I join hands in prayers with your daughter. A job that will bring her great joy and work satisfaction in Jesus name, amen

3. Also other graduates looking for employment, see how she presented herself in her writing. Take note

4. Manna Bee i think u are one of the most honest, down to earth person on this blog. I feel the same way about Olori too. May God bless you and grant you the desires of your heart. I wish you the very, very best. Please remain positive.

5. Manna Bee it would also be a great idea to state what you are interested in doing or have done in the past. You know Nigeria is a funny place. I have an engineer graduate friend with a masters from the UK now working in a bank. State your what you are interested in or have a passion for as well...

37. Bsc in sociology with a 2nd upper division,dedicated,goal oriented,hardworking etc,male.location:preferably ilorin.Email:samueljohn951@gmail.com.Thanks stella

38. Aunty stella pls post my coment for onces.

39. I am a graduate of accounting and I have finished my ICAN.I am presently doing my masters.I live in abj buh I can relocate to any part of the country. I graduated with a second class.my email is grace_ogunyemi@yahoo.com

40. I need a job ooo. Presently living in abeokuta ogun state. Qualifications: LLB & BL. The job mustn't be law related, I have completed the NYSC program. Thanks thanks. Oluwakemi.agbaje@yahoo.com

41. Bachelor of Arts degree currently undergoing masters. Proof reading, editing & creative writing skills; with managerial & administrative experience; social media experience; marketing & customer relations experience. I've always wanted to try my hands on advert & brand development so anyone looking to hire, I'm available & can be reached via ayodeleadaniel@gmail.com. Please & please, spammers don't invade my inbox with unsolicited messages. God bless.

1. You are a bit arrogant for someone seeking employment, don't U think?

2. I have had this problem of scammers sending me emails whenever I drop my email on the blog.

3. I dont think he is; only begging that spammers stay away. What is arrogant there?

4. Yea, I am coz I pleaded with spammers not to invade my inbox with unsolicited messages. When you receive more than five messages a day on 'how to last longer in bed', 'import phones, laptops from UK', the secret to making making wealth online, etc just when you're expecting that it would be messages from an employer, you'll understand my frustrations. And it appears the more I remove myself from their contact list, the more they invade my inbox. So yes, anonymous, I'm 'a bit arrogant'.

42. Is engineer needed, with relevant certifications and 2-3years experience mikeyem2000@yahoo.com

43. thanks dear.HND in business Administration & management.pls my mail ogechi_kingsley@yahoo.com

44. B.A in History and International studies.
    Female
    Email: desaieson@gmail.com

1. Bsc management. Bennilladiamond10@gmail.i'm interested in any calabar job opportunity.

45. Bsc political science edu..AAU 2012..My email is funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com..I live in phc..

46. I'm an OND holder,I love kids,love attending to people and I can also decorate.My email address is aderojutee@outlook.com.I reside in Ibadan.

47. A 2.1 graduate of political sc frm UNN. Need any administrative job or customer care job. I live in lagos. Pls help a sister out. Chyjossy4real@yahoo.com

48. B.A in English Language,Obafemi Awolowo University.
    funmipwiceless@gmail.com.Thank You

49. Thank you very much aunty Stella,May GOD bless u and your Family.

50. My name is Emeka, am 34, i study computer engineering at higher diploma level, i have worked in a food and beverage industry and also in a telecom industry as inventory and operations officer. Am proactive, detail, innovative, leadership skills and good analytical and computer skills. Right now am presently not working, i have been out of the labour market for more than a year now and i must convess it has not been easy paying bills, it has been struggling and unfriendly, i need a job or a biz something to atleast pay my bills and stop all the embarrasement . My email is emmymbb@yahoo.com. i need a way out plsss

51. I need a job in Enugu that is not marketing or teaching. B.sc in computer science and maths. Excellence is guaranteed. Email to oma.Charlez@gmail.com

52. Thanks stella.God contiue to bless u richly ijn!
    B.Sc Economics with 3years plus experience in Customer Servicing.I also av a certificate in advance beauty theraphy.Also a qualified Makeup artist.I am looking for job as a makeup Assistant in Lagos or a Reprentative in any beauty outlet/Spa.
    Emai:olorymaffy@gmail.com

53. I am a Female with a Bsc in Psychology (2.1)
    I'm versatile, smart, computer literate, goal oriented and a good communicator.
    I've attended training sessions in customer relationship management and project management so I can work in organisations as a customer service officer or assistant human resource officer.
    I can also function as a Psychologist within the medical or academic setting.
    You can contact me via this email address backlaif@yahoo.com.

