Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Imus Idahor.

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Imus Idahor.

Happy Birthday Bae!

''Madam Stella,I'm a blog visitor I sometimes comment as hot choco,I love your blog so much that I'm addicted!
May God continue to bless you for touching so many lives!Today is my birthday .I woke up this morn and I started counting my blessings,God has blessed me more than I could ever imagine.
 Please tell other blog visitors to take it easy on me, I didn't create myself.thanks and may you all never lack and may God meet you at the point of your needs.Amen''

Beautiful woman.Happy birthday to you..have a great day!

149 comments:

1. Happy bday have a wonderful day! #One Love#

1. hot chocolate September 28, 2014 at 3:29 PM
      Bcos they promote nudity,sex,nd all d bad stuffs
      on natinal tv,so wots dere to like,may God strike
      dem dead including d producers
      Anonymous September 28, 2014 at 10:5

2. HBD dear... *smiles* the fear of sdkers is d beginning of wisdom.. heheheheh.. big n Sexy...

3. Happy birthday beauriful, mine is on Monday I found a fine car and a beautiful house to snap with. Now I need som1 to teach me how to do photoshop. Bvs help a sister plz.

4. You look good. Only a hater will say otherwise. Happy birthday madam

5. Omg,I'm so happy,thanks to u all,God will continue to bless u all in every area of ur life.

6. hot chocolateSeptember 16, 2014 at 7:56 AM
      Hahahahhaha,shame on them,but truthfully speaking,drugs has finished bola tinubu.I'm talking frm experince as one of his gfs!

7. Chimmoooo hot choco. U see ur life 😂. Runs girls ooooooo

8. Hahahaha, some BVs wicked oh, what will it profit u, Desire and Anon 4:16 to be casting someone on her birthday
      Abeg I no fit put up my pic for birthday oh, before some lie lie people go start work
      Happy birthday Hot Choco, many more beautiful years

9. Because she's so evil and she has guts to be begging people not to cuss her.

1. Happy Birthday Pretty lady. Black is beautiful!!

2. Hbd cold choco! U re very ok gurl a lil inch u wld ve added sha bt u re still ok darl. Do ve a fab day

3. Thank u thank u,much love

3. U wan fly for that first pic?
    Those wings
    Happy birthday though
    You is beautiful, you is lovely, you is shiny

1. Lmao,I nor wan fly before,was trying to do fine pose,nor be my fault,thanks all d same

4. Miss hot black chocolate
    How old are you today?
    Happy birthday
    Why didn't you fall in on 1st?
    Can you please kindly stop eating Akpu and coke?
    Trim down for the love of God!
    Thank me now!!

1. Hehehehe! Mammie water, how I love ur hilarious comments always. U wl be fun to be with walahi! Ur hubby is one lucky guy dear.

2. Pat pat! Hw work na?

3. Hv we seen ur pics..... My dear birthday gal u r big,bold n beautiful.... N happy birthday

4. Mamie "eleke ebu ni e".....she looks gud,not every one can be the size 10 u fantasize to be. Happy Belated Birthday jare bv....llnp

5. Pardon me I forgot to laugh. It's not every day the gibberish you type cracks one up

6. Lyk seriously? Talking down on others to make yourself feel better is not the best madam. I believe u guys might stand side by side in physical nd pple will favour her more than you or she might have the happy life u crave for.that is 'grace' for u. Before you talk down on anyone again mk sure it's not because of ur beauty,wealth or material things.jx mk sure d grace of God has got ur back. Happy birthday ma'am. Wullnp

7. M-amie onu ojo, she's not too fat.
      Maybe her b**bs is confusing u
      She's okay, if she can maintain this size. Everybody can not be lepa 4 d luv of God.
      Happy birthday dearie, 've a blast

