Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who This Is........Look Well.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Guess Who This Is........Look Well.

OMG,he didnt change one bit!

This is none other than............................?

This should be easy,c'mon!

144 comments:

1. Fashola for Presidoooooo! Eko o ni baje! Nigeria o ni baje!

1. Fashola of lagos state.

2. Ewu! E be like say that ur wide eye dey see well but biko try speak english. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Lol my amiable gov. Not a single change

2. Looks like The Don himself!

1. Ewu! Before? Na u he for look like? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Hmmm looks familiar but I can't place the face...

1. Ewu! What do you want to place the face on? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Hahaha this ewu love won't kill me oh!! You need to see me laughing at all his comments. Ewu love I love u jare. Take five!

4. Gov. Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN)

5. ur husband??? * shines teeth*

1. Ewu! Abeg close that ur brown teeth. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

6. Raji babatunde fashola

7. Oga Ruben Abati! Correct me if am wrong..

Nwunye Okeke

1. Ewu! Na only u waka come. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Stella u r late for this one, since naim other blogs don put fashola pic for dia blog, this is so stale haba

1. You need to understand there still people here who are faithful to this blog, not everyone is a blog whore like you.

2. Clap! Clap!! Clap!!! JayEm. #EpicResponse

9. Hahahahaha…Very easy..Fashola! lol.

10. He looks like David Mark
    Osalinda

11. Fashola....Lol... see him nose and mouth...

12. O boy see head be like bungalow...abi na bicycle seat...well lemme guess I fink it's oshomole

13. Gov babatunde rajiFashola himself

14. Ze only person nigeria can present and say dis is a governor.

15. O boy see head be like bungalow...abi na bicycle seat...well lemme guess I fink it's oshomole or fashola

16. Babatunde Fashola of Lagos State.He even had that leadership look here. :D
    * tasha barbie *

17. That's my Governor of life. My super duper Governor Raji Fashola. The best Governor in Nigeria. Greeting sir

18. Abeg I don't know..
    Who ever he is bu so so njo!!..

19. He look like south suden pikin

20. I think it's governor fash, looks like him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

21. GOVERNOR BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLA!!!

22. With dat nose???
    None other dan Fash bobo
    **snizzes**

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Replies
    1. Goldscent my follower, business is gud n I praise jah!

24. His Excellency, Governor Babatunde Fashola of Lagos state.

a man who has earned respect from people who belong to different political persuasions, because his work speaks for him.

a man who is 'less talk and more action', unlike his 'drama queen' counterpart from Rivers state!

25. Fashola Babtunde

Mr Lyca

26. Stella, abeg, no need to think too far, this is YOU, yes, this person na YOU STELLA

27. oxygen consumer

1. Ewu! Before na hydrogen he wan consume? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

28. Fashola... He didn't change one bit

29. BRF...
    See his mouth, it didn't change.
    Fashola, pls contest for presidency na.

30. Babatunde Raji Fashola...the bestestestest Governor ever!!!...

31. Replies
    1. Ewu! No na Ike Emeka. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

32. I think it's governor fash, looks like him.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

33. Chidi mokeme....

34. BRF......Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN). his face didnt change at all especially the mouth. lol

35. FA to d SHA to d LA = FASHOLA

1. E to d W to d U. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Loool u are a goat this Ewu... lmao hahahaha

3. Ok, iv laughed with tears all over my face, @ Ewu u are a big clown... rotflmao

36. Hahaha,Fashola of cos!

37. Fashola....... eko o ni baje o

38. Gov Fashola..... Eko oni baje

39. Oga Fasola of course!!!!

40. Mouth and nose wey be like pant! Fash boy!

1. Ewu! No na bra e be like. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

41. babatunde raji fashola

42. Fashola now!! Easy peesy lemon squeezy

1. Ewu! Why u no squeeze lemon? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

43. Babatunde Raji Fashola. He didn't change one bit. NK.

44. Our own beloved Governor,Babatunde Raji Fashola.....

45. FASHOLA, FASH & BRF

1. Ewu! Abeg go buy glasses. No be only one picture u dey see there? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

46. Can't even guess so Ugly.

1. Ewu! Just like U. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

47. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Fasola

48. it none other than Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola.

49. Fashola is working....

50. ANGELRAYS SAYS
    It's easy cos u know the person, can't guess abeg.

51. Our amiable gov fashola

52. My bestest best darling Gov Fash!

53. The next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Babatunde Raji Fashola.

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

55. Our very own lagos state governor, BRF

56. Sincerely u do not have to look too much. This is Gov Fashola of Lagos State

57. Babatunde Raji fashola

58. Gov. Babatunde Raji Fashola.

59. Mabasi e change ke. Your excellency, eko o ni baje

1. Ewu! Why can't u speak english biko? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

60. Governor Fashola of Lagos state

LAPEL

61. Babatunde Fashola! See his shining eyes. Looking @ his bright future I reckon.. :D

62. file fun FASHOLAAAAAAAAAA!!!

63. Gov fashola............he did not change much.
    mama twins#

1. Ewu! Na u wan change am? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

64. Fashola!!!!!!He didn't change at all.....

65. Gosh for a min I tot it was daddy showkey lol

66. Yomslaw.....
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

67. buahahahahahahhahaa...u be kolo true. buahahhahhhahahhahaha@ 'bu so so njo'...u nor well

68. diz is fashola o..gt d leadershp charisma frm way bk...plz contest for presidency na....aunt stells.inhaus news n bv narratives kwanu........culled by JENNY

69. I love to hate Ewu Love but I just can't seem to get enough of him/her. This is so wrong! Lol

70. Yes oooh!
    My one and only Darling for life
    BRF!
    Same nose and that mouth!
    my crush for life
    Muah!!!!!

71. Fashola for President!!!! This is one man that has earned my respect and I believe in. He's a reformist and a dynamic leader! Nigeria needs you in the nearest future sir, you have my automatic vote anytime of the day. Long live BRF!!!!!!

72. Ugliest stingiest man

73. I have one hot gist about this man but my love for his wife won't let me spill.