Thank you Stella for this opportunity.

54. Anty Stel u rock, God bless u always f us. Am very humble, diligent n hard working, wt a little on the job training- I can deliver well in any field. I hav a Bsc(Ed.) in Mathematics. Tanx.

55. I have Bsc in Food science and technology, "2.1". It's an engineering course. Done with Nysc. I have experience in Quality Control, Management,Customer service and sales..... I
    need a job please. am based in portharcourt.. am a female, 25yrs. Luchifez@yahoo.co.uk.

56. I'm a Bsc holder, I need a customer service Job. I have working experience in customer service, Email: adobinwobi@yahoo.com. God remember me!

57. Bsc.Ed Education physics, will love to work in calabar or akwa ibom...2nd classl lower Division. bobby472k3@yahoo.com

58. I'm a Bsc holder, I need a customer service Job. I have working experience in customer service, Email: adobinwobi@yahoo.com. God remember me!

59. LLB, BL eyitayobamisile.eb@gmail.com

60. I am a first class graduate of Economics..Hire me
    Sarahisaac23@yahoo.com

61. B.Sc Economics from University of Uyo,female,graduated with 2nd class upper,ICAN in view,experience in customer service,would prefer a job in Osogbo,Osun state

62. I'm a graduate of Industrial Relations and Personnel Mgt/HRM (Bsc.) and a student member of the Chattered Institute of Personnel Mgt (CIPM). Please am seriously in need of a job and any legal work will do. I have an experience in the hospitality industry and willing to work in any part of the country.

Integrity is my watchword! Thanks!
    tessyyou@gmail.com

Stella, God bless you beyond measure!

63. Stella thanks so much for this opportunity, I need a job badly cos for over a year plus hussy&i have been out of job& we have a 1 ur child to take care of, I have a degree in international studies and diplomacy with almost 7years experience in customer service. I have done some business selling & stuff but it's not easy cos of d way people pay nowadays wen dey buy stuffs,because we depend on dis for a living we end up eating out of our capital& interest and den business goes down.Hmmmmm life.grace4y2k2001@yahoo.com

64. Aunt stellastica.only God ll bless u daz all i cn say cuz m ovawhelmd by ur ability to rch out evn in dis wicked world...may men rise on ur bhalf,may ur kids comfort u on evry side,may ur hubbys luv for u neva die n evn wen u r no mor @d vry ripe age.may ur legacy kip speakn for ur kids....naija nids help.....JENNY

65. Bsc accounting,with 4yrs working experience in customer care serive,have certification in customer care service and call center operations,also certification in quality assurance analyst(QA),can work very well with microsoft excel and a very deligent,focus and hardworking person.email address is folly_gold@yahoo.com.thank u

66. Hammed balikis damilola, OND in mass communication. I can work as a personal assistant or secretary. Thank You

67. I am a graduate of History and International studies,AAU ekpoma 2006. I have 2years sales experience,customer service oriented, am looking out for a front desk,secretary,personal assistant job. I reside in Abuja. Please contact me on kiemutec@gmail.com

68. OND in mass communication, hammedbalkis@gmail.com. I can work as a personal assistant or secretary. Thank U Aunty stella

69. B.A Theatre arts and mass communication.....University of Benin........mussylicious@yahoo.com

70. I have Bsc (Accounting), customer care job preferably in telecommunication... I stay in Lagos.contact me on ronke4shore@yahoo.com......Thank you Stella

71. I am graduate of Co-operative economics and management.i really need a job, and i do not care how much the pay is . my email address is foster_valentine@yahoo.com

72. I am a graduate of Food science and Technology, I have completed my NYSC, I have good command of English Language, am based in lagos, any job aside marketing will be appreciated.joynegbe@gmail.com

73. I am a graduate of Food science and Technology, I have completed my NYSC, I have good command of English Language, am based in lagos, any job aside marketing will be appreciated.joynegbe@gmail.com

74. HND CIVIL ENGINEERING, diiphillipo@gmail.com. als into fixing interlocking and surveying

75. Bsc information and communication science!!aliciatees001@yahoo.com.thank you stella.

76. Holder of HND/Bachelors degree needed as receptionist and sales personnel. Email CV to akede001@gmail.com

77. I have B.sc in cooperative and rural development.I need a job in Abuja or Lagos.email michealmerit@gmail.com

78. Bsc accounting ACA, lastborn29@yahoo.com

79. Bsc Accounting,ACA, lastborn29@yahoo.com

80. A pharmacy graduate, in need of an internship placement job. Tanks. Suleimanlawal537@gmail.com

81. B.Sc Chemistry. Masters in Environmental chemistry and pollution control. Kemistry007@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless.