8. Happy birthday dear. You look A - Ok! Worry not.
      God bless your new age.

9. M-amie,I'll take ur advice,thanks for defending me chicrystal,lammiebee,wendy and heaven is real repent.thanks guyz

10. Madam Wendy, loosen up a bit. U re too uptight abeg. Mammie just cracks us up n doesn't mean all she says arghhh! Ur type n man no go fit stay 4 one house. Tufiakwa,

11. Maime d troublemaker lol hapi bday to u

12. Mamie I dey ut back jare
      HBD BV
      Bt reduce dt akpu nd coke o

5. Fine girl
    Happy birthday dear
    All the best!

1. This op sha i ba to you oh. You know say you dey curse, yet you bring picture plus your blog name when you know say we get investigators for here. Oh well its your special day and none of us holy pass, so i say a big happy birthday and God's blessing to you madam.

6. C ma childhood friend ooo. Imus baby.. Lydia sec school. Llnp dear

7. Happy birthday dear, best wishes today and always. Complete true African/Nigerian black woman you are. You are beautiful.

8. happy birthday beautiful woman.may God blessings continue to be with you and your household amen.have a fantastic day!

9. Happy birthday dear. May God continue to bless u.

10. You know you are very beautiful.

XOXO MYSTERY.

11. Happy birthday dear. May God continue to bless u.

1. Happy Bday pretty black lady..have fun!

12. Happy birthday pretty Imus, God bless your new age

13. You're beautiful just the way you are. Happy birthday hot choco, may you have a thousand and one reason to keep smiling. Cheers.

14. Happy Birthday hot choco..
    May God grant u all ur wishes...have fun

15. Happy Birthday Dear,wishing you all the best!
    Thanks sooooooo much Stella and BVs for the birthday wishes yesterday,God bless you all!

1. Thanks spicytee,happy bday to u in arrears.

16. Happy Birthday pretty NOSES(Imus). God bless you richly

17. You are beautiful hun!
    Happy birthday.
    Enjoy!

18. HBD darling... You're such an epitome of womanly perfection!

19. Amen amen amen hallelujah hallelujah speak to me lord......thank u lord...:I guess u wondering wah am doing,,,I just heard a voice from heaven saying; this is my daughter in whom am well pleased celebrate with her.. Happy birthday maam..wiishing u many more years ahead,u look so gorgeous I cud mistake u for beyonce.

20. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday, I like ur smile, God's blessings upon ur life all the way.

21. Ihekire Tony

Happy birthday dear
    Black is beautiful.

22. Happy birthday dear...wishing u all the best life can afford...have fun...LLNP!!

23. Happy birthday, sweets. May beauty and happiness surround you always. Have a smashing one.

1. See fear. If u hv never cussed out a bv before, may u never be cussed but if u hv......good measure pressed dwn shaken together n running over. Happy bday to u.

24. No "richard" card, no pleasant comments!

HBD sweetie, u look good and I like the 1st" pishure" n gown

1. Cant you see that she's self centered posing in her wedding picture without her husband. Kikelomo

2. Kikelomo, why don't you ever find anything good to say about people??? Repent o!!!

25. Happy birthday love! U re beautiful!

26. Ha, dis is ur face? You were d one praying for d big brother house to burn with all d contestants inside?
    I won't wish you happy birthday cos ur heart is evil.

1. If you don't wish her a happy birthday, that won't stop her from having a happy one.

2. You will because God is merciful.

27. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Hahahaha @ tell ur bvs to take it easy on me, am not the one dat created myself, u know u ve a comma y did u send ur pix, anyway HBD

28. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Hahahaha @ tell ur bvs to take it easy on me, am not the one dat created myself, u know u ve a comma y did u send ur pix, anyway HBD

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy birthday big mama.....

30. Happy birthday dear.
    You are beautiful just the way you are.

Being skinny is not always the best.

31. HBD hot Choco,God bless ur new age,may He grant all ur heart desires Amen,hv a blast pretty woman

32. Happy birthday pretty lady... God bless ur new age

33. Happy Birthday.May ur tomorrows be way way better than ur ystdys..........KARMAisbitch

34. Pls make the gym your best friend
    You never born and you are like this
    When you start giving birth you will definitely occupy the whole space.

