Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Uduaghan's 60th Birthday Lecture On Anger Management - Pics

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Gov Uduaghan's 60th Birthday Lecture On Anger Management - Pics

Today is Delta state governor Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan's birthday.
Yesterday a lecture was held at the Dome centre in Asaba and eminent Nigerians attended as seen from these pics.

from right; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, the Sultan of Sokoto, and Chairman of the occasion, His Eminence, Alhaji Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar III and the Catholic Bishop of the Sokoto Diocese and Guest Lecture, His Lordship, Bishop Mathew Hassan Kukah on arrival to the venue of the 60th birthday lecture for the governor held in Asaba — at Event Centre, The Dome.

Chief Olu Falae (left) congratulating Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State shortly after the 60th birthday lecture for the governor held in Asaba

from right; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, the Sultan of Sokoto, and Chairman of the occasion, His Eminence, Alhaji Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar III and the Catholic Bishop of the Sokoto Diocese and Guest Lecture, His Lordship, Bishop Mathew Hassan Kukah on arrival to the venue of the 60th birthday lecture for the governor held in Asaba

pics courtsey of facebook

18 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the governors and wishing him LLNP.

2. ANGELRAY SAID
    So this short man don reach 60yrs, congrats and Hbd.

1. Chai ur mouth. Lol. No wonder, been see the man for TV as he dey chew chewing gum anyhow o. So it was his bday. Ndo sir. I wish u prosperity

3. Asin Gov uduaghan is 60yrs old,or this is the 60th birthday lecture in delta state? 6oyrs? He sure doesn't look it @all,HBD sir #ProudDeltan#

4. Happy birthday sir..

5. Stella wey the lecture na?
    As I see the headlines ,i arrange myself well for chair hoping to read the lectures and probably learn something from it.
    Abeg if you get am, help us post it biko Adaoma. I no need their foto biko.

6. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella y do I ve to prove am not a robot b4 commenting, na which day this one start. Plz is anybody experiencing the same tin.

7. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella y do I ve to prove am not a robot b4 commenting, na which day this one start. Plz is anybody experiencing the same tin.

8. Google is misbehaving this morning so whatever erro u get is from them.

9. Hbd sir

Lol @ ANGELRAY why do I have to prove am not robot lol

10. Uduaghan is 60 already? Na wa ooo

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My wish will not do any gud on him, so am not saying anything....

12. Was expecting to see Dino Melaye here. He certainly needs a lesson on anger mgmt
    Pearl, Yaounde

13. See my papa ooo

14. Stella of life, I hope the money your state governor is paying you is enough for all of us to share, because the rate at which you advertise the guy has become suspicious, abi you don join politics? I can be your campaign manager ooh. I am an excellent PR person. You will win ANY election!

Abeg take it easy!!!

Oh and what's the ish with "Please prove you're not a robot"?