82. am a final year part time biz admin student,i will finished my exam b4 ending of dis month,i need job in ibadan. Am friendly and honest. Adisamtnr@gmail.com

83. Bsc Biochemistry, lagos state university. Location lagos. Olajideagbaje@yahoo.com

84. Thank u aunty stella. Bsc BIOCHEMISTRY. Email address bongoiyke@gmail.com

85. Bsc Econs. University of Ibadan. Lives in ibadan will love any Job offer in ibadan. Adebowale_lanre@yahoo.com is my email

86. BSc. Biochemistry. Very intelligent and has a very can-do attitude. Fluent in English and yoruba languages, very confident and hardworking female. My e mail address is precioustoyin23401@yahoo.com

87. Miracles happen everyday especially on SDK blog. I believe its my set time. Even if na army work I go do as long as I get work. Bsc BIOCHEMISTRY. Email bongoiyke@gmail.com.

88. Diploma in pme cake making and sugar craft,catering services...ikpepobalogun@Gmail.com...Lagos island

89. An Experienced driver is urgently required, must be able to drive manual cars, should be resident around Shasha, Dopemu or Iyana Ipaja area.....babadedamola234@gmail.com

90. B.AFrench 2.l administrative experience, translation eng_ french n vice versa resident in akwa ibom lareine821@gmail.com

91. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Accounting. I have 4 years work experience in an accounting role.
    Areas of expertise include data entry, accounts reconciliation, account payables, intercompany accounting, paryoll functions, preparation of financial reports etc.

Contact me at bettybina21@gmail.com

God bless you Madam Stella.

92. B.Sc geography and plannıng wıth second class upper. Graduated ın 2012. Please contact me vıa obylıstıc07@yahoo.com. Thanks.

93. City and Guilds Finals in construction with twelve years experience . Can work in any other area. I am disciplined,vibrant and easy to relate with. I live in lagos. E-mail: cherishdayo1@gmail.com. Thank you.

94. I have a HND in Accounting ( upper credit ). I have about 4yrs experience with one of d new generation banks and I'm presently stayin in warri. My email address is egocy2002@yahoo.com. Tnx stellastica

95. Bsc mass communcation. I graduated with a second class upper. Fresh graduate. I have completed my nysc. adeyerik@gmail.com thanks.

96. graduate of sociology and anthropology
    hardworking,smart, goal oriented
    Good communication skills

corisande89@gmail.com

97. Accounting graduate, Uniben, 1yr working experience in finance or any account related job, contact : adaadagg@gmail.com
    Thank you, God Bless you Aunty Stella

98. 2 vacancies
    A female marketer to market high end corporate gift and promotional items to corporate organisation. Must have good command of english, confident and be able to use initiative. Must live within lekki ajah axis. Salary is attractive based on experience.

operations manager for a cleaning company. Must know how to use cleaning equipment and a vast knowledge on the business.

pls email Cv for both vacancies to vacancies@dumare.com

99. Am a graduate of masscommunication, need a job Asap pls contact me on Tanimolaibrahim@gmail.com

100. am a female agricultural engineer with experience in farm mechanization,machine design,fabrication and seed processing.mobolajiboye@gmail.com

101. B.Sc Biochemistry from OAU, live in Benin city, pursuing a masters in Business Administration, am hard working, very industrious and down to earth...my email winifred.Omosigho@gmail.com.... Thanks aunty Stella for this opportunity God bless you.