Happy birthday!
    No recharge cards???

1. Hahahahahahah..
      Choi!!!!..
      I came late and this is exactly what I wanted to type before I saw yours....
      Come this girl,get off my head..

2. Abeggie.... Na every body sopoz slim? It might interest you to know that breastfeeding helps with weight loss.... No be everybody dey gain weight after baby making... Just eat healthy(which is paramount). Some of us have never known what being slim feels like(been chubby from birth). No amount of gym and dieting will change this physique!!!!

3. Bush Princess, please, get a life! Onisokuso

4. Latoya,stop deceiving your self..
      Hit the gym and lose that weight...
      Chubby ko FAT ni..

5. Please her body is ok. She is not fat though. Just that ya necklace and that flower on your blouse don't go hand in hand. Happy birthday. Next time, don't wish death on your fellow human beings (big brother comment).

6. Queen... So now that you have cried wolf, what should I do? Abi make I jump ontop the elephant weh deh firstbank logo? Funny how people come on here to tell people how to live their lives.... Mbok fade!!!! Queen ko... Grand-duchess ni!

7. Linda Eze sweetie, I've noticed how you react to people who are on the chubby side or overweight. You seem to have a personal issue with weight, you get overly pissed at women you consider overweight. Where you ever overweight? I feel there are some underlying issues you have with weight gain. I mean no harm, I'm just curious.

8. Happy birthday darling and many happy returns.

9. Lol.. Hi Ronalda. I don miss all of una well well o

10. *were you* @ Unashamed; Hello love! I missed you too, welcome back. #e-bearhugs.

35. hbd .wishing u better yrs ahead.cant recall any name like hot choco.mayb u comment once in a blue moon

36. Happy birthday dear!

37. BBB.- Big Bold and Beautiful. happy birthday babes

38. hot chocolate September 28, 2014 at 8:56 AM
    Neva a fan of dis useless show,shes damn ugly nd I pray
    d house catches fire again with all d housemates inside!
    Cant wait for prject fame to start 2day.

1. It haff do jare.....y digging so much? you already said u have no wishes for her,,then move on.

2. Choi! See anoda JAYMORE! But hot choco idikwa mean. Hw u go pray such prayers? Wt contestants inside hmm? Way too inhuman. Hbd though

3. Hahahahaha, y evil. I can't stop laffing.

4. Wow! She's this wicked. Na she go burn first

5. *surprised* really was she d one dt made such an unpleasant comment n she is asking us t take it easy on her... Lol. Brb!

6. Buhahahaha... BVs are wicked oh

7. Two faced Sleekreek, so its ok for her to go about and be wishing people she doesn't know to die?

39. Happy birthday dearie..Today is also my mum and sister's bday..yippie!!

1. Happy Birthday to Momsy and. Sister. Wishing both long life and prosperity. #TeamLibra

2. Happy Birthday to Momsy and. Sister. Wishing both long life and prosperity. #TeamLibra

40. HBD Babe...you are beautiful.

But....you didn't create yourself, but you can work on yourself to look even better. You need to hit the gym asap altho it seems like you have lost weight a bit compared to ur wedding pics.
    Plus why send your wedding pics sef??? to tell us say you don marry ni??? I guess that's an achievement for some

41. hot chocolate September 28, 2014 at 3:29 PM
    Bcos they promote nudity,sex,nd all d bad stuffs
    on natinal tv,so wots dere to like,may God strike
    dem dead including d producers
    Anonymous September 28, 2014 at 10:5

1. Desire onise...face ur work ooo

2. Enuf of dis olofofo Desire! Let her be n face ur work! Rubbish.

3. Desire why are u on my case na?abeg lemme enjoy my day in peace biko

42. happybirthday maam....

43. HBD dear. You look Simple but beautiful. Oya where are the recharge cards?

44. U didn't create urself? *height of low esteem* smh!

Dearie I carry God beg u, don't u ever repeat that again. It is what u see in *u* dt others will see in u.

