Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Anna Shaibu

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Anna Shaibu

Happy birthday to you beautiful!

Today Thursday October 30,2014 is her birthday and her blog name is Beautyspice .

She wants everyone to thank God with her for another year full of blessings!

93 comments:

1. happy birthday...
    all these unfamiliar blog names.
    hmnnnn....

1. Na only her waka come? Bhahahaha! Hbd

2. Now that's what I call a black beauty. Happy Birthday Beautiful.

2. Ur beautiful Anna,HBD 2u..i luv ur smile
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

3. ?????…Beautyspice???…Ok…HBD.

4. HBD dear,thank God for u life,ur blessings will never pass u by. Amen

5. Hbd dear,may God bless ur new age

6. May God bless your new age Anna, happy birthday.

7. Happy birthday girl. ...don't do have nice dress to wear, this picture makes you look like a village girl. Nice one million braids though I remember doing it on badagry then.

1. Hater..... One of the reasons Sue didn't post any pics. Must you curse out people even on their bday.

2. doing it on badagry???? Town girl

3. Hahahahaha! No be small town girl
      She was doing her hair "ON" badagry!
      Nooo!! ON 3th mainland bridge ni!
      U go fear grammer na!
      Chai! English don suffer!!
      Hahahahahaha!

4. English no suffer oh. HBD beauty spice. Lovely smile.

5. @ Goddesss of dawn, pot calling kettle black. Have you forgotten when you said that ini edo "look"like a masquerade.

8. Hehe...this one fine. This is dark beauty not all those yeye girls that can't exfoliate the charcoal off their skins and will come be forming dark skin beauty.
    My Dear happy birthday, I wish that you keep shinning.

9. Happy Birthday Anna, God bless you real good.

10. Only one pics anyways HBD LLNP

Mr Lyca

11. Happiest bday spicy.. God bless u

12. Happy Birthday Dear. Thank God for his profound blessings upon ur life.He will give you a special bday in this year age.

#sobs# MP is doing me strong thing!!!

13. Happy birthday to you beautifyspice. You are such a cute lady. Wishing you all the best, LLNP. Have the best of today.

1. Pls if u wanna be loyal to dis blog be,not doing blog ashawo up nd down,u come here to form loyal to Stella while you taking give away from anoda,abegiii

2. Abeg make una free Alloy. E no sign contract with any blog owner jare.

3. Please can you all just leave Alloy alone for the love of God? When did Stella's blog become a cult that you cannot go on any other blog? Is it your airtime he's using to beg? Haba! All this harassing is not fair biko. If Stella is not complaining, what gives you the right to? All this "voltronism" won't pay o, I just had to say something because on every post today, one anonymous or the other is chewing the guy raw because of 20k. Leave him be abeg.

4. Leave my alloy wheels ooo!Mbonk.he did not sign loyalty oath to any of the bloggers

5. Abi oh, ppl be hating cos he won 20k and they didn't

14. Happy birthday darling!Beautiful pix. Millennium park abuja..hehe

15. Nne judging from this picture, you wor wor die.
    Happy birthday!

1. Cece d ugliest even a name change couldnt help ur blackened soul

16. Happy birthday Anna, have fun!

17. Happy birthday dearie. Wishing u all d best in life.

18. Happy B'day to u
    Wish u all the best life can offer
    Have a blast

Come ooh! Na wrapper u tie for chest so?
    Abi my eyes is seeing tripple ni?
    Send my E cake abeg

19. Happy birthday Darl. *phoenix*

20. Chai...
    With your beatific face and silky skin...
    Aunty stella (even though ure not my mama sister o)...you didn't see her skin?

It seems it's Iphone6/Canon digital camera skin you like...

HBD bae...you beautiful...may God spice up yo life beautifully.

21. Thank u so much Stella. U jst made my day.

22. Happy birthday hun...God's blessings 2day and always!!!

23. Happy birthday dearie,,a bigger u i pray...##Octoberbabesrocks##.

24. Happy bornday pretty

25. Happy birthday, mate. Wishing u more fruitful and successful yrs ahead, have a fabulous day.** e - hugs**

26. Where are the other pictures? Happy birthday.

Aeegurl...

27. With age comes wisdom! May God increase you in wisdom! Happy born day dear!

28. from the desk of kelvin happiness ..wow wah a beauty let me tell u,'50 ugly guys can stand at ur right hand and like u and 50 ugly babes at ur left can hate u for ur looks buh they shall nt come near thee....amen cus ur beauty glorifies God ...alelujah jesus once said to a lepa man go n sin no man..blog visitor I say go n seduce us no more..happy birthday dear

29. Happy birthday Pretty.May your life be more beautiful and colourful. Have fun

30. And what's with the lome posture? When there was nothing like blogs weren't people marking their birthdays without seeking attention? Smh... Hbd sha.
    La petite.

31. Happy birthday o...but why one picture?

32. Beautyspice kwa?.
    Hbd curry n thyme

33. Happy birthday dear, wullnp
    Visit janeofodile.blogspot.com for more gist

34. Hbd dearie wish u all the best in loif

35. Beauty spice??Happy Birthday fine girl

36. happy birthday dear...God bless youor new age

37. ANGELRAY SAID
    U want us to wish u happy birthday but common recharge card u no fit send, stingiko.

38. Happy birthday anna llnp, n have a great day

39. Replies
    1. Is that now a criteria for birthday wishes.

40. HBD. Why you come cut off the other person nah. *wink. so they na only im shoe remain.

41. Beauty Spice u are birthday mate. HBD to you. BVs oya wish us HBD.

42. Happy birthday dear. May you continue to glow /grow amen.
    Nice skin color you have there. May whitinicious never see you :D

43. Ah!See fine girl no pimple.
    No be all these fake computer girls wey dey rub cream. Nwanyioma happy birthday inugo. May your days be long IJN Amen.

44. Happy birthday dear, all the best.

45. Happy birthday African Queen
    I love Ur natural beauty !

46. Happy new year to you dear! Wish you what you wish for yourself.

47. Happy new year to you dear! Wish you what you wish for yourself.

48. Hapi birthdy beauty... And tnk u 4bn born 2dy.. Mny more yrz is wot i wish u.

49. Happy birthday dear. May God grant you your good heart desires. Rose

50. stella you must wish me hbd o mine is Nov 28th no cheating o, hbd beauty spice toh simple.