102. Studied Sociology, pinijackson@yahoo.com

103. Hnd Public Administration Female onuigwei@gmail.com

104. Am a graduate of acctounting with 2.1. I stay in ebonyi state. My email address is amucheeleh@gmail.com

105. I need a federal job in any of d parastatals, agencies or ministries in abuja. Ask it shall be given unto u. Bsc in biochemistry. Email bongoiyke@gmail.com

106. Hiiii, Bsc Biochemistry, lagos state university. Olajideagbaje@hotmail.com. Please any good job available.

107. please i need a job in a good company , i'm a registered nurse .thanks aunty stella God bless sylvaroses@gmail.com

108. Am female with BSc Accounting from University of Jos. Ican in view. I reside in Jos. lililankaankuka@gmail.com. Getting a good job will be a MIRACLE... Praying, hoping and trusting God.

109. Thanks.I have National Diploma(ND).I live in Port Harcourt.My e-mail address is; glowizzyg4real@gmail.com

110. I need a job, Bcs in Computer science, preferably lagos ikeja.Email daizyforu@yahoo.com

111. LL.B,,B.L. currently in phc. 8yrs post call experience. rossychic2@yahoo.com. goodluck to me. thanks

112. Aunty Stella GOD will continue to bless u n ur family

113. LL.B,,B.L. currently in phc. 8yrs post call experience. rossychic2@yahoo.com. goodluck to me. thanks

114. CHILAKA, PAUL C.1 October 2014 at 22:18

**E-mail:
    (paulchilaka03@gmail.com OR chilakapaul@engineer.com)
    **Qualifcation:
    B.Eng (Materials and Metallurgical Engineering) with certification in BOSIET, STCW, EDH and WATCHKEEPING. Excellent administration and ICT skills.

115. Just graduated from counselling education,I live in lagos. Osalinda@yahoo.com

116. Pls am a single mother, I need a job urgently to take care of my baby. But if there's any kind hearted person that is willing to teach me, I want to learn a skill, tailor, catering or any other handwork. I will be very grateful. I don't have money to enrol and I av been searching for jobs endlessly. I live in Ikotun Lagos. OND in Computer Science. adelara57@gmail.com

117. I just graduated from the university (computer science) and presently waiting for NYSC. Any job is okay by me provided is legit! I reside in Sokoto. Stellandukaife@gmail.com

1. Stella congrats o, dis is Grace Obaro.

118. I need a teaching or secretarial job wit 4yrs experience, i have an NCE n B.Sc Public Admin in view. lizzytom2003@yahoo.com. tanks stella.

119. Thanks Stella, it only God that can reward you.
    B.Sc Computer Science, my e-mail is justlizzy4real@yahoo.com. Am based in Abuja.
    Thank you

120. I hv a b.eng in civil engineering and experience in building constructions.contact me for any building contract or construction job. Am also a very good writer ,will be interested in an opportunity in dat field as well. ozone2500@yahoo.com

121. Thanks Stella, it only God that can reward you.
    B.Sc Computer Science, my e-mail is justlizzy4real@yahoo.com. Am based in Abuja.
    Thank you

122. Thanks Stella, it only God that can reward you.
    Thank you

123. Freelance marketers needed in a vehicle tracking coy. If interested, send ur letter of interest to bumquad@gmail.com

124. I need a Job:UNION bank to be precise any of there branches in South south or abuja or Lagos region in OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT. I have 3years experience in banking.l am a lady of integrity,reliable and punctual.really love to be part of UNION BANK,my email address is akinleft@yahoo.com

125. Thanks Stella, it only God that can reward you.
    Thank you

126. Bagric. Agricultural Economics and Farm mgt (2012)
    FUNAAB
    Proficiency Certificate in Management
    NIM (2013)
    Female, 24yrs, very hardworking, willing to work in any state in South-West Nigeria.

127. Bsc. Computer science (2:2) hissmyhill@yahoo.com

128. Bagric. Agricultural Economics and Farm mgt (2012)
    FUNAAB
    Proficiency Certificate in Management
    NIM (2013)
    Female, 24yrs, very hardworking.
    adeyemoabosede15@gmail.com

129. I have an MSc in International Business and Management, looking for HR or administrative assistant role. I reside in Abuja. etionline2001@yahoo.ca. Thank you.

130. Graduate of international studies, 2:2 from Abu Zaria Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

131. Thanks Stella, I'm a postgraduate student in uk, I can work as a tutor in mathematics or electronics. Email: calvary189@gmail.com

132. LLB,BL,3 yrs post call experiences,am in need of an oil company job in ph,to work as a legal adviser,chumzykilo2006@yahoo.com

133. B.SC in computer science 2:2 ,base in ph,i desperately need a job in an oil company,or a rigg company,i have experienced in offshore,charlesyuucee@gmail.com

134. Marketers for Ppr plumbing pipe needed, basic salary 15k. Commission on sales. Folibsolutions@gmail.com

135. Name-Blessing
    Course of study- Economics
    Qualification- second class upper division
    Any other qualification?- PMP, ACCA-in view, NIM-in view
    Gender- Female
    Status- single
    Location-Lagos(i can relocate to any part of the earth)
    Skills- excellent comunication skills(written and verbal) good inter-personal skills, good team player, goal driven.
    Referee- Available on request

Pls Contact Email- ladyblink904@gmail.com

Thanks Ma'am stella.

136. Am a female with a degree B.EDT in Educational Technology and a degree in Montessori international diploma with 3yrs experience. Email: prisca_ud@yahoo.com

137. I'm a qualified esthetician/ laser technician ,I also took advanced classes in spa management , microdermabrasion , chemical peels , I graduated recently in the United States , I intend moving back To Lagos next month .(november)
    Email address - Loistwiny@me.com

138. B.Tech Mathematics and Computer Science (First Class) from the Federal University of Technology, Owerri. Thanks madam Stella

139. Elect / Elect Engineering. HND.

Sexyasa@Gmail.com

140. Please guys be careful of one Michael Ify Ntekume, he sent a number of us a mail about employment in first bank, n asked for some ridiculous informations,pls b careful I went online Google, facebook and instagram to check him out, the guy looks like a fraud please be careful abt the information u share with him please be careful

141. Thanks Y'all. Interested in any Administrative Job/position in Lagos or PortHarcourt where I have my peeps and accomodation won't be a problem.

I got a mail concerning this job post but am so sorry, Marketing job with target stuff isn't my area of specialisation. Thanks a lot Poster.

I remain hopeful.

142. HND Accounting (2011),lower credit.
    6years work experience in the hospitality industry and FMCG,resides in aba but can work anyway in the south east and south south region.
    Chezzybella@outlook.com
    Thank you stella

143. A good graphic designer wanted..email christydaka@yahoo.com!salary 40k

144. Kokokingsley@yahoo.com,
    Male
    Lagos resident
    LLb, 2.2
    BL,2.2
    ICSAN finals,
    Fresher that wants any law office that has good remuneration in Surulere or Yaba, or any office in need of a lawyer. I stay in Lagos and please no one should contact me for marketing, lawyers do not do marketing Jobs, it's against the RPC 2007. Contact me

145. LLb, 2.2
    BL,2.2
    ICSAN finals,
    Fresher that wants any law office that has good remuneration in Surulere or Yaba, or any office in need of a lawyer. I stay in Lagos and please no one should contact me for marketing, lawyers do not do marketing Jobs, it's against the RPC 2007. Contact me

146. I need a job.. B.sc in Human Anatomy with second class honour(lower division).. Preferably lecturing jobs or any IVF centres! Can work anywhere in Nigeria. Thanks and God bless. Email: sweetsommie@gmail.com

147. Thanks stella ,I need a teaching job in benin in a good private school or govt shool. I have B. ed in political science secound class from uniben. abuasana247@gmail.com

148. For a dear friend: male,31 yes old. Graduate of production and mechanical Engineering. Reside in Enugu but is willing to work anywhere.Has experience in maintenance of studio equipment and is highly skilled in videography/photography. Email address: georgeccles@gmail.com.

Please help a brother.

149. HND (secretarial Studies) chyverom@yahoo.com

150. I studied education mathematics B.sc/Ed in IMO State University , completed my nysc . email Addy macdorine20@yahoo.com. thanks

151. A company is hiring for business development for its beverages unit.

Candidates could be male or female but need to be honest,hardworking, with 0-2years experience in Business Development/Marketing and also have good communication skills.

Candidates must also be graduates from any discipline with a preference in social sciences.

This is a paid job and one could earn up to 100,000/month if they are willing to be self disciplined and motivated to work without no supervision often times.

Submit your cv to hr@clarionmed.co.uk

152. BSC.PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION(SECOND CLASS UPPER).nkoli22amy@yahoo.com