As from today, keep saying to urself in the mirror 'I am beautiful* u hear?

Happy Birthday!!!

1. Spot on

I really don't know why people say that

"Take it easy on be bla bla bla"

You are beautiful the way you are... No matter what people say.....

Hbd....have fun dear

2. Thnk God is ur opinion. I'm so beautiful in n out bt can't brag abt it. I wl also say d same. No it doesn't mean I ve low esteem. It simply shows humility u let others praise u ok! Btw, I'm not hot choco I remain #dat Udi chic. Hbd dearie jare.

3. A few questions; Did she say she's an ugly person? Did she create herself? If she didn't create herself, Why can't she say so? Does stating the obvious mean she has low self esteem? Why are you judge mental? Did you study law? If you didn't, Is it right for you to assume the position of a judge? Please let the beautiful Lady be. Thank me later for putting you in check. My own opinion.

4. Hmmmm!

@Galore gd to know u shared same reasoning with me here.

Who are these two attention seekers???

@udi, pls I didn't ask u about urself! Save ur explanations for ur toasters. Humility ko, humility ni.

@anon 12:58, u sound retarded to me. I owe ur small dull brain no answers. And NO u didn't put me in check, u made a fool of urself. Pls get an I'd asap. Can see mine is giving u sleepless nights!

5. @my opinion sadly you can't hold a conversation without throwing out insults. Go get some manners, it'll go a long way.

6. @My opinion You're so un cultured, you should be locked up in a zoo. Eranko lasan lasan ikeji aja.

45. Happy birthday dear, all the best.

46. Wow! Beautiful Choco. Happy Birthday dearie. Bigger U I pray.

47. HappyBirthday dear.May God bless your new age!!!

48. You dont want bv's to insult but you can use ur ogiri smelling mouth to wish death on other pple?? Or you think we have forgotten what you wrote regarding big brother and the housemates? U look frustrating and na ur type hubby go dey throw free slap anyhow for owse. Big flat head mofo

1. Are you serious? Hot choco, ngbo? Babes, you fall my hand big time.

2. Lmao,wetin hubby own find for inside,nor let me cuss u oh,na blessing dey my mouth today wey be my bday!oya tie ur legs together and pretend to be a mermaid

3. Who are d men marrying all these "cussers"?
      You are nt even ashamed of yourself, u still threathing to cuss. Anuofia.

49. Happy birthday. Enjoy divine favor

50. Stella, did you just hear the word Bae? anyways, HBD Hot Chocolate,God bless your new age, amen.

Please stop wishing people dead, you hate BBA doesn't mean the producers and housemates deserve to die.

51. Happy birthday fine lady, more blessings

Unbeatable

52. Xo lydia "shildren" dae here..una dohhhhooo...Hbd dear

53. hbd Hot choco, many yrs wit gud health.

54. Hot choco ur blog name makes me crave choco milo... Awwwww! Hbd sha! I hope u reshape ur mouth n speak less evil.

55. Hot choco,take my advice pls. Start watching ur weight from now. Oga may like it cos he is pounding you n men love pounding fleshy ladies. If u leave urself, after two kids you go fat like Ada Ameh. So try. Happy bday Tinubu babe

56. This girl go my skul.her name na Imuegbe. local Benin girl wet force is idahor to marry her. Maybe na charm she use sef. Imuegbe idahor na wa for I

1. No be only charm. Abeg sharply go use charm hold ur own. Yeye gurl

2. Shut up your mouth jare! Frenemies; see them. She use charm shebi e dey pain you? Oya go find your own and NO i am not hot choco.

57. Loooool. Only a bday post can make em humble. I like some of her comments tho, Hbd girl. Stay blessed.

58. HBD. WULLUNP. GBURRG. GTH. STFU. MHR.

59. dayoadu.blogspot.com3 October 2014 at 10:57

HBD angel